Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FANS MOB D'BANJ AT APAPA PORT

Friday, September 18, 2015

FANS MOB D'BANJ AT APAPA PORT

D'Banj who has been out of the country for a while is back now and it looks like his fans have missed him! What was wrongly reported as an attack by a mob of thugs was actually a mob of fans who had been eagerly waiting to see the Koko Master in person as he exited a factory in Apapa where he had been shooting a commercial. 

The crowd of close to a thousand were chanting and shouting songs from his yet to be released EP and lines such as "Baba Confidential" "Baba, who is knocking on Ur door" and "Baba we feeling the nikka". The new songs from his EP have obviously entered the streets and a close source stated that "the love was real!" The Visual EP titled "An Epic Journey" premières worldwide on September 28th

while the Pre-sale kicks off this weekend on iTunes.

SOCIAL MEDIA:
Facebook - @DBANJOFFICIAL
Twitter - @iamdbanj
Instagram - @iambangalee
For bookings please contact:

contact@dkingsmen.com

*side eyes*

43 comments:

1. I can imagine. This Dbanj wey sabi shame.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What was he thinking, didnt he knw he is suppose to come with a body guard in the first place....... I sorry for am shah......

3. The fall and fall of Dbanj...
    He should appease the gods mehn...

4. Choi!...
    Tonight is gonna be fun!..am gonna rock this club...
    Getting tipsy already...hehehehe...
    Uto uwa!...

1. Nice one Linda, do you gurl. I can't wait till my kids grow up and I can have a life again. Have a drink to me. Cheers to the weekend

2. Liar u home getting laid by your husband

5. And the songs are on the street already

6. The "fans" were saying these words? Lmao, Dbanj accept defeat and move on please, you are obviously a greater business man than a singer/artist....Baba confidential indeed!

7. Aaawwwww...so Dbanj still has fans,that must be really loyal of them. How come i didn't hear of any mob attack. This looks like a publicity stunt sha.

Aeegurl...

8. He paid for this commercial i bet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

1. Hehehe....my tort exactly! Just don like d guy. Toooo fake to me

9. All these women na person wives?Hehheheh

10. Dats not true ooh stella!
    Touts actually held him ooh n in d course of hailing him, deflated his tires n practically extorted money by fire by force from him even after obtaining his valuables. He was lucky dey still show am small love.

11. Them no mob am na stells, this one na planned selfie...

12. So dbanj now has to advertise his album ob blogs so it can sell? Poor man. Past glory#

13. Don't like this guy one bit...
    Nothing about him that interests me...
    ****Bunny****

14. Ok. But baba your songs post Jazzy is mostly crap.

15. I wish him well. I like his vision; guy dreams big. I pray God enables him to reach the height in Showbiz that he aspires.

16. Story story!This guy needs to totally forget anything about music.
    The kind of crap he has been singing lately can demoralise somebody.

17. All these haters , them pay Una??? Ahan make Una allow d bobo enjoy hin Money oii

18. I dey tell you, very wack song!

19. So much hate for dbanj and I wonder why.
    Personally, I do not see a single thing wrong about this guy. He is a gee, no doubt plus I remain his fan till fade.

1. God bless you! He can choose to advertise himself the way he wants na. I'll forever be on #teamdbanj

20. Jus say he shud come marry u...simple.

21. Bangalee, I wish you favour to rise again

22. Stella, please, what exactly Is your side eyes for

23. People sha! Who has made u judge n jury over one's progress. U all keep laughing at him but d guy still de make money de go, I'll advice u all stop d hate n face ur careers too. Leave dbanj alone after all if he falls or is still up dere wat have u lost? World people!!!!!!!

24. Old ashawo wey dey call someone out to marry .mumu no mind ur biz
    dbanj na man im go cari any woman for house at any age he wishes ,but wait o wat abt u biko? who wan put u for house at ur age??Taaar comot dia smely tohtoh...