A dance studio owner has been jailed after being caught having sex with a 17-year-old boy by her husband's private detective reports the UK Mirror.
Dance teacher Amber Telford, 33, romped with the 17-year-old student in her studio as well as in her car and at her mum's house.
But the illicit affair was uncovered when a private detective hired by her estranged husband caught the pair together at the dance studio.
The pair were said to have been found under a blanket with their clothes 'strewn all over the floor'.
Police in Taylorsville, Utah, arrested Telford - a former NBA cheerleader with Utah Jazz - and she has now been jailed for 30 days after pleading guilty to unlawful sexual activity with a minor.
Local news station KSL said in exchange for her plea, prosecutors agreed to dismiss six other identical charges.
A court document stated the pair began flirting together before the relationship developed as she bought him clothes and paid for him to go to Disneyland for a dance competition.
It said: "She started by flirting with (the teen) and eventually began a sexual relationship with him that occurred at her home, her mother's home and also in a vehicle belonging to Amber."
The report also claims Telford would pick the boy up for in the middle of the night and drive him to various locations for sex.
The court also ordered her to perform 150 hours of community service, complete probation and register as a sex offender.
The affair was discovered late November, around two months after Telford had filed for divorce from her husband.
The studio - Colette's Dancing School - is no longer in operation. The business is now run by different management under a new name.
Nonsense!...couldnt she have looked for her age mate?na wah!
Madam u have no shame! Ife di n'ukwu minor na tor gi pieces! Even the boy sef dey enjoy the thing! Umu azi this days! Tufiakwa!
ReplyDeleteThis woman's ear cracked me up big time, especially when you turn ur phone upside dwn to view... lol
DeleteWhy dont i fully blame this teacher? 17 year old boy abu ntakiri? Seduce ko seduce ni
DeleteKikikikikikikikikikikikiki! I just looked at it now.
DeleteNawa oooh
DeletePrick oooh!
Lol @maddie u put me for work lolz.
DeleteHahahaha @her ears
DeleteMaddie, you are not nice....lol
Na wa oh
DeleteQueen Arabella are u done honey mooning?? Lol
DeleteVery good if only our justice system was this good in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThis is really messed up.
ReplyDeleteWicked woman but that 17 years old boy is very naughty,is he a child?why did he not report the woman.So,the corrupt woman left her husband for a 17yr old boy?Shame on her.
ReplyDeleteLilian ode, that's how u people fail exams.....did the story say she left her husband for the boy? The affair started 2 months after her divorce, that does not imply she left him for the underage boy......comment with facts
DeleteYou are the olodo. ...was discovered not started
DeleteA shameless woman
ReplyDeleteVERY shameless
DeleteJailed for just 30 days?Nkele wu fuck up!
DeleteKonji.
ReplyDeleteShe needs younger blood in her body..
*spits on the ground *
ReplyDeleteNnyama!
Lwtmb
DeleteWhat's it with sex sef hian waiting no reach one hour enjoyment.... Now u going to jail to masturbate ur soul away.....
ReplyDeleteNawa for some people o
ReplyDeleteIt is well. OBIAROBIGUOLOME
ReplyDeleteJust imagine
ReplyDeleteLol@ going to jail to masturbate ur soul away.
ReplyDeleteThey (particularly women) call her shameless. We have men engage in same with little girls and u don't hear pim from anybody.
ReplyDeleteThank you anonymous...happening everyday with underage girls n older men...how old did Omotola n Genevieve start to d fuck...no be even like 15/16yrs...so many others...inside secondary school...all underage...but society terms it normal when it's a girl/olderman...mtchwwwww at una double standard.
DeleteIs it Conji? Or is it "spiritual" like my African people will say?
ReplyDeleteTueh!
Lol no be only spiritual.
DeleteAhahah this na Konji oo
DeleteLook @ her face
ReplyDeleteJust 30days in jail?
ReplyDeleteBecause it's a guy she abused..
If the case was reversed and the abuser is a male and the abused a female.
Everyone would be screaming life imprisonment..
smh
ReplyDeleteIf a 33 year old man had had sex with a 17 year old girl, would he have had a 30 day jail sentence after plea-bargaining?
ReplyDeleteSexism hurts everyone.
Double standards hurts everyone.
you think when a woman is been raped is the same as when a man is been raped?
DeleteWhy are people acting all innocent like they haven't been caught doing one bad thing or thr other. .. . ? Abeg stop this castigation..
ReplyDeletena so dis blog be o, because I said have done abortion before, see them that have removed their wombs too begin carry the matter for head like i care!
DeleteYeye
ReplyDeleteIf its a young girl dating an old man now, it would be okay. How old is that Kim k's younger sister dating Tyga again? And oh, that The Game's girlfriend he was fingering in public?... pls, ya'll need to chill, a 17 year old boy is old enough to have sex with whoever he wants. And to think they take this kinda thing personal in the UK of all places. Mtcheeeeew!
ReplyDeleteShame on her. Big shame.
ReplyDeleteI don know tete say Oyinbo pipu no dey get shame
ReplyDeleteBad tinz happening everywhere
ReplyDelete...Well nothing is new under the sun. I was a victim of similar circumstances too,that's how one aunty gwez in my compound fuck the hell out of me . I was only 14 then while she was 32, and it was my first time though... She sent me on an errand, I came back to give her feed back, she ask me to come in, only for her to start playing with my prick. I tried to resist her but no way. That was her I was disvirgined. The aftermath of the sex too long abeg.....
ReplyDeleteLOL.... see enjoyment for you, but i wonder what women see in younger men... spits
DeleteHmmmm I don't know whether to say sorry or Eyah.. be like say u sef enjoy am. Lol
DeleteHa woman so d tin dey sweet u just negodu!
ReplyDeleteStupid woman........hw big is he sicko?
ReplyDeleteNot nice.. At all
ReplyDeleteWetin dey there nah? No be enjoyment.