Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Monday, September 21, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Ever encountered a jealous siter in love?what did you do?

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
JEALOUS SISTER IN LAW

Guten morgen Stella. 

I've been reading your blog and i can boldly say I'm an addict but I really never thought i would have a story to share until today.
 i have been living with my brother and his wife since 2004 when i came to Lagos to attend university. They have been married for 15 years but they are childless. 

I have had normal female to female issues with her but have refrained from insulting her because I respect this my brother so much . Now, I am done with my masters program. Recently, i.e. My brother and i were having a little talk about the next thing future-wise and what she did next shocked me to my bone marrow. 

I don't know whether to be angry and confront her or just find a place and leave the house. What she did was to call me aside and tell me that if my brother gets me pregnant, i wont give birth to the child in her house.  
You are free to cuss me out but I need advice urgently.

Please please carefully find somewhere else to move into for the sake of your brother.If your hands are clean,please leave their,her jealousy and suspicion might poison her mind to the state of poisoning you.From her sppech you have to realise that her childless state is affecting her.please show her love but move out.DO NOT DAMAGE HER MORE WITH WORDS OR HATE.

...............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
STUCK WITH AN OLDER GUY

Hi Stella,
Am one of your bv's but usually comment under the chronicles,I have an issue that is really hurting me.My boyfriend will be 36yrs in the next two months and I will be 22 in the same month but he has never married or have children,he just finished serving in July and he  is looking for a job.

The guy loves me a lot and ready to get married to me but I nag him a lot which I didn't do with My ex's, am always cool and calm with them but in his case it is the reverse.even with The fact that I nag at him he still does not want to leave Me and always is the one to apologize to me but I really want to marry him cause I believe he is the only one that can love me.

I want to know why i am acting that way,is it that I don't love him or it is because of his age.
    Please Stella I need your red ink and bv's ...help my situation but don't cuss Me cause i am very emotional. Thanks in advance.

What is wrong with you?YOU DEY CRASE!
You are very emotional but toy with someone else's emotions?you need to grow up and know what you want or let him go!

I cant say much otherwise i will cuss you out..LOL

144 comments:

1. Report your brother's wife to your family members.this is serious and scary.

2. P1 I wonder why your sister in law will think such of you but whatever the case please find a place and move out of your brother's house.

P2 you're just plain selfish. If you don't love that man leave him alone to go find someone else cos he ain't getting any younger

3. Lol my joblessness n research today shows dat it's just copy n paste dat makes jhw d first to comment...kikiki

4. Narrative 2: u r 22 and already v exs. Hmmm children of these days. Please concentrate on ur studies and add value to ur life before u come here with more chronicles about ur marriage

5. Narrative 2: u r 22 and already v exs. Hmmm children of these days. Please concentrate on ur studies and add value to ur life before u come here with more chronicles about ur marriage

6. @poster1 : please try and bear with her or move out....she is acting like that out of frustration .
      @poster2 :you should know if you have feelings 4 him....or maybe you should try to show him love rather than nagging him.

7. Narrative 2
      I can't tell u to marry him, that's your call, you'll make the decision yourself.
      But for the way he acts, despite your nagging, that's maturity, matured guys are not easy to come by and he seem to love u.
      In case you decide to get married to him, please be sure he has a job before getting married to him, financial responsibility is one of the major thing to consider when picking a partner, especially if you're a lady.
      He might not necessarily have all the money in the world, but he should afford basic things of life and be comfortable.
      And for why u act the way you do with him, age difference has a part to play in that, he's like and elder Bros to you, and you're like a younger sister, so it makes it much easier to nag, the fact that he loves u, is also another reason for your actions. You're indirectly taking that love for granted, and you'll never know what you have till you lose it.
      Please for goodness sake change for nagging attitude. It's a killer to every relationship.

Please where is my darling "Ronalda"?

Your comment will be visible after approval.

8. Poster 1,I think there is more to dt story than that. Dt woman cannot just saw dt without cause.Maybe its my suspicious nature but I think u should also be careful of your brother.My dear Satan can use anybody and as for her I know its difficult but try not to reply her.

For poster 2 its small children dt is worrying you although like bvs would say,when a guy is not financially okche will be loyal to a fault.
      But despite dt,respect him like u would respect ur father

9. P1, move out for your own safety. Poster two, I don't understand o. I thought when one is older than 30, they aren't allowed to serve. I may be wrong sha. And... since you already know what the problem is, STOP NAGGING.

10. First of all.. 36 and just finished serving, after nysc will say 30 is the age limit
      Poster 1 abeg find your square root before dem change am for you
      Poster 2 what stella says

11. poster one pack and go! Poster 2 you be long throat leave that man
      NIGERIAN

12. Poster1 from the way you talk, I don't really think this man is really ur brother, I don't know why but I strongly doubt. Secondly since u do not respect her but respect ur supposed brother, do you expect her to love u in return and thirdly, u 've finished ur university, master's isn't it time u move out. Treat others the way u want to be treated... pls give them privacy.

13. Anon 15:46, ur daftness is on anoder level, so what if she has exs at 22? judgemental bitch

14. P1 please leave the house as ure done with uni may God give u a good job find a place and jeje move out
      P2 sooo many people are looking for love out there and guys that will worship them like what u av take good care of what u av before it becomes what u had

15. Poster 1: Why do you need anybody to warn you before moving out? Until she poison you. She is suspecting you guys...which I may not be able to judge because am not in the house wit you. Kindly move out.

Poster 2! Stella said you de CRAZE but me will say you are childish. And secondly you don't love him. You can't love him and maltreat him. If i were the one, na to move.

See!Categories of people you must not marry

16. @ fruitful you are right...you just spoke my mind.poster is lying. I can tell she's very disrespectful.how can you respect your brother and not respect the wife..after you guys have finished misbehaving you come out and judge the poor woman..inlaws ehhh.the cane when them go take flog una dey do press up.

17. I don't know if I'm the only one seeing this but hoe can he just finish service and he is 37 years old. NYSC People what happened to age 30 no service

18. @poster2 its a simple case of too much love. This your guy loves you too much that he now looks like a mumu in your eyes. No self pride. If I were to advise your bf...I will tell him to show you some shakara...like if u annoy him...he should probably switch off his phone or don't talk to you for some days...that way you will sit up and start taking him seriously. Its because you are soo sure he will always be there for you...no matter how you insult him...thats why you have lost any spark or respect for his love. Like the wise saying goes...you never value what you have until you lose it.

19. @poster 1...won't be surprised if you actually intimate with your brother. Probably why the wive made that comments. Women knows when the one they love is attracted to another. Or it may also be a case whether the husband suggested you get pregnant for them...who knows

@poster 1...won't be surprised if you actually intimate with your brother. Probably why the wive made that comments. Women knows when the one they love is attracted to another. Or it may also be a case whether the husband suggested you get pregnant for them...who knows

1. Stella, we need to add soothsayer to ya portfolio o. .....hian......poster 2, wants u to determine if shes acting or if its vos of the age difference. ...and to tell her if she loves him? Tanchu.
      Poster 2, u wear the shoe and u knw where it pinches the most. At 22, u shld be able to decide certain things for urself.

3. Chronicle Don land. Let me digest it first.
    Brb

1. Poster1, how come am feeling ur giving ur brothers wife attitude. Why would she suspect that ur sleeping with ur brother? There is something ur not telling us. Be truthful so that we will know how to help u. I don't know why u people like sending incomplete chronicle and expect us to manufacture the real story.

Poster2 u don't have a problem. Age is not a barrier when it comes. Old wines are the best. I love them matured.

2. Poster1,uv not told us the truth of the matter,dat man is not ur bros,u two are probably from the same village? Cos if he's ur blood bro,and she makes such abominable statement,what stops u from calling family members into d matter?u didn't mention dat!dat she's insecure due to her childlessness isn't ur fault.so if u are sure he's ur bros,tell ur parents let them handle d matter cos it's an insult to ur entire family.u won't need to move out cos of dat,well only if there are other issues.
      Poster2,u are just acting ur age ni!i used to be cantankerous wen I was dat age,restless!dont even want disturbance of any relationship or man telling me wat to do or where to go or not.na so!but as I aged,omo I tire jare.lol!so u will get over it.also try to love the man!cos I think u don't love him enuf and u feel tied down by him.maybe ur communication is not smooth due to d age gap!u are not understanding urselves cos u ain't on d same page!as a matter of fact,d two of u belong to different generations'. so this alone can make u frustrated,they add up!
      IMO finally,ur age gap is too wide oo!u pple might have major issues tomorrow in marriage.

4. Hian!!! Odikwa serious

---Pesticide

1. Was 4th today lol.

NYSC at 36? I thought the maximum age was 30?

2. He reduced age nah. 50 year old plenty for Wamakko camp that year.

1. Madam narrative number one..go back to sch, secondly ur bf seems like an abandoned project to me, abeg both of you should go solve your problems yourselves

6. Why won't he stay back when he has no job at 36! Broke guys are always loyal until they rich!

7. *spreads mat*

The Chronicles is here

Slim Shady is here to read comments

Lemme go bak n read d chronicles!

Brb

8. Poster2, you dey ask us?
    So one can still serve at 30 and above? Hmmm

1. Yep! You can serve at 40 as long as you graduated before 30. It's really common amongst people who schooled abroad and relocated to Nigeria years after and those who have political aspirations.

2. Of course na, he wil reduce his age when filling the mobilisation form.And since age is not indicated in his discharge cert he is good to go.

3. I think I understand poster 2. I'm also like that with older guys. I just can't stand them.ithem . I find myself insulting them at random and I just can't help it. I relate better with younger, smart and intelligent guys.

9. Abeg I thought dis nysc is for 30yrs age limit....lol abi he served for 6 yrs....eemmmmm...it's raining so am jobless today...lmao...

1. Babes I weak oo...36 and just finished serving!

2. I was going to ask the same question. Poster 2, do you guys live in another Nigeria? There is an age limit for NYSC oh, find another story. And at 36 no job, hmmm, girl better spread your net.

3. Forget age limit.
      My rommie was 37 and she will be calling me a kid.
      I'm sure this one didn't grad before 30, na hustler.
      See as she come cast for here. Oh

10. Poster one please you should have confronted her there and then end the nonsense. Let her go and see a gynecologist and not transfer her aggression on you

Poster 2 It is because you found a man who treats you right that you are behaving like this. By the time you date a few men who use you to clean floor you will be better behavef. You don't love him free him

Pos

1. On the contrary.dude is likeable,loyal and all because he's a broke ass,when money starts rolling,he will then start misbehaving.
      Mstewwwww!

2. Exactly. Confront your sister in law. What rubbish!!!

11. WELCOME TO DE CHRONS..LET HER NOT GO LUK FOR HER HOME AND LIV ANODA PERSONS OWN.....TOMJERRYSWIT

12. @1, leave ur brothers house u hear, u ve over stayed ur welcome.
    @2, ur boy friend just graduated at 36yrs, hahahahahahahahagaha, forward ever backward never.

1. Lmao! @ poster 2, Spot on @ poster 1

2. A lot of things happen to people. No one plans to serve/ pass out @ 36. No one prays for misfortune. The fact you were fortunate to graduate early doesn't mean a thousand others were. Stop being a meanie!!!

3. You dey mind the idiot? She's always bitter

13. Poster 1, kindly ignore her and find a way to move out, her childless state might be affecting her psychologically...
    Are you sure your brother isn't giving you too much attention more the wife? Cos this might be the reason for her actions.

14. @ poster one re u sure u are related to d man, am just asking cos for her to even think of such is absurd, if ur truly related and she thought of such shame on her. Just get ur own place but don't leave on a bad note.

@poster 2 work on ur character biko

15. Narrative no.1 respect yourself and find a place for yourself habaa. You are an adult for crying out loud.

1. D girl isn't d cause of her childlessness jare, she shud stop transfering aggression! She is supposed to even be nice to his relatives cos she is of no use n can be kicked out any minute!

2. Haba. .@butter scotch .. tagging some one "of no use is wrong"...besides they didn't kick her out for the past 15 years ...
      Truth is until you walk in someone else's shoes you can never imagine what they are going through

3. @Butter scotch,did you write that fully awake?what if it is the man's fault?You don't even know what fate awaits you tomorrow.

16. Madam narrative number one..go back to sch, secondly ur bf seems like an abandoned project to me, abeg both of you fit nor asked us question again

17. Hian!...
    Poster 1,I don't understand...
    Why would she make such a statement?...or is there something you are not telling us?...
    and what are you still doing in that house after your masters?...
    The thing don pass be careful...pack out sharp sharp...

Poster 2,
    You nag because he has nothing to offer to you...
    Dude is a broke ass that's why he is licking your ass now...
    How did he waste all these years?...
    Hian!...
    You better dump him now cos if you end up getting married to him,it won't last...

1. I wonder what she is still doing in her brother's house for over 11yrs..

I dey suspect d poster sef.Sheybi no be here we dey read about fathers sleeping with their daughters? D woman must have seen something dat made her to be suspicious of her sister in-law..Abeg make she comot for dat house.
      Maybe her badluck is preventing the couple from having their own child.

2. Who told you he wasted all these years? What if he decided not to go to school at all? Do you what hindered him to graduate at such age?

She is just 22 so I don't blame her in reasoning.. It bothers me at 36 he is going out with a 22 years old girl whose reasoning is low.

Abeg, dump him asap, but tomorrow when thighs suddenly change for his good, don't go and start saying you were naive and immature then. Na so my gf do all cos she graduated when I was entering year one. She came up to me for no offense comitted and said she is no more interested in dating me cos I still had a long way to go and will be graduating by 2012.
      Four years afterwards, God changed my story and she came back begging after the guy she wanted to marry dumped her. And I asked her why did she left me then, she said that I had a long way to go and age was not by her side, she was just 23 then. Now she is almost 30.

We talk now, we chat well...but to forgive her and take her back, MBA!
      Such a lady won't be there when there is problem.

3. May be she meant brother as per from the same village not brother from the same womb....

4. Maybe she be the man mistress claiming sister in law...im just exploring other possibilities o...ijs....anything can happen in this world we live in..cos there is definately somethings the poster ain't letting us into...
      How can a wife to your bro for 15 good years just wake up and assume her husband who is your brother is doking you....
      Make una reason am na

5. Scoffers crib, not every 22yrs old reasons low pls!

6. Orela you are so right...the day I have energy to type i will send in my chronicle.

18. Narrative 2. Pls pack well Joor. Ogini.

19. Poster 1 - you SIL can't handle her insecurities anymore.
    Don't blame her. It's not easy for a woman to keep calm after years of being childless. Don't insult her or hate her. Instead show her some love. She's hurting inside.
    Pls give that home some space out of love and don't stop praying for them for the fruit of the womb.

Poster 2- Lmaooo. You are just frustrated that at his age he is jobless and not very stable. That's why you nag him.
    If the dough was flowing, I doubt you nagging. Calm down and bear with him or take a walk. Don't mess with the dude's ego.

1. Deep down, u don't love him but u av this fear that nobody may love u d way he does...just pray 4 direction cos broke guys r more likely to be loyal!

2. Yep... you are right on poster 2, absolutely right.

20. Poster one: * gasps *

Poster two: Exactly what I wanted to say.
    You are very emotional, but you know how to hurt someone else's feelings.

I hope that you are okay mentally.
    Don't worry, my able BVs will tear you apart.
    Nta enwedum power.

That guy is even trying.
    Putting up with an unrepentant nag.

When do you now find the time to advice him and help him grow?

Or wait.. He's probably bidding his time and hoping you'll change.
    I won't be surprised if he leaves you, and I won't blame him.
    The worst thing that will happen to any man,is a nagging wife.

In your mind, afterall you are still young and can get another man.
    But with that behaviour, I doubt you'll be able to keep any man.
    That how some people end up single and bitter.

Pfffft.

21. Poster1, please don't insult her, just allow her be. She is somehow frustrated because of her inability to have a child,the issue is really eating her up that is why she is over acting.
    Poster2, Be honest with yourself, your boo deos not have a job, and he is not giving you money, that is the reason you are nagging,love is more than money,so don't drive your husband away from you.

1. Exactly, if she had kids and you were helping out, she might not have a problem with you. Well, I think I know why u r comfy in ur brodas house bcos d only man in d house is ur blood so no tots of anything 'sexual' but pls leave her if she wants u out of d house.

22. Poster 1, I think your brother gives you more attention than he does the wife. Please leave their house, I don't see any need for the insult or whatever. If your hands are clean, why didn't you confront him there and then?

Poster 2 your boo is in his late thirties and jobless? How has he been taking care of you? I know you will say you are not in it for the money, keep deceiving yourself, you are actually wasting your youth on a guy without direction, unless of course he has been doing some business by the side while job hunting. But come on, what kind of job is he looking for? I hope he isn't eating the cookies for free though? No food for a broke ass lazy man

23. P2: At 36, he just finished serving and looking for a job?????? NFA!

24. Poster 1: I don't understand u n ur sister in law. Why wud she think dt ur bro will impregnate u abi is d man ur step broda. I don't gerrit! Frm indication her childless state is making her yarn dust.

Btw d way d woman n her has tried housing u f 11yrs.. U sef don do masters Wetin u dey wait f again. U av gat t move on n b independent. she can b visiting dem frm time t time, she will respect u more.

1. She shouldn't even say it at all step sis/bro.it sounds so dirty.

25. P2: 36 years & he just finished serving? Where??

P1: Leave their house.

26. Poster 2.. The only reason dt makes sense to me dt wld make me date an older guy is only cos he is ready.. working.. settled or all thats left is him gettin married.. hes 36 n lookin for a job?? Sorry babe.. m sure u ve been thinkn abt it too n den u figured it wldnt work n u think nagging would make him walk..

27. poster 1. Pls move out of your brother's life/house. SIL has really tried for you. We know your type, i love my brother, i love my brother, you will be discussing 'heart-to-heart' talk with him to spite the wifey. Enough already! You dont have a bf ni?

Poster 2. I think its because the guy is not fulfilled at 36, that's why you are angry. If na me sef, i'll be mad at him. You said he just finished NYSC and looking for job??? Seeing a 26 year old sitting as the MD of a company is enough for you to hang him. If you cant cope pls leave him for someone who would. Dont make life unliveable for him. The guy has alot of catching up to do, dont slow him down the more with ur nagging.

1. Shut up abeg. What if she doesn't av anywhere to move to? Na crime to dey close to her own brother?

2. Am commenting late but going through some of the replies on poster 2 makes me so angry.do you know what it means to house a SIL for 11 yrs? D woman is childless now and who told you that she is frustrated? She may be going through crisis but u don't know whose fault. One of my neighbors confidently told me that her husband was the cause of their childless cos they were having issues always n all of a sudden peace started raining,she said the went for test and the result says the hubby is zero sperm count and oga chill no more fighting and quarrelling. Another woman brought her bf from the village n told his hubby that he is her brother cos she is not from the same village with the hubby n d bf keep on sleeping with her for almost 6years but God no d sleep,d girl was childless n went for prayers,pastor told her to confess otherwise she will remain like that,eventually the bf has to run away b4 oga go come back after confession in the church so u see anything goes on in this world. Something must prompt the wife to make such statement. No smoke without fire.@scotch butter ask God for mercy cos u don't know what lies ahead of you and stop talking like someone with no brain

28. Guess i'll just read comments....Stella no pop corn today? Haba with all these dry Chronicles...

29. Poster 1: Since 2004, you dont want to leave your brother house. Na so una go dey cause problem for husband and wife. or na you no want the man to born pikin.
    count 2004 to now, you want to born your own pikin for there abi?
    better move out and look for a man of your own to marry. stop disturbing the woman's peace. you want to confront her after putting up with you since 2004. ABEG RECEIVE SENSE AND MAKE YOUR BRAIN RESET.

Poster 2: na your type go cry once the man leaves. stop behaving like a spoilt pikin. very soon you will send another chronicles that the guy has followed another person.

youngee.

1. I don't know what to say to poster one. She sounds so entitled....

2. Someone that housed her for 11years. She's so ungrateful. All of a sudden she is the evil witch.thank God she will get married too and I hope when your husband brings his sister to live with you for 11 years you can stand it.u be forming sister and causing problems for them.discussing so called family gist and probably speaking your dialect to spite her.yes you may wonder why I carry the matter for head like gala seller,it happened to me so I'm talking from experience.most inlaws are not worth your strength cos no matter what you do, they must still say trash.ingrates

30. What is a 22 doing with 36? Do you have daddy issue? Na wa o. You know he will have erection n stamina issues very soon. Then you will be here complaining that he can't sexually please you. Orisirisi.

1. I am 22 and my husband to be is 35yrs old! I work in a very big coy and I earn ova 200k monthly. And yes I have graduated and even about to start my masters! Some girls dt r 22 are way more mature dan 32!!!!!!!

31. Poster 2 there's nothing bad in his age.leave hm alone if u don't like him so he can find another suitor abeg.dont waste his time. Coz from your write up he's a good man

32. 36 year old MAN that is looking for job? Did he just come out from hibernation or something?
    Be careful ooo!

1. Like the Igbos would say :'mgbowula nwoke tutere wu ututu ya (whenever a man wakes up is his morning)'.....P2 tell your man 'Good morning '.

33. lmao @ Poster 2..."I really want to marry him cos I know he is d only one that can love me blah blah blah...,...then d next one is it because I don't love him or is it because of his age"...lmao
    Girl, answer your question by yourself and stop wasting our MB abeg.

1. Hahahaha! She already knows but she wants to hear our take on it.

34. 1st to comment! Yeepee Em jay n joblesshousewife catch me if u can! Lol
    poster1, pls leave the house 4 dem b4 u get poisoned or accused falsely except u r not tellin us the whole 2rut or maybe she saw u n bro in a compromisin position.
    Poster 2. That guy is the perfect guy 4 u, but did u say He just finished b.sc @ 36? ok is alryt.

35. Poster 1......
    Put urself in her shoes o. You ve been there since 2004 ( 11years)
    Haba!
    Leave their house na.
    Go n get a place of ur own
    There is no jealousy in Ur sister-in-law's action. She don try for you.
    Pack ur things and move

36. Haba Stella,u wan finish d 2nd girl,lols,u say ur mind undiluted ,chai Stella,Poster 2,d reason ur like dis its cos ur scared n insecure,u felt cos u were laid bak on ur previous rship,it wuld b beta if u nagged so he'l knw u Aint takin shit,put tink deeper deary ,if he luvs u deres no need,so pls talk 2 him in luv,except u dnt love him,dnt joke wit his emotions

37. Poster1 something must have triggered the statement she made..if you know deep down you, that she's just being jealous,then pay no hid to that.Get busy,or prolly leave the house.

Poster2: Its prolly cause he doesn't have a job yet and doesn't give you money as at when due.
    If you believe you love him,then stick with him,if not, leave and stop nagging him

38. Poster 1- sorry u hear, dont be angry, she is just frustrated but u sef haba since 2004, uve lived with them for 11yrs ahah, even wives that have kids will stil be frustrated that u have been around that long. She is in a delicate state.

Poster 2- You no get problem

39. If ur hands are clean,i think u should just apply maturity here.She's probably seen the way ur bro showers u wt love over d years n is beginning to think there's more to it.It might even be her friends putting such things in her head.I'd advise u leave d house if u'v got an option,if u don't, don't exchange words wt her or try picking up a fight with her.It's not easy being childless 4 15yrs.May d lord remember her

Poster 2
    I see no problem wt d age difference. You know he loves u so much and will take anything u dish out to him dts y u keep doimg all of those.U better grow up and handle ur relationship like a grown up will.And if u end up getting married to him,just know his reactions to ur 'childishness' won't b d same.

40. Narrator 1: kindly find yourself another accommodation. Don't dignify your SIL with a response. She's frustrated enough already. I pray God bless them with their own kids soon.

Narrator 2: I'm confused with your write up. Do you mean 26 or 36 years? NYSC is for age 30 and below. Also, I just don't understand what are you seeking advice about.

41. P1, your sister in law is passing through a lot of stress, please don't add to her stress. I hate grown up inlaws squating with husband and wife who are yet to have kids. Being married for one year without a child is not easy not to talk of 15 yrs. Please get an apartment or look for somewhere else to stay. The woman will not just open her mouth and tell you what you said she told you if nothing is fishing.
    P2, stop transferring aggression on the poor guy biko. Good men are scarce

42. Abeg leave your brothers house,she feels threatened and you know how una in-law can be.
    Poster 2:u never ready,when you ready u go know wetin to do.E be like say u wan become side chick if not then treat him nice.

43. Poster 1....please understand how she feels about her state since ur thru studying its time you leave that place n find a place of your own.

Poster 2.....you are acting that way because you think he isn't up and doing @ his age he is still looking for a job? Wen maybe your other ex's younger dan him had something doing. U r nagging out ur frustration abt his financial status on him. If you sure you love him, you'l let him be, stand by him,love him and understand that everyone mustnt always have it on a platter of gold.

44. Poster 2, I am sorry to say but this BF of urs is a late starter o!
    @ 36, no job yet,
    Just finished serving
    Etc
    Hmmmmmmmmm.
    You are 22 (abi?)
    Your major problem is not the age difference.
    Your problem is with his POCKET and honestly I wont blame you for that
    I ll advice you leave him since you are already not so into him. Go n look for someone within you preferred range and move on with your life.
    As much as I am a firm believer in a better tomorrow, I also forsee trouble brewing ahead.

45. Poster 2: u really buttress d fact dt finance is d lubricant f romance. Love isn't eva enough.

U r nagging cos he's jobless

U r nagging cos he's a broke ass

U r nagging cos he's way older

U r nagging cos he doesn't funky like d oda guys u hv bn with

U r nagging him cos he doesn't gbensh u well

Hmmmm 22-36yrs(14 yrs difference) u try sha. I hv nevaa bn a guy dts way older than mua but if say u really want t marry him n In ur heart of heart dt he's d only one dt can Luv u then I wud advise u t stop nagging him. . .

If not, kindly move on(u still hv lots of time on ur hands) though u dint say hw long u guys hv bn together.

1. My dear in Nigeria there ain't no romance without finance. Like my sister would say : 'even in the bible JOB comes before ROMANS (romance), and I couldn't agree more!

2. gbam

gbam

gbam

gbam!

Poster 2, screen grab this comment, next time you're wondering why you nag, openyour gallery and you'll find d answer.

if you can't take the heat, get out of the kitchen!

ps: @22 and you're so sure he is the man for you and the only one that can love you? ??? (no pun intended to those who found love at 20 and still waxing strong). Poster d night is still young and so are you.

46. At narrative one, her unhealthy suspicion is proof that you need to leave the house. Stella, why would you even suggest that her hands may or may not be clean. If they weren't, there will be no need for this chronicle. It's childlessness dear and it's very frustrating. Just imagine yourself in her shoes and feel for her. 15 years is not 15 days. Also, she may be jealous of the relationship you have with your brother. Just fond a way to leave the house. All would be well them, I guess.
    Poster 2, we all have been at such crossroads where we find out someone loves us so much and we do not want to leave the person because we feel that no one will love us as much. You may also think you do not love him because his love is too much, or permit me to say, stifling. But just take a while and give yourself a little break from the relationship. You may find out you really do have feelings for him (not just when you miss him o). There's your confirmation. Anyway, you can still grow to love him. Love is actually a feeling to be learnt. All the best with that also keeping in mind that it's good for the lady folk to marry a man that loves them, if more, then preferable.

47. P1: MOVE OUT. They've been married for 15 hears but you've lived with them for 11 years!
    You aren't the cause of her frustration but you may be adding to it. She accommodated you for 11 years so I can't fault her if 'see finish syndrome has set in'.

P2. A 36 year old guy who just served and is unemployed. ...... How exactly does he plan on taking care of you if I may ask ?
    He chose to ignore your childish rant because you're young and it isn't farfetechced for someone your age but you're old enough to know what you want.
    Wait for him to stand on his feet before tying the knot with him. If you can't wait please move on. Marriage is not a bed of roses so you need to make sure you are emotionally, physically and financially ready for it.

And by the way, if you're marrying him because you think he's the only one who can love you, you are marrying for the wrong reason. I hope he doesn't make you feel that way.

48. Poster 1, hmmnn!!! You sef Ahan!!! So you had to wait till the wife calls u out before u think of leaving their house? You ve been there since 2004!!!!! Haba!!! Give them space na, nd obviously for the wife to ve said that, there is something incomplete about your write-up.

Poster 2 : I think you need stella's slap o! U obviously don't know what u want for ur life as regards relationship nd all dat. So my advice is to first go and face life then come back with a better chronicles.

49. Poster 1,I must be realistic with you, get a place of your own. You have stayed with them for a long time and your presence is no longer needed there.
    Poster 2,why are you bothered about his age? Age is just a nos. Go for a matured man that will treat you well,unless there is something you re not telling us.
    Age is nothing

50. oo chimoo.help your people.@poster 1.there must be something behind something to make her utter such statement.@poster2.what do you really want??

51. Poster 1 that your brother's wife is evil. I will advice you to move out of the house for her. If you have nowhere to go, tell your brother to talk to his wife so that she never repeats such rubbish again.
    Poster 2 you are just stupid. 36 is 4 years shy of 40. A fool at 40 is ??? Think about it well coz even if he marries you today, if he can't provide for you, the marriage will be a sham.

1. Shut up you this stupid girl. Put yourself in the woman's shoe. She has tried accomodating her for 11 good years. Na only she waka come?. I dont even think her story is complete...the woman must have seen something to make her utter such. See your mouth like "that woman is evil". Idiot ikot iwa like you!

2. ...a fool forever..buhahahhahhahaa

3. Pweety G you don chop today? Apparently not abeg carry ya single hungry frustrated self away from my comment. There are some things that only someone who is evil with evil in her heart can conceive, poster above is not responsible for her childlessness so she has no right to vent in her by saying something so hurtful. What the woman said is wrong period . I have a brother whom I am very very close to and if his wife ever said such rubbish to me, there would be family meeting for her. You don't hurt someone else to make them feel better, it would have made more sense for the woman to call her as an adult and reason with her that it's time for her to move out rather than utter something so vile to her husband's sister. That woman is disrespectful.

52. My husband is 18 yrs older than me and he treats me right. All those guys dt I dated back then didn't really treat me right and I am happy dt I am married to him besides he doesn't look his age sef

53. poster1 just leave the house,it's obvious that her mental state has been affected, if you tell your brother it will only cos a fight between them so before they say na you spoil your brother marriage just leave. don't even bother exchanging words with her

54. Poster 1, I always preach to wives to love their in-laws but this your own too much! How can you live with them for 11 years??!! For what nah??!! You are done with your education so please vamoose from that house haba! For her to make that statement are you sure you are clean? Can you live with your in-law for that long when you get married??!! Leave that house so the poor woman can enjoy her marriage.

1. Am sure this poster can't even accomodate her in-law for two weeks without getting tired. She is here spewing rubbish. Very insensitive someborry.

55. If your brother gets u pregnant?
    That's such a deep statement... i just can't deal mehn!

56. P1, please leave that house as soon as you can, end of story. P2, you dont love him and you know it. If you do, you wont do all the above mentioned things you said. Love humbles someone.

57. poster 1,move out. poster 2, u seem a little confused, figure out what you want first

58. Poster 1...your brothers wife is wrong but how long will you stay there don't you have a conscience...ask yourself if you will even allow some1 else stay in your matrimonial home.
    It's obvious your brother gives you more attention...quietly find a place and move too
    Poster 2..........

1. I just tire...na dis kind people no dey allow make their husband relative stay for their house. The woman no try?. Are u even sure you are clean?. You no get bf ni. 11 years.tufiakwa!

59. P1---She's Trynna frustrate you!!!! Please leave Tha house!
    P2---- you nag prolly cos he got nuin to offer you. Oh well! And this ur new character won't stop(nagging) except Niccur bcom useful to you. So my dear if u think u can still control and work on your new character(nagging) then it's all upto you if u wanna contunu a relationship with a jobless man , that which is the architect of all this ur changed self .

60. poster 1. please sorry on her behalf but let me ask u one question that only u can answer is that ur brother directly from ur mum's womb? blcos what cuisine and nice do this day only GOd can explain meh, please find a place and move out.
    poster 2. well i dont have a word for u till the guy gets a job. LMAO!

61. Poster 1: But how can you be staying with your brother for 11 years??? will u allow such when u get married?? I thought the home was for husband and wife. Abi u sef wan turn to second wife for the house?? And u expect ur SIL not to be fed up?? Ask #JudgeJAzzy , maybe him go tell u to judge urself. Do and leave the house , or u sef do and marry. shuooooo

Poster 2: But how can a 36 year old still serve in Nigeria? I guess he reduced his age by 10 years for him to be able to serve. it might be difficult getting a new job at his age cos most firms look for maximum of 26 years old for entry level jobs. And if he's 36yrs, he is expected to have had nothing less than 8-10 years working experience before he is accepted. na God go help una two. that's too much baggage to carry at ur age. i will like know what ur motivation in the relationship is. If i'm dating someone far older than me, it will be bcos he will guide me to make right decisions in life out of his experiences. And of course, that will be because he has come a long way in life. Na God go help una two.

62. 22 n 36 isnt d issue. U knw they really issue dear

63. Your SIL is not jealous, something triggered that utterance... my brother my brother belle go enter and second wify don come bi dat. Am not sure that guy is ur biological brother, sorry I doubt it!

64. #1,there is more to your story! No wife will make sure accusation without seeing or hearing something! And you have no right whatsoever to insult your brother's wife, because it is her matrimonial home! If you are tired of staying there, then leave! Tomorrow you will say she is a bad person! When you have your own home, you will know how it feels!

#2, I beg you leave that relationship! You are too young to be shackled with such problem. Let him go and look for a job first!

65. Poster1 you need to move out of your brother and his wife house real fast,they have tried for you too much abeg,a whole 11yrs,chaiii I feel like you're the one in the wrong here,it even seem like you could be behind their childlessness, there are wicked people in these world, a sister inlaw to a neighbour cast spiritual things on his brother's wife all because she wanted them to focus on her and send her to school, she no gree let them born any pikin,until a pastor reveal to them the root of their problem. Poster1 move out already,just move out.

66. P1 quietly find your way oh. They have tried for you and she is probably going thru some form of trauma.
    P2 Stella served you right. First grow up, get matured and know exactly what you want/need. Some people are early while some are late in life so don't add to the guys problems. Its not how fast but how well.

67. Hmmmmmm! Poster 1,please leave that house. How could you leave with a childless couple for 11 years and this is what your SIL has to say to you.something is wrong somewhere. You have over stayed your welcome.she has done no wrong in my eyes.you are the one that has done something wrong and you are not saying it.
    Poster 2, I have nothing to say to you. Truth be told,you complain because he is broke. If a 40 year old 2face comes to you now,you will start saying age is just a number.pls don't frustrate him and your self. Leave him and go and look for your speck.

68. Poster 1 try to understand the way your brother wife feels. I have a friend who reacts same way when she did not have a child. But thank God today she has one. Poster 2 na small pikin dey worry you. Grow up and decide what you want.

69. Poster 2, people over the age of 30 get exemption from NYSC now... How come your boyfriend is serving @36?