Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hahahaha!

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Hahahaha!

Bwahahahahhahahaha OMG!

73 comments:

1. NGALANGA you are foolish for calling Ibadan... can't u just laugh over it without tagging people or a place to it? msheeew

2. Oh dear! I pity anyone that would take their head there to be dressed. Lmao!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Haha this one na dirty saloon o.

4. Yeeeeee... Laugh wan kill me oOo

5. My in-laws no go kill me with laff!the artist is the one to blame cause i know that she did not paint it by herself!

1. I almost didn't understand the sign!

If she sabi spell, she for know the error. Lol...

6. OMG! This one has made my day 😊. ROTFL

7. Waiting seriously for ihn before phone goes off. It's addictive mehn.

8. This Yoruba people will not kill us....What a "Builty Sylun"

9. Person must get brain problem if e enter this sylun o. Hahahhahahhaha

10. Hahehihohu... hahahaha... Vowel laughter....

11. OMG! This is hilarious. Oluwa o!!! lmao

12. Pls where is d Sylun located? I want t made my air.....kiikikikikikikikikikikiki

13. I wonder the kind of people that will patronize this kind salon
    Pls visit www.alabekee.com

14. Enter and style your hair at your own risk
    Kwakwakwakwa

15. It's very builty-ful... for builty-ful gals in the Fillage

16. Tau! End of story. Na real syailon.

17. lol...original sylun

18. English Blunder!!! Whoever wrote that is wicked kilode?

19. Na my ibadan people language be dat. They spelt it according to their pronounciation.

Funny advert.

1. *pronunciation
      That's someone that grew up in ibadan correcting u

2. @ Bitchplis.... Madam ITK...they are both correct!! Pronounciation is british English, while Pronunciation is American English...you can confirm from your Dictionary/ ask Google if you think i'm wrong! Besides....why so pained?? Every1 knows Ibadan people speak like that for real!

3. Ibadan n Ekiti... next please.. AL

4. @spicygirl,not everyone,only d foolish people think so

20. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Who by mistake enter this kind saloon nor go come alive with him head
    Lolsssssssssss
    Hahahahahahah
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

21. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Who by mistake enter this kind saloon nor go come alive with him head
    Lolsssssssssss
    Hahahahahahah
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

22. That's sylun of life!!!! Lmao

23. Kwakwakwakwa! Chai! Bekee wu agbara indeed. Builty sylun is d best

24. Help me ask ooo... Ibadan is a cool town. mumu people be tagging Ibadan with rubbish

25. Stella why are you laughing, celebrate their courage to even set up business. Haven't you been to posh salons with bad service? Yet you will visit the up and coming salon with good expertise.

26. It took me time to get what was written.