I have just been dozing like person when chop fat frog but the problem is that i missed sleep for some few hours two days ago and since then na so so sleep,i am even sleep typing this in Faith that there will be no error..LOL
GIVEAWAY RECEIVED
I really want to say a big thank you to a very wonderful bv yemisi. I received the giveaway she posted in IHN sometimes back and I was so happy when I saw the items, she gave me a very lovely shoe(new) and a suit too. May the good Lord bless you and yes she is very very lovely blessed with wonderful friends too. Please follow her on IG @yelashcakes for your cakes and desserts.
B.v Lizzy
............................................................................................................
LADY KOI KOI GIVEAWAY.
We sell quality shoes 100% US and European at Lady Koi Koi no fakes no replicas our shoes are simply genuine affordable quality. We will be gifting one lucky bv with a size 39 feet with this beautiful boyfriend sneaker first BV to ping on BBM or whatsapp the code SDKBFS00093 WINS!! contact us for more pictures on BBM 2B0B3198 Whatsapp Or call 08036043205 and on IG @ladykoikoi
Thank You Stella.
...........................................................................................................
RE-WEDNESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS SPECIAL
WTF!!!
Stella
Please help me tell them we have picked,some people can be bitter..
Thank God we didn't pick her.
Attached is a pix Of the insult from a bv..
...........................................................................................................
HIT SELLING PRODUCTS GIVEAWAY.
Dear Stella mama(the queen of all blogs).I hail thee Ma and thy awesome BVs...Please,the following must-have household and gift items(for events like weddings,etc) are up for sales(Images attached).
1.ANYSHARP KNIFE SHARPENER
Every woman,every house need to have this important tool that restores a super sharp cutting edge to blunt knife blades that have dulled with use.This product works on virtually any knife from expensive hardened steel knives to even serrated knives like bread knives,hunting knives,etc.No need again to keep buying new knives or waiting&paying 'abokis' to sharpen your knives or even defacing your house walls or stones.A must have for every household.
2.FAKE MONEY DETECTOR/TESTER PEN
Enough is Enough!!.People buy goods worth a lot of money from you and pay with fake currency notes,etc.You keep squeezing and folding each note to determine if the money is actually fake and you are still not certain.Never get conned or get arrested again for unknowingly spending fake money(the humiliation,hmmm!).Get this fake money detector pen that works on any type of currency at all(Naira,Dollars,Euro,Pounds,Yen,etc).Just make a mark for instance on an area of the money which is lightly coloured.If the marking shows up as bright yellow.The money is genuine but if the marking is dark and stays dark,your bank note is fake/forged.The marking disappears again after a few hours.A must have for every one who handles money.
3.BABY ELECTRIC BREAST PUMP
This is a must have for every nursing mother that wants to ensure their babies get the right natural breast milk even while they are busy doing something else or just want to relax their 'mammary gland'( you know how some babies want to suck&suck off the life off it).Each Baby Electric Breast Pump comes with a fully automatic or semi-automatic function control,comfortable soft silicon breast shield,150ml BPA free Natribottle,cleaning nozzle,2*AA batteries,AC power Adaptor,Instruction manual.A must have for every woman.
4.YAM POUNDER
Pounded yam is a delicious Nigerian delicacy that many enjoy but find hard to prepare due to the efforts needed in its production.The stress of pounding with the local mortar and pestle can be discouraging especially after the stress of working all day.No excuse again denying yourself,your family and home the joy of pounded yam as this Yam Pounder pounds yam in less than 5minz.Get it Now.A must have for every home.
GIVEAWAY
I will be giving out 2 Fake money detecting pen.I am based in Lagos and can waybill items to buyers in other States but at a cost though(Waybill cost).
Order Now.Contact me:
E:johnorji360@gmail.com
BBM:2BCF2CC6
Whatsapp:09051182600
CHANGE OF CREAM WAHALA
Hi Stella I used Palmers cocobutter for about 16 years until recently when I changed to dark and lovely oils cream.I have never bleached my skin but I have this rough raised spots like goose pimples on my elbows.i have attached a pic.please I need help.its really embarrassing cos I can't wear short sleeves. Attached is a pic of my elbow,please house,what can I use to clear this embarrassing spots?
clearing it would mean bleaching it..Maybe you need to treat it or so...looks like crawcraw
PLEA TO LEARN CAKE MAKING
Good day Nwunye korkus, the hustlers, givers and receivers, fastest fingers and of course the rest of the house.
Please, I want to learn how to bake and decorate mouth watering cakes but don't have the funds for it. I promise,I am a willing student. The little I know, google helped. I am willing to help out in the shop as much as I can.
I live in Benin,ikpoba Hill to be precise.
Please anyone willing to teach me should contact me and may God richly reward you.
WHO HAS A SPARE BAG TO GIVE OUT?
Please ma I would be grateful if u could post this for me.I do not have a good bag to use.The OK ones dt I can afford always peel of after a month or two. D ones that my mum give to me because of continuous usage from her to me and the heavy school books that I put they hands are almost cutting off.I live in uyo n would appreciate it if anyone could help me with this.God will bless you immensely. My number is 09025124746
Thank you very much.
She has been on my case for very long and finally wrote in that her mum has borrowed 2k for her to get a bag
and that i shouldnt bother to post again to give someone else a chance.Lets give her a bag we dont need so that we dont get another mail asking us to help pay the 2k...LOL.
*just joking*
..........................................................................................................
MAKE UP TRAINING FOR BVS IN AWKA AND ENVIRONS
We are happy to seize this period that our kids are in school to run a promo class for all mothers and of course our charming young ladies. There is so much to learn and ideas to share.
Our training includes ABC of everyday makeup, different looks, Baking, strobing, buffing, contouring, highlighting, eye shapes, face shapes, do it yourself highlighter, eyebrow shaping, eye brow positioning, Lip contouring, and a whole lot. Fee is #10000 and the first two bvs to call gets into the class for just #5000.
Call:08161349352
Also From this holiday till weekend of independence make a purchase of 3 ORIGINAL make up items from our collections and you QUALIFY to get discount on your facials session. Yes.... it's real. Call: 08161349352
Buy Original... Look great..... Stay pampered
Thank you Stella for your platform. It rocks.
..........................................................................................................
Request For Moroccan White Soap Or Dermaliss.
Hello Stellacious kork,
Work moved me to Portharcourt last month, it's been difficult getting Morrocan soap and face cleanser Dermaliss here, please any seller in PH should add me on bbm pin 2BF10B40, shipping from Lagos and picking up is stressful for me. Thanks a lot and God bless .
THANK YOU BV YEMISI
Bv Yemisi i say a very big thank you for the lovely shoe and clothes you gave me. God bless you
Jogging partner in Etete GRA Benin
Hello everyone. I am trying to lose weight through jogging in the mornings. I want to find out if there are female blog visitors around Nepa road(omoragbon agho street) that might be interested in jogging with me. It will be fun to have partner(s) who want to achieve same goal. You can reach me on 08093201711 so we can take it from there. Thank you sdk....Kisses.
I HOPE THIS IS NOT ANOTHER FORM OF SINGLES MINGLE WHEN UNA WAN START?I DEY WATCH
URHOBO PRESENTER NEEDED ASAP
Stella love!
Heeellloo! I need an Urhobo Lady who is a presenter or who can present fluently in the language! Please get back to me ASAP before Saturday. This Is very urgent.. Emails should be Directed to bebevg@yahoo.com
PLEA FOR USED CLOTHES
Please i need fellow bvs to dash me with used clothes for myself and my daughter.I just got a job but it is a casual job in a rich man's house and I want to be neatly dressed for the job cos I don't want to be ridiculed.
please if you have enough clothes in your wardrobe that you can part with,kindly favour me with it.I am on the fat side,I guess am using size 16 or 18.Also for my daughter,she is just 8 months old.Thank u very much,.I can be reached on 07065560356
iPHONE FOR SALE
The iPhone 5 32gb silver colour and brand new is for sale,price is 100k but is negotiable.
Interested buyers can contact me with this email address:
Thanks!
BABY FOOD/DIAPER BUSINESS
Please is there anyone who is into baby food/formula and baby diaper business. As in you sell/retail them in a shop. Please I would like to know how much one can use in starting any of them and where I can get my stocks from in wholesales . Please I need someone to put me through . kindly mail me ibstayathomemum@yahoo.com
Thanks
Be careful that scammers dont contact you ok?
OKUKU HAIR GIVEAWAY.
Am giving 20% discount on Bini traditional wedding hair (okuku) and dressing for bvs getting married and other purposes. And if you need someone to help you sew okuku beads,make okuku horns, okuku pot,bead caps,beads walking stick etc, you can also call me on 08073600562. The first bv to call will get free traditional wedding hair done.
PURCHASE, SALES, REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE OF USED LAPTOPS
Good afternoon Aunty Stella...Thank you for this platform you give we bvs.
We are into purchase, sales, maintenance and repair of used laptops, both Nigerian and UK used. Our office is in the heart of Computer village, Ikeja.
We buy laptops that are in good working conditions and upgrade with a little charge to better ones or outright purchase.
We also give warranty on all our products and we give after sales services. We currently have stock of used laptops in perfectly working condition.
We also help with other tech items in computer village especially for newbies such as phones, tabs, accesories, etc.
You can reach us on..
ALUBARIKA TECH.: 11, Oshitelu street, beside GTBank, Computer village,Ikeja.
Contact Taju on 08164514069
Muyiwa on 08038608664
CAR NEEDED ASAP
Good day ,, am in need of a car urgently and I want to buy one now
I hav been able to save about 300 to 350 k.so is there anyone that has a car within that range he would love to sell preferable in abuja should kindly contact me carpurchase1992@gmail.com
Bringing up young enterpreneurs(Building a Residual Income Generator)
Good day Stella, please this is to invite people that are not satisfied with their incomes and corps members that will soon move into the labour market, for a financial summit that will come up in Awka on Saturday. Please only serious minded people should add me up on 755C6462 for more details. For Awka residents only
IN HOUSE MEMO!!!
I DONT UNDERSTAND SOME OF YOU...REALLY!
You get angry because i dont post your mails but post others yet you do not pay
attention to in house memos that i send.
How is it my fault if you do not convince me that your story for help is genuine and someone else does?
Imagine that i get a mail narrating the problem and
at the end,the person adds bank details
bank name - Atutupuyoyo Onidokudo
account number - blah blah blah
''Aunty Stella thank you and God bless you!''
I am supposed to post that without doing some checks?
And when i mail back to ask questions,they dont respond until i have lost interest and when they see i post for someone else,they send me
mails calling me partial.
If you mail me saying hunger is about to kill you in two hours and i reply without getting a response from you and then you reply me a week later,OMG you are a survivor,get over it!
Construction supplies at the best price
Are you in Port Harcourt and you have been wondering how to get your construction supplies such as Chippings, sharp sand, laterite, three eight, etc look no further Cos at EM construction we give u the best for less....
We guarantee real value for your money.....
Contact us on 08138864268 and 08038642867 and get mouth watering discounts for all BVs...
Construction begins with us....
FREE COMPLIMENTARY CARDS FOR ABUJA BVS.
Thank you to all the great BVs who have used my services so far, Thanks a million Big Sis. Stella for the platform, much blessings..my giveaway is 50 complimentary Cards to anyone in Abuja..
The 10th person to call the number on the flyer gets the giveaway.
GENERATOR FOR SALE
I want to sell one of my Generators, it's an ELEPAQ SV10000E Generator, it's a big one, and can power a split AC. It goes for 45k, slightly negotiable, no fault at all.
Location is Ibadan and contact number is 08056985214. Attached is a picture of the Generator. Thank you.
OPEN LETTER TO BROWN OPUBO...
I've cried for three days straight and I know tears can't change the past and your mind is made up...
I don't even know what to say, You've absolutely no idea how much
you've hurt me...
What exactly did I do wrong? I know I'm not perfect but I loved you...
I wish you the best of life.
From heartbroken girl...
Dear Stella, please help me post it...thank you
Braide Keppy
Babe wetin happen?please gist us nau
In House News will be back on Monday,please do not send anything for IHN today......start sending from tomorrow evening.
Signing out with 'side eyes and yimu'
SDK
Ihr guckt hier immer...guck deine arbeitet an Leute..LMAO
Happy Weekend Darlings!
TGIF and a public holiday. To all my muslim brothers and sisters happy Eid-el-kabir and Jumat Mubarak
ReplyDeleteIs "Eze" synonymous with bitterness? Linda Eze and Henry Eze please I need answers.
Chi exotic I read all your comments about how pretty you are and same you calling someone's mother a slut and calling some miserable for writing what you don't agree with about GEJ. Please let your beauty reflect in your words too #veryimportant.
Signing out peacefully
As a
FEIN MÄDCHEN
SEXY MÄDCHEN
BESSER KIND
INSEL MÄDCHEN
Why won't she call someone's mother a slut when her mother is an unrepentant prostitute?
DeleteI read them too, I'm amazed. Yet they call people bitter
DeleteI smell drama today
DeleteThat lady is just plain rude nd very manner less. Obviously no home training. No man wld put u in a house with mouth like dat. Cos u go use insults kill ur inlaws. Pray a miracle happens for u.
DeleteThat generator has seen better days
DeletePls reduce the price
(cough)Lafresh so you read my reply but didn't read the persons mean comments to me too? Why are you like this?
DeleteLaFresh first to comment today, what happened to jobless housewife.
DeleteWelcome IHN
DeleteDear Enigmatic Aboki,
On the basket of water post of yesterday,
U said u dnt know me, asked who i was and why I am using my mame.
So I am asking u too,
Have u put any trademark on the name'Aboki'?
Or do u think i wanna famz u?
Who the hell do u think u are that i will spend my precious time famzing u?
Lets leave famzing for the famzers on this blog biko
I m an old bv that just decided to create an id and Miss Aboki was the first name that popped into my head
Kindly stay ur lane so we can comment in peace on this blog mbok
Sanu
Eyaaaa!!! That babe is so bitter. Please cool down so that someone else will wife you.
DeleteGod bless all the givers
Happy weekend all.
I can't believe it. See height of desperation o. So this are the kind of people we have on this blog. Na wah o.
DeletePls who has solution for the goose pimple(craw craw like) problem?i have something like that on my bum bum,it has refused to clear
DeleteChi exotic the oldest sdk gweg, bridesmaid at 45 years.
DeleteImagine someone looking for a husband / a bail out cursing out..@poster please bear with her she is doing cursing you out of fustration,maybe she has been given a dead line 2 get marry ......please put up her picture and fone number..
DeleteBRB jare
Pls, I need help for a sewing machine, I graduated 2011 and I dnt have a job, so I register in tailoring institute I need a sewing machine to help me perfect my work. Thanks my email is ngozichinaks@yahoo.com
DeleteGenerator seller fear God! That gen is sold 45k brand new. U shud be selling it for 35k asking price. I hope u get a buyer sha. God bless d givers and also d hustling recievers. God bless Nigeria.
DeletePoster who wants to buy 300k car, if you will listen abeg save your money, with that amount the car you will get will give you plenty grief oh hiannnnnnnnnnn. Na everyday mechanic you will end up spending double that amount on fixing things and it won't even be fixed
DeleteDrama
ReplyDeleteOk, so no time to be on here like I used to... story for another day.
DeleteI've really missed this blog. Comment section is crazy as ever. I noticed a lot of changes. Some very crazy new peeps, abi na anonymous peeps wey go get name?
People are getting bolder. Chi exotic, I remember how you used to ignore yabs and curses on this blog. To see that you sef have mouth... babes are vexing. lol.
Sometimes I have to do a re check to be sure I'm reading a particular person's comment.
Alloy, Esah, Efe, una doh.
Ed Dreams! Oka no na Jupitar? I see you're now a Dj. Always playing music. Oriegwu!
Henry Eze... lol.
Enemuwe Thelma, you never tire??? Chai!!!!
CharismatiDiva! Chai!
And... Mrs Fine Face don dey find drama too?
Ghanaman! Another case.i never see your type o!
Money maker! Lol.
That other "money makes you....." *you go fear name*. you don dey tire?
Una go come this blog want kill unaself put ontop nothing. Like say na here dem dey pay una salary.
Make una dey crase dey go, una go soon tire.
Nwunye General, I saw one "The General's Mistress"... na who be that?
Bloglord! The Oga of the blog! No leave no transfer! I see your register o! I shake my boobi for you. Bubu go need you for him Cabinet.
Roseflower, whenever I see your moniker and comment, na softness I just dey feel.
As for all of you carrying this blog on your head, y'all are learners! Una drama no dey sweet. We've seen better drama! Na noise una dey make. No nyash opening drama by neighbours or classmates... Chai! I had my share of fun here. Abeg, y'all should improve on your drama!
Eka Joy! The stand alone/no shaking babe! See girl, you are strong.
Wait, where is chizoba??? Did she change her Moniker or una don pursue am?
Is "Okija Wife" now "President's Wife"? Notice a similarity.
Ezenwanyi!!! Madam Board meeting. She still dey show face?
Something I love about this blog is Variety. Different peeps with different opinion, crazy peeps, cool headed ones, asslickers, entertainers, bad mouthed peeps, razz peeps, uncouth peeps, tush peeps, etc etc. Y'all make this place fun. Stells Bae, your Blog comment section is the craziest in Africa. Kudos.
May God give y'all jobs in Jesus Name! Lol.
Aunty looking for hubby, smh for u! In fact ur bitterness is 100!
DeleteThat generator that has been used for 10years goes for 45k? Interesting.
DeleteI smell it soo badt
ReplyDeleteHaba! Keppy.. Beht why?? See as shame leave u begin catch me.. A fuck boy breaks your heart and you come to a blog to beg him?? How can u drag yourself in the mud like that??! Now he will be feeling cool, show his friends your post and laugh at you over a few bottle of beers..
DeleteCome on dust yourself, Change your wardrobe even if it's Aba clothes just buy something new.. Change your hairstyle make something in Red, pink or orange.. Make sure you are seen laughing and having fun so the report he will get is that u are happy without him in your life.. go out.. don't stay indoors and cry..
I wish I knew the things I know now back in the days no mumu man would have given me any reason to cry and pine over them.
In House News hawt and loaded!!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers.
Brb.
********** LIVE SDK & SDKERS************
IHN, is here.
DeleteSome ladies can be rude sha. The lady said they have pick someone, why the insult? And to think that u are looking for husband, na wa. Pls take some honey to sweeten ur bitter soul.
What did I read again? Ok bye.
Love ihn to d moon and back
Delete#Evergreen
Na wa o! Some ladies are just naturally uncultured! The problem is, when u are uncultured, u can't hide it even when u try.... God help whichever man ends up getting married to that lady up there. #phew!
DeleteIHN rocks...I see my post up there...thank you stella
DeleteSpace booked
ReplyDeleteSpace used
DeleteFor yesterday's COBVN, I wasn't able to comment. Poster 1 I hope you get to see this.
ReplyDeleteConcerning what's happening, pray about it. Really pray. Hear from God. Don't let man influence your decision. Hear from God Himself. If he's telling you to let him go, do so. It'll be hard, I know, and painful too. But if God says, let go, then my dear, know He has something better in mind for you.
Meanwhile, keep praying for the guy. That God would encounter him. Most of us are Christians and go to church, not because we have a personal knowledge of God, but because that's what we were brought up with, and what we know. I was also like this, I was going to Church and all because my folks took us to Church, then God encountered me one day, and now I know Him, and as the days go by, I know Him more and more. Now, no one can come to blow me and make me sway like a grass in the wind. Before people would come with their theories of God and religion, and I would listen and wonder. But now, I know God intimately, and He speaks to me, so now I have a firm confidence in the One I serve and my hope is fixed.
Pray for him, according to Philippians 3:10 which says: "that I may know Him and the power of His resurrection, and may share His sufferings, becoming like Him in His death"
Amos 3:3 says 'can two walk together, unless they are agreed?'
If you guys disagree on the most fundamental aspect in life which is God, then how can you agree on issues relating to raising a home and values?
Make sure you hear from God before taking any step.
welcome
ReplyDeleteSweetheart, hope you're catching them small small?
DeleteKisses from my big fat mouth.
Btw.....stella pls stop using my comment 2 spice your Isi ewu,i take Allah beg u.
DeleteYou know am 2 disciplined 2 curse!!!!!!
Is not funny.
Space booked
ReplyDeleteU go fear apology na. Mr. Brownnas your apology letter has landed on SDK please forgive and forget. The fake Money detector pens should be reserved for money maker. He needs more than enough in his business transactions.
DeleteYimu
DeleteAssociation of space bookers
Welcome to Friday IHN. God bless all the givers in this blog. Like play like play sdk blog is now a charity organisation, it baffles me how so many people are willing to help an unknown face, amidst all the abusive words and curses lies a kind heart. God bless all the givers and bless us all and may we all have a lovely and stress free weekend.
ReplyDeleteSpot on
DeleteFriday IHN
ReplyDeleteNawa for that aunty gwegwegwe. She's one hell of a bitter ass, to choose her no be by force. Yes, Stella people always try their luck here even though some have work. May God bless the givers.
DeleteIHN Don land
ReplyDeleteIHN is here
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend .ihn rooks
ReplyDeleteHahaha the hustle to be in a relationship is real. Sorry lady better luck next time
ReplyDeleteWhat a boring day and to crown it all PHCN has refused to bring light since yesterday. Naija I hail thee! IHN welcome
ReplyDeleteI just noticed that whenever buhari leaves town there is always power failure.
DeleteUrs is good na. Haven't had light in my area for the past 2yrs. It's Generator all day. We've even forgotten PHCN still exists.
DeleteSorry baby
DeleteWelcome IHN, lemme go back and read
ReplyDelete#MBG In SDK's B
ReplyDeleteYou wish oooo...well na notice me strategy
DeleteJuliet Isi, the young Bianca.
DeleteWelldone oooh.
Its here again, hot n juicy
ReplyDeleteWow is dat anty gwegs for real? See how painment wan kill am sorry madam her uncle doesn't like u EOD better luck next time.
DeleteLuscious Lyon is a first class Bastard, I can't stop screaming. I eargely await episode 2
ReplyDeleteEmpire is the ultimate! Gallantly waiting for episode 2
Delete"Kill him slowly and make it loud" checkmate bxtch! Hahaha I loved the lesbian party tho, I kept dancing to the songs.
DeleteLol@ first class bastard ... Dude is just smarter than cookie...Hakeem..Andree all together .. Imagine him still controlling the show from the prison! Me like! I patiently await episode 2.
DeleteWelcome IHNs
ReplyDeleteThe make-up lady in awka, u did not specify the duration whether the training will be for a month or two weeks.
DeleteIHN don land. Oya let's red
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN......
ReplyDeleteTGIF
*dancing skelewu*
Shout out t bv money maker...hw u dey? I saw ur response to my comment on yesterday's Chronicle of BVs Narrative. Hahhahaha biko as u say make I stop to dey spread mat, shey na dollars abi golden rug make I dey spread?
Shout to Aeegirl: I wish u d very best sweetheart. I read ur response. Remember to google "Sesewa"
Shout out to bv Blog Lord: dt ur roll call of last week ehnnnn it wasn't a small sth. Hope d list doubles as those who will make heaven. Kikikikikikiki
Shout out to evryone who makes ds blog worth visiting. U guys rock. D thrillers, d suspenders, d decoders, d Anty gwegs, d gingers, and all those who chose to remain anonymous.
Hav a superb weekend y"ll.
E-hugs n kisses.
Slim shady, it is well with you.
Delete@Slim shady,if u want to sleep on a pile of $100 bills.The man of money will make it happen.Effortlessly.
DeleteIn house news rocks.
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers and receivers.
Association of aaslickers (AA) I greet oh.
I will name ur members soonest.
So that each and everyone of u will know where u belong.
I love sdk.
Nwa amaka, no news about le boo today?
DeleteFrom a reliable source, Chi exotic hates your guts. You disgust her so much. Lols.
DeleteNwa Amaka baby, Hope you enjoying this long holiday.
DeleteIHN loaded...God bless all the givers
Braide Keppy,pele o, take heart. Life itself is unfair. Ur heart will heal soon. Its only a matter of time.
my dear ass lickers plenty for dis blog. I wonder how d ass tastes cos dia ministry is jst increasing anyhow.
DeleteDrama queen .
DeleteSpace booked
ReplyDeleteBrb
Please don't comment under this thread.
Thanks
You wish!!
DeleteI don comment. Oya beat me
DeleteSpace totally occupied.
DeleteComment:
Naija babes needs to stop being desperate when it come to marriage.
Dats why some end up in the hands of good for nothing men.
Dbdjnslnb fhdgvdknbdgsyevgrlmnchswu
DeleteHi Amie.
DeleteWhatcha gonna do about it? :p :* :* :*
DeleteHow are u Amie?
DeleteLMAO
what if i do? The thread u bought with ur money. Ode
DeleteNo ma'am , we won't.
DeleteIHN rock.. Vendors in the house pls who sells good nursing bras. I have checked every shop I know but I can't find a good one.
ReplyDeleteNursing bra didn't work for me. Bought some and ended up discarding them. Had to go back to my normal bra.
Deletei dey come
ReplyDeletei don come back.
Deletegenerator seller
u neva ready to sell
BV that wants to clear her elbow
try honey and lemon.the mixture clears blemishes. goodluck
wetin i read again?
i'm out
Lmaoooo @ that chat.
ReplyDeleteThe height of desperation.
After some will come in here and say "husband is not an achievement"
Buahhaaahahahahaha
Una later jare.
Ayam so busy.
LMAO
DeleteBloggie I fear oh, desperation us arrogance. How she one take see d hubby.
DeleteI dey tell u!
DeleteBut it's not an achievement na.
DeleteIf you doubt ask4aby7 Hawthorne Mrs
Exactly
DeleteHusband is not an achievement biko ! most singles ladies put up that act because of d societal pressure. Will getting married takes one to heaven or will having children takes one to heaven ? with what is happening in our society today is married men and women that wil full hell fire. Before you cuss me out am married. I just don't understand why most women carry this marriage thing so seriously some women have become so uptight and foolish because of one stupid man
DeleteDont mind them. After sending in an application foe a husband she now has the gitt to insult the sister. Rubbish
DeleteI have problems with ladies who are uncultured! The problem is, no matter how hard they try, they can't hide it! People, especially ladies, should learn to comport themselves even when they are angry!
DeleteI wish whoever gets married to her all d best! #phew!
Bwhahahahahahahahaha! Make i follow u laugh jare..D hustle is real meeehn..After they will come and start insulting married women..See how desperate these aunty gwegs on dis blog are.
DeleteStella has started selling people's husband on dis blog..A man dat seprated from his wife..Not even divorced,his aunty gwegz sis rushes to d blog to find desperate hoe for her brother..
Stella didnr even investigate what happened to his wife..After she will claim to be fighting for her fellow women..Stella continu!
If it was a separated married woman that sent that mail looking for a man friend,stella wont post her contact details..She will ask d woman to pray and make her marriage work...or even ask her to get a dildo..
DeleteI just dey look una for dis blog..I will be d last person to take advice from dis blog..mtcheeeew.
Lmao...husband not an achievement the language for fustrated gwegs.....
DeleteBloggie,dont mind them. Most of them fast and pray7days in a week just to get married. Hypocrites
Deleteina atupuru ha onu
Deletedesperate aunty gweggz..... wey full dis blog.
My dear Ike gwuru.. see painment.. The hustle for husband is not a small something.
DeleteAs in eh!
DeleteDesperation cum Sickening Bad Attitude.
Bloggie i swear !
DeleteThat lady embarrassed me and all the women folk ! What an attitude ... So uncouth .. Somthing I know chizoba & okija wife can say kikikikikikiki.... But seriously ladies pls go learn manners .so many are so razz and mannerless!
Ihn Ebeano
ReplyDeleteThank God its Friday. May God bless all the givers.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo @ that chat.
ReplyDeleteThe height of desperation so tey frustration has even set in
After some will come in here and say "husband is not an achievement"
Buahhaaahahahahaha
Una later jare.
Ayam so busy.
Choi the frustration too much, but nne maka why?
DeleteBabes are vexing,
The hussle is indeed real?
No b small tin o. See how desperate d lady was, insulting d guy... She sed d guy is one handsome monkey, how come she still made d move to reach out to him? Som BVs eh...
DeleteNawa...see painment from the WhatsApp chats. This struggle for horseband is indeed real. Let me go back and read d rest.
ReplyDeleteSeen!!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is those koi koi they are fion
ReplyDeleteMen gurls are not smiling what kind of desperado is this? O chim.
welcome ihn
ReplyDeleteJesus, did I see well? @ the ihn memo.Na fight? Na by force? They have picked is they have picked why are u insulting her? What kind of wife will u make? See ur life? Is that why u r single for now? Teki, thank ur stars oo cos this woman wudv ruined ur uncle's life.Lord, see her spitting fire n brimstone with her ugly english.God just saved ur uncle from a miserable woman.Stay single woman no man will wife u n ur bitterness.Drink a barrel of honey ur life is really bitter jeez
ReplyDeleteOdimma
ReplyDeleteThe hustle for husband is real
Let me hold mine tighter sef
No space jor
I go die for d man sef
Yimu
hello house I need a job at abuja just grad and I need something to be doing before my NYSC next year.thanks
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteSweetest IHN
Will so miss u ova da weekend....
Person broda say e don choose wu e want..why una com stil dey distrub am na...
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Heart break girl, u said u ve been crying for 3 days hahahahahhaha why did u not cry blood mumu girl, when I advice u girls to keep more than one guy Una no go gree,no man us worth crying for u hear, move d hell on love is not by force.
ReplyDeleteAnybody giving out cake giveaway shd remember me ooo, Oct 22 is my birthday
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteSweetest IHN
Will so miss u ova da weekend....
Person broda say e don choose wu e want..why una com stil dey distrub am na...
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Anybody giving out cake giveaway shd remember me ooo, Oct 22 is my birthday
ReplyDeleteFriday In house wlcum
ReplyDeleteIPhone 5 100k, u never start
ReplyDeleteThe only part that I am interested in is the part of the lady cussing out another because she was not chosen for the uncle of the other. Like really, she is bitter person and the lady was lucky she didnt choose her out of probablility, e for worse pass this Enugu Ezike poisoning. Babe take it easy, work on yourself first. This ya attitude na real turn off sha.
ReplyDeleteWelcome INH
ReplyDeleteDear Enigmatic Aboki,
on the basket of water post,
U said u dnt know me, asked who i was and my reason for using my name...
So i ask u too, who are u and do u have any trademark on the name 'Aboki'?
Or do u think i wanna famz u?
Who the hell are u that i ll spend my time famzing?
I am too busy for that mheen...
Lets leave famzing for the famzers on dis blog.
I am an old bv that decided to create an id and miss Aboki was the first thing that popped into my head.
Kindly maintain ur lane mbok so we can comment in peace on this our blog mbok
Sanu
Ladies re really desperate oh imagine such arrogance, @ that blog visitor, how do u intend to get a husband with such life style? Is it by force to pick u, ur so rude. Change pls.
ReplyDelete@ Stella's In house memo. Hahahaha @ your a survivor. Kikiki. Stella u get bad mouth sha.
Brown opubo what did u do to this young lady come and answer your query here.
Hope you all re enjoying this long holiday. Pls there should be more of this. Kikiki.
Miss u blog boo, come out oh from your hiding. Kikiki
Well come ihn...I will miss u...
ReplyDeleteSee what frustration has turned some people into...is it by force to picked for the uncle ?
ReplyDeleteSome people dikwa egwu
The Person selling that generator should have made it look neat atleast
Jogging partner kor, f*cking partner ni…*hiss*
ReplyDeleteNawa for some ladies oooooo,your attitude alone is a no for me, what if she was joking that her uncle has gotten someone, as in trying to test you, you have failed already.God bless all the givers, beautiful shoes madam koikoi.Stella happy weekend.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend my darling Stella.... Husband give away no dey again babes y are u pained? Her brother done hook up with another person, If them put u for house u go beat all the family ooo.... God bless all the givers and receivers..
ReplyDeleteBv that wants to marry someone's uncle by force, TUFIAKWA GI!!
ReplyDeleteYou are ill mannered to boot!!
Just negodu gi!
Mighty shame on you!
Lol...BV sorry u weren't picked....no be by force naa..hahahahahaaaa...u needn't cuss them..hustle is real mehn!
ReplyDeleteBabe u r crying for brown opubo?
Sorry is ur first name!
He's busy releasing on another tit n u sending teary memo!....
Hian!
ReplyDeleteThat lady must be an extremely desperate creature.
I'm sure it's this behaviour that chased away all the men that came close.
Oh Chim!
Ghen ghen @ the lady insulting poster DAT is looking for wife for her uncle.
ReplyDeleteI trust bv's to decode you.
I smellllllll drama today
God bless the givers and the receivers .
Na wah o. Even if her uncle has found someone else, what makes you feel your chats wouldn't endear someone else to you? I wonder why some folks feel resorting to insults will bring about the desires they crave.
ReplyDeleteThe person selling generator, I hope you find a buyer because the electricity situation has improved greatly, at least in my area. I cannot remember the last time I made use of my generators.
Happy weekend, all. The holiday, fun and adventure continues. One love.
JHW so its true what Stella said, as no work yesterday and today no one would see ur comment till Monday. Hahaha
ReplyDeleteAbeg make I go sleep, its raining here in pH. Brb
Na wah o. Even if her uncle has found someone else, what makes you feel your chats wouldn't endear someone else to you? I wonder why some folks feel resorting to insults will bring about the desires they crave.
ReplyDeleteThe person selling generator, I hope you find a buyer because the electricity situation has improved greatly, at least in my area. I cannot remember the last time I made use of my generators.
Happy weekend, all. The holiday, fun and adventure continues. One love.
na wah for all dis hubby hustlers
ReplyDeleteIHN is here....
ReplyDeleteSome girls have no chills at all... Man don finish for this world?
I love IHN!!
Happy weekend you'all
Friday IHN don land
ReplyDeleteI ll miss IHN. Wish it came daily.
ReplyDeleteI don't take blog visitors serious ,I don't help most of them ,most people here are pretenders and haters,have you wondered with the thankful letters of GOD BLEsS YoU" after they receive gifts ,who are the ones them ,that drop hate comments here ,always insulting and criticizing ,you tried o to look for a wife here ,most of them are pretenders and fake
ReplyDeleteThat BB Munch....SMH
ReplyDeleteLike u wonder how some peeps were raised!
I mean some of dem just open deir "mouths" and spew and just spew!
Insulting someone u don't even know.and for nothing at all!
This is beyond SAD!
And tomoro now dey wil say "Husband no see us"
Ana emenu o....
Lady Koi Koi shoes hahahhaha
U just reminded me of d Lady Koi Koi story.
It was from Queens School Enugu Dat story came from.shey? And now spread to other boarding schools.
The kind run i run for Juniorate cos of dis Lady Koi Koi eh.chai.and some wil swear dey actually heard d Koi Koi. And d Bush baby.
That Bush baby storyn stayed wit me for a long time.not til I became an adult that i realised dat all dose Bush Baby crying in d bush na wash.
Hahahahahahahaha
Happy Rainfall People!
Insult from the woman that want's to date "our" separated uncle, nah by force ni? Nah wah! Some of you are too desperate. One thing i have noticed here is that Y'all want to settle down but you are not ready to start small. Odiegwu o! Opportunists everywhere.
ReplyDeleteIhn is here
ReplyDeleteInteresting.
ReplyDeleteI dnt understand the munched chat up there
ReplyDeleteAnd the lady sending a memo to Brown, why are u disgracing urself?
Dude is no longer interested so why dnt u pick the pieces of ir shattered esteem and move on?
Yar iska kowai
Stella you no post my baby birth day post,maka why now?
ReplyDeleteHusband is not an achievement yet y'all are so desperate and frustrated without them.
ReplyDeleteDesperation at its highest peak @ d lady cussing out d oda one who wntd a wife 4 d uncle. Lmao @ d pesin selling d Iphone 5 for 100k mtchew. Is Dere a limit to wat ppl beg here,make una take am easy. D day ihn will be scrapped is d day some one will ask for used panties or boxers. Nd To all d givers dalu nu.
ReplyDeleteThee struggle is reaal,i pity the lady who wnts to date the bv's uncle.
ReplyDeleteMatured singles every where,God help us all
Bwahahahahahahaha @d whatsapp chat...
ReplyDeleteBut some BVs said husband is not an achievement? Ana emenu....
Orisirisi on SDK can you imagine that old ugly desperate woman abusing someone on top husband issh.. your case is a sorry case. Your life is so bitter you need Jesus
ReplyDeleteplease where can one get Gentle Magic facial cleanser in Nigeria...somebody help
ReplyDeleteLaFRESH you are sooo right... also add Eze Nwanyi to the list.
ReplyDeleteStella you no post my baby birth day post,maka why now?
ReplyDeleteIHN,kabo. no shoki? not like i wud have tried to load any. plenty ajes on dis blog. complimentary cards giver,,why nau? na only abuja peeps dey dis blog??give ph peeps too na. i am still waiting for my black murano jeep gift.who is sending it?
ReplyDeleteLol @ OMG! You are a survivor. Stella you no 'sewious' at all.
ReplyDeleteChai! The hustle is real. 'I must marry by force by thunder' is what I just saw in that chat. Its not a small something.
Happy holidays y'all and have a nice weekend. This break make brain!
Ok....noted!
ReplyDeleteLol @ stella's reply to my post. I'm the Benin bv that needs a jogging partner. No pls I am not searching pls. I need FEMALE blog visitors only. No male bv should call me pls. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteTGIF. This xmas z fast approaching o.
ReplyDeleteLol.....that lady cussing d bae simply bcuz u were not picked, that z not a way 2 go o. U just displayed ur real self 2 sm1 u've not met, what would u've done if u were eventually picked into d family. Cat & Rat i guess.
*****MhizDebbyViaIG*****
God bless u so much @mstique.....Beautiful Piece...
ReplyDeleteStella dear no mind them ..... do ur best and leave the rest for God.anyone that can't provide full proof of detailed information OYO is their case....wishing us all a fabulous weekend with lots of blessings.xoxo
ReplyDeleteno wonder ajo onu, how can she attract a man with this mouth
ReplyDeleteLmao@OMG you are a survivor get over it..
ReplyDeleteFor the aunty gwegz that's cussing the oda babe out,,bia you no get shame nii? Abi na by force? You don't have character at all with your ugly ass monkey face,,wey be like akakpo ram. I'm sure your smelly wide toto sef don expire. Bitter soul cunt,choi Stella I just dey fume here. Its her type that hears marriage and spreads her cunt lips sef. Hoeloshi of the highest order. You are lucky Stella hid your number I for give you the insult of you life.
Bv Yemisi...God bless you for giving those shoes to the receiver.
ReplyDeleteLady that received insults. Pele. Bitter ladies everywhere. This S and M post is turning into something else.
Please I got 2 cool young chaps born 10years after me, everyone in my family has been mandated to find wifey for them, I took a full note to jot some ads and pins for them. Biko these young girls should take it easy. It's gradual. December testimonies will be plenty on this blog. Your husband mught just be around you.Just be responsible and maintain standards, instead of getting bitchy and insolent. Tufiakwa.
The Knife sharpener...nice one. The last serrated set of knives I took to Ipodo market, the guy bolted through Ipodo street while I was shopping for something else on Awolowo way. I go buy this your own. God bless you.
Miss Ibi... How can you bring Brown' s case to the blog. What' s that?
"Frowning".
Singing for you in Edwards voice...."anipakabara pakabara e tamuno eweruo tsoma, eweruo tsoma....".
Stella Korkus you still signing out in German?
Ihr guckt hier immer...you guys on here always...peeping into each other's affair?
Before nko?
It's a Gossip blog isn't it?
Qu'est-ce qui te preoccupe?
Detendre!
IHN
ReplyDeleteFor the 1st time in this blog Stella dash my hopes,where on earth can I get these cutters now? #smh#
ReplyDeleteChoi d hustle to become Mrs is real,that chat eeeee,the babe is too desperate n was disappointed n bittered when she heard d man has been taken,nne I suggest a spoon of honey every morning for u coss ur heart is so bitter,try ur luck next time ok
ReplyDeleteSo the whole drama concerning nelo sent me searching for the post and from all indications, nelo was rude afterwards and not during her chat with d lady. Why do I say this?
ReplyDeleteWen the girl sent her a message, she said only igbos pls. This is not a rude talk. Granted, she could have answered her greetings first. You people screamed that she was just a lady not a guy trying to woo her. How's nelo supposed to know she's a lady. She's igbo and saw d name mosunmola, now as a Yoruba person, I know it's a lady but as an igbo lady, she may not know she was talking to a lady. Several Yoruba men may have hurt her in the past or maybe she was trying to avoid the drama that may ensue with her parents if d relationship goes farther.
What stopped mosunmola from telling her that, I'm a lady oh and not a man, that simple explanation could have avoided all d drama but I guess the first thing In the lady's mind was to send the stuff to Stella so as to oust this lady cos she's a known bv and nelo stupidly fell for this by choosing to be so uncouth with her words. Let me share a conversation I had with one Yoruba lady that most people would have brought to d blog to report but being a sensible person, I chose not to. This happened almost a month ago and I never had any plans of bringing it here if not to buttress my point. I placed an advert here and dis lady added me up and after our first chat, she came back days later and this convo ensued. Ps, this is a woman that looked to be in her 40s or even 50s
[9/3, 23:17] +234 80********: Ar u d small rat selling waste trainer????
[9/3, 23:17] +234 80********: See ur pix
[9/3, 23:17] +234 80********: U guys just use sdk to play
[9/3, 23:18] +234 80********: Sending me pix 4rm *****
[9/3, 23:18] ****: Excuse me
[9/3, 23:18] ****: I work *****
[9/3, 23:18] ****: I'm a ***** sales reo
[9/3, 23:18] ****: Rep
[9/3, 23:18] +234 80*******: Excuse u???
[9/3, 23:18] ****: U could have just asked instead of insulting me
[9/3, 23:19] +234 80********: Ooo ok
[9/3, 23:19] ****: Did I offend u before that u will come and call me a small rat
[9/3, 23:20] +234 80********: Aren't u small
[9/3, 23:20] +234 80********: ???
[9/3, 23:20] +234 80********: How old ar u??
[9/3, 23:20] ****: I look like a rat to u?
[9/3, 23:20] +234 80********: If I call u old woman now u go vex
[9/3, 23:21] +234 80********: Hav u finished secondary skol???
[9/3, 23:21] +234 80********: Waz it not ur mum's phone u used in sending those messages??
[9/3, 23:21] ****: U are sick, I can see that
[9/3, 23:21] +234 80********: Ooo really
[9/3, 23:22] ****: u need help
[9/3, 23:22] ****: Pls don't send me any more messages
[9/3, 23:22] +234 80********: I fink u do
[9/3, 23:26] +234 80********: Hi dear
[9/3, 23:26] +234 80********: Am sorry if I insalted u
[9/3, 23:26] +234 80********: I fink I went too far
[9/3, 23:30] +234 80********: Accepted???
[9/3, 23:31] ****: No p
[9/3, 23:32] +234 80********: Fnks dear
My point being, if this mosunmola in question had just mentioned she was a lady, I doubt if she wouldn't have gotten an apology from the nelo. I'm sure nelo got angry that she brought her to be blog and lost it hence her reaction.
Pls pls pls, I'm not nelo, dunno her from Adam, I just settled down to analyze the whole situation and compared it with mine even tho they are quite dissimilar
May God Almighty continue to replenish for the givers,may your well never run dry.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella for posting my ad,God bless you.
LOL @ 'OMG you are a survivor,get over it.'
Stella so you have started selling husbands on ur blogs. Lolllllll, I can't start laughting. That stuff dey pain dat lady soooooo, maybe she has started imagining her wedding with the old man already. The way she said I saw an advert on sdk blog,like the man is on sale. if dis one marry dat man na high blood pressure she go dey give dat man.
ReplyDeleteDrama filled...
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN; Happy weekend bvs
ReplyDeleteLmao Opubo Brown chronicles
ReplyDeleteLmao that chat thou, are you sure that person is normal like sane,desperate mofo's
ReplyDeleteSome peeps are really stupid
Some bride sha,am busy here decorating a hall for free for one girl and she can't even provide refreshment for the girls and I,not even an appreciated look,she and her froggy husband mtchewww are loads of work, nonsense
tor seen
ReplyDeleteI'm new here. I love ur blog stella, it helps me off boredom. Keep up wiv the good work.
ReplyDeleteNot enof drama,plsssssss bring some hot mess in here,waiting eagerly*side eyes*
ReplyDeleteThat chat though..Sis take it easy okay,yours is coming.
ReplyDeleteThat chat though..Don't worry dear,yours is coming soon.Only believe and pray towards it.
ReplyDeletePls put your prices on your products, so if buyers can afford it, they contact you and pay.No need to haggle price.God bless all the givers...
ReplyDeleteNa by force to pick u for her uncle? Haba mana, d devil is really on ur case see how pathetic and bitter u are! Shame shame shame.
ReplyDeleteIhn right on point, my spirit is always lifted each time I read comments here,funny people on this blog, Lady koikoi ,your shoes are beautiful
ReplyDeleteConcerning the chat above. See desperation turning to madness on that girl..xoxoxoxo. All these BVs cussing people out here, I pray God allow Satan to show una pepper. I was surprised at the last single & mingle how some where crying foul on the mammoth crowd that participated. I said to myself " I think say this one marry oo". I thought most where married from their insolence & indifference to other people's situation. I thought most were sitting pretty in their husbands house & enjoying marital bliss.
ReplyDeleteHelas! They are just a bunch of miserable, pathetic, bitter vipers, cobras & green mambas. They are the ones who drop all kinds of insultsive & downgrading comments on birthday BV' photos. Another example ; they cussed out to sheygeuh Ubi & Lillian who are trying to do the right thing. From their comments, empty, stupid pride with no substance.
Bunch of wicked girls. I pray no 'Brother' on this blog meet or marry those ' JEZEBELS & DELILAHS '. I pray my son's path not cross with theirs, never, ever. Let them grow old, miserably single.
For you polite & good natured girls, God will meet you'all at the point of your needs. Be patient, you shall be celebrated.
Sidon Look.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o... Why did she have to insult the girl? She should have known there's a possibility the man has picked someone nah.
ReplyDeleteShey na this kain one wan see husband? Imagine.... she get luck say no be me. I for don expose her number kiakia.
all i see is that chat. so in 2015 lady's apply for husband like shell job. after they will make mouth pass.
ReplyDeletewill miss IHN.
Desperation na serious disease oooo.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers.
Have a fun filled weekend bvs.
Na wa o, see insult on top husband matter. The insults werent necessary though
ReplyDeleteNa them and unaa sabi
ReplyDeleteMehn the lady applying for husband advert, why are u so bitter? Na by force to pick u? Just imagine ur chat? Na wa oo.......... Pls next time try and be diplomatic. God bless all the givers, receivers and husslers. Have a lovely weekend ahead my fellow bvs. Stella I love u to the moon, ur blog rocks and tnx for changing lives since 1900
ReplyDeleteHello in house news..
ReplyDeleteWhy did you strike out the person's number? You should have exposed her so that. People can save her number with "Fleeeee" in case of SnM, what nonsense!
ReplyDeleteNa wa o see insults? Lol
But wait o, I'm trying to understand the Lady, maybe she felt hurt after sending her picture and was still rejected. Lemme go read the chat again.
What happened between 3:37 and 14:20? Did she try reaching you all that time and you wouldn't reply her? Why do I have a feeling some part of the chats are not there?
Na here u wan cry for heartbreak?
ReplyDeleteCream changer change ur cream back to palmers naa, It might disappear if you do or better still buy lubriderm
ReplyDeleteIhn is here! Thanks to all d givers and d receivers as well.
ReplyDeleteStelz, u ROCK big time. God bless u for being this medium.
brb
ReplyDeleteLol @ d seeking husband..abeg make una no vex,na frustration.. but does it mean if u go for interview and u were not picked,u wld abuse ur interviewer.its a competition and only one person wins.
ReplyDeleteLastborn
Lol @ d seeking husband..abeg make una no vex,na frustration.. but does it mean if u go for interview and u were not picked,u wld abuse ur interviewer.its a competition and only one person wins.
ReplyDeleteLastborn