Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

It is well...

TRYING TO CONCEIVE (TTC) AND INACTIVE SPERM

Hi Stella,i really need advice on what to do...

I have been married for 5yrs with no issue.we are facing health challenges,Dr said that I have blocked tubes and hormonal imbalanced, and hubby has bilateral varicocel that made his sperm count very low and inactive, we were told that it can only be corrected through  surgery, but hubby is scared ,so many negative advise from folks.

Both families are not aware of his medical issue,and we both still love each other, Stella i am very confused as of right now,though we keep praying and believing God for a miracle,kindly post this to SDK in house Doctors section,so that we can know if there are other options.
Thank you.

48 comments:

1. Hian!...
    The only option is the surgery...your husband should be man enough jare...
    Na wah oh...

1. U dey mind the poster. Real doctors don tell u wetin u get do.u still dey ask us stupid question. Oya leave your husband na

2. Spot on. God is not a magician. Where there is a solution why not use it. My aunt has been married for 9 years and TTC. She was told she has fibroids and money was made available severally for her to remove it, but no she won't. According to her she is scared, and believing in God. Years have passed by and this is d 9th year. She is also a minister in RCCG.

3. Heaven help those who help themselves. Just do the necessary preferably not here in Nigeria and allow God to do the rest.

4. Its not the only option, they can adopt or make use of sperm banks

5. Its not the only option, they can adopt or make use of sperm banks

2. Woman, while praying and kabashing, save for IVF and you will testify... am a witness

1. Exactly, Nigerians will spend all their reproductive time and money praying then run for IVF when it is late
      Churches are just deceiving people.

He should go for surgery and get it over with before your eggs depreciate

2. Just try IVF dear. Don't tarry, it's better to strike when it's hot.
      You people have delayed enough, as long as there is something there in (the sperm), they must see something to work with for the IVF.
      I wish you the best...

3. May you find help. I know nothing

4. Swthrt thers nothing impossible for God.
    The cry of a baby shall be heard in your home.
    Amen.

5. Dr Jesus d doctor of all doctors pls step into ds situation! Amen

6. Eyaa! I know how u feel. Am not a doctor so I can only include u in my prayers. God will give u dat miracle u so desire very soon ijn. Amen.
    For ur blocked tubes have u tried felopio, I heard it's very effective. Gudluck.

7. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    May God heal you and yours and gift y'al with babies
    Where are the docs??
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

8. Rather than spending your money on a surgery that you aren't even certain of its success I'll advice you to adopt a child. Not everyone must have biological children.

1. I beg to disagree on that. There was never adoption in d bible and every woman of faith in d bible prayed for d fruits of d womb and God heard and answered. That was exactly what a brother on Christ told me, I said within me, mbanu! Chukwu aju. And I prayed, today I am pregnant, after 1yr. So my dear, there is power in prayers. So long as there is God, while u receive medical attention back it up with prayers. I'd soon send Stella my story.

2. I beg to disagree on that. There was never adoption in d bible and every woman of faith in d bible prayed for d fruits of d womb and God heard and answered. That was exactly what a brother on Christ told me, I said within me, mbanu! Chukwu aju. And I prayed, today I am pregnant, after 1yr. So my dear, there is power in prayers. So long as there is God, while u receive medical attention back it up with prayers. I'd soon send Stella my story.

9. i detest all these medical names, you both are healed in Jesus name madam! amen

10. go to ivf clinic straight up. the bridge clinic in ikeja gra is a great place

11. Your hubby should go for the surgery, don't worry, it ll be fine meanwhile you can also try IVF. God will answer you very soon and you shall testify

12. Abeg stella when is the next s n m post coming up..I dey find oyibo

13. Adoption,IVF, keep praying. Pick one.

14. How much does it cost to have IVF pls

15. May God cause u and ur hubby to smile!it's well wt ur home.

16. Nigerians and prayers, my friend tell ur husband to do d needful, every time prayer prayer longest hissssssssssss.

17. Double whammy.
    Master Jesus fix it.

18. Go for surgery and go with Faith.
    The cries of babies shall be heard in ur home soon.

Sending u warm hugs dear.

19. God will intervene

20. Your husband should man up and go for the surgery.

21. your prayers shall be heard soon in Jesus name. Amen.

SLEEK.....

22. There is nothing God cannot do, keep praying.
    And your heart desire wl be granted IJN.

23. For low sperm count, e shud mix okra and honey to drink...read it somewhere. There is no harm in trying. Goodlk

24. He should blend the okra with honey and drink. D okra shud be uncooked oo. Goodluck dearies

25. Its well with you. Jesus will visit your situation Now

26. The only other option is Prayer. This our God eh, he is a miracle worker. Pray, don't doubt, have faith and you will testify. Good luck!

27. My dear if u believe in God u will conceive. I wouldn't advice ur husband to go for the surgery, my husband had same varicocele vein and a sperm count of 5 million. We av been trying for 1 year and exactly one year of our anniversary i took in, I'm 2 months gone. The surgery is not a guarantee that his sperm count will increase it is just try ur luck. I will advice u treat yourself. I live in Germany and the doctor told us the surgery involves cutting open the testicle and then tied the big vein but he said there is no guarantee so what's the need? My dear treat yourself and leave the rest to God, the God that answered me after one year will visit u in jesus name.

28. hi pls let him do the surgery can be a bit painful but in a week he'll be getting himself back, my hubby had same issue bd we did the surgery we were even discharged same day and cost of surgery was 80k. we did the surgert in ibadan here with a reniwed professor who specializes in this cases. in less than six months now hubby that had no sperm now has a sperm oubt of 12million. we re believing in God for our miracle nd am with his drug prescriptions in at most 2months time all will be normalize. Pls don't waste time as that was way delayed us initially. if u need more details i'll be glad to help send ur contact.

29. Mine is 4 years.....baby dust to us