The Former First Lady Patience Jonathan a couple of hours ago delayed Her Excellency the Wife of the President Mrs. Aisha Buhari from disembarking at the presidential wing of the Nnamdi Azikwe Airport,Abuja as Mrs Patience Jonathan's private jet was landing.
The Wife of the President who was returning from Kano where she went to pay a condolence visit to the family of Late Former AIG Ibrahim Babankowa, had to taxi on ground as she could not disembark from the plane carrying her as the presidential wing was being occupied by the former First Lady Mrs Patience Jonathan.
Did the jets not file their flight schedules?.
ReplyDeleteThe press wan jam Dem two heads togeda now. Sha,till death,GEJ n wife will be accorded Presidential treatment(not full blown sha). That is how it is done.
My thoughts exactly! Wasn't there a flight schedule? Unnecessary drama pls..... **flips hair**
DeleteStella dis news is not healthy at all. It is trying to put two families at loggerheads. Na seed...o e go germinate come bear fruit. Take note
DeleteI concur.
DeleteGbam!...
DeleteTrue talk jare, there should have been a flight schedule.
DeleteThe press will just raise bad blood where there was none.
You dey mind them? Mtchewww
DeleteVery useless & unnecessary news
DeletePola is back
DeletePeshe agu nwanyi. Forget all dis classy levels, sometimes its gud to be razz. Everybody go dey fear to near u cos u dont mind giving it to them there and then wen u re pissed. I love u mama peace. Keep them amateurs waiting until her royal razziness disembarks.
ReplyDeleteNa true you talk. Area na area. Nothing do her. Fear no go gree anybody near her talk fim!
DeleteExactly...
DeleteMama peace..
ReplyDeleteMore like mama bullshit... Like seriously, she needs to be kept on a leash and in a cage. What is her own, former first lady ooh... She can still be giving presidential treatment, but Aisha is currently the first lady so her authority trumps patience's authority. It's just because unlike patience Jonathan... Aisha buhari is very poised and mannered. Shameless and power greedy patience.
DeleteAbeg Aisha is not d 1st lady, she is just d wife of d president and cant do shit. She should quietly go back 2 Aso rock and cook 4 PMB. Lol. I love my power woman Mama Peace.
DeleteIt's not Patience' fault na. It's that of the pilot and schedule crew or whoever. Hers is to board and disembark the aircraft. Not unless she was at the tarmac having a wild party, I wouldn't really fault her for this.
DeleteHahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteWho ever wrote this is a fool!!...trying to create problems where there is none...
This happens all the time...I don't know why this is even news...
Mama Peace Mama peace!...
I love that woman...
I tire o,
DeleteLike say na aunty peshie, drive d jet.
Power is still intoxicating Madam Peace
ReplyDeleteExactly HRH
DeleteSo???? This is no news...
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteWhy so pained, Patience?
Aisha IS still the first lady.
Loool
I Taya for patience oh... After helping her husband and his government to completely ruin Nigeria. They should have executed them both.. Firing squad at bar beach.. But ad na civilian rule na. Mtcheeeeew
DeletePatience is now the NCAA or pilot abi? Use ur brain abeg
DeleteIlliteracy is a disease! Wake up Hawt mrs and start school. Is she the pilot? Pained ur heart. Don't just comment cos of hate. Grow up already
DeleteMedia....Una too like quarrel. What's the meaning of this story now? Shey na patience dey pilot the plane?
ReplyDeleteI want to.confess of d married man im commiting adultery with. D sneaking around in hotels and late nite chats makes d sex hot. He advices me about my husband and I do d same about his wife. We plan to travel to germany in Oct. Stella get ready to host us cos I must call u. He spoils me silly. Dont judge until u walk in my shoesl
ReplyDeleteA beg mi sef need this kind man o..biko...and yes mi sef is married but I want sums dat ll spoil me silly 2...at least spend time away from my wife_beater horseband...lol
DeleteWhats ur shoe size?
DeleteGet new shoes, or stay with the old one, stop committing adultery it is bad.
Attention seeker.
DeleteWetin concern us .
Is it not ur private and ur life?
Abeg comot for road,
I'll be visiting Germany around that time lets hook up guyz
DeleteU wrote dat u are dating a married man and u want stellla to host u?make u snatch her husband ni.. oponu
DeleteStop imagining things.
DeleteAll these married women.
DeleteUna don dey vex pass we singles o
No judging u.
DeletePlease feel free.
After all na who get toto know when the toto dey pain am.
Good for you...
DeleteEnjoy while it last jare...
Yes ke, enjoy yourself oh.
DeletePlease hurry up and go for your October trip.
Your husband will be taking me for a one week holiday to Maldives at about the same time, very sharp movement...
hahaha,fiction,you sure know how to get to bvs,when i read stuffs like this i just Laugh out loud Lol
DeleteAbeg greet stella for me
DeleteStella we need a new blog post " CONFESSION OF MARRIED WOMEN AND MEN" so that we go dey here sweet sweet juicy cheating post.
DeleteFor those that think im lying, be there doubting while good things happen to good women like me. My husband is rich but very stingy and abuses me emotionally. I met dis God-sent man by chance. Hes a top civil service man but very generous. U only live once and I wont let an ungrateful stingy and conscience lacking man deprive me of it. Stella im serious, we re coming in oct. I wil definitely call u
DeleteWow! Congrats dear. Married women dating married men yet call single girls dating their husbands ho. Once agn congrats. Btw, where u tell ur stingy hubby say u dey go? Just in case he ask me make I know wat 2 say.
DeleteI don't believe this story please. Obviously they just want to get patience Jonathan in the news by all means.
ReplyDeletePatie!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteClash of the first ladies (past and present)
ReplyDeleteThere is no present First Lady remember? Aisha according to her husband is just a wife and not a First Lady.
DeleteShe should continue her show of indiscipline, her uniform is waiting for her in KIRIKIRI.
ReplyDeleteIdiot
Deletethe uniform go wait tire..
DeleteWe never do first lady election new,abeg allow her jare na she still dey der until the election
ReplyDeleteSo,watapun?
ReplyDeletePower tussle things. Patience should chill jare
ReplyDeleteMarried Women are in Trouble
Is this suppose to be an issue?let her wait na,shebi she said she dosnt want to be treated like a Ist lady.
ReplyDeleteI wonder oo. She said she is the wife of the president, and not the first lady. So technically patience is still the first lady. Kikikikiki, trouble nor good abeg.
DeleteSo wetin make we do?
ReplyDeletePatience still dey do this rubbish? The same nonsense wey she do when people die for that Dana air crash. One day monkey go enter market for where she dey.
ReplyDeleteThough i was d only 1 dt remembered that. Tho they denied it as usual
DeleteMama war! What is she still doing at the presidential wing?
ReplyDeleteBecause she was the former First Lady....
Delete...and will always be a First Lady so put dat in ur pipe and smoke it.
DeleteAnd who told you this Sdk?
ReplyDeleteAbegii.
If there's no news again for today let's all go and sleep.
My babe don vex lol
DeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteOccupied the presidential wing kwa?
I thought that this woman is no longer the First Lady, or am I missing something here?
Private jet from where, pray tell?
Taking the Fifth.
Many government officials and dignitaries make use of the presidential wing when it's free...so how is this one news...
DeleteDiamond abi cubic zirconia, she will always be a First Lady and you don't TAKE the fifth, you PLEAD the fifth
DeleteFirst Lady of otuoke una funny gan
DeleteLmao! Drunk in power. I hope the airport staff don't get into trouble for this.
ReplyDeleteEzeokwu! But as the current first Lady she wields more power than mama P nau. Anyways, what do I know.
ReplyDeleteHiaaaaaaaa!
ReplyDeleteThe beauty and the beast.
ReplyDeleteClass and razzness.
ReplyDeleteWho class help?...
DeleteLmaoooo @ who class help?
DeleteThe latters face be like cancerous breast.
ReplyDeleteFear God small.
DeleteI am sure you are referring to your mother...
DeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteEnglish prof.why now?
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteHow is this news worthy?
ReplyDeleteIt's avaition issues not that Patience purpose delayed her. Next Biko
Aunty pashe be like winch wey no no say day don break. A true definition of spiritual high wickedness.
ReplyDeleteQueen of this blog, why did you jump this one? Work without pay.
DeleteOkwu agham ga.
Anywhere talk is coming from na so you go grab am. Olodo
They have started again??? Won't they let these people rest???
ReplyDeletePrivate jet! Hummmm
ReplyDeleteMama Piss, Private Jet?
ReplyDeleteIf to say this woman no be jonathan wife,she for be all those women wey dey hide gun for armed robbers.
ReplyDeleteLike ur mama
DeleteHahahaha...
DeleteHahahhahahaha
DeleteThis anony u wicked!
Peshe eleja. Ruggedy mamma.
ReplyDeleteEhen! Gini were mezia? nke a wuzi asiri n'agu unu ndi media.
ReplyDeleteMisplaced priority,poor opportunist.
ReplyDeleteIssokay even for beer parlour senior dey na stella. Hehehehe dat aint my business tho
ReplyDeleteIs this supposed to be news?
ReplyDeleteMrs Jonathan is free 2 fly and and land any time she wants irrespective of anything..
Not her fault jare.
Next.....
*yawns*
ReplyDeleteWho dem help bikonu?
one is d former 1st lady of FRN,
d oda is d wife of d president of d FRN?
Who is greater n who is less than?
That's their headache
ReplyDeletebefore nko
ReplyDeleteNa trouble she dey find abi na wetin. I thought she moved on a long time ago....mama peace ni,mama sip ko
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Pple like her never ever move on.
DeleteIts like a monkey with a banana
Its like money maker with Yorubas, they r 4ever fascinated n it leads to their doom.
Look @ his comment- hypocrite
So what's the essence of this news now?
ReplyDeleteWho them help?
Is Aisha Buhari not a human being,
ReplyDeletea mere mortal?
Abi she Carry 2 head?
Did she invent electricity or a cure for HIV?
Apart from sharing the bed with Alh Buhari,
is there any other things we should know about her?
Money maker gbammest
DeleteHelp me ask them.
DeleteAsk me oh...
DeleteI wonder o
DeleteHahahaha, dis guy. U r crazy
DeleteMrs Bihari is a snub. So she couldn't share with patience? None sense. One minute, they report patience was bounced from VIP. Next they report she has exclusive rights to it? APC is mean
ReplyDeleteVery mean!...
DeleteWon't this our ex national clown aka patience same ebele Jonathan borrow herself some sense and know her days of being first lady to this great nation Nigeria is up and that she only plays that role in goodlucks kitchen? See nonsense o!
ReplyDeleteWhy is Mrs Jonathan still using the presidential wing of the airport.
ReplyDeleteRubbish like this needs to be stopped in Nigeria.
Come and stop it nau...
DeleteTurai yaradua uses it. Does dat answer ur Q? Just cos apc has brainwashed all u guys to hate ur past president and his wife doesn't mean u shld reject ur own brain join!
DeleteNothing wrong with that, she has to show respect
ReplyDeleteTheir business....I don't have a private jet so I cannot relate.
ReplyDeleteAproko stella, i fear who no fear your antenna
ReplyDeleteMama peace in action, for her mind she is still First Lady after all, dem never do First Lady election.
ReplyDeleteThat is really a big security risk. No one should be using the presidential wing if they have nothing to do with the presidency.
ReplyDeleteJealousy!...
DeleteThey both have first lady appended to their names so first to come first to be served
ReplyDeleteWhat will one call this now? Clash of the high and powerful or what? Na too much money dey cause am.
ReplyDeleteP babʏ.... Wɧʏ ɖɷ I ʆɩŋɖ tɧɩى pɷىt ʆųŋŋʏ? Lmaɷ.
ReplyDeleteWhat is patience doing at the presidential wing?
ReplyDeleteBecause she was the former First Lady....
DeleteDo you have a problem with that?...
Na wa o, which work pr business Patience get to fit afford private jet. Nigeria is finished
ReplyDeleteShe has many business including an airline...
DeleteSo shut up!...
Queen, y U like to carry pple matter for head like gala seller? Des pple no kw U o
DeletePeshe again?! This woman should wake and smell the Nescafe! Her 'office of the first Lady' has been disbanded. This is the problem with giving undeserving people power. Madam Peshe, move your big bottom!!
ReplyDeleteCome and move her big bottom for her....
DeleteMama Peace is hot...lol
ReplyDeleteWTF! Just when I thought I'm no longer gonna be seeing this silly Patience, she re-emerges from no where! Isn't she and her husband suppose to be doing jail time?!!!!!! The should lock them up..... The ruined our dear country and still have the guts to be flaunting wiv the presidential wing GOOOOSH!
ReplyDeleteJail time?
DeleteI must flex syndrome.
Reserve back to naija grammar before u disgrace yaself.
Chillax!
DeleteThe Calm before d Storm.
Hehehe
i think the point of the story is the "PRIVATE JET"
ReplyDeletethey are trying to remind us that Patient still has a private jet.. hmmmm we will see....
So they r trying to tell us Buharis wife uses taxi okwaya! N to spice d story our own mama pee was called in.. Rawbish..
ReplyDeleteA plane is said to taxi when it's still moving on the tarmac.
DeleteYeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteTrouble trouble trouble
Not my business
Wish dem well
Mama peace I see u!
ReplyDeleteNawa o.. Patience Jonathan Again?
ReplyDeletewww.knbnaija.com
Keep taking Tylenol for another mans head ache and problems. The Jonathan's do not know you and will never know you @The queen and the boss of this blog.
ReplyDeleteThank you xo much Anonymous. Exactly what I commented before
DeleteThe media is the Major problem we have in Nigeria. How Nigerians have degraded in level of thinking.
ReplyDeleteTo be sincere, let's not support any of them let's answer these questions.
1) who booked the two flight?
2) can a aircraft that is landing be made to keep flying just because one wants to take off
3) do other ex presidents, their wives, ex vice presidents not make use of that wing
When you answer these questions carefully without being bias then we move forward. Its their world, their lives and they meet where they're suppose to without us. That I waited down the stirs for a sister to alight takes nothing from me and believe me Aisha Buhari has no problem whatsoever with this news.
Media stop spreading hate news and look into looters of this nation.
Mama peace please relaxe ooo.
ReplyDeleteGragra no dey pay o,she did all this during the election and they lost,body still dey pepper her
ReplyDeleteAsi ocha, @ had to taxi on ground as she could not disembark from the plane carrying her. Which Taxi? I donblvit.
ReplyDeleteOhh, her time don pass o, make she allow anoda person enjoy her reign.