Yes...#ProudGunner!
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
79 comments:
United for life
ReplyDeleteNo be this man wey recently marry 18yr old? Hope that's not her football age cos I don't trust these abokis.
DeleteGunners for now, for tomorrow and forever 😆
Delete@efe i hope dts manchester united! I really dont know what all these gunner fans have to be proud of.
Delete-Bisola.
So is. Dat d new amarya? She must be a gunner too...issorite!
DeleteKeh! Jane
DeleteAboki babes don't hide their REAL age
Not everyone is like u maybe
Too shamed to use their REAL age!
U re free to call urself foetus under development!
Who cares????
Maganan banza kawai!
Lol.
ReplyDeleteIs he on his honey moon. Granny and granddaughter nacking. Sanusi never retire.
ReplyDeleteWith his level of education, he got married again recently.
ReplyDeleteWhat has his level of éducation got to do with his getting married again?
DeleteI love Arsenal
ReplyDelete50 shades of swaggz!
Deletethe Emir got swags no doubt... and by the way a girl of 18 is an adult and by every nations standards she is qualified to get married.. and especially in the Islamic traditions and doctrines.. so all of u should overdose yourselves with CHILL pILLs.. and get over it already... afterall we have read countless chronicles here.. where girls of 16yrs and below have had countless abortions.. so what's ur take on that? just compare and contrast between both... una hear
S.D.K just use style show us the new bride
DeleteLeave them alone to make empty noise out of envy. If asked to sleep with the emir for one night, they will do high jump forgetting his age. Double standards. Tufia for naija babes.
Delete@enigmatic aboki ur right abt d swag. I bet a convo wt sanusi wld turn most women on here, they just havent heard him speak. Baba toh sexy. ***runsandhides***
DeleteAboki u right
DeleteThey flood singles mingle looking for partners but they are condemning the babe who just left their league * jealousy kills*
And Stella that cant be his amariya, he was probably goofing around with one of his kids.
E good to dey use our brain bcos God give us brains to use.
Give out your daughters at 18 okay? doctrine be killing people since 1900...
DeleteProfessor why not @ 18
DeleteIs sanusi older than hugh hefner?
How old is his fine?
That's the "so called" US of A
18 is legal age!
My girl is 25 with master and @ that age I was expecting my 3child already
I was begging her today to get married she said she want to do her PHD first
Imagine?
18- 20 is the best age for marriage abeg
Before u turn aunty gwe gwe for house!
Plss don't come and preach western shit here,
We that've been there know they re worse
The hide their dirty linen
And show us what they want us to see
Na african be dis abeg
Gud for him,oko iyawo
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDeleteGunners for life
ReplyDeleteChai!!! This man fine no wonder he marry a new wife. Abeg carry go o jare.
ReplyDeleteNo matter what, an educated man will always be different.
#LoveMeSomeEmir
Married!
DeleteOk seen. Is that his new amariya ,or his daughter?
ReplyDeleteShe is cute
Yessss proudly Gunners.
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
TM loving Arsenal since the never-never!
ReplyDeleteThis should be an old pix
ReplyDeleteYea it's.
DeleteThe latest groom in town.! #upgunners
ReplyDeleteThe pedophilia is a gunner for life!
ReplyDeleteJust get over yourself
DeleteShut uo!
Deletewhat should we now call pa nduka?
And the word is peadophile
With ur bent upward nose.
Ewu ocha
Paedophile dear.... miss aboki "kontinuu " drinking panadol
DeleteTo marry 18yr old now na peadophilia? Ok oo ur on ur own..despedespedespradodo single rubish..msww
DeleteHahahahaha! The corrector being corrected!
DeleteNa hunter being hunted be this ooooh!
Pekele pekele...........
Iyawo je gbese tani o san?
Daariya zai kashe ni a nan fah!
Turanshi ba yare'e mu bane!!!
SOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo?
ReplyDeleteDamn gunners, when was the last time you won the EPL? I know that by year 3030 "Ass-nal" will win again. #stillbleedingred #alwaysontop
ReplyDeleteIs that his new wife?
ReplyDeleteYaaaaayyyy!!!
ReplyDeleteWhatever!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Omg
ReplyDeleteSee the small girl he is abusing
Stella, you didn't post this bcos he is a gunners.....fear God.
#childdnotbride
18yrs,u say abuse? Say d truth were u upto 18 before you gave yourself freely? No bride price ma sef for that matter? Child not bride my foooooooot and armpit jooor..and stells bae keep swallowing my comments mbok
DeleteHe married his grand daughter and he is feeling himself. I remember when the story first broke and as usual he denied it. Mtcheeeew. There is a little truth in every rumour after all.
ReplyDeleteHe married a lady of his choice..young and fresh..atleast they are are legally married unlike all this igbo politicians raping and molesting small small girls and seeking for,ur type "runsgirls" now how about dis doz of truth MISS TRUTH? NONSENSE KAWAI
DeleteStella you know it's not bcos he is a gunner u put up this pic.you want us to comment on his wife.sge is beautiful
ReplyDeleteUnited ForEver
ReplyDeleteLol. Gunner ko, burner ni!Up ManU
ReplyDeleteChai! Sanusi wey be my man don fall hands o. Hmmn!
ReplyDeleteAnyway...Ghanaman will always be a Diavolo...Forza Milano...till Satan repents!!!
Ghanaman signing out!!!
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteBaba keep marrying your daughter mate. you are a gunner. that is why you went for a killer
ReplyDeleteUp blues!!! Chelsea till Jesus comes.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
I'm a Gooner for life. Yes I said 'Gooner' cos that's the right way to say it.
ReplyDeleteIs dat his daughter....or his?...in dis case I chose ignorance pls
ReplyDeleteNah!
ReplyDeleteThe Sky Wil Always Be Blue!
Always Blue
DeleteGbam!!
DeleteYes oh! Up Chelsea!
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteproud gunners....when you are looking for classic men come to Arsanal! Another reason to date an Arsanal fan lolzz
ReplyDeleteIs that his new bride?
ReplyDeleteHe's sexy tho.
A Gunner fan?... No wonder he likes them young like their coach!
ReplyDelete50 shades of swaggz!
ReplyDeletethe Emir got swags no doubt... and by the way a girl of 18 is an adult and by every nations standards she is qualified to get married.. and especially in the Islamic traditions and doctrines.. so all of u should overdose yourselves with CHILL pILLs.. and get over it already... afterall we have read countless chronicles here.. where girls of 16yrs and below have had countless abortions.. so what's ur take on that? just compare and contrast between both... una hear
Stella,your amebo is on another level chai!lol,i know that game you just played,let me break it down for ya'll to know,Stella just told you now that this isn't about the football club alone,bt with the opeke beside him,that she's just 18yrs,his new and fourth wife now!Gbam,i finished the gist she couldn't come out straight to tell!If she was only talking about his being a gunner alone,the girl's pix wouldn't have been attached!hahahahahahaha!Stella Stella,this amebo
ReplyDeleteDon't mind Stella..using wayo to show us his new amarya..shez beautiful no,doubt n he is up to standard..rich handsome royalty left and right plus personality up to standard..all u haters how far? How market?
DeleteThat girl is not his wife oo her name is husseina he is 25 years old.. she met him and was excited and took a pic with him.. she is my very good friend
ReplyDeleteThe man is handsome
ReplyDeleteStellakork...
ReplyDeleteNa the 'gunner' make you post am abi na the 'wife'?
Old men chopping fresh onions since 19BC.
Lol. Gunner indeed. Love in Tokyo
ReplyDeleteSo Emir follow for the Wailing wailers....tragic!
ReplyDeleteSo? Is that his new wife?
ReplyDeleteIs it the club you're showcasing Stella. Or you are boo-ing the Emir
ReplyDeleteA gunner indeed with his new acquired wife, ,,, hohohohoho
ReplyDeleteProud Gunner!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteTo the wailing wailers herein present. The lady in the picture is not His Majesty's wife. It is one of his daughters. This picture was taken whilst he was CBN governor.
ReplyDeleteChew on that and choke losers!!!!
No doubt they look so much alike. But the man is fine sha! Got swag
DeleteWarefa