Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Monday, September 14, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Hmmm!!!!

CS THE FOURTH TIME

‎Hello Stella.Hope your good.
I have 3 kids‎,two girls and a boy through caesarian section. I really want a fourth baby but my fear is d outcome because I have done CS three times though I recovered very fast with no complications. 

My fellow BV that have gone through CS, is it risky doing it 4 times. My last baby is 3yrs I really want to start trying soon.
Thank you.

..............................................................................................................................................................

ITCHING PRIVATES

Hello Mrs Kork, God bless your hustle... I'd like to remain anonymous and i need the assistance of BVs that are medical practitioners. Recently I've been feeling some funny things happening in between my legs, through out today I was feeling some bad itching in my private part. Please help a BV out ...

Note I'm a guy in my mid 20's and the last time I had sex was more than 2 years ago.

76 comments:

1. Both posters should go to the hospital. The doctor will be in the best position to answer your questions.

1. P1; wetin u still dey luk for?u don born girl,u don born boy,wetin lost wey u dey find.u better dnt kill urself...
      Lastborn

2. Exactly My thought.
      I think the poster knows what to do.

3. Ewoooo, SDK I don suffer. How can my sisters think am the first poster. Abeg help me tell them or better still publish the email of the poster.
      Abeg I no fit shout before they will organise family meeting for me.

2. So three kids is not enough for you abi, if you die during child birth another woman will definitely deal with your kids,selfish woman

Oga you're very dirty,try and always wash your boxers and always shake your dick after urinating to avoid some urine falling on your boxers

3. poster 1 : 2 girls and 1 boy , abeg wetin you wan born again... women and prick tho...*sigh*
    poster 2: boy,you get correct infection.. run to your doc asap.

4. nigga how long do you wear your pant/boxers cos itching can be caused by dirty underwear

doc come over

#GODWIN™

5. Yes oh,poster 1 it's risky...I had all my 3 children through CS and my doctor advised me not to get pregnant again cos I needed a girl...
    Me I have tied my pussy and womb oh...I will adopt a girl later when my boys most have grown...

Poster 2,
    You are a dirty boy...

1. I key into your blessings. I am believing God for a male child.

Eve

2. Stupid bitch......Linda your husbands smelly mouth is cos he is too dirty abi? Ewu

6. Y'all should go to d hospital naaaa! Haba.

7. CS the fourth time??? It is very risky please

Am surprised your doctors haven't advised you accordingly.

Even if you want to attempt a VBAC, it is still risky considering the number of CS you've previously had.
    Madam, you are already blessed with three kids. Why do you want a fourth?
    Hmnnn...
    Do not gamble with your life.

Poster 2- see a doc.

8. Poster 1... 3 is enough for you. Dont kill yourself because if you do, your husband go marry second wife. Inugo

Poster 2.... Na gonorrhea dey worry you. what you did in the secret is now coming in the open.

sorry for you eh.

9. Both of you should go to the hospital and ask your the doctor.

10. Poster 2, wash ur inner wears/boxers well na dirty na em dy scratch u! Ur cap get craw craw!

11. Madam CS since you also need a 4th child ejo go to the hospital.

Itching private you don contact kwarikwta abeg go hospital

12. Poster one: You are safe,4 is the maximum you can have.. My sis has 4 kids, 3 boys and a girl, the last boy is older with exactly 3 years.

13. Madam, give it up already! It's not safe for you to have another baby after 3 CS. Do not even risk it.

Me that am not even a mother yet know how dangerous it it for one to have another baby after 3cs. Be content with the three you have.

Poster2. Are you sure you are not a dirty boy? Hian!

14. Lmao.. Poster 2, maybe the itch is because the thing never do since..It needs to be active, ogini di..kikikikikiki

15. Hi BV with this case "CS THE FOURTH TIME"

It is risky to have a fourth CS. You should remain grateful to God for those successful CS' in the past. Be content with the children you already have and be alive and healthy to train them up in the fear of the Lord. Prov 22:6 "Train up a child in the way he should go, And when he is old he will not depart from it"

God Bless you.

16. @ second poster, LWKMD.

17. Poster 1, so 2girls and 1boy is not enough for you in this economical hardship everyone is experiencing now. Anyway its an undividual choice if you can afford it. I however advice you don't take that route. they are risks involved in multiple C-sections, weakening of uterine walls, heavy bleeding,placenta problems etc.
    madam just be thankful for d 3 God gave you and don't push ur luck. I no say na 2nd boy you dey look for. Please stay well and healthy for those 3 and don't take unnecessary risk.
    Poster 2, visit a hospital. it may be an infection, not all infections are sexually transmitted. Don't leave it that it will harbor inability to have good sperm for kids.

18. @ poster 2, Alloy Chikezie is that u?

19. Wow. Madam, but is 3 kids not enough??Or u want to balance it out with 2 boys, 2 girls? What do I know?? Anyways I do not think there's any thing wrong with having a 4th C.S as long as there was no major complications in the previous one(s). Good luck Oga, with the itchy privates , it's not only Through sex that one contacts those stuff, dirty boxer shorts, Lack of proper hygiene etc can contribute to that. So wash up your draws, antiseptic at bath and maintain general good hygiene. If it persists , consult your doc, good luck

20. Poster 1 what else are you looking for? You already have two girls and a boy?
    It's like going under the knife has become part of you

21. poster 1 you are funny......are u a baby? so in your mind u don't know having a 4th cs is risky/ abeg that's your cup of tea, your life your decision...whatever you get your cross......honestly some people are just plain stupid...

poster 2, pls see a doctor...we dont have all the information so cant help.....

22. N1, pls run for ur life. My aunt almost died at d 4 trial n it was a miracle dt she survived.

23. P1 ask your gynaecologist, p2 please run to the Hospital I heard STD's tend to show up later in guys than in ladies. Please don't joke with your health go for a proper medical examination.

24. Guy u get infection. Go to a hospital, I think y it's jst manifesting after 2years is because infection cases takes time to show in men than ladies. Its been dormant for long. Hurry o

1. This is not true, infections manifest faster in men than in women.

25. Madam that wants more children, it is only who is alive that trains children. You know the risk in it and you still want to do experiment with your life. Think again.

26. Hmm, i would really love to learn from this post Bcos am also a CS survival. I say survival bcos i went to hell and came back during d surgery and it was vertical and my first child. Now am scared of taking in d second time after 3yrs. God help me. Poster already has 3kids including a son, yet she is not satisfied, i wish u luck.

27. Guy with itching? Hian!!! U av gono. Woman with 3 kids, e don do nau. U won born full Nigeria for us? Na wa o

28. Poster 1, where are you having your child? Uterine rupture is a high probability. If you're having your child in the states, you're good (I've seen success cases). But I don't know about anywhere else. Moreover what else are you looking for after 3 kids? Go and sit your ass down and take care of your kids and husband.
    Poster 2, run to the doctor's office and have yourself checked out.

29. Poster1,i wish I could tell u to chill and just try normal delivery but u sound like a baby making machine so biko let the next baby be the last. We usually advice patient to stop after they have had a 4th Csection for the sake of healing especially the muscles.
    Poster 2- it's just a day symptom so y panic abi u don get d symptom before?

30. Maybe a toilet infection.... Please don't have sec till its treated

31. Madam dt wants cs hmnnn!! U bera ask ur family Dr b4 venturing into it. Afta 3 cs u want add 1 join again? God help u oo

32. Poster 2: Clear the forest and you'll be fine

33. Poster 1, Please train ur 3 kids, going under the knife for the fourth time is 50/50.
    All d best sha incase u decide to try.

Poster 2, run to the hospital, doesn't matter ow long uve had sex.

34. You have 3 kids tru cs and u want to have another one, are u ok at all, instead of u to be grateful and take care of ur children u want to kill urself. Hmmm if u kill urself another woman will take of them for u nonsense.

35. The both of you should see a doctor.

36. Four children in this economy? Bia poster 1 respect yourself and pity your body. Ain't you tired of cutting and stitching?

37. Dear madam 1, be contented with God's blessings, I'm sure you long for another boy, but please pikin na pikin, I won't advise you to take the risk. But the thing is, your doctor is in best position to advise you cos he knows your body more, left for me; i will advise you to CHILLAX!

poster 2, I'm sure it's a toilet infection, go for a medical test. Less Dan 2k, ure good to go. Plz try not to scratch the sweeti lol.

38. Over to d doctorts in d ause

39. Bv 1.
    U can hv caesarean as many times as u want ds days.its during our mothers tym that all those belief are passed across to us. The procedure now is not what it used to be.a spinal anaesthesia wl do d magic for u nd in 30mins.its over.since you dont have complications earlier, fire on BUT make sure you are in d right place nd wt d right personnel

40. OK na. CS wey some pple dey cast out like demon, na him u do 3 times. Instead of tying ur tubes to save ur life, u want another baby. Oluwa oo

41. OK na. CS wey some pple dey cast out like demon, na him u do 3 times. Instead of tying ur tubes to save ur life, u want another baby. Oluwa oo

42. Bv 2.

Last Sex 2yrs back? Get to d hospital.you will need to carry out a test to ascertain the specific organism causing the itching so that the necessary sensitive mgt can be given to you.do not abuse drugs pls

Come oh, u didnt tell us whether b.j is inclusive or not.#just kidding#

43. I want to read comments and possibly personal experiences from the CS post. Sterra pls release comments.

44. Itching privates, go to a pharmacist or doctor and narrate everything u wrote here. Ur privates wil be examined and medications prescribed. Oya run along now!

45. Haha? guy wey epon dey itch, why u no buy visita or mycoten cream rub for dere na? no be evrytin dem dey carry come here. U fall hand o.

46. P1, i wouldn't advice you on the third cs, aha. P2, please see a doctor.

47. please, i want to know d efficiency of clomid and how its been administered and also its side effects? thanks

48. Poster 2...it's probably that you don't wash that part well.. improve your hygiene before you come here again to look for answers where they are not.

49. P1, three kids are enough na. Haba! U wan born 12 tribes of Israel?
    P2, check this website: www.okobabangida.com

50. Pardon my language here SDK. I dnt knw why Sme pple behave lyk dafts. Wat's Poster 1 luking 4?. Wth 2girls nd 1boy if I gt her correct. My sista, he be lyk say u nor wan play d role of a mother 2 ur 3 beautiful kids. Ci if na ur husband dey put pressure on u 2 ve anoda child - re u 4rm d Eastern part? - I go advice u mke u nor mind am ooooo. God 4bid if ur enemy die nw in d course of having a 4th child ur husband go tke anoda wife oooo. Abi man nd I knw wat am sying ooooo. Like d sying goes ' A wrd has always bin enuoff 4 d wise. Those who require a paragraph or more re otherwise.

51. poster 1, u wan born football team abi? Don't go and tend to the ones u have already. Yeye!

52. Poster 1, hmmm sounds risky. My mom Had us 4 thru CS. Consult ur doctor pls.
    Poster 2, hospital straight.

53. monievecakes Abuja 2BFC245414 September 2015 at 15:25

@ post 1,I have a friend that have four kids and all through cs. But it is always better to seek your doctor opinion because what suits one may not suit another.

54. Going tru poster's 2 write up, I wnt 2 blif all wat he wrote d tru without handing enitin bck. At 20yrs + I wnt 2 blif u must b in one of d territary institutes if u re schooling. SDK, wia u, me nd u knw dat 2dy's youth re vry sexually active. So if u re telling us dat u ve nt had sex 4 2yrs a man 4 dat mata nor b woman we dey tlk here calls 4 questioning. My only advice is 2 visit a general hospital in ur area or locality nor bi chemist 4 ur area oooooo. U hear.

55. I have never made a comment on this blog before, but I cannot ignore everybody's ignorance and it seems no MDs are responding.

To the first question, there is nothing wrong about having the desire to have more children but you have to consider the risk and complications with every surgery.

There is an increased risk with every c section secondary to adhesions and weakness to the previous uterine incisions.  C section is not a curse and it not a curse that some women cannot have children via a vaginal birth. The most important thing is having a healthy child. We should dispel the notion that having a c section is from the devil. Many women have died because of this and insisting on a vaginal birth.

The best thing will be to speak to your obgyn who can talk to you about the risks and complications.

Question 2

You most likely have jock itch. Medically called tinea cruris. It is a fungal infection most times seen in increased moisture from increased sweating in the groin area. Its usually treated with Lamisil cream ans powder used to treat athletes feet. But without seeing you, you should see a doctor if you can afford it. Copying and pasting what is below this from medscape

Prevention of tinea cruris

reinfection is an essential component of disease management. Patients with tinea cruris often have concurrent dermatophyte infections of the feet and hands.
    Treat all active areas of tinea cruris infection simultaneously to prevent reinfection of the groin from other body sites.
    Advise patients with tinea pedis to put on their socks before their undershorts to reduce the possibility of direct contamination.
    Advise patients with tinea cruris to dry the crural folds completely after bathing and to use separate towels for drying the groin and other parts of the body.

56. 3 kids and you are not satisfied. Anya adiro gi mma!

57. Poster 1, you seem like you really want a baby to attempt a fourth. It's pretty risky as u know. The doctor that did the last surgery is in the best place to advice you. Think of your children before attempting this, you wouldn't want them motherless now, would you?
    Try buying a puppy to keep you busy.

58. Seek medical advice both posters

59. My neighbour had 6kids by Caesarean, no complications. Its all just in the mind,its just the fear factor in some people.I think its wrong for anyone to tell the poster not to have any more kids,its her choice,as long as she's capable of looking after the children.

60. Poster 1,it depends on the hospital,try and look for a very good hospital to deliver your baby but most importantly pray very hard for God to see you through.I had 4 cs,but it was in Europe.Wish you the best of luck

61. Katie price has 5kids*** all by Cs

62. I met a lady @ d hospital when I had my baby,she got pregnant 3month after she had a baby,one clocked 1yr old and she don born another one ontop same week....by Cs ooooo 2times