Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Gov Akpabio Discharged From Hospital After Yesterday Morning's Accident

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Former Gov Akpabio Discharged From Hospital After Yesterday Morning's Accident

Yesterday Senator Godswill Akpabio,the former governor of Akwa Ibom state was involved in an Accident at Bolingo Junction In Abuja ...Read the post HERE

He was driving in this Mercedes ML 'Jeep' when his convoy tried to beat the traffic light and the unthinkable happened....

Senator Akpabio who suffered some minor injuries spent the whole day in Hospital under observation and was discharged at dusk of same day..

28 comments:

1. That serves him right. So bc he is a politician, it's now not an offense to beat traffic light. It's anybody above d law?

1. Unam.ikot Enemies

Thank you Edikan abasi for sustaining him

2. No, but if the convoy is on siren (which even shouldn't b) then he's above traffic laws. In any case I'll still say recover well n he took responsibility of others who mite ve been affected too.

2. Thank God for him .Let this be a lesson to him and to others who disobey traffic rules.

3. Hian...
    He should go abroad for proper check up..
    I don't trust Naija hospitals...

The accident serves him right though...

1. Serves him right for what?

If he had died, u wud have preferred it?

Ntin.

2. Hahahaha abroad 4 minor injuries? Na wa!

3. Queen of this blog, you can sound very stupid. If he died am sure you will encourage him to go to oyibo hospital to get his life back.
      White man slave.

The stupid ass senator shuld have broken two of his legs as a lesson. A law maker that cannot obey traffic rules. No one is talking about who they collided with?
      They think they have two lives!

4. Thank God for his life.
    ckjacob.blogspot.com

5. Thank God for sparing your life sir

6. Thank God noting bad happen to him

7. Am sure this night the man must have travelled out of this country to go and do proper check up.

they wont keep our health institutions well but like to dash oyibo our hard earned money.

Good he is ok but should not try and be faster than his shadow.

8. His car collided with a US Embassy car

9. Thank God he's fine now and I hope he has learnt his lesson that the he can't live above the rules of traffic + other laws of the land cos one day monkey go go market, .........em.
    What about the other driver? Hope he has been treated? They didn't even mention his case as e be say na common man.

10. Lol

Thank God he's fine sha.

I hope this teaches him.

11. Thank God he's fine.

Sir,thou shall not beat the traffic light next time.

12. Eeya! Sowie my former governor. ..
    But wat happened to obeying the law?

13. The car looks like a G wagon...seen...

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Oky heard.....

15. Thanks to God his alive in

16. Mama Blue Eyes cutie thats a G wagon not ML

17. Minor injury? Only? At least, an injury on his eyes won't be a bad idea. Let's say near the pupil so they can stitch it. Hehehehe. Namsense

18. Dear calabar chick, if Akpabio is your former governor, could you do us a favor by changing your name to 'uyo chick'? Thanks. Signed: association of the REAL Calabar babes