*Rolling my eyes*
Oh well I got a mail with its subject as ''scoop'' and details of WHO my fave TV girl Dolapo Oni will wear on her wedding day....
WHO will Dolapo wear on her special day?
Elie Saab! Elie Saab!! Elie Saab!!!
Same Designer worn by Nollywood actor Stephanie Linus.
Wooow cant wait to see her walk down the aisle in an Elie Saab!
Thanks to my informant who is faithful!..LMAO
Hiaaaaa! Lol
ReplyDeleteHow much is the wedding dress
DeleteLovely wedding gown
DeleteThis one sef na news Stella, hian.
DeleteAbeg o,Dolapo. When you don finish with the wedding,bring the wedding gown here at SDK blog and sell it for 40k.
DeleteEka joy will be glad to buy it, though she will pay in instalments over 1yr.
Rotflmao at Eka Joy! You are right
DeleteEka Joy? Will she wear it to wed herself?
DeleteKikikikiki una don craze finish for ere walahi. See as una finish eka
DeleteLooooooools, anon 10:17. Your own worse pass my own ooooo. She will just buy it and keep (in faith) until......
DeleteStella no make her change mind o. Stella, Stephanie wore Vera Wang na. According to the gist then
ReplyDeleteI love love Elie Saab dresses. So 'queenly' and 'princessey'.
DeleteJasmine dey always form current but you flop for this one
DeleteVanity
DeleteDolapo nobody important gives a Fuck who you wear
LaFresh, na wa to u o. I said according to the gist then na.
DeleteApparently this is great news....
ReplyDeleteHML in advance Dolly P.
ReplyDeleteThe irony of life is after wearing this expensive beautiful dress it won't stop her hubby from running after girls later ,guys are very useless ,see dms and messages from married men ,one just wonders ,these days married men are more irresponsible than the single men,God help us ,they just cannot stop cheating .congrats to her ,but with her husband,s status ,my sister,I feel for u
ReplyDeleteWe don't act u Allyn care about the other women just the hole on between their legs and the curves, okay maybe the smile and the eyes
DeleteBut the heart of a wife is what a man will always love
Side bitches are a dime a dozen
If you don't Fuck us, Ghanaian, South African, American and British women will take our pussycat tourism money
DeleteHmmm beautiful
ReplyDeleteWho or what? No harm intended abeg.
ReplyDeleteIt's who. 'What' is used for all those kpangolo mgbeke-ish wedding "gan"
DeleteHahahahaha, na wa o
DeleteLmao @ Who's That girl's response!
DeleteBuahahahah
DeleteHappy Married life to her in advance. Marriage is a sweet institution if you are with the right person
ReplyDeleteOk, mine is next with faith
ReplyDeleteIt will be done to you according to your faith
DeleteBut stella wait ooo. ...Hw is this a story??
ReplyDeleteWetin concern us with what anyone wears on their wedding date
Abi? who dem help bikonu?
DeleteNext plz!
So wah suld we do? Lolz u funny o...
ReplyDeleteI see
ReplyDeleteAs if wearing elie sabo will put food on my table!!! As if it'll make the marriage work!!! Mchew.
ReplyDeleteSabo ko, yaba ni
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
That wedding dress will cost alot though and i hope she is tall bcos that dress will never suit a short person..... #NowPlaying take care: drake...
Exactly. She's very petite, that dress will drown her...
DeleteHow is this news Stella??
ReplyDeleteStella, Adanna & Adanna Ohakim are due to welcome their bundles of joy in January . BB for adannadavid n BG for Adanma.
ReplyDeleteYes,it is news. I can take it to bank
It's everywhere. We know
DeletePlease when will she come and sell it on SDK
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha
DeleteLmao!! Dream on
DeleteHahahaha, haba
DeleteBwahahahahahahaha
DeleteYou wicked gan!
Hahahaha....
DeleteHahaha.
DeleteAbi na.
Lmao.. Funniest thing I've read all day today. Funmi darling
DeleteWow... I love. I want.
ReplyDeleteThat's a breathtaking wedding dress there
ReplyDeleteIt didn't take my breath away
DeleteUgly dress. BV's gave worn better dresses. It's not by name.
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteAwwww...So sure she would slay it. Congrats once again Dolly P
ReplyDeleteSinging
ReplyDeleteKilo kan mnbe?
Congrats to her once again. Happy married life in advance
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress. I know she'll rock it so well. #Doligbi2015
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Fish net? Hahahaha. U get eyes
DeleteSo much for a wedding gown...
ReplyDeleteAproko no be work o...lol!
ReplyDeleteSo how will that change the price of garri in the market. smmhhhhh!!!
ReplyDeleteEllie Saab's gown are Gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteDivine.
Feminine.
Chic
And very soft.
Can't wait to see her too.
A refreshing "change' from Vera Wang.
Kip shut bloody famzer,u don ever touch d fake b4?
DeleteWhich station will show this wedding biko?
DeleteWanna watch.
Let's say E.
DeleteLolz
She fit wear Yeezus sef, what's my business?
ReplyDeleteBtw, how is this news?
Lmaooooo...
DeleteWho cares?
ReplyDeleteMtcheew
how is this news.who she help.Dolapo enjoy ur wedding....its the silent observer...lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteI'm also wearing Ellie Saab on my big day
Sometime in 2017 tho'
Good for her !
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteLovely wedding gown
ReplyDeleteJasmine Stephanie wore Elie Saab...use google.
ReplyDeleteHow can she change her mind when she must have probably fitted one and paid for it,u think say na the type them dey sell for SDK blog be this.
Elie Saab is BAE!
Lolllllllll
DeleteWu tell u say d one wey dem dey bring here sef no get name?
DeleteLol,stella u ar funny...cant wait to see her on it.
DeleteLmao@u think say na d type dem dey sell for sdk be this. So u know say some of those guys no just follow.
DeleteLmaoooo but elie Saab get level sha.i think that's what Dr.sids wife also wore.
DeleteAbeg not my business jor who elie Saab help for my family???
LMAO.... Stella you funny die.
DeleteIs that who you wore too?
DeleteNo chop me thru fone abeg. I said according to the gist then. Even if she had paid for it, she can still change her mind. Everything is your bae even Jollof rice
DeleteStella no mind all this girls wey dey use yansh think. Lol
DeleteJasmine ooo! Shey u don read Isoko diva reply? Na Tiwa Savage wear Vera Wang.
Delete'U think say na the type them dey sell for SDK blog be this.' Lmaoooooooooo STELLA!!!!
Delete@Stella, this bae thing you are throwing around of recent, *side eyes*! Stella is BAE by the way, lol.
Deletego siddon u top like amebo! u just had to reply
DeleteLaFresh, welcome o. I don see 'us' wey dey use nyash think.
DeleteShe Got The money!!!
ReplyDeletePeople chill with the Drama already!!! Kilode????
Hahahahahahahaha! Stella you are mouthed. Na you we resemble
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteAproko na work n e dey pay wella...... well thank u Stella.... me too love it oooo... hohohohoho
ReplyDeleteI love dolapo..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her..
Stella forget Elie Saab abi selina odion whatever,the real thing na to make the guy dey faithful with her be the koko.
ReplyDeleteGbam... Stella don match P..Lmao
ReplyDeleteHahahha @ you think say na the one wey them dey sell for sdk blog be dis. No be your blog? Stella sef
ReplyDeleteThis dress known as the "Lanai" is from his Elie by Elie Saab 2015 collection. This clothing line (Elie by Elie Saab) is his much cheaper diffusion line. The "Lanai" goes for £8160 before alterations and add ons; so let's peg it at a final price of £9000. This pales in comparison to his custom made/ couture gowns that sell from upwards of £50,000.
ReplyDeleteIt's still a pretty dress, but I don't see why she should send this detail to blogs ahead of the nuptials!!
She wants u to know how much she's paying for her dress and who she's wearing
Deletedebbie me...you say WHO not What.
ReplyDeleteHaha Stella you're too damn funny! Dear informant we. Get it and Stella has helped us knoww without doubt dolapo is going to wear designer. Not just designer but Ellie Saab and you've shown us picture so we can price the dress.
ReplyDeleteThank you so much
(insert eye roll)