TV super gal, Dolapo Marcy Oni on its cover. She talks about her TV 
show, The Marcy Project, setting out on her own as CEO, Producer and 
Presenter. She also talked about having kids,her fetish for shoes and 
life outside TV glam.

Doris Onyema of Beauty Switch showed us stunning head-wraps from ankara 
prints on the beauty spread.

On ManPride's Cover is Emeka Okeke, CEO of Media Fuse Dentsu Aegis 
Network, a man not afraid to strike out into the unknown. ManPride met 
with Owen Gee in a hilarious interview also.

Featured in this issue are young ladies holding it down passionately in 
their desired fields, Fashion Blogger, Temi Otedola, and Tumisola 
Ladega, the young fashion designer on the rise.

Connect with Pride Magazine
on their website; www.pridemagazineng.com ,
follow on instagram @pridemagazinenigeria
follow on twitter @pridemagng
Cover Credits
Photography: Ayotunde Oluwole for Shutter House
Creative Direction & Styling: Kayito Nwokedi
Cover Outfit: Black Silk patterned Jacket by Josh Amor
Cover Story: Bimbola Segun-Amao
Make-up: Beauty Switch

Hair: Haircraft

22 comments:

1. And this is wat I call "makeover".

2. She is beautiful..
    I love that handbag in the second picture.. #i want

3. Which one is pride magazine again

4. Nice but that Marcy show or talk show is boring,she should go back nd re strategize

5. Too much photoshop going on
    Haba!
    Those shoes are bea
    Wish i can hv all to my self

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute is the word though no doubt....