Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 8

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 8

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you... 

27 comments:

1. Vodka? I'm gonna try it.

2. My favorite past time, judge judy, judge Joe Brown, Mathis, divorce court.. etc. Above all is Judy

2. Okay, let vodka sellers in Nigeria see this.
    You'll see the price skyrocketing.

And then,there'll be fake vodka in the local market.

1. I'm telling you. The type that would burn or melt the face.

2. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha @burn or melt d face.

3. Lol.. them never finish with milk of magnesia.. na vodka next

3. Is the last picture true? Is alcohol not too harsh to use on the face?
    Please how does one tackle whiteheads?
    Judge Judy I need a job like yours .

4. Now I'm gonna find out more about judge Judy and Mr T. One has motivated me and the life has made me curious.

5. Is the Vodka stuff real?Ndi pimples lekwanu ogwuoo!

6. Hmmm no be small tin ooooh I don't av acne so its useless if I try.my face is as smooth as a baby's ass

7. I miss judge judy....been long I saw her scolding lawbreakers in her courtroom

8. I was just about to type LIES for the first pix as in, how can a judge make that much money. but then I decided to google it and it is VERY true. 45 freaking MILLION DOLLARS a year. That money can change my generation. Honestly the people who are REALLy rich are too busy for instagram. All our celebs making noise over 2nd hand cars are poor. Instagram is all lies, all show jare. Poverty galore competition. See money. 45mill a year and nobody knows her. That's why I like white people sha!

But as I suspected, she wasn't making it from being a judge but from a TV show. Its all entertainment and reality now. I don't know why the parents of my generations pushed their kids into medicine and surgery, law, engineering and all them prof courses. no money in those areas right now. Abeg, for this times, its singing, dancing, reality show, being sexy and doing nothing, famous for nothing. Why do u think Omotola is pushing her son into music and using her influence to make him a music producer. Like she really wants him to start at a young age to learn the business while she funds it. By the time his mates who are going abroad finish earning 7 degrees and 8 masters, he would have been a don, as in the Donjazzy of his time. money well spent/Smart move, Omosexy!

1. Wow...like true talk tho. During our parents generation. ..it was a big deal to go to school. ...let alone be a graduate. But this our generation get as he be...it aint all about schools and degrees. ..no assurance there. U gotta be unique and stand out from your fellow mates to succeed.

God bless my hustle tho

9. vodka sellers,how market? how production?

10. I loves me some judge Judy. Iron lady

11. I'm loving this new font Stella.

Ehen, This judge Judy tin...hmmm God abeg I need am

12. The bird story cracked me up.... Nice sha

13. na vodka oo..no be ogogoro people ibeg ooo