Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Omowunmi Odufejo, Judith Oletu And Viola Chino Obiagu

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Omowunmi Odufejo, Judith Oletu And Viola Chino Obiagu

hey girl,its today!

''Dearest Stella,
Am Omowunmi Odufejo
Today 12th September is my birthday, and I ll like fellow BVs to wish me a very happy birthday, though am not where I wish to be right now, am thankful for a wonderful new year, confident I will be celebrating next year‎ in a bigger way with testimonies.

Thanks.''

Amen to your prayers and happy birthday!

...........................................................................................................

Happy Birthday Judith!

Moi Cheri,

I just want to remind you that I deeply, truly, insanely, madly, crazily, completely and undoubtedly am in love with you with each year, I will love you more. Your best years are still ahead of you and I will be there for every ups and downs. Happy Birthday Judith Oletu.

Your Baby, Efe Ojar.

Wowwwwwwwww!!!!!..Isoko people too sabi love ooooh.

.............................................................................................................

''hello ella baby oku my madam on top and my fellow bv's..today is my
bday yeeeeeeee ..i just wake up this morning feeling flawless and
fabulous cos not everyday a girl wakes up to be 28 ( wow i don old oh)
anyway i want u guys to follow me thank God for making it possible for
me . and i pray he will continue to add more years to me like 105 more
in Jesus name ... and i wish everybody enough of what they wish
themselves..and i pray let this family cos we are like family here
continue to grow more and more and bless Stella for bringing us
together plus the wonderful work you God use her to do in our

lives..God bless us all in jesus name ...Amen''

Happy Birthday Darling....
Na wah

198 comments:

1. Happy birthday Omowunmi,Judith and Viola. Those last pics were unnecessary. This is the internet people don't forget things and you never know when these things bite you in the ass.

1. My dear, the things people post on social media ehn, I wonder if they don't think

2. Viola and you have a lovely name but if I were to employ you and these pics surface I am out. Please don't try it next time I beg you.

3. she is looking for who to price her market, not knowing she miss road.

4. She want to sell market, old girl claiming 28.

5. Lol them go bash u today last poster.. wetin u wear abi clothes don finish.. open leg yakata lk say u dry fry akara choi.. Hbd to una

6. Last bv, u did nt nw put ur name(fb I.D) so d people u r show casing dose thick laps for can add u up o, yekpa! bad market don fall press u. Anyways, happy bday girls. mor grease 2 ur elbows

7. poster one and two
      happy bday dearies

eehn.... bia poster 3
      aunty gweggzzzzzzzzz.....
      28 indeed
      how market?
      and u have to wound our eyes with ur akpa akpu thighs?
      tufiakwa!!
      ifere ana emedu kwa gi?
      must u dress like an olosho?
      try and cover up inugo?
      u are no longer a girl
      all the same JESUS loves u
      bye

8. Happy Birthday girls.
      The judith girl is so clean.
      Oshare Efe, no vex oo. Hehehe

The last babe, what's the advert about now, okay, I don see say you get big ass. Did that put more money in your bank account? Mtcchwwww. Phat ass

9. Ewooo
      What am I sawing
      Poster 3 wetin happen
      Those pics are not necessary na
      Happy birthday dearies
      Poster 3 plz dress to be classy not trashy

10. I feel sad for d 28yrs old woman!!!
      I need nobobody to tell me she's fustrated!!!
      My mouth was wide open until I finshed viewing her ashewoic pic!!!
      O ga ju!!!!!

11. Viola looks like abuja runs girls..d type that men fuck for even 2k. Keep advertising ur olosho on sdk.Happy birthday to all of una.

12. Happy bday to my dearest friend judith.love ya bebe..efe we will love too o. Tj

13. Happy birthday to the 1st 2 posters. God bless and increase you in every area of your life amen. And to miss viola hbd to u, and may God give u more wisdom to dress and cover up as u should amen. And biko ease an the bleaching biko see ur knuckles. Then u come wear red bra with your yellow dress. A beg hbd to u, wish u what u really want in life.

14. As in ehhh.. this is hilarious. You're not 28,to begin with. Whoever told you that lied to you. And oh my God,these pictures hurt the eyes. Don't ever do this to us again. Let's assume this one is saturday laughs.

15. Happy birthday babes, God bless y'all.
      Dose last pix tho, *coughs

16. Who send you?see your life outside

17. This is terrible. Last lady, u look disgusting and dirty. 28 my ass.. see ur dirty environment sef. And u are forming uv been expecting such comments? Liar like u.. it blew up in ur face u are now covering up with lies. Shame on u... see u showing pics of ur backside. And I can tell u posted on IG and Facebook as well? Omo u nor get shame o. Ppl go don laugh u tire and they'll be lying to ur face. See d last pic na.. what is dis??? Very dirty somebody

2. The last birthday girl lol sdkers are coming for your ass, I feel sad for you already...:happy birthday ladies,wishing you all the very best

1. She will so wish she didnt send those pics.... Sister sorry ehn, you are a gonna today

2. My thoughts exactly, hope she is prepared
      Lol

3. Azin!....she set herself up big time.
      Happy bday ladies

4. As in ehnn....coming back to read 'badass' comments

5. lmao...pose of life
      see pictures eeeeehhh...
      d hustle just got real!!!!

Happy birthday sweethearts

6. Asin ehn. Dem go chew am raw today.
      Girl, u ar done for. U come sell market abi? Chai, SDKERs go show u how far today. Better get a BP monitor handy cos girl, ur blood pressure is sure going up.

7. No 3 poster wetin you dey sell?? I hope say you don born finish o, cos at 28 you look older than my older sister that's 40 with 4 kids. Happy birthday sha, I wish you what you wish yourself.

Happy birthday to the rest.

8. HBD all
      The last lady, I follow Stella shout na wah!!!

9. @ 28 you needed to send in half naked pictures for us to validate your existence? Nice. Happy birthday to you, but your fcae looks different in almost all your pictures. First two bvs you are so beautiful. Happy birthday to you as well. God bless you.

10. As in i Don dey pity d last geh already.... what on earth was she tinkin? ??

3. Nawa ooo at third poster..happy birthday to each of them..wish them the best..

Glowyshoe blog

1. Happy birthday, Ladies.
      Viola, na wah.

2. HBD to my bday mates. We re beautiful and Victorious.

My lord Jesus am so blessed to to be Alive today to witness yet another year. May all my heart desire be met and may I continue to experience Joy like a river, Amen!!!

Am so blessed!!!!

3. Happy birthday ChyAdaJesus. Remain blessed!

4. Happy birthday ChyAdaJesus. May all your dreams and expectations come thru in Jesus name amen.

5. Happy birthday ChyAdaJesus.
      Stay blessed.

God bless all the celebrants
      Jesus loves you all.

5. Lol. Stella, na real wa!

Jesus is Lord.

1. Hapi bday Omawunmi & Judith, have a fab 1 darlings.
      Madam 28, are u a newbie on Sdk blog?
      Wat are u selling? Dose elephant thighs? Hapi bday sha.

6. HBD MY LOVES. ..CAN'T STOP LOVING YOU MRS KORK

7. And I like your name Viola but please don't try it next time I beg you. Imagine a company trying to employ you and these pics surface especially the. First and last one.

8. Happy birthday ladies!!! @ last poster,u can pass for miss coats of many colors *shineSteeth

1. No be say she get fine body sef...28 yr old looking like a 55 yr old.. fat thighs Wt cellulites.. smell of desperation.

9. Abeg Viola pls its not all pix we put on social media. Shuuu. Happy Birthday to u all

1. For her mind, she go don say 'I don kill dem'
      After seeing comments here, she'd wish she neva sent dose Mgbeke trashy shots.... And y d heck did she include her age??? I guess she loves d responses she's getting now... She's beautiful tho...

10. Very fine pictures, the third girl pls stop with the mgbeke pictures.

11. Hbd to you all. The last lady I hope your market sell well on this blog.

12. How can one set herself up like this? Happy birthday ladies...

13. You wan be 105 plus 28 abi? Dem go dey pray for your death by then o no go think am.... happy birthday girls.
    Chai! When will somebody put up my pic as their love? If by next year nobody does I will send it to stella as a boo arrrgghhh #tears pant and bra#

14. Happy birthday Omowunmi, Judith and Viola.

Viola, those your pictures sha. I dey here to read comments about your pictures sha

15. HBD girls, ella na wah for u ooh, abeg space no dey to advertise ur osho talent here, c as u dey pose for common self contain, work on ur yam leg plz, by d way, who told u dat u are 28yrs, bloody liar.

16. Judith you be fine girl happy birthday. I await comments for the last post. Happy bday to you all!!

1. I talk am say bv's go finish the girl today. Chai!

17. Happy birthday beautiful ladies.

To Viola, you should have sent just the first picture, you looked pretty and very responsible,as for other pictures, I have no nice thing to say so I'd rather keep mum.

Is that you 'BV with the longest I. D', I remember you saying you were on the big side and 28 *side eyes*

Sigh*

Singing 'happy' by Pharrell to soothe my unhappy state

18. Omowunmi... You are so Petite and beautiful. I hope u have a good heart to complement the look.
    Have a blast...
    Isoko yellow pawpaw Wullnp!
    Poster 3 see Cellulite everywhere o. Lol. Hbd Sha. 1 picture would have been enough.

19. Why is the third poster looking wild and ratchet? Na wah! Less is more you know.

Happy birthday to you all.

1. Poster 3 will definitely ave body odour.

20. HBD to the ladies.I wish you all abundant blessings.

Viola your second pics was not necessary at all.

21. Happy birthday to you ladies.Wishing u all many more happy returns.Cheers

22. Happy birthday to the b'day girls. Viola na wao, Is that a marketing strategy? Hmmm

23. I wish it was possible to tag friends to red comments on blogs because this post would soon blow up courtesy of the third birthday girl

24. Na nyash u dey sample na wah in stella voice

25. But seriously stella u should start screening pics sent to you. The last birthday girl, whts all that nonsense things u sent up there

1. Y should screen pics are they not adults? Abegi! Let them continue fooling themselves

2. Chai autocorrect oh. Stella#

26. Happy Birthday ladies.

Many more years and lots of blessings.

Voila,it was unnecessary showing off your cellulites in unflattering ways na.

Abi na display of your wares?

Onye 28 years aburozikwa nwatakiri o.

You can still look sexy without being tacky.

I'm just being constructive here abeg.

Y'all have fun.

27. Kikikiki! I'm fearing onbehalf of d last poster!!

28. Bia, 28yr old girl, y are behaving like a child putting up all manner of dirty pictures and some idiots will be helping you to like it on Facebook too, let me tell you they are not helping your case, go to ashawo joint and start business proper, I pity your condition o. Happy birthday to the other decently dressed girls jare.

29. Bia, Chino, o ginikwanu? What is the meaning of this kwanu? Mtcheeew

Happy birthday to all of you. Stay blessed.

30. Hbd lovelies! Livelong,Prosper&Shine in good health. Stay blessed.

31. Happy birthday to Wunmi odufejo ! May God's light shine on you and give you a spectacular birthday gift . I didn't know you re also a blog visitor

32. Efe....okoro I see you. Happy birthday Judith aka Mrs Okoro

33. To the last celebrant,showing us ur hips,ass and body means wat?does this place look like BADOO?are u for sale?
    Aunty,u are not a small geh oo,try to compose urself next time...

1. With dose ugly looking thighs.... #Runs away...

34. Happy birthday Omowunmi and judith live long and prosper..viola bet why?the first picture is ok na,happy birthday sha..

35. See d ugly legs sef, sorry, I had to say this, cos that particular pic was totally unnecessary.

Happy birthday dearies. Many more years to u.

36. Hbd to una oh... Last girl ur 1st pix was very nice

37. HBD Judita Oletu! Fggc ibusa babe... U look gud girl.... Hbd omowunmi nd viola.

38. Last poster stylishly looking for husband. Well done o

39. Omowumni, who's that hunk behind you in the first picture? I'm in Lovuuuuuuuuuu.

The last girl, nawah for this advert o
    Market must sell in Jesus name.

40. Who is dat hoe with thunderous thighs? 28urs my foot..I'm 42yts but i look younger..Tind another lie.Aunty gwegs like u.U are not even ashamed to send these dirty looking ashawo pics to a blog..U dey find market ni?See d dirty looking house on d background of d first pic..It reeks of raaaaaaaazzness! Local champion..
    How many kids u don born keep for ur papa house? Dont worry,dem go come open ur nyash for here..Shameless women everywhere.After u will start screaming u need a husband.Mtcheeeeeeeeew!

1. Thirsty bitches everywhere...she's desperately thirsty..

41. poster 2
    hope u have/ will wife her?
    d babe make sense die

42. HBD ladies. When I strolled to the last pictures I started laughing cos I know sdkers will finish madam violet today. Na you do yourself o aunty

43. Happy Birthday all... Third poster, we know you are looking for a husband but u probably won't find one. You will find a fuck mate... He'll probably use you and dump you. Dress d way you wanna be addressed. You're sexy, we know (rolling my eyes) ..
    Me I don't know how to abuse someone, I will leave it to d bvs wey sabi abuse wella. Shiorrr....
    Poster one, you are really beautiful darling... Love your lipstick...

Andy Sho

44. HBD Mrs Kirk bigger you Darling

45. Happy birthday Judith
    Happy birthday Viola
    Happy birthday Omowunmi

God bless you three.

46. It's my birthday today too. Happy BIrthday to me. *dancing alanta*

47. Happy birthday Omowunmi and Judith. May God prosper you ladies more.

Whats up with the third birthday girl? See the dirty environment with her elephant thighs. Tueh.

48. The third poster though.. Mtchwwwwwww

SISI

49. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

50. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

51. HBD to u all.

The last birthday girl,
    Hit the gym asap.
    U are too FAT.
    Its dangerous to ur health.

52. Happy bday girls..wish u all d best.
    3rd birthday girl, why u showing us ur ass? What do u intend to achieve by bringing such pics to a blog? Ur too old to be doing this like seriously. And pls try to lose sme weight...ur too fat and it makes u look older than ur age. have fun and dress well while @ it.

53. Lmao! Stella that your 'na wa' at the end cracked me and is still giving me the giggles! You're just a case.

Happy birthday girls!!

54. Stella you self follow wa o,to d last birthday girl.Anyway happy bornday to you girls sept babes rock.

55. Happy Birthday to the three of you. But the last gurl those ur pixs na wa o.

56. First poster it is 'I AM' Omo......... whatever not ' AM' Omo...... whatever. Besides, u are a graduate, pls let ur parents know that they did not waste their hard earned money for school fees. MAKE UNA SITDON READ BOOK UNA SAY NA PRICK SURE PASS. These are some of the consequences, bad English everywhere.

1. And wat has Dick got to do wt Bad English, SDK's Blog Lecturer???

57. Hehhe.. she is advertising Ukwu.. single sdk bobos, make una see oo.. anyway, happy baiday oo!

58. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Happy bday damsels
    Poster3---why the show of bumbum na *sideeyes*nguess ure tryna pass a message across....isokay!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

59. Chai the last poster. You go hear am for sdkers today. HBD to y'all

60. Stella deliberately posted all d last lady's pictures.... i'm scared for her already.. the lashing no go be here. HBD to you three.

61. Happy birthday ladies. @the last poster is like you need attention and you will surely get from blog visitors, good luck to you sha. Just go and look for bullet proof otherwise your body go tell you cos my mouthed people must call you out.

62. Na wa o, last poster u dey find market ni?? Some people sef! Na real wa oo.
    Wish you ladies happy birthday, may God grant ur heart desires

63. Hian!Ojeemi!werrin be dis wan?happy birthday o.

64. The third sisi r u sure u're just 28? I doubt it very strongly

65. Some people just like trouble
    Last poster, u don't have better pictures on ur fone to send in? Na wah. HBD to u all.

66. Happy birthday ladies
    Viola dat ur pix get as ebi oo

67. Hapi birthday girls,the last pics for the 28yrs old girl was very very unnnecessary.
    Nawah oh!

68. I mean the last 4 pics,dis is public madam.

69. Hapi birthday girls,the last pics for the 28yrs old girl was very very unnnecessary.
    Nawah oh!

70. Happy birthday judith and co... God bless una much. The lady on the last picture, your knuckles eh? Your knuckles and you have to do us waka with your yansh abi?

71. Happy birthday ladies! Hmmm, 3rd birthday girl, some BV's won't spare you o. You should have sent the first head shot and fourth pic only.

72. Omowunmi and Judith u both are beautiful.Happy birthday to you n many happy returns.Miss Viola,y didn't u just stop at d first pics?You are a wife n mother to be(in d nearest future).I just tire abeg.Now u r going to make people come after BBB ladies.More customers to your business is what I wish u

73. D last birthday girl what's all dat bag of shit pose 4...hbd to una

74. Happy birthday to the beautiful ladies, ,,,

75. At 28 see desperation, you can't write well, your punctuations are crappy, yet you had the guts to send in your laps? I could see your pata in that last picture, aunty please warn yourself and ask Stella to take down that picture!!

To the other 2 lovely ladies, happy birthday and God bless you two...

76. The last poster, those pictures weren't necessary. You don't post pictures of yourself anyhow on the Internet. There could come back to hunt you. Happy birthday to you guys.

77. Happy birthday beauties, the last pic though @poster what were you thinking, m sure it's deliberate, you want some serious bashing to make your day

78. Happy bday dearies...3rd poster,your customers no dey here ooo!!! Cover up cos u never can tell...

79. Oga juu. What won't we see on this stella's blog. At the last poster, what exactly were u tryin to do with those pictures of urs

80. La poster; are u well? What kinda pictures are these? I'm also 28 but will never post this kinda eyesore on d Internet! Receive brain please

81. I just shouted ah ah! Lol stellars ppl wuld give u running stomach today o the. Last lady.

82. Happy birthday girls. The last poster na wah with your expired ass. Still showcasing at this your age

83. This comment has been removed by the author.

84. Smh@the third poster....i want to believe u mistakingly uploaded the 2nd, 3rd, and last pix. Happy Birthday to u guys...

85. Na real wa
    Remind me how old u r again?
    Smh
    N.B: the internet never forgets.

86. Heheheheheee...small world it is.. so Judith Oletu & bf are blog readers? We were hostel mates at FGGC Ibusa, red house & Delta state university also...fine geh...HBD darlyn... *shines teeth*

1. Really,i went to ibusa too and red house too which set were u?

2. We Don hear naaa!!

87. Happy birthday to all the celebrant, may God grant you all your heart desires. The third celebrant pix tho.

88. The last bv be trying to sell market here abi... Issoraiiii...HBD to u... Many more nyash to u.

89. Happy birthday girls wish u all long life and prosperity

90. Happy birthday to the three of you. Best wishes always. Have fun and enjoy your day

91. Happy Birthday to U all but 3rd bday gal those pix were totally unnecessary, even if u are looking for a spouse u needed not to display yourself like a fish brought from the quorum.

Na real wa!

92. Happi birtdai,,,PreeTy ladies...d girl @lady @ d last pics na rreal wa ooooo.U dey vez ooo wit all ur pix.

93. Happy birthday

Chai lekwa ukwu!

94. People really dey grow fast nowadays o. I'm referring to d last lady

95. The last birthday poster...showing ur back pics was for wat exactly? Mtcheeeeew!
    Happy Birthday Omowunmi and Judith, may God uncountable blessings never seize in u guys life in Jesus name,..Amen!

96. HBD to all the 3 babes !

Hey the third birthday babe , i really really like you from what i have seen from your picture,

I live in Syria and would love to marry you and take you with asap.

baby send your details pls.

i am in Yemen on holiday now

1. Third poster come oh! You have one customer from SYRIA. Hehehehehehehe.

2. Lmaoooooooo. Poster 3, see husband here o
      No be small Syria. ISIS nko?

3. Hahahahah...I'm literally in tears from laughing. Syria that everyone is running away from....hahahah

4. Kikikikkkiki. Another husband from Congo us on d way

97. Happy birthday dearies, to d last woman showing all the parts of her body, haven't u heard of leaving some things to ones imagination? If u want to advertise yourself, that is fine, just do it in a subtle way. Most likely anyone who will contact u after seeing these pix just wan shine your Congo. Haba act your 28yrs na...

98. Hbd.. Long life n prosperity..@ 3rd bday girl more sense to your fish brain

99. Where is the Queen's comment. Patiently waiting.

100. Happy birthday dearies, d last poster u go hear nwii today Kikikikiki coming back to read comments

101. Na wah Stella,stop deleting my comments!!...
    You think it's easy to type?...

1. Hahahahahaha, I have been waiting for your comments.Stella please stop deleting her comments na

102. Happy Birthday ladies,wish u all many more beautiful years in d land of d living,@ d last poster aje abu gba je ooh

103. hahagahahahagahah u guys are making my day ..ur just giving me what am looking for ... anyway that not the pics i was going for but shit happen...

1. You have an ID? Nor worry your market must sell today. 😂😅😄

2. Haba!

You can't be this shameless naa

Kwanyekene onwe gi ugwu.

These were not the pictures you were going for, but you couldn't ask Stellz to take them down....Iffahear!

This is not how to find a husband o, because I can't fathom any other reason why you brought them here.
      No responsible man would want to take someone home who puts up stuff like this in public.

Why don't you try to cover up decently and work on your construction of grammar, rather.

Bless you.

3. Ehn?? Did u just reply? Oh no u didn't. SDKERs make una come o. She still get mouth to talk after displaying her razzness here. Oloshi somebody. Aunty gwegs looking for fuck mate. Tueh.

4. Liar liar...na bcos we don bash u, u Dey wan cover ur shameless face... Anuofia!!!

5. Olosho, ashawo, Ashana.
      Dirty looking thing.

6. She has now done d worsr by commenting wt her ID...

Did I hear U say giving ya wat U'r lukin for??? Liar. U'r very much pained now... I love d way U consoled Ursef wt dat statement tho....

7. olosho 1 of chino land.very tacky and unrepentant somebory.pathetic english vs hefty cellulite.

104. Thanks so much baby,,I love you more @efeojar and tnx so much y'all for d wishes God bless u all

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. HBD judith.
      Bin a while. Wishing u d best

105. Thanks so much. I appreciate you all

106. Poster 1 HBD

Poster 3- kiokiokiokiokiokio

107. Lol I love bday posts, they turn out to be more interesting than ihn sometimes. HBD to all the celebrants.

---Pesticide

108. Have been reading comments & laughing hard fr d Bv's comments..
    Lwkmd..
    I really heard fun reading d comments..

109. HBD to u ladies. I wish you many more fruitful years ahead. I trust u had a blast....LOL!!

But seriously, when we were children, we thought like children, etc, but now we are old, we should trash childish ways - Viola, some of these pix here weren't necessary....my opinion though....Mrs. Eunice

110. Lwkmd! ...choi d last poster though.
    Unu hapi bydei ooh