ITS EMEKA EZEKWONNA'S BORN DAY
Stella and fellow bvs ,its my hubby Emmy's
birthday today.He's an addicted bv .
He comments with his name and i want you all the help me wish him a wonderful birthday . He's been a wonderful husband to me and father to our son.
I wish him all the best life has to offer. To you my baby,
i love you with all my heart. GOD will continue to bless and enrich you.you will succeed above our expectation.
have a blessed day.
Lol Happy birthday Emeka,You be Lawyer?
Happy Birthday... many happy returns of the day.
ReplyDeleteSmile small na. Lol
Happy birthday Emeka
DeleteLol. Happy birthday Emeka, God bless your home.
DeleteDecided to go back to that Igho Sanomi's gist. Alas! It has disappeared... Thought my eyes were playing tricks on me or rapture happened.
DeleteBrethren! May rapture never sneak up on us. Hehehe
HBD
DeleteYou dey take igbo?
Me I wanted to ask who igho Sanomi was, I no find d post again! Haba! D drama for no b for here!!!
DeleteEmeka, happy birthday oh
Happy birthday Emeka,...
ReplyDeleteHe has this wicked face though...
Lol. Thought I was the only one that noticed it. Happy birthday Emeka
DeleteLike seriously. Madam poster this your DH dey nack u abi if him never start, him go soon start. One slap here one kick there
DeleteHe definetely looks like a mean uncle
Dem no dey hold her mouth o linda must talk her mind
DeleteCan u imagine dis lizard sayin trash about sumone.... How ur papa b sef
DeleteChei the queen @ he has this wicked face though hahahah.
DeleteHappy birthday Emeka wish you long life and prosperity.
Happy birthday Mr emeka......wishing u the best life can offer, but ur house looks like a rented apartment
ReplyDeleteGo and suck your momma breast stupid twart. What do u even know at your age .you are too young to understand life
DeleteSo what if it's a rented apartment? ediot!
DeleteWho asked you?
DeleteChaii... World people.... SMH
Onuku. Shut up if u dunno wat to say
DeleteWho is this? Can u afford a single room? What is wrong with rented apartment? Carry your infantile attitude to the blog you belong. Run along kiddo...
DeleteAnd what's wrong with living in a rented apartment? For a guy, you're just too petty. I detest guys like you. Agbaya
DeleteYou are just a small boy trying to find his ground and u are this rude; I will say a prayer for you. Life is more than commenting on blogs. Don't stop your blessings with your mouth, learn to be cultured for your own good. Selah
DeleteWish the man happy birthday and move on! Must u comment about the house? Grow up! Or learn to be nice.
DeleteWhat is wrong with living in a rented apartment? How many houses have you built. Always talking like you don't have sense
DeleteUre very foolish... If he stays in a rented apartment, is it bad. Which one u dey stay. Bastard
DeleteWas it written anywhere up there that he was d landlord? Busybody.
DeleteHBD Emmy but da Queen is right tho, d guy face dey show vex vex.
So? Which one you build?
Delete@Eze I bu aturu. Hbd @Emeka
DeleteWith this ur useless comment
DeleteU don enter here again
From linda Ikeji
Anon 16.41, Aswear.
DeleteAnon 16.41, Aswear.
DeleteHappy birthday Mr emeka......wishing u the best life can offer, but ur house looks like a rented apartment
ReplyDeleteSharap! Do u have a block?
DeleteEeheeee, how is it ur concern? Big mouth, it's ur type that never owns a piece of a molded block in life. And the message has to be double. Wat type of wretched phone are u using? Na poor pple make mouth pass. I'm very sure u live in a rented face me I slap u compound, that is the reason u know how a rented apartment looks.
DeleteU don't really have to try so hard to be annoying.......ur face alone and receeded
Deletehairline tells a story...........otondo square
HBD Emeka.....ka chukwu nye gi ogonogo
ndu na aru isi ike
lmao you dis henry eze of lib you've brought your stupidity here.
DeleteAnd what if it's a rented apartment? Must u spew rubbish mtcheew let's see what u ll have when u clock his age, Oniranu.
DeletePpl don't rent apartments wia u come from??? U like talking trash or prolly u typing with ur yansh
DeleteYour mumu dey ooze. Even if na rented apartment nko? You be olukwu.
DeleteOh shut up u little rat! What do u hv in ur name. U still collect feeding money from ur parent & still live in their house.
DeleteYour notice me attitude stinks!
LOL STELLA. . happy birthday oooo emeka
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday blog visitor's hubby,wishing you God's blessing
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Emeka.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emeka.
DeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mr Emeka..
DeleteGod bless your new age...
Happy birthday Mr Emeka. LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday oga
ReplyDeleteHappy born day. Mr Emeka, may God continue to prosper u and uphold your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy buffdei Emy wonder... lol
ReplyDeleteHBD oga Emeka, may u live long. Take gud care of that woman oo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHbd emmy dollars😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteAbi na.
DeleteHappy birthday Mr Emeka.
Hbd. Mr black lips
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mr Emeka... llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emeka. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emeka, God bless you real good.
ReplyDeleteSo one person will be married to this one and still be telling single ladies to go and marry? Madam what's your id? Let me just keep tab on your comments from now on
ReplyDeleteHbd hubby, please hustle harder, poverty is written all over you.
Just kidding
1. Ur joke isnt funny
Delete2. Infinitely stupid is written all over ur face if u hav one
You are stupid ..u better grow up
DeleteLol
DeleteIdiot
DeleteChai...una mouth bad aswear!
DeleteGod forgive u
DeleteWahala hahahahahahahahahaaa.... I don die here today
DeleteThis one don suck kpekus sotte him mouth don get kpekus shape and color
DeleteUre a bastard 4 dis rubbish u wrote.
DeleteMay God in his infinite mercy forgive u.. u made me laff tho.. one man's meat.. is the wife complaining.. or is it cos she didn't send the best pix or wat.... pls learn to show love it costs noting
DeleteMadam,since you could not wish your hubby happy birthday at home,miserable anon has something to say!
DeleteDon't come here and attack people oooh,ife onye cho,ka ofu.
Ngwanu,Hbd may God bless you Emmy.
@Anon,be ashamed!
Where u see d poverty written over him? Hmmmm
DeleteThis anon babe,u no get joy at all.
Jezz!
DeleteHian may Chukwu Ocha deliver you.
DeleteHbd celebrant LLNP.
Frustrated annonymous. Take a dollop of honey, it will do you good.
DeleteThat was mean. Na wah o
DeleteIt's his birthday, please be nice. He might not look it but you don't know how much he's got in his account, what assets he's got and who he knows. His wife saw him, loved him and chose to be with him for the rest of her life and you come here to spew this kind of rubbish.
DeleteAs for poverty being written all over him, don't worry, if he's truly poor, you've just reminded God to settle and bless him.
I don't know why people can be as mean as you are and you claimed that you're just kidding. Mtchew
Na lie o.
DeleteIf I am the one that wrote this,Stella won't post...
DeleteMaybe I should start using anonymous mood to say my mind...
Hahahahaha...
Happybornday guy
ReplyDeleteHahaha yes oh he look like those lawyers way no dey gree,hbd dear.
ReplyDeleteBar ipaku the great
DeleteDear? Madam dey come 4 u.
DeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDelete**lululiscious**
Madam na today u go knw If ur hubby get mistress!
ReplyDeleteMistress? This one na bad market now
DeleteHmmmm
DeleteHappy birthday Emekus with a strong face!God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Nothing special
ReplyDeleteAnd what makes you different?
DeleteHappy birthday to you Sir.
ReplyDeleteStella, why you dey laugh?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emmy.. continue being a good hubby and father
Happy birthday emeka.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oga Emeka.
ReplyDeleteI wonder why yall bring your husbands picture here.. You couldn't say happy birthday to him in the house.. See the way people have opinions over your husband..
DeleteFab mom don't bother yourself, they'll never listen. So any insult they get online is very deserving. YES. Imagine people who can't walk up to u in real life throwing insults at u online, just because u put ur family out here. Can't understand. Never would
DeleteHappy bornday bv's husband.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Does he look like a lawyer ni? Happy birthday Blog addict.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,Emeka.
ReplyDeletePeople called Emeka can be stubborn eh. But they are kind hearted and friendly
Oga Emmy,enjoy o.
Hapi bday Emeka, best wishes.
ReplyDeleteBirthday posts, bvs will be like she/he is the best thing that has happened to me..
ReplyDeleteSo who sends in chronicles?
Happy birthday sir.
May you live long and prosper..
Buhahahaha ghosts.
DeleteLol.
DeleteHappy birthday Sir. Long life n prosperity!
ReplyDeleteHBD Emeka, pls swallow 1st then take a pic.
ReplyDeleteHbd Emeka
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr. Ezekwonna
ReplyDeleteHbd mr emekus wish u good heaith and success
ReplyDeleteHBD oga Emekus.. SDK why did u delete the side chick post. I hail o.
ReplyDeleteDear Bvs I am in a situation I am so in love with a married man. He has a beautiful family and I on the other hand I am into a very serious relationship.. we are so into each other. O Lord lead me not into temptation. I Love you Lee O.
The same way someone else will be so in love with ur husband. Hehehehe.
DeleteLeave your serious relations. Then ask the man to leave his beautiful family so yall can be together...
DeleteWe are so into each other, LOL
ask him to leave his wife for use and watch him tell you okay he will do it, give him time and tell 10yrs you will still be waiting
Ooh I came late. Schools are resuming tomorrow, been busy this weekend.
DeleteWhat story was deleted?
Pls give me the link.
Thanks .
Happy birthday.
ReplyDeletelol the man frown for the picture HBD
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Happy bornday Mr.Emeka.
ReplyDeleteHBD...nxt pls
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sir, many happy returns. Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Emeka.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oga Emmy..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday "nna-bros"
ReplyDeleteLive long and prosper
Happy Birthday
ReplyDeleteMekus nwa Ezekwonna live long n prosper. Cheers.
ReplyDeleteEverybody wey wear suit na lawyer *sideeye happy birthday bro and take it easy with cigarettes *runsaway
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Have a wonderful celebration
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emekus
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday good guy.
ReplyDeleteHope you're not booing someone else's boo. Lol! HBD oga!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emeka, live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is rented apartment? na wa ohh! When did that become a crime? hia!. Emeka Happy Birthday biko!
ReplyDeleteHBD oga Emeka.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Emeka!
ReplyDeleteHBD Emeka
ReplyDeleteDo you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex
Hbd man
ReplyDeletewow. surprised my wife went these far. want to appreciate all bvs that wished me good on my birthday. so touched by these opportunity .
ReplyDeleteDear stella, am not a lawyer rather a building engineer. want to thank you specially for making my born day stand out.
Enjoy your day.
DeleteHBD
Happy birthday Emeka. Hope i no come late. wishing you beautiful goodies.