Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Food For Your Thoughts...

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Food For Your Thoughts...

77 comments:

1. Because it is better to cry in a Car than in a bicycle. Hahaha and no lady likes to suffer.

2. Good cars have a way of making a person look really attractive. Na magic.

2. You just threw a shade at that Chronicles of Hope woman.
    Hahahahahahahahaha.

1. Hahahaha you just said my mind. I was about to comment but changed my mind.
      The guy that was standing with her begged for her no, she refused but quickly gave to the car owner. Lol

3. Hahahaha Stella you are a woman nah........ Give us the answer. Lol

Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.Click on my name to see pics.

4. I don't want to type much.let dem tell us ooo...they too like comfort Zone not minding wia its coming from..awon omo ale

1. haba..... omo ale as how na? na wa oh

2. Iya laya e lomo Ale. Omo jatijati osi

5. Stella Kork...ask ur SDK chicks 1st o...charity begins at home. Cos they'll come out now & be forming innocent & holy & all that. 90% of them here...very picky & choosy! Na beans u dey select? Hian!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

6. Nah! We are attracted to d car!

7. this one too follow for car?

God forbid!!

8. Simply bcox woman brb my food on the fire.

9. And Stella Kork, no be just cars o...anything wey get tires. Whether 4, 3, 2 or 1 tire sef...tire na tire & dem must like am. That's how they're wired. And yes...the barnies for here follow! Mstcheeww!

Ghanaman signing out!

10. Who no like better thing
    Lastborn

11. Who no like better thing
    Lastborn

12. Ds 1 na man in box... n I dunno y she's attracted to him oo..

13. Because women hate suffering... especially walking under the sun

14. OK, do u want a short list or the long one..?

15. OK, do u want a short list or the long one..?

16. Nigerians always attribute owning a car to bn wealthy. 2. No Nigerian girl wants to walk under the scorching sun. That pic really cracked me up, the woman looking @ her son like my enemies are at work ooo

17. Hmm!nd some of dem hv forgotten dt a footwagon is bter dan a car owners.

18. most people weigh men's pocket/ bank account by the type of car he drives
    Even some mothers, when their daughter brings home her fiance...in most cases it ends up as format and filmtrick, enough examples

19. Replies
    1. #who born monkey wey no like banana.

Women love riding with guys.

20. No way, definitely not this kinda car.

21. Hahhahhaahah
    I will tell you why.

You see,
    If you don't attain a certain level of success, responsible women can't fall in love with you.
    It's not that they are materialistic or that they love money, it's because they are too responsible to walk into poverty with their eyes open.

Go make some bucks nigga and see the women all over. Life is too short to suffer with a broke nigga who may eventually dump you.

Kikikikikikiki

1. D question ddnt read 'responsible' madam....women generally

2. @barbara joy...for some women,anything goes. They can wallow in poverty so long they have a man. So get and understand the point 'responsible' from bloggie's statement

3. #Copied, u shuld always indicate that you are not the origin of the statement, #plagiarism is real...go and ask the blogger.

4. Okwu!
      Law of Nature!
      Otu a ka o Di!

LMAO

5. Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!!

Bloggy Iji okwu biko.

22. See question oh.
    Well,cos I will get to my destination in life faster in a car than when am trekking.

23. They say women like all things that begin with the letter M: Motor, Money, Men, Mobile phone, Marriage, etc. If you know more abeg add for me.

24. Hmmmmmmmmmm
    If you have car,u will have means to maintain it n still have some 4 playing around..........u know what I mean!
    Am not attracted to them cause they don't spend..but a legedes benz peeps can spend.

1. @portable,it seems ur man is car less.

25. Cos they can take you anywhere! Lolxxx...

26. It conveys comfortability and security.

You wan make keke driver attract me b4?

27. It conveys comfortability and security.

You wan make keke driver attract me b4?

28. Lol. This one follow for car? Hehehehe

29. The funny truth is that the men with cars are the stingy ones..
    Everyone loves comfort sha..All ladies luv cars.

1. Men with cars are d stingy ones???

Birthday mate,I disagree o.

2. I agree with Chysugar!
      TGW, you are married na.
      Na we singles go tell you Wetin our eyes dey see.
      Some of them just dey pose with the car oh,na Akagum dem be.

3. @ Chi Exotic,I still dont agree o.

Biko know dis.n believe it.Men with rides wil come. Better rides sef.
      And yes d one u want out of all of dem wil be over-generous!

4. Ur comments got me rolling @TGW and Chi Exotic....i follow shout amen!!

5. Ur comments got me rolling @TGW and Chi Exotic....i follow shout amen!!

30. Hhahahha. No be all cars o. Rickety cars no join. But really who wants to be hopping danfo with her man in this century. I don't blame ladies jare.

31. Nobody wan file legs walking around naa .At a point we need the cars, even if na the one wey no even get tires.

32. Lol @that car up there. Stella the answer is obvious nah.

33. I don't love cars. I love trekking cos it shows I am a humble woman.

1. You love trekking?

Who loves trekking. This is a joke right?
      Hahaha.

34. See ques ooo...shooo...u no like better thing naa.

35. stella you should answer that question first.

36. not all women oooo..some guys nowadays can drive big cars with no money in the account. dont be decieved..na to only package and carry the supposed big gals who love flashy things.