Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynthia Obianodo Set To Wed Ebuka Obi-Uchendu On October 3rd

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Cynthia Obianodo Set To Wed Ebuka Obi-Uchendu On October 3rd

Cynthia Obianodo Daughter of the Owner of Young Shall Grow Motors will wed Media personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu On October 3,2015...

The traditional wedding which will attract celebrities and important dignitaries will hold in Cynthia's compound in Umueze,Neni in Anambra state.

The couple who got engaged in April 2015 met via Cynthia's elder brother Obiora.

Congrats to them..They look so good together!

I wonder what beautiful color Cynthia must have chosen for the aso-ebi!

78 comments:

1. Congrats Bubu, and for maintaining your good reputation

2. Congratulations to them!
      Ebuka, you dig deep!

3. Abeg who go introduce me to @GUO motor's group son...this marriage by convenience Na I'm make sense pass

No time to marry Ajekapco......one must sucure his/her future Mabasi mbok

4. Big Congrat to them, cute babe

5. ex president girlfriend3 September 2015 at 16:36

@ Galore I would introduce you to the son of God is good motor's

6. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay3 September 2015 at 23:43

@ex president gf - Biko keep mechi onu dia! Those GIG boys living off bank loans. Who tell u say them get money? Na so den dey deceive una.
      And as for u galore- Na so ppl dey laugh patience Jonathan until she became First Lady with bad English for mouth. Make una no go find man with drive, be looking for 'my papa get money' when U start getting drama from Inlaws who are controlling u, because they are the reason for every meal u eat, u will still come to SDK and lament..... There are guys who are doing very well and are not 'anyones' son. It's not by father's name oh!

1. Congratulations in advance to them.
      Oga adi kpo kpo na Neni that day.

3. Congratulations to her

4. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Kongrats to dem
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

5. Thanks to Larry Gaaga!dude is bent on milking the family.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Wishing them all the best though no doubt..... #NowPlaying>> 8 figures: ruggedman.....

7. Congrats to Ebuka. Go and bring wifey home

8. Stella nwunye Kork d aproko keep wondering abt d color of asoebi.... *side eyes* Congrats Ebuka n Cynthia!

9. Replies
    1. Ahah when no be guru maraji pikin dey wed. Hian

10. So cute! I claim this for myself this year! Or latest nxt yr!

11. Na wah. Na woman dey marry man or na man go marry woman?

12. Congrats to them...
    Lovely Couple.

13. I love her shoes!

Beautiful couple.

14. Ebuka no wan suffer, the guy calculate well. Congrats man na your luck.

15. Congrations to them,it is well

16. Anambra turn up. Congrats to them. Can some one plz introduce me to Okeyson's last son or Peace motor's last son? Hehehehe

17. My crush Ebuka is taken?
    Nooooooooo.

18. I don't fancy ebuka like other bvs do

Nothing attractive

HML in advance to them

1. Thank you very much for this comment..
      The dude is just overhyped..
      Nothing special about him..
      There are much hotter guys in the industry..

2. First heard abt him during the post abt his engagement.

I had to switch my channel to ebony tv to confirm if it's not the same just there guy I see on the station abi na another ebuka because the over hyping of that day tire me.

3. Ebuka is fine jor. He's better than that mango head Sonia's husband dat birthed mutalo.

4. Abi na mulato. Dunno which one biko. He called his son dat now. Oh, sorry. ACE

5. Ebuka is overhyped abeg. With his hanging shoulders.

Even Inyanya is better than him
      #sideeyestoIphieDearie

6. Lmao @ Irene.. hanging shoulders kwa... Loll. The boy be like person wey dey use shoulder pad.

19. Does Cynthia have a single brother? Seen as she's taken one of our eligible bachelors, she should provide one for the singles biko

20. They cute.

Aeegurl...

21. Congrats to both of them. looking forward for pictures.

22. On my birthday... yaaay... nice one

23. SDK after news broke of cynthias brother getting another lady pregnant, hes wifes father who is very influential came and picked his daughter away from her family home with d kids. Obioras wife is a very calm lady also from a rich home. The marriage btw both of them was planned by both families. Obiora is fond of buying his girlfriends cars which the wife was always hearing about and got tired. D pregnancy was her break point and she left him. They are currently seperated.

1. That one na lie ..... His wife is , and has been in his house in banana . She only goes to visit her dad and mum in abj with d kids

24. First time Stella, no drama or calling out for Ebuka, nice one. Congrats to them. Ebuka u try, Good boy

25. Her traditional material colors are grey... Thank me later

26. Obiora has seperated from his wife after his exotic wedding. After news he impregnated another lady. His wifes father came and picked her and her children from his house.

Obiora is currently not happy about the marriage plans between his sister Cynthia an Ebuka. He has tried all means for the relationship not to work. Contrary to what Ebuka said he met Cynthia on social media, he actually met her through Obiora.

1. More gist please. He met her thru social media? Dat means he has been searching for her handles nau and got to her

2. Another lie , Obiora never intoduced them ... They met at ebukas cousins wedding bk in 2010

27. Anambra my people.

28. and so..that's how my handsome Ebuka left me *crying* Ebuka my Ebuka why na.. Congratulations! am your super fan

29. Cynthia I just dey look you dey shake head. You think say yelllow sisi color abi beauty go keep marriage ask Monalisa Chinda. You think say Na for your papa to get money be the issue,ask ....whoeverr. You think say Na to snap pishure put for instagram dey do those hashtag.Mcm#WCW#dey do show off for social media gifts and love ask Toke Mankinwa.Cynthia dey no dey use man fine or popularity take chop or dey happy home. You leave person when love you,dey ready to die for you with a promising future.According to you,e dey boring,e too take church serious. You leave am for this gold-digger. Now u wan marry. Ok. Good luck. I am your friend and will always wish you the best.I just wish at least you get small sense.

30. Congrats u both......May Gof give u wisdom to leave forever

31. Lol Stella @beautiful colour for ashebi,Should I tell u?#hehehe,in fact don't be in a hurry u will see on 3rd oct

32. I envy her jor... finally finally I deserve 2 marry a celebrity jare

33. Congrats to them jare
    Ebuka carry shoulders like bat man own