Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

30 comments:

1. Do we have geniuses in our generation ?

2. Wow! The first pic depicts true love, the second shows raw talent.

1. Today get as e be for dis blog.
      Very soon, In house gist will just appear and mess things up very well. Mscheeew

2. Ice queen. Lol

3. Are you a tree?

4. Should I 'Awww'?
    Okay, awwww. So nice .

5. They are neither educational, entertaining nor do they motivate. And the 2nd one is technically plagiarism.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.... Making sense no doubt.... #NowPlaying can i talk: uce prince....

7. Seriously... I don't know if such love story still exist,seems like centuries ago.

The kinda love tht keeps u going,makes u feel like you'd stop breathing if tht person should leave.

Love is so gone! We are all just pushing tru.

8. Who got inspired, educated or motivated? I did not so I want to know who did.

9. Nice! First one made me emotional a little, second is educative

10. awww at the first one. They must have been so in love! . The second one, the Mozart is genius but it was unauthorized? Doesn't that make it plagiarism or sumfin?

11. The first pix - so nice, beautiful love story but that is what it is ... a story. It kinda reminded me of couples that have been together for long, yet no love between them. It reminded me of how wow-ed I was earlier this year when Toke posted a throw back picture of her and Maje and a beautiful story of how they have been together ... 12 abi 14years. And how they will make a million dollars together like Jay/Bey. Oh well now...

Sometimes, that is all it is, a story. Enjoy the story, go ya way.

1. Do u read minds?........my thought exactly.