''Sdk of life,today 16th September makes me a year older and better. This time last year I wished to be engaged before my next bufdai and today I am to be married soon to the love of my life.
I want my fellow BVS to wish me well and the new journey am about to start. Am simply DEE CUTIE and I love your work sis,keep soaring high.Kisses''.
Happy Birthday and Congratulations in advance on your upcoming wedding!
................................................................................................................................................................
''Hello Stella I am danny fisiye a regular commenter today 16th September is my elder sister's(Vicky fisiye) birthday I want to use this medium to wish her a happy birthday and a prosperous new age''.
Happy Birthday.
Happy birthday pretty ladies.
ReplyDeleteAdeola why do you have to make those strange faces to take a picture. Anyways happy birthday ladies.
DeleteSis justina I tape into ur testimony of been engaged befor next birthday. I pray God dat ans ur pray will hear my nd ans me too, I declare dat befor on the 7th sept. Am well engaged nd marriage so close. No man yet at 27 but God is a wonderful God who no his children's heart desires.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful ladies...
DeleteShe wore yellow and blue then she used yellow and blue eyeshadow. Lord have mercy.
DeleteHappy birthday both of you
Hbd Damsels.
DeleteGod bless u much!
cheers!
Adeola, your make up is terrible. Danny, your sister carry forehead like grinding stone. I'm not feeling well jare. No strength to analyze properly. Happy birthday women!
ReplyDeleteEvil
DeleteHBD 2 you both
Delete@adeola:i wish you a successful marital life.
If you want peace in your marriage, learn to shut your mouth at the right time.
Shut up your trap abeg!! Must u talk???
DeleteOnly God knows wat urs looks like. . . Like God created u perfect. . . Onu ngasa
DeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bvs
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Adeola
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Vicky
Yeah.
DeleteHappy birthday to the two ladies.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteAdeola u look older than my granny plz stop those terrible makeup of yours haba why so much makeup on one person's face??plz wear lighter make up...Hbd hml in advance
DeleteVicky vicky plz don't wear that kind of slippers u wore on your ist pic and what's with the rose flower on your top and even the lat pic,are u aways doing ushering work? Hahahahaha.. Hbd jare
See fine barnies! Happy b'day to y'all!
ReplyDeleteAnd Erm, Danny Fisiye, so ya sister fine like dis & u neva advertise her here since for 'S & M' abi? But u dey here dey rush other pple sisters no be so? And to think that we're both in PH, plus she's my namesake...beta set us up o...And u can thank me later I know.
Ghanaman signing out!
Y are you so pained about the list eeh this Ghana must go?
DeleteMust u add everybody up on s n m? Ure rili jobless
DeleteWho be dis busy-body amebo cum anonymous ass-licking fellow??? Gerrarahere u lame-ass biaaatch! U dey fear to show urself? Why hiding under the cover of....(na darkness abi annonymous I go ise sef...who wan help)... to spew rubbish? Beta show urself...u COWard!!!
DeleteAnd yes...it's still Ghanaman signing out!
HBD to the both of u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ladies.
ReplyDeleteAnd in other matters arising madam Stella Kork, who gave Bloglord the effrontery, the mind, the guts, the liver & kidney to muster enof courage to compile an incomplete roll call??? Ehn!! A list that doesn't include me, Ghanaman, the only foreigner on this blog, a half-caste for that matter?
ReplyDeleteHey ! I hereby declare that list 'Null & Void'. Betta get ur facts right or stay mute Bloglord...u'll make more sense that way!!!
Ghanaman signing out!!!
It's like you are just waking up from your sleep,trying so hard to be noticed,though I find you funny shaaa
DeleteMe neither :-(
DeleteTherefore, I cosign the list null and void!!!
Lol na joke oo
Lol
DeleteEeya!
Thunder fire those your giant ghana fingers there...are u the only foreigner in this blog? Freeze yo fingers or lock them if ubhv nothing 2 write abt.
DeleteWe all received N10k alert for appearing on that list. Don't worry next time you might get lucky ok. No vex half caste.
Delete@ Sense Distributor...stop joking with issues like dis o. Abi u dey fear person here?!!!
Delete@ anonymous...u dey follow drag foreigner with me too? Too bad...the slot is already taken. Try the next room. There's too much bitterness in u. Remember when I advised u last time out to stop taking too much lime & kola? Bad combo! Now see the result? Hian!
@ Jane Kraine...Chei! So una don share the money finish...leaving me sidelined? E no go beta for dat person again. *teary eyes already*
@ Adorable...Cos of ur name & fine looks, i'll let ur comment slide & pretend i'm still with sleepy eyes...so I no see am! But next time ehn....!!!!
Ghanaman signing out!!!
HBD to you both.
ReplyDeleteThis your 'happy birthday' alone carry weight o! Stella the Stella, one can't know when you are angry or sad. Take it easy madam. Wish the girl well like you mean it. Mstchew.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful people. God bless your new year, and to the engaged celebrant, congrats mami. Wishing you all the best
Lol just went back to read it... and it come be say she write am in black he hehe e carrying no be small
DeleteHappy Birthday ladies :D
Happy birthday both of u,wishing you all the best.
DeleteAdeola, kilode? This your make up is so bad. You look like sango biko. Happy birthday. Happy birthday vicky
ReplyDeleteHappy Happy Birthday you two.
ReplyDeleteWishing you the very best
Happy birthday Ladies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearies
ReplyDeleteHBD GRT PPLE,...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteFirst birthday poster, change your Blog ID mbok.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
I can relate. She's far from that name
DeleteWhile you're it, tone down your makeup. @first poster
DeleteHappy birthday to you and danny's sis
Happy birthday Y'all!! God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday adeola n Vicky, God bless u both.
ReplyDeleteLolah
Hbd to both of you and congrat in advance
ReplyDeleteDee cutie.. ...lmao at your nick name. Cutie indeed!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girls, more prosperous years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to both of 2 beautiful women. Two blackky. Many more beautiful years to both of you.
ReplyDeletecongrats on your forthcoming wedding and the second Fisiye congrats on your wedding that will come up soon.
Poster 1 can u try tone down with ur face painting. I almost went into shock... Happy birthday tho. Wish u happy married life.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Danny Fisiye's sister WULLNP!
But your face is the word shock it self with those your ok polo eyes
DeleteHappy birthday ladies,the 1st ladies your smile is kinda looking fake
ReplyDeleteHBD to both of u
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you both..
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new ages..
Adeola Justina HBD. looking at your lips e be like say you go like lick Amu well well.. NO VEX O.
ReplyDeleteEye brows dey really hard ppl to draw oo.
ReplyDeleteDifferent different shape n angle na him dey.
With the rate at which ppl dey claim make up artist yet eyebrow dey hard una.
Happy bday to u guys.
Plz check YouTube vids n up ur game.
lmao....same thing I thought too.Youtube hasome made everything easy really. Happy birthday to you two.
DeletePeople have jobs they do no be everybody dey collect 10k salary dey there dey do eyebrow for living.
DeleteHBD girls.. The girl in the first pic.. So you had to use the eyeshadow for three people for just your face.. Vicky.. You be my color.. Have fun girls
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday you two.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Justina and Vicky, God bless you both. Enjoy your day
ReplyDeleteSeptember Children Rock, Pretty Ladies, I Pray He Finish The Gud Works He Started In Your Lives, Close Ur Eyes And Make A Wish and It Shall Come 2 Pass, Yestaday 15th of September Was Mine, Am Just Tanking God For The Journey So Far, It's Not Easy, Lemma Close My Eyes And Also Make A Wish
ReplyDeleteHBD girls!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday ladies,God bless ur new age
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Justina.
ReplyDeleteyou need to start placing sliced cucumber on your eyes for several minutes each day or night. you have 'eye bags'
take them away before your 'bigday' so you don't look stressed out.
happy birthday Fisiye.
Lmao
DeleteTrue that.
DeleteHappy Birthday to you both.
ReplyDeleteOMG!
ReplyDeleteVicky is your sister.
Every time I see your name, I always remember her. Wondered if you were both related as the name is not common, but shrugged if off. Small world.
Happy Birthday once again darling.
Wishing you long life and everything good.
(We were like two peas in a pod in 100 level)
Happy birthday to you, Justina.
Wetin come seperate una? Give us d gist.
DeleteMany happier years ahead.
ReplyDeleteuna happy birthday ooooo.......
ReplyDeleteHbd angels
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, ladies...
ReplyDeleteHappy b'day swts
ReplyDeleteThe bags under your eyes tho.hbd Denny fisiye elder sis .
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girls. God bless ur new ages
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday De cutie. I wish you good luck as you walk down the aisle. Happy birthday Vickie. I love your complexion
ReplyDeleteHBD dears
ReplyDeleteshout out to my sis
ReplyDelete#sep 16
HBD girls..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dearies
ReplyDeleteHBD ladies!! Many more fulfilled years ahead. Have a blast! IMOO....anonymous cussing is EQUAL to cowardice.....Mrs. E
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHBD Gals.
ReplyDeleteHbd to both of you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the both of you. Enjoy your day
ReplyDelete1st BV yo make up is scarry, terrible it can cause heart attack, hope u dnt plan 2 do the same 4 yo wedding otherwise yo hubby 2 b go die
ReplyDeleteWish you same...
DeleteEnjoy! Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my name sake...have a fab day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Vicky
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u ladies!!
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BUFFDAE LADIES.. AND HAPPY BUFFDAE TO ME TOO.. WE ARE SEPTEMBER BORN, WE FAN THE EMBERS
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday peeps.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies. Age with grace. Cheers!
ReplyDeleteHappy bday dearies
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful damsel
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dears!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ladies. God bless you today and always