Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cristiano Ronaldo To Cost €1billion According To His Relase Clause

Friday, September 11, 2015

Cristiano Ronaldo To Cost €1billion According To His Relase Clause

Real Madrid have told Paris Saint-Germain that they can buy Cristiano Ronaldo - just as long as they pay his €1billion release clause!

The Portuguese winger has long been a target of PSG chairman Nasser Al-Khelaifi as he looks to take the Ligue 1 club to the next level in Europe.
And when asked about the Parisian club’s interest in their star player, Real Madridpresident Florentino Perez revealed there was only one way to buy the 30-year-old forward:

“If PSG want Cristiano then it is very simple,” he told Radio Cope.

“They just need to pay his clause of €1billion and they can take him.”

With the clause also subject to Spanish taxes, the total outlay plus wages over the duration of the contract would take the deal towards the €1.5billion mark - too steep even for PSG’s cash-rich Qatari owners.

culled from mirror.co.uk

Hmm expensive man!

21 comments:

1. Chai , see Ronaldo my school mate back den in Afunanya Ekwe high school Portugal. .
      only if my Dad never hampered my football career and insisted i became a Doc.
      maybe i for don worth €12 billion ....

Now footballer i no be ...even d Doc. Sef i no be.....anyway, e never late to become a Native Doc.....lol

Ututu oma ndi banyi nu jareee

2. His career is moving fine. Sure he deserve it.

1. O'boy dis kind money fit buy club for epl sha!
      The last tym i checked na only super micheal jordan worth dis kind kishi ooo!
      #MoneyMakingMachine

3. Wow!

4. He will have expensive sperm too. No wonder girls are dying everywhere for him. smooth body.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Na craze dey worry peres i swear.... #NowPlaying as e dey hot: biglittle.....

6. I only saw €1billion...omg!!! #inserts shock emoji# is it someone's worth? Couldnt read anything else,kept seeing gibberish.

Aeegurl...

7. I get wet everytime I see his picture.
    Bitches... yes I know it's wrong...
    Pls mind your buziness

8. For what and as what?

Soon him go old and him chase no go dey again. Players come, and players go.

Make them no sale. soon una go dey give am out for dash as Chelsea wan do Mikel Obi.

Note: I'm a strong female football fan of Chelsea FC. Best Club in the world.

Come guys, no one should come after me oh! instead let's talk football.

9. With that he has made history as the most expensive player ever

10. I like him in Madrid biko. Very expensive man.

11. CR shouldn't even go. Else his career is gone

12. CR7
    United miss you
    I pray you end your career at United

1billion hmmmmmmmn

13. No be small expensive man. All these sports people just be making serious money mehn! Funny enough I wanted to be a professional basketballer while growing up cos I gat height ;) woulda been one hell of a sexy female B. Baller lol

14. To be honest, his release clause has been €1billion since he was signed from Manchester united in 2009. This is really not news news per se