HOLES ON THE FINGERS AND FEET
Dear Stella, Please hide my ID, I have had holes in the crease of my
palms and my feet area for some years now, didn't really deem it
serious as it doesn't affect me in any way until my relations called
my attention to it, I used Google and found out that there are others
with the same condition but no cure was given, please Doctors in
the house, BVs with remedy or experience please help, I will
be reading comments. Thanks Stella and BVs.
huh?holes keh?
Show us pictures nau. Holes where? Hian!!!
ReplyDeleteGo see a doctor now
DeleteYes we need pictures.
DeleteHia....
DeleteBaba fix this woman!
Holes? I'm confused
DeleteShow us pictures.....
DeleteEleyi ga oo
ReplyDeleteLet's see what the "holes" look like. Could it be that you have very dry skin?
DeleteWetin we no go hear!Jesus the healer will fix the holes in emjay's voice#shinesteeth#
ReplyDeletehmmnn na wa!!
ReplyDeletePlease Click Here and Vote For Queenieez Kitchen!!
What do you mean holes? What kinda holes?
ReplyDeletePlease support with evidence (as in picture).
God will help you my dear.
ReplyDeleteNa wah! People are really going through things o. God will see you through.
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
ReplyDeleteOnly my dear lovely jesus av holes in his palms and feet!
Pls stella pictures abeg!
Av gat nothing to say ooo
Sounds scary and demonic
Ejooooooor!
AKA sumborri
Hian!
ReplyDeleteYou would have posted pictures,so we'll have an idea of what you're talking about.
Or posted the name of the condition as seen from your research.
This sounds serious oh, have u gone to the hospital? If u haven't pls go asap. God is still in the business of healing. Ur healed in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteThat's weird, maybe you should see a dermatologist.
ReplyDeleteNa wa. Jesus fix this.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
I pronounce Gods healing upon your health. Amen. Please attach pics incase of next time so that we BV's can tell if we are familiar with the problem or probably profer solution.
ReplyDeleteU need not bother ursef...its very clear to u.no medical attention needed..its an inborn mark.be free and don't be stigmatize by dat hole
ReplyDeleteHow?
ReplyDeleteHoles?
Pictures pls
Go to the hospital or does Sdk Blog look like A hospital to you? You need medical attention/checkup by qualified certified and knowledgeable personel who is going to check out the hole. Cos in this blog people claim to be what they are not and hide under anonymous to rant nonsense.
ReplyDeleteHoles in the creases of the feet and palms? Don't quite get....
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
ReplyDeletePictures
ReplyDeleteHian holes I haven't seen such thing sha
ReplyDeleteShow us pics
ReplyDeleteYes its I av holes on ma both palm bt it doesn't affect so wats d essence of bring the matter. Up
ReplyDeleteEverybody take cover
DeleteChrist Jesus Jehova! My eye dey pepper mi oooo! See english! God! U are wicked oooo! U suppose get. Hole for brain too!
DeleteAm out
AKA sumborri
chiokike le
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Its an infection. It has happened to a friend. She went to dermatologist but all what they gave her could not cure it until someone directed her to local herbs seller. (elewe omo in Yoruba).
ReplyDeleteI know you will find this really hard to believe but its a long story. If you believe in incarnation you ll believe what I am about to tell you. We have all been in this world before. This is not our first time. The hole you are seeing is as a result of the person you were before in the days of Jesus. You were part of the people that said "his blood shall be on us and our children" Matthew 27 vs 24-26. It is not your sin but your former sin. I can't say for sure if this will go in this life but prayer to God for forgives of the sins you committed in previous lives.
ReplyDeleteIt is well with us all and as you know you are not the only one.
Think about it those who are born with unexplainable marks on their body. It can be as a result of how they died or lived their previous lives. Anyway have a good life ahead
Kikikikiki..this your theory is strange oo
DeleteYekpa
DeleteLmao.. please nobody should take notice of this anon's musings please. Everybody with their own unique kind of craze.
DeleteI rebuke you !
DeleteSdk people, as crazy as ever. I don miss una die. MrsO
DeleteVery hilarious comment. Hian
DeleteMay God heal u dear
ReplyDeleteGo and see a dooctor biko.
ReplyDeleteA picture would have helped.
ReplyDeleteMay God heal you
ReplyDeleteU be Jesus, how will u ve holes in ur hands and feet, instead of u to c a doctor u are asking us for solution to this ur strange ailment, d only person dat has an answer to ur problem is Jesus cos he's d only one dat ever had holes in his hands and feet,where do u people get this kind of sickness from, do u live in d north.
ReplyDeleteIt's well
DeleteCrucifix
DeleteThis could be heart related problem
ReplyDeleteWe need pictures......
ReplyDeleteHmmm is dia any mucus or sores coming out? Hmmm I hope is not hand and leg ulcer ooooh? Go see a doctor mhen.
ReplyDeleteI think she meant depression like some parts are slightly lower than the rest. It is well, Poster. Seek a specialist.
ReplyDeletePls seek for medical care.
ReplyDeleteI suddenly developed bulging hard skin on both my feet. I want them out and haven't yet figured how. Hmm
ReplyDeleteHmmm,may God fill these holes with his flesh n blood
ReplyDeleteNever heard of it before,but hole in the palms is better than hole in the heart!
ReplyDeletePlease carry your holes to the hospital.
ReplyDeleteIts well with u
ReplyDeleteFix It Lord Jesus. Amen
ReplyDeleteJesus fix the holes please!
ReplyDeleteIt's called fungus infection. Go see a dermatologist. They would tell u more.
ReplyDeletePictures please
ReplyDeletePlease dear visit the hospital.The lord is your strength
ReplyDeleteHoles bi ti bawo?
ReplyDeletewetin we no go hear, na wao God take control.
ReplyDeleteWhere is my previous comment stella?
ReplyDeleteGod can
ReplyDeleteIt's called Keratosis punctata of the palmar creases
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.