Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational -5

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational -5

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you..

SEE BREAST!..LOL

32 comments:

1. Lmao @Jack Jackson.... swag of life

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I knw that boxing dude... Na real baddoo..

3. I feel like sucking her udder gosh heheheh #milkoflife which one be beauty again cow dey dey beautiful ni? Its only beautiful wen its in my pot ooooh

4. Hahaha. The last pic had me LOL.

5. Lmqoo the first picture tho....so true

6. The last one money talk bullshit walk

7. Hahhahaha I loveeee d wit of Jack Johnson.

8. I can relate with the first picture.
    Those breasts na wa! See the veins sef. Beautiful cow too.

Jesus is Lord.

9. That number is so true, you will just be like way did I come in to the room, you may or may not even remember the reason.

10. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    That breasted cow tho,lolsssssss
    Jack johnson's post eh...he's sux a cray cray man!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

11. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    That breasted cow tho,lolsssssss
    Jack johnson's post eh...he's sux a cray cray man!
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

12. http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Yeah, that walking through the door ish happens to me regularly (and some ignorant people will say 'you're growing old that's why')

13. Hahahahaha @the second pics.

Wow! A cow worth $1.3million? That's amazing.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

14. The first meme got me...really really got me...hmmm..still thinking abt it
    Third one's hilarious!

15. The Jack Johnson story is so funny.

16. No 1-that was me yesterday lolz, kind of true..
    Lolz @ Jack Johnson gangsta guy

17. Jack Johnson gat me lmao

18. Lol@Jack Johnson's stunt. Ara di n'udi n'udi

19. No1 is so true it happens to me a lot.
    That cow must be producing golden milk.
    The Jack Johnson guy is a typical African. Lol.

20. Jack Jackson representing well. black americans dont carry last. money talks bullshit walk. it is well when the money is plenty plenty

21. And some peeps will say money is not everytin. Way to go Jack johnson

22. That jack Jackson's piece is so hilarious..
    I can't stop laughing..

23. That missy body looks like something else was put on him. I am still looking sef