Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson And Swanky Jerry Drama Ends Happily.

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Dabota Lawson And Swanky Jerry Drama Ends Happily.

Seems they had a fight.......
Oh well,they made up already cos Jerry posted this old pic of them together
and said no one can come between them...I wonder who jammed their heads together

91 comments:

1. Mtchewww .. Attention seeker!

2. Real attention seekers..
      See the way Dabota is looking like okuko igbo in that picture with swanky.

3. I knew this was a format. Dabota wanna stay in the news sooo bad.

4. This guy is either effeminate or gay....

5. Is Swanky gay? He sure looks like one in dose old photos
      Chai see dabota before d advent of camera360

6. OMG!!!! I have missed commenting on this blog. Missed sending Stella mails. Missed all BVs including Anonymous. Lol long hols coming up and I will comment so much it will be annoying!!!!

Super hugs to BlogLord! I saw the roll call but work no allow me answer my name. I'm backkkkkkkkkkk

7. Is that Jerry?

See how cute he looked before he joined BH and adopted their grooming habits.

8. This guy well so?

Mstcheww yeye dey really worry both of them

9. Quick question....pls who is this Swanky Jerry and what is his claim to fame??? #JustAsking

1. Which kyn mumu boy be this ?

2. This Jerry guy is just an attention seeker.

3. Hehehehe, stella stella. Dabota is just looking for fame jare

1. see whose talking!
      Ewu Gambia....

4. Hian! After all the story story. Their wahala.

5. Pls y is he loving sum1 else's wife! Hian!

6. Replies
    1. Swanky is such a pussy
      Does he have a dick?
      btw, is that swanky?
      whatevuur mehn!

7. Swanky is a slutty parrot.
    Sure dude has a vagina.
    Wont be surprised if Dabota hired him to make news on blogs.
    Ode onirungbon yeruke.

1. slutty parrot. ..rotfl
      they are both hungry for publicity, lets feed them.
      Adult babies

2. The same way sunshine is a slutty house fly willing to sleep with even a mad man because of her keziah toto. Dirty bitch. Cheap 500 naira whore

3. The same way sunshine is a slutty house fly willing to sleep with even a mad man because of her keziah toto. Dirty bitch. Cheap 500 naira whore

4. Swanky wanted to spill.. Ameboman....

5. Where have you been my,Toluwalashe's boo,Captainsboo, School boo,and sunshine. Miss ya shy but gurara fountain on... lol slutty parrot. Guy can do no wrong in my eyes as long as he's cool with Mrs Churchill.

6. Onirugbon yeruke got me laffing

7. Onirugbon yeruke got me laffing out loud

8. Onirugbon yeruke got me laffing out loud

9. Lmao. I've said it that this babe will kill me one day.

8. He head no correck woman wrapper

9. He should GTFO! Nothing can come between them my original fine black ass! Everytime you have a lil misunderstanding with your friends, you run off to social media to rant. Couldn't you have settled whatever problems you have/had without the world knowing? Noise maker

10. This guy has a problem... He talks too much when ever is on his "menses"

@Swanky stop blackmailing women because you can write on social media

Stop it

Ignoramus

Fight men like u

1. Swanky is a bv.
      Hope you are not referring to us as the people that want to come between you and your Dabota?
      We didn't sent you to rant on Instagram oooh!

11. Publicity stunt oshi. They have been noticed.

12. Mtchewww after trying to bring her down b4.

13. Oldies behaving like kiddies
    Mtsewwwwwwwwwww!!

14. Mtschewwww. If I'm Dabota I would cut him off. After that nonsense comment about skeletons and cupboards.

1. Dabota asked him to do it. That girl is a big drama queen. Attention seeker oshi

15. Nonsense dabota lawson I wounder y she is always on d news to hell with her celebrity wanna bee

16. Publicity stunt! Dabota likes attention.

17. That's their headache. I wonder why a grown man like Swanky runs to instagram to rant like a lady always.

18. I think this guy is gay,only gay dudes act like women.

19. I fink this guy is gay,only gay dudes act like dis

20. Who else thinks Swanky Jerry and Denrele should date?e

21. Maybe they were fucking..

22. Stella they never had a fight. Publicity stunt. Even the Linda Ikeji post on her knuckle was to promote her cosmetics line. Wait and see so Dabota will post pics her cleared knuckles and give credit to her product and ever Mumu girl will Rush to buy.

23. Alright you've got your 2minutes fame on SDKB so can we hear word now...@Dabota face your husband..@@swanky face your work oh..

24. Is it me or has anyone noticed that VECTOR is very sexy... My new found crush.

25. they shouldn't bring their disagreement n make up kiss to social media....mtcheeww

26. Swanky is just a pussy.
    Stupid talkative.

1. You are ridiculously retarded idiot

27. Mttchew.....think say na better gist sef

28. Tonto dikeh is rubbing off on him.

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is more beautiful compare to nw....

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is more beautiful compare to nw....

31. And ur sure this guy isn't gay. Hangs ard with too many females, maybe that's why he acts like one.

32. http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Mtcheeew!!! Publicity Stunt!

33. What this boy has been through in this lagos enh only him and his God knows .wish them the best .

34. This Swanky guy likes drama sha....
    Na them sabi.

35. Replies
    1. Your father and him are alike .

36. who dem help with their reconciliation

37. Two clinch to fame,who be dabota drug head,na God save her life wey she overdose on drugs,begore we rush am go hospital,i no fit believe say na that kind drug addict that man put for house,well shine your eye well well he dey fuck outside,if not for that man that looks like a dwarf area boy wey she marry,who go see am, i beggy which one be that question say swanky na Gay, lwkmd ofcourse he's super Gay,he's just trying to grow beard now ,to form not Gay,so people can see him like bera pason, him job na to dey jump on rich girls and milk them, once dem no give am cut ,he go spoil dem for the runs wey he give dem,close the road,give the person another girl,he go start to go online to destroy dem reputation,swankjerry wants fame at all cost, me don warn dabota countless times,about this boy,but shes fame drunk too,if him husband no get money ,he no go beg am back,watch ya back aunty dabby,no forget wetin him do you and venita, he used to be their pimp to different men until he double crossed them,swanky wey dey fuck boy for backseat of car for club,classless igbeke.