''This is to inform the general public that the publication making waves regarding our artist Cynthia Morgan dating Lezleesingz is a cooked up story from an unknown source who posed as her publicist.
The artist who is alleged to be dating Cynthia Morgan is not known to the camp, He only contacted Cynthia for a collaboration which was a favour being rendered to his up and coming career.
We don't know where that cooked up press release came from and and we henceforth Urge all bloggers to take note that any press release that is not sent from Joy Tongo is not valid..
Thank you''.
Saint Joseph Ovensehi- (Cynthia Morgans PR)
Thanks to her team for clearing the air..Noted concerning the press release.
*I dey come make i enter Amebo market*..LOL
TOt as much..
ReplyDeleteBut I said it befor I know that guy very well his just coming up his trying to play a skibi stunt to become popular..
DeleteHe had a colabo recently with Morgan that was why he even got a chance to take pics with him ehison directed the video what rubbish stunt is he playing ?person way she dey hlp to make his ministry move.
Anytin dat rock una boat
DeleteSholamatty
Ha ha ha. Who we go believe?
ReplyDeleteok we have heard. Not interested in her matter jare.
ReplyDeleteLMAO...who're you dating in Wendy's voice?
ReplyDeleteHian !!! We have heard.
ReplyDeleteNext
Lol.Madam Sdk.I trust u.to get to the root of all this.
ReplyDeleteWe go dey wait Mrs kork
ReplyDeleteYes nah we know they are not dating that's what her record label wants us to know. Yimu
ReplyDeleteSo Burma boy mbok carry go
ReplyDeleteWhich one we go believe now?
ReplyDeleteWhatever.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Still don't get how this is news, I mean they are both adult. Like I care abt their love story, or is the guy married?
ReplyDeleteIf you don't care, waka pass. Must you comment? Hian!!
DeleteBlogLord that ur list compilation is not complete o, like u have not seen the name Audrey before.
ReplyDeleteOchim!
DeleteBloggie did you compose the list of life?
Am not getting it anymore oooh....
Ok,noted as well. Stella abeg buy better amebo come ooo. Can't wait
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteY must it b after u posted it? Other bloggers posted it since bt 2day wey u post am na em dy release statement lmfao..
Stells dem dy fear u ooo!
What's the stupid hype about anyways
ReplyDeleteEven cynthia morgan is an up and coming act
So WTF!
All this wannabes though
Eish!!!!
But I said it befor I know that guy very well his just coming up his trying to play a skibi stunt to become popular..
DeleteHe had a colabo recently with Morgan that was why he even got a chance to take pics with him ehison directed the video what rubbish stunt is he playing ?person way she dey hlp to make his ministry move.
Whatever.
ReplyDeletePublicity stunt! I doubt if anyone believed this farce.
ReplyDeleteAbeg stella do sharp sharp come back
ReplyDeleteGiveaway time
Hmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteSDK I beg enter amebo market jare. They always deny.
ReplyDeleteMtcheew
ReplyDeleteWho cares.
Hehehehe. Check Burna boy's page too and see if you'll get anything
ReplyDeleteMtcheew
ReplyDeleteShe just want to be in the news.
This is part 2.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for part 3 from lezlessings.
Am sure he will come with his own publicist to say cynthia Morgan is lying and thus produce proof of relationship.(pictures of moments together, insta-things, love tweets, etc) kikikikiki
These people know how to drag their drama to spread till it gets to part 10.
Lemme sitback and hope they proove me wrong.
Hehehe.
Ok back to serious business. Bye.
Babe,the list you released,na list of life?
DeleteI be seeing bvs going cray over it. Gini na eme?
Haaaaaa!!!
Hahaha.
DeleteIphie...go back to I think Monday Ihn or Tuesday In House, not sure which.
Okwa eeh. Rollcall in an Academy.
That type the School Principal holds up to her chest, lowers her varicose medicated glasses and starts calling names of ..............
And that time once I hear no 17...
Ad..... Fr-Nw...hmmm i duck straight up.
Haaa Bloggie and The General's Wife I dey fear una two.
Who bloody cares ????!
ReplyDeletePhew,damage control. Cause dato guy is a bif no no for Cynthia, even if dry were dating.dirty looking guy.it made her already red hair look dirter.enuf classy guys around biko
ReplyDeleteNa them know. Razzzzzzzzz
ReplyDeleteOkay..
ReplyDeleteWe have heard..
Ok been an ardent reader for a long time now forced to comment to speak the uncomfortable truth to you all.
ReplyDeleteAudrey sorry.
ReplyDeleteLet me go and have sex so that my eyes will no longer be bad to avoid you going un-noticed.
Ghanaman the foreigner, take note.
How e take concern me?
ReplyDeleteRME..
They sha fit..
Who gives a rats ass who these hoes and punks screw!!!
ReplyDeleteShe can as well date both of them
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeeew
Noted!stella am waiting.
ReplyDeletewho them help
ReplyDeleteAs if I care,abeg they shld gerrahia
ReplyDeleteI so hate that red weave sha
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteThey wanna promote the guy.
ReplyDeleteDazall
Lol @ iphie.
ReplyDeleteI don't know o! But then again everyone loves to be recognised in as much as some will deny it.
I even skipped Tochi my love's name sef. I didn't remember at the time. Imagine?
Make dem no vex. It was just for fun. No biggie.
Their toto and prick...their business. Who e help?
ReplyDeleteOkey we don hear.