This Birthday Give Away is awesome!...Adaora na you biko!
''Yaaay my birthday is finally here .... just want to thank God for my life mehn, he's been good to me and I can't complain. Hey blog visitors please say a prayer for me. . Love ya ...
The last missfab birthday giveaway was meant to be yesterday but no ihn on Saturday so its going here.
Free makeup for one bride getting married this month in lagos. Mail me
Missfabmakeovers@gmail.com , any other BV In need of my service can also contact me .. on IG : @missfabmakeovers or send a mail too
Side eyes to BVs from my dog lol
Ada,you are blessed,thank you for using your birthday to put a smile on other people's faces...your face will never stop smiling and your warehouse will never go dry in Jesus name.
Amen.....I LOVE YOU BABE.
Happy birthday fine girl. God bless you!
ReplyDeletehbd sweet lady God bless you.
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHBD. Lovely brows.
DeleteWow...happy bday dear..llloooooooonnnnnnngggggg life n prosperity...may you last pass first bank
DeleteFinally it's Ada's bday
DeleteHappy birthday Ada bekee, you're blessed darlyn, it's well with you.
Gods favour wud locate you Ijn.
Happy birthday darl! Make a wish
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful girl
DeleteHBD nwanyioma, U can never c that bitter soul called Linda eze on this kind of post the babe is fab,rich and generous .Linda witch Eze how far
DeleteHappy birthday Ada.God bless you dear.
DeleteYour river of blessings shall never run dry,Amen.
Happy birthday beautiful
DeleteGod bless nd protect u
Makeup on fleek
Happy birthday Ada. God will touch you as you touched souls here. Your hustles will always be blessed.
DeleteHBD Ada ada,may God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday miss fabs. God bless you and enrich your pockets.
DeleteHappy birthday Missfab wishing u many more llnp.
DeleteGod will bless and increase u in all sides for putting smiles on people's faces through your giveaway.
HBD missFab....you are beautiful!!
Deletemay ur days be long...
@MARTINS ABOY
Happy Birthday Ada
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful missfab
DeleteHere come the fabulous angel..
DeleteHappy birthday darling...
The lord will bless all your endeavours..
God bless you real good...
Happy birthday omalicha, may God continue to increase you on every side. Many more years of grace and blessings.
DeleteHappy birthday sweetie
DeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeletetoo beautiful, happy birthday babes
DeleteHappy birthday darling Ada, I'm a lady but your lips are hawt! No homo! God bless your kind heart
Deletehappy birthday sweety. stay kinging!
DeleteHbd miss fab........u are indeed fabulous
DeleteHbd beau... God bless ur kind heart
ReplyDeleteHbd dear, may God almighty bless ur new age
DeleteHBD Fine babe.....
DeleteGod bless you richly
Amen
Happy birthday dear...
ReplyDeleteGod bless you richly...
Happy Happy Birthday dear MissFab
DeleteSeptember babies rock!!!!!
Happy birthday miss Fab, may God grant you all your heart desires. Remain fabulous
DeleteHapi bday Ada, u're blessed.
DeleteHbd missfab!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday cute missfab... You are pretty...
DeleteGod bless your new age and kind heart...
Bigger you I pray...
Choi! Did u see her lips!?? Delicious!!! Girl's looking edible...wink!
DeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteGorgeous looking lady with a beautiful heart.
God bless you mami.
For a moment, I thought the dog was a gives too...lol.
Happy Birthday fine babe,may God bless ur new age.thank u for putting smiles on peoples faces,u're blessed dear.
ReplyDeleteHBD baby Oku,may God bless you beyond your dreams and expand your business, amen.
DeleteWhirlwind
Happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteGod's blessing always.
HBD Ada my sake. My ur life be beautiful... you're blessed.
DeleteGod bless your new age Ada.
ReplyDeleteI love your face but I look at you and all I see is brows. It can be beautiful without being so drawn I keep telling my fiance that but she treats it as trivial. I love her but I want to hold her face and idolise it without having thick meters of hair starring at me.
Hahahahaha @thick meters of hair. Jess ure mouthed.
DeleteAnd na this "thick meters of hair" she wan do for the bride wey go contact her as "giveaway"
DeleteLwtmb
Hahahahaha, na wa o. U guys r mouthed
DeleteHbd lady,God bless you more and more
ReplyDeleteThanks for this beautiful gift. Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteCheerful giver. But pls your make up na die. D brows r too long...who trained u? I'll pass on d make up sha o GBU today and always
ReplyDeleteMissFab na ubiko.Happy birthday sweetheart,may the gud lord grant ur hrt desires in accordance to his riches in glory,amenn.I like ur style bae,can we be frewds,side eyes @ haters dem.
ReplyDeleteSo the native Doctor this girl visited asked her to do "Sara" to get favor from the gods.
ReplyDeleteYa maaad!
DeleteLmaooooooo
DeleteSome people sha!
Happy Birthday MissFab
Anony,u r wicked...bomb dey ur head.
DeleteMust u show ur bitterness everywhere?
DeleteNa real Sara she do lol
DeleteHappy Birthday Missfab. I like you for these gestures. May you live long and Prosper.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Missfab. More years in good health and prosperity. You shall be like a tree planted by the river side. Have a funfilled day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday missfab.
ReplyDelete**lululiscious**
Thanks for this beautiful gift. Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ada,God bless you
ReplyDeleteSome pple can load card for Africa, God bless u miss Fab and Hbd o jare
ReplyDeleteStingy crooked bitch, u pack all d giveaway give your frnds and siblings
ReplyDeleteChoi! B reasonable when ure throwing shades biko! Now how do we know who ure addressing?
DeleteLmaooooooo.
DeleteUna get mouth sha
Adaora baby, please ignore this bitter soul
DeleteWat did you give on your own birthday? NOTHING!!!! Oh I just remembered...you have nothing but bitterness and poverty! Mega oloshi
Deleteanon 17:53, may God Almighty forgive your bitter soul, how can you be jealous over your fellow woman because y weren't opportuned to win in the give away. For your information, i never knew misfab from Adams, i applied for the halter neck gown giveaway and she picked me. Ada, whether backstabbers like it or not, favour will continue to locate
Deleteyou in Jesus name. AMEN. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY MISFAB.
HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Adaora. May the good Lord bless, protect, guide and prosper you. U n your generations yet unborn will never lack. Favour will locate you n your business. IJN Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you
ReplyDeleteHbd girl
ReplyDeleteHappy BD dear. Shine on!
ReplyDeleteHbD , God bless you richly
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ada..
ReplyDeleteGod paint this day beautiful for you,you are indeed pretty with a beautiful heart.
ReplyDeleteHBD miss Fab
Happy Birthday MissFab....God bless you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful... may God reward you abundantly.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful one. Do have a fabulous celebration
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birth day Missfab! God bless and keep you,always. The windows of heaven has open for your already.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. But if this is the bridal Makeover; it awful.
ReplyDeleteAmaka silly ugly bitch......what can u boast of? At least she tried, wet in u Sani do but to fuck? Smelly goat
DeleteHappy birthday, God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHbd Ada u look fab! Live long n prosper. Chai I Dint get any Richard card. *why me*
ReplyDeleteYeah she looks fab......
DeleteHappy Birthday Ada
You are blessed dear God bless the heart that gives so you are blessed..happy bday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ada
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday . God bless
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. God bless you for the giveaway gifts. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful adaora..
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your kind heart..
You shall be a blessing to your family and generation.
Happy birthday sweetie
ReplyDeleteMay u always shine with God's favour upon uuuuu..
Dear u have a heart of giving, keep on soaring high......
Do have fun..
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteKeep smiling
God bless u.
I got one of d recharge cards! Yaaay!! Thanx Ada. LLNP.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless ur kind gestures Ada...
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday. Missfab, I pray God grant your heart desires.
ReplyDeleteHbd dear, God bless your beautiful heart
ReplyDeleteSweet babe, you are so superbly blessed.
ReplyDeleteI prophesy into your life this day; there's a multiply harvest for you soon in the name of Jesus. Great miracles coming your way soon In the precious name of Jesus Christ.
I forsee..., you need to spend some time to pray privately tonight girl friend.
God bless you once again.
Take this message seriously.
Be like say you load card
DeleteSunshine,chai. Hehehehe
DeleteHappy birthday Missfab, May God continue to bless you abundantly. You have a gentle and lovely voice. Thanks once again for the shirt
ReplyDeleteYour name is Adaorah and indeed you are Adaorah... God bless you for the beautiful smiles you showered BVS with.. many happy returns...
ReplyDeleteHappy baffday babe! God bless ur Beautiful and Cheerful heart.
ReplyDeleteGod, I need to be a Blessing to others. My Miracle is on d way!!
Happy birthday dear. Keep up the good work!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHave fun!
Stop bleaching your skin
DeleteHappy birthday dear. But wht is it with haters? Some people can't even give away anything but be abusing people here. Na wa o. God bless you jare, live long and prosper
ReplyDeleteHBD Missfab,you are a blessing indeed.
ReplyDeleteyou shall never know lack.
God will always put a smile on your beautiful face.
Happy birthday Ada. May the Lord prosper you and bless you abundantly
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, the sky is your starting point.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ada Ada, pretty of all pretty. Nne nke gi dara uda, that is why God loves a cheerful giver. Enjoy your day Nne.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u darlin. Laughter will never depart from your life as u ve sowed in2 other people's lives, ur harvest will be more than bountiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Adaora! Even though I no get any giveaway,God bless you.
ReplyDeleteUr profile pic is too crazeee lol
DeleteHappy birthday missfab. God bless u.
ReplyDeleteHbd miss fab, wllnp, have a fun filled day, pls checkout my health blog healthabovewealth.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHBD dear, God will enlarge your coast. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, sweetie. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHbd MF live et prosper!
ReplyDeleteThose brows though!
Happy Birthday Miss Fab. I wish you growth on every side (except your body..lol)
ReplyDeleteThose who give never lack.
Happy buffday Miss Fab
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDelete#Saynotobadeyebrow. Eye brow is not supposed to take over our face. HBD.
ReplyDeleteHbd AdaAda.
ReplyDeleteI like the brows.
You are beaulliful
Hapi bday to u MissFab,may God grant all ur heart desires n bless ur beautiful soul as well,enjoy ur day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear,God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, have a blessed year ahead...first comment with blog ID
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl. May the lord replenish your pocket in millions folds.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.May God divert traffic of helper to u,before finishing spending another is made available and so shall it be.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby girl!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday llnp. You are blessed.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful.
ReplyDeleteMay your days be long..
Happy birthday Ada. God replenish your pockets in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteGo girl. U look gud