What display of absurd behaviour is this? Is this their new tactics?
As reported by Punch, the unidentified commercial vehicle driver in these pictures on Tuesday removed his clothes and started behaving strangely when officials of the Federal Road Safety Corps stopped his car and demanded for his vehicle particulars.
The incident happened along the busy Marian Road in Calabar, the Cross River State capital.
According to an eyewitness, the naked driver, whose vehicle registration number was Edo AUC 901 XS, came out of his vehicle and started behaving funny by removing his cloths.
The eyewitness, who identified himself as Raheem Bayoor, said officials of the FRSC were stunned by the behaviour of the driver and did not attempt to struggle with him as he resisted arrest.
Bayoor said, “The man just came out when the FRSC officials requested for his particulars and started pulling off his clothes. And that is how he was freed.
I guess this behaviour is officially viral?
Hehehe all manner of character.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Is trending....trust them to take him naked not minding!
DeleteThey should have dragged him by his balls.
Delete@aces lol. Balls kwa?
DeleteYels ke! His balls! Taking hold of him by his balls! ...lol
Deleteo ga ooooo!
ReplyDeleteWhich kain blog name b did. Amen o
Deleteit's called "prayer point"
Deletemy sister make una no vrx o, am only asking God for what i want!
Deletethanks for the amen!
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha @ Anon
DeleteLol, I know right?
DeleteA Loving God cannot create heaven along hell, therefore. He doesn't exist.
DeleteI wonder!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteThat's the new strategy mehn....
Nigerians will not kill me...
E fit be say he thief that car o. They shouldn't be carried away.
DeleteNa yoruba ppl their way, their nakedness means nothing..... Even their women sef, no shame!
ReplyDeleteMoney maker u didn't av to go anonymous NA. Stella pls always enable all comments biko. Dts what makes it fun JOr!!!
DeleteSister Chiquita? Hahaaha.
DeleteWhat is happening n this blog bikonu?
O
Bold funny blog visitors allover.
The trend is old...but this is NONSENSE...arrest and take them to the yaba left...
ReplyDeleteMadness indeed
ReplyDeleteAll these ogogoro drivers. that is what they are doing now. I dont know why someone's father will be disgracing himself, just because of what na.
ReplyDeleteI think FRSC should do thorough examinations on these drivers.
End time tinz
ReplyDeleteSee hw stupid you are!! Evrythg is end time.
DeleteWhat is the issue between you and money maker?
DeleteNothing lyk issue, I don't knw dis anon. But money maker is an irritant. it's abt tym Stella stops enabling his comments,d guy doesn't think b4 talking. I sorry for d woman wey put dis kain man for house. Anyway I know say na ur type ur wife go dey beat u steady
DeleteEnd time tinz
ReplyDeleteHhahahahha, Smart man
ReplyDeletelmao
ReplyDeleteThis is their new tactics introduced by Lagos Danfo drivers. FRSC officials no dey serious sef. Even if he is a mad man, as long as the madness didn't stop him from flouting traffic laws, the madness can't stop them from arresting him. Nonsense ingredient!
ReplyDeleteThey should put the handcuff on his penis and drag him to their office. Whats all this going naked to resist arrest. Mtcheeeew! No be say him prick fine sef. See the thing like my thumb.
ReplyDeleteLOL @ handcuff penis
DeleteThat is their gimmicks. Very insane behavior!
ReplyDeleteImagine someone's husband showing the while world his joystick just to get out of trouble.
Lol!!
ReplyDeleteIf it's officially viral now,then they should be arrested like that!this socially unacceptable behaviour is getting out of hand.they started it in lagos,now it's going around like d trek for Buhari /Jonathan craze.
ReplyDeleteEven stripping in public if u are not mentally mad is a punishable offence. If he however claims insanity, they should remand him in yaba left so he'll know how far. Eheh. No body go tell am before he adjusts.
DeleteThe end justifies the means! Kudos to him!
ReplyDeleteTeehee! So female drivers will do what to evade frsc na? Not fair
ReplyDeleteBuahahahhaahahaahahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteMake e nor be the beginning of madness oo. No sane person will strip down in public,
ReplyDeleteIs it a crime to arrest a naked person?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooo... This trend is really doing magic i swear...... #NowPlaying>> stimlauted: tyga....
Hian! Madness
ReplyDeleteHian! Madness
ReplyDeleteMadness everywhere.
ReplyDeleteNo law enforcement official should fall for this rubbish. Arrest such fellow, cure their madness and interrogate them afterwards. Yeye
ReplyDelete-Fearless Orobo
Its a stunt. Maybe his papers aint complete so he had to do something strange to get away. Them for bundle am put for their van to psycho hospital straight na.
ReplyDeletehahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteSilly drivers.
ReplyDeleteThey refuse to get the necessary paperwork for their vehicles, then staff behaving like nutcases, when they are caught.
They should try it in Ekiti na,make Fayose deal with them.
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
ReplyDeleteLol. I think that's the latest trend among lagos drivers
^
^
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Its not a new thing ooo, i ve witnessed it severally. Why are they even covering the guy up since he wants to be naked.
ReplyDeleteNot new. Seen it plenty at Ogudu-Ojota axis. Times over. They are usually high and with husky coarse voice. Get close to him and he reeks of garage alcohol.
DeleteSomebody's husband. Shameless lot.
Lmao, as the poor man no get money na to form kolo sure pass.
ReplyDeleteWho blurred the dick part??? *tear*
ReplyDeleteLolz. What a stupid way to resist arrest, it works for some drivers and conductors.
ReplyDeleteMost of those danfo drivers do this. Well nothing new in this town jare.
ReplyDeleteLmaorotfl...
ReplyDeleteMy belle o
Wait how come am hearing dis for d 1st time?
So even if he's a mad man, road safety ll leave a mad man to drive off?
I don die.
Shame on FRSC
BIG SHAME
Omg this is not even funny
ReplyDeleteSorry to say dis but the man looks like an ape
My God!!
Hmmm am sure I would ve bin racist if I was white men.
WTF
Oga suffery blow grammar na. "If I was a white men"
DeleteLolz
ReplyDeleteOur government should introduce roadside psychiatric home to handle issues like this...
ReplyDeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteAll na wash joor
Strategy toh badt gan!
See im strong yansh self..lol
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteAll na wash joor
Strategy toh badt gan!
See im strong yansh self..lol
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Still they will arrest him o
ReplyDeleteThey should still arrest him jare
ReplyDeleteThat is even more reason to arrest him. For indecent exposure. Why are government officials so stupid.
ReplyDeleteThis is even beta... wat about d one that held on to a VIO officer and den poured fuel on him self and the Vio officer and asking the conductor to light a matches.come and see how the VIO was crying for help.. I laff nearly die that day.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteNigerian police and other law enforcement agency should learn to start using tazer on duty. They don't need to argue with any law offender or anybody resisting arrest, all they need do is take the person and d person goes down and you handcuff him.