Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Friday, September 18, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Hmmmm!!!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
TORN BETWEEN OLD LOVE AND NEW ONE FROM SINGLES MINGLE

Stella I need advise from bvs,I have been in a relationship with my fiance for three years and we got engaged few months into the relationship, he was working in Abuja then but the job wasn't paying well so he felt he would be able to get a better job in Lagos and decided to relocate.

He came to Lagos and started living with his cousin and helping out in his cousin's shop while still looking for a job,Stella I do practically everything for this guy,I buy everything he needs for him cos I understand he doesn't have for now, during the second to the last singles and mingles I met this Anambra guy,based in Abuja,I have been to Abuja to see him and we got along well
(sex excluded) but now I'm torn between the two,the Anambra guy does well in his business and really wants Us to get serious, but sincerely I still love my guy and really wish he gets a job,but time is no longer on my side,I'm 27,please I just need advise on what to do.

*THINKING*

Honey look at that picture very well,the answer to your confusion lies therein.

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
SERIAL LOVER LOSES ERECTION

Good day Stella.
Well done and thank you for this platform you provided .
I have a problem and I need blog visitors advise because I cant even tell any friend.
I've been married for 10years and I have two kids. I don't intend having more.
Recently, like since the beginning of this year, I noticed my hubby cant keep his erection for more than 15 seconds. 
 He used to be a great womaniser. But, i've noticed he has cooled down which I think its because of this premature ejaculation problem. He doesnt feel comfortable talking about it and I know he will die first before going to see a doctor unless I push him or practically drag him to the hospital.

The problem now is am now torn between looking for a cure or leaving him like that, because i've had some sort of peace for months now.
But this issue of not being sexually satisfied is affecting me. I have chills like the onset of malaria after every time we have sex. I just cant explain it. 
But if he gets a cure, wont he go back to his cheating ways?

Hmmm!....this is deep!
Madam,please buy a dildo and leave your husband alone,if he is not complaining why are you?After all you have had peace in your home for months now.
Abeg leave am there,since he cannot find treatment for himself,you face your work...LMAO!

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER THREE
CAUGHT RED HANDED

Stella Bae I'm cut in between the lines and I don't know what to do.. 
 I cheated on my bf sometime ago and it was just a one time thing, he found out about it and there was no way I could deny it because the evidences were just too much so I accepted, now he doesn't want the relationship anymore.

He said we can still be friends and he's willing to assist me whenever I want him to. I want more than that and it's so obvious I can't get it.
Have been begging for months but he still insists on being just friends. Please what do I do??
 Moving on is really difficult, I deleted him from my bbm because I thought it would help me forget about him, but I added him again. I'm so confused right now don't think I can bear to see him with some else, I blew my chance with him and I regret every actions.. Please help a sister. Thank You and please I need your red pen on this.. Kisses

YOU CHEATED,YOU WERE CAUGHT WITH EVIDENCE AND YOU ARE STILL BEGGING MONTHS AFTER HE SAID NO?DONT YOU HAVE ANY PRIDE LEFT?

WALK AWAY AND FORGET ABOUT BEING FRIENDS WITH HIM FOR NOW.

174 comments:

1. Chronicles of BV..

Hmmmm

Joblesshousewife

1. Omg I wis its my hubby that's impotent so I can sleep a good sleep for once in my marriage,the only person my hubby hasn't slept wit is our dogs I'm so irritated at his mere sight help me lord

2. You must be a jobless chap. Copycat

3. A great womaniser suddenly stops and his mood has changed generally. Think STD. Get tested.
      OR
      Mid life issues has set in...I still advise y'all get tested

4. Ur advice on that woman with a prblomatic hubby is bad...if she takes ur advice then she DAFT AF!!!

5. There is something sooo fishy about you being the first Bv to comment. Are you SDK cos the timing is the giveaway.... JUST NEGODU!!!!!!!!! .stella dimokokorkus at 15:00

118 comments:

Joblesshousewife18 September 2015 at 15:00 Same time of posting and first comment... Ama kip watching the JHW with ma 10D

6. There is something sooo fishy about you being the first Bv to comment. Are you SDK cos the timing is the giveaway.... JUST NEGODU!!!!!!!!! .stella dimokokorkus at 15:00

118 comments:

Joblesshousewife18 September 2015 at 15:00 Same time of posting and first comment... Ama kip watching the JHW with ma 10D

7. stella dimokokorkus at 15:00

118 comments:

Joblesshousewife18 September 2015 at 15:00

8. Poster 2, your husband has an STD. You feel feverish when you have sex. You now have an STD. Women who have unfaithful partners must never have unprotected sex with them. Your wifely duties ceased to exist once he stepped out on you so you must put your health before his pleasure. STDs affect women far worse than it does men.

1. Madame what happened to your position? Oh well jobless mama has thrown you out of the throne, two jobless chaps

2. JHW has usurped you......whattappun

1. U r dating someone n u r still doing single n mingle..why can't u cut off d first rel first if u know u wanto go to where d grass appears greener?...I gave up on single ladies on dis blog after readin d comments on d last snm..one mumu was sayin a married man added her,do u expect a sane single guy lookin for somtin serious to add most of u?only someone dat wanto fuck will add 90% of ppl dat dropped comment on dat post,dats d truth..n dats includes u poster 1..d guy is a smooth guy who doesn't wanto rush u,he'll still fuck ur totoh inside out n send u away,n I hope n pray u wldv lost ur guy by den..so u can keep doing snm till u r 'fortified' like tubaba

2. Bad mouth always I trow yansh 4 u joor,u always nail it by saying d fact...

4. WELCOME TO DE CHRONS OF LYF..DAT SLAP CAN BE BETTER DAN DAT STELS.....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. #Grabseatijebugarriandgroundnut
    Make I read comments mbok!
    Lousy stories.

6. Poster 1

You travel from lagos go Abuja to meet with illiterate and he did not enter your honey pot? Story for the gods..... Una can claim decent. Liar liar. Them don bang the living day light out of your toto, u come here come dey lie.

Poster 2

Na so e dey be oh. Many guys have experienced such including me.... but if u bring new fresh juicy pussy from a hot girl, u go see how the thing go tey charge up. Your spouse is suffering from see finish syndrome. Only when he sees new pussy and cant be charged, can we conclude there is a problem

Poster 3

Forget the guy, cheat more.

1. Lol,so for your mind now you don advice them

2. Raw and uncouth human being. Abeg park well, ur comments make me cringe at d type of person you are

3. Sick guy!! Honey pot dreamer, i,m sure your type can't even say "hi'' to a lady outside, always claiming what is bigger than you

4. Lmao, your comment just made me laugh, been sulking all day!!

7. Poster one, ask your mother for advice

Poster two: it takes a special level of low self esteem to be in your situation. A dickless man is determining your happiness sotay you are afraid that if he gets well he will go back to cheating, God forbid that kain desperate loveless marriage

Poster 3: keep walking

8. Narrative 1 & 2
    No advice for you both

Narrative 3
    I think you do well being just his friend, when a man is done or has made up his mind to let go of a relationship, you can't convince him by begging.
    So just be his friend and be yourself, be a decent girl, with time he might come along.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

9. When A guy says stay friends he simply needs a side chick in you to fuck from time to time

10. Poster 1,go for the Anambra man.We ve money and we are loving and exceptionally generous.
    Don't wait forever to get married. Any woman above 30 years is an aunty gwegwegwe.

11. Hehehehe. I just want to laugh

12. My ex have bin calling n begging me for months now...don't know if i should go see him.
    He really hurt me but i miss him so much.
    Don't want to go to his house cos if he just smile n touch press my mumu bottom... Hmmm I go open leg for am.
    Confuseeee

1. Hahaha.........don't go o if u don't want to open leg..lmao

2. See your mouth like twi

3. Anon 15:08,Olosho. Keep opening ur something anyhow.

4. Go and get your cobwebbed punani serviced, e don tey wey e dey hungry you.

5. Lord fix this woman... Na wa

13. No comment today, my day is so hectic.

14. Poster 1,
    So you want to end up with a broke ass so you can come later on Stella's blog to beg...
    Abeg give your self brain...

Poster 2,
    You better leave your husband the way he is...ain't you suppose to be happy?...
    That's his punishment for being a womaniser....
    Tell him to give you head each time you are horny jare and make sure you cum before penetration...

Poster 3,
    You are very stupid for begging a man to accept you back....
    Can he swear he has never cheated on you?dude is tired off you and wanted to break off luckily for him,he got an evidence...
    Move on!!...

15. Narrative 3
    While you remain his friend, please zero your mind, if he comes along fine, if he doesn't fine, please don't you ever shut the door to others prospective guys, don't keep your hopes high on him.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Please don't shut the door,prospective guys like Alloy are on the way.

16. Poster 3, how do I say this..... MOVE ON!

17. Poster1 u can't love two of them at the same time think well before taking any decision cos marriage is a lifetime commitment look out for your future. Poster2 let him be since he doesn't want a solution. Poster3 walk away

18. Poster 1.... never follow broke ass man.. abeg follow the Anambra man. you need the money to look good. loves comes after money brekete for ground.

Poster 2.. your husband don break side chics hearts ooo. so he is suffering with low ejaculation. Madam better get a man chic by your side to warm u up. sorry ooo. it is well.

Poster 3... stella this your slaps always makes me to laugh.
    why you fall hand poster 3. you cannot keep your runs coded. see as you loose husband to be.

are you now friends with benefits or without benefits. abeg waka pass and park well.

1. @loveme jeje,spot on.
      Anambra men are loaded. Anambra is the home of billionaires and millionaires.And we can spend.

19. Poster No 1- follow your heart, no be we go follow you leave for house so you don't really need our opinion.

20. Poster 2: I take God beg u, leave ur husband like that.Inshort lemmi ask u,in ur innermost heart aren't u happy that his blokus has found solution for itself? As it is dysfunctional aren't u happy? U r looking for sexual satisfaction, when d thing arises for other women now u will start running to church.Nne ur prayer point should now be FATHER, for me alone shall this penis rise after me there shall be no more.oya repeat after me, while on ur prayer point if u r curious abt sex toys safe journey.Some people will soon advice u to get a bf.

Poster 3: I like greedy and foolish women like u,u have one u want another.The rship crumbles u go begging.Just gerrarahia n go and start ur life over again.Next time, fold ur legs and pretend to be a mermaid.

21. Poster2 we are in same shoes! Sex na max 1min n it's annoying. But guess wat sex is not food! Dh is super stressed! Channel ur mind to other things! Marriage ain't about SEX

1. And you are a "crazy HORNY wife"?.lmao

2. This is how u catch blog ids that are not actually who they are....lmaoo

22. Poster 1- Follow your heart, no be we go follow you live for house so you don't really need our opinion. Good luck

23. Poster 2.A serial womanizer turned erectile dysfunction victim. Na waah.
    May the good Lord fix ur DH and ur home.

24. May God help you all, cheating women stop it, it doesn't pay.

25. STELS, U AINT NYC WIT DAT PIX FOR THE FIRST POSTER, I CNT STOP LAFFIN SHES STIL YOUNG ATLEAST 27 IS NOT 37..2ND POSTER UR HUSBY HAS MET DE WRONG WOMAN N SHE TOOK WAT SHE WANTED, MOST MEN THNKS IS ABT FUN NT KNWIN THNGS R LEAVIN DEM PHYSICALLY OR SPIRITUALLY,,WIT STELSADVICE I WIL SAY IF NO BE PANADOL E NO FIT BE LYK PANADOL OOH,,LET HIM STAY LYK DAT FOR A YL AND LEARN LESSON DEN LATER U CN HLP HIM GET SOLUTION MAYB FROM HOSPITAL...3RD POSTER GO BCK TO DE GUY U CHEATED HIM WIT. OBVIOUSLY HE WS LUKIN FOR SUCH OPPORTUNITY TO END IT WIT U N U FAIL FOR IT.. RECEIVE BOKOHARAM SLAP....TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Anon 15:16,
      Only fools write in only capital letters.

26. Poster one
    I get a little upset when ladies use the line 'time is no longer on my side'.
    Well..
    Is the new guy u met ready to wife you right away?how well do you know him?

One truth you should know is this is one decision Bv's can't make for you.
    If you feel you can't deal wt ur broke ass bf anymore,move on!
    I can't advise u to keep feeding ur poor bf cos ds guys ain't loyal.Who knows,his miracle might just be an inch away,but then,the decision is urs to make.

Poster 2
    If ur hubby isn't comfortable in that state,he'd find a solution.
    Let him deal with this,infact,let it keep eating deep into his bones till he can't hold it anymore.I pray u guys can find a solution at the end of d day n i pray God arrests his 'something' for u alone after healing

Poster 3
    You cheated,you confessed,he ended d relationship n u'r still begging?begging 4 what???
    You better dust what's left of you and move on cos begging will not change anything.
    Console yourself with the fact that he's still friends with you and stop begging up n down biko.

27. I'll go wit Stella's advice on the 3 chronicles! God bless you all..

28. God fix all of dem.
    Poster 1: Go with whom u knw u can't do without. Age na number oo,hhappiness matters most.
    Poster 2: Abeg enjoy ur dildo with pride jawe,he don dey reap d fruits of his promiscuity.
    Poster 3: Just waka go ur own way jejely cos even if he accepts u at d end,he no fit marry u at all.

1. Nkiru ,
      Yes.She should go and stay with a poor man all the days of her life.And wear one wrapper from Monday to Saturday.

29. Poster one:
    What were you looking for in the S and M,if you still love your bf?
    You want to blame us if your desicion concerning whom to choose backfires abi?
    Abeg, deep down you know what you want.
    Go ahead with it.

Poster two :Hmmm.
    If you still enjoy sex,make him see a doctor.
    I don't think you can compare a dildo with the real thing.
    Tough choice though, since he's a womanizer, but your desicion in the end.
    Can you cope with his randy ways?
    Can you cope with not having sex with your husband?
    Pick a struggle.
    Goodluck.

Poster three:
    You want more than that,but you went to cheat on him.
    It's good he found out, cos obviously, you're one of those that can't help destroying any good thing going for them.

'All men are the same,all men cheat ' ,yet when some find a good man, they go and do something to lose him.

Please, leave the guy alone and move on.
    With time you'll heal.
    Hope you've learned your lessons though.
    Who knows, he may love you enough to take you back, but you've got to give him space.
    Obviously he's still hurting.

1. White diamond ,u make sense for poster 1.
      If u are in love with ur bf .u won't participate in S&M.

30. Poster 1, If u r willing to wait till he gets a job and get stable, goodluck buh d truth is plus or minus 3yrs it wud take, ds year is almost over! Lol, Mr S nb M won't wait forever put that in mind! The choice is urs, probably God is pushing u off delay. Think wisely

Poster 2, Hmmm no idea

Poster 3, na by force, abeg leave the guy! Pick ur self esteem and walk away, u will surely get someone, gud thing no dey finish for market! Leave am biko

31. Poster 3,it is over.Even Stephen Wonder can c it.Move on.U are an Olosho.
    What were u thinking .when u dey open ur Toto dey hang leg for window. for another man?
    Many days na for thief .............

1. Lmaooooo even stevie wonder can see it.. hahhhahhahhhahhaahahhaah

32. Posters ndo o...Jesus will fix you all

33. Poster 3,it is over.Even Stephen Wonder can c it.Move on.U are an Olosho.
    What were u thinking .when u dey open ur Toto dey hang leg for window. for another man?
    Many days na for thief .............

34. Poster1: if ur guy were to be in ur shoes, he wud choose d better financial guy so use ur head.
    Poster 2: leave him there 4 now bcx if u help him, he will still go back.
    Poster 3: forget it, he won't come back. Just move on. Btw, y did u cheat on him knowing dat u love him?
    **vianson**

35. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay18 September 2015 at 15:21

Narrative 1: hmmm.... Me I don't support the paying no bills aspect sha. And pls 27 isn't too old. Calm down and pray abourrit.
    Narrative 2: I think u should leave your husband the way he is oh! Hmmm.... Are u sure he isn't paying for his sins? Mnwh, advice him to run some tests. I heard there are some 'hidden' STDs that cause infertility after sometime.
    Poster 3- hian! If he was the one cheating now you would come here saying men are useless. Better move on!

36. FOLKS THERE IS NOTHING LIKE "CHEATING ON MY BOYFRIEND". BOTH OF YOU ARE CHEATING ON YOURSELVES AND YOUR CREATOR WHO INSTRUCTED THAT SEX SHOULD BE WITHIN THE CONFINES OF MARRIAGE.

37. P1, he wants to get serious with you? May I ask if its Under-The-Duvet kind of seriousness or I-Want-To-See-Your-Parents-With-My-Kinsmen kind of seriousness? Don't loose someone you've invested in for something that might never happen. Do you know how many other ladies he met on singles mingles? Pray and cross your legs. Just be good friends with him. Things will fall into place if he's the right one.

P2, you shouldn't be rejoicing cos he might have contracted an infection that's responsible for the dysfunction. Both of you need medical check up. Convince him to go to the hospital.

P3, repent, give your life to Christ and move on. God will see you through. If you think this is not an option for you, then let him continue bulldozing your self confidence. He will invite you to his wedding soon.

38. Na only poster 1 I get time for .wetin concern us if u had sex. I'm tired of all these foolish chronicles abeg.after they've typed all their rubbish they'll now add no sex included.wetin concern us .useless mofos

1. A billion likes, I hate it when dey write dat,it just smells of guilt.who cares if u had sex,leave all this peeps that keep judging others.it's nobody's business if u had sex,u are anonymous so it's not like u will b beaten.pls free us from (no Sex )included in ur write ups

39. So women also cheat?
    Women on this blog make it look like they are all saints and its only men that cheat. Thank goodness she was caught red handed and I am glad the guy doesn't want the relationship again. If not that the evidences were there, she would have denied it cleanly and cheated again.

40. 1. You know your answer in your mind already stop bothering us. . You know you want the guy that is OK financially. ..

2. Go buy dildo and help yourself, I dey sell o... just add me. .

3. Move on jare. .. Most men won't forgive a cheating partner especially if he knows the person. ...

1. You dey sell herbs, toys and everything?

41. Poster 1..you are already 27. How long do you think you are going to wait for your jobless man to have a job, become financially stable before thinking of wifing you. Anyways..the ball is in your court.

poster 2..please i will go with Stella on this one. Buy a dildo and maintain your peace. Maybe this is the way God answered your prayers for peace in your home. Afterall, he works in mysterious ways.

poster3..African men are not wired to forgive a cheating gf or wife. It only happen in rare cases. Please move on and get really busy with yourself. It will help you to forget and keep your legs closed in your next relationship.

42. One is a cheater while the other is confused. Silly girls

43. P1: Choose the Anambra guy (S&M)
    P2: Persuade him to visit a doctor
    P3: Free him

44. Xo cos d S&M guy is successful in his biz, she should leave d first???
    P1, pls remember, Rome was not built in a day..

45. Na wa o

God fix them all o

46. The way ladies take risk these days despite all the stories they read on social media makes me wonder if they really love themselves.poster 1 had the guts to travel to Abuja to see a guy she does not even know?Ahhhhh,na was oh. Poster 2,Who told u that ur husband is not bothered? If only u knew how he feels,his pride makes u think that he is not bothered but trust me, he is.Don't buy any dildo, talk to ur husband in a loving way, tell him that both you should go the hospital and find solution to his problem.He will listen to u only if u show concern and talk to him in a loving way.His problem will be solved and both of u will enjoy ur marriage. Poster 3, Go and sin no more.

47. Poster 1: JUST NEGODU!!! what do women want???? you had a fiance and still came to S&M to find what exactly?? I lack words, but know that all that glitters is not gold. Some people are "Gold-Plated".. shine your eyes before leaping.

Poster 2: Dildo won't do much tho. Just don't cheat.

Poster 3: run ooo..carry ur remaining pride with u, else u will regret why u went back. That guy go show u shege.

48. Poster 1:dont go with money,look at the values in both men,marriage is not jst about money,what values do you want in your man?? Weigh ur options,if the jobless one has it,then be patient with him,and if d anambra man possess qualities u want,go with him.27 is not old.

Poster 2:abeg leave the man jeje o,he has had enough so the thing has gone on leave.

Poster 3:eeeeya,pele...you shld have thought of this b4 cheating.

49. Stella, your advice to poster 2 is really deep and funny but you make sense wella.
    2. The decision is yours to make. Find a cure for him and let your worries continue or leave him to help himself which he's not willing to and sleep like a baby. I just hope he hasn't slept with a ghost. Sorry. It is well.

3. You don't want to see him with someone else but you could cheat on him! You'll have to swallow your own pills babe. Move on. Pelee

50. Poster 1: One of the biggest mistakes any (Nigerian) woman will make is to assist/provide financially for your boyfriend/lover. When he puts a ring your fourth finger, what then would you be/do? ATM?

Poster 2: It is really ridiculous why Nigerian women stay with their chronic cheating hubbies. I don't know what to say in your case. You have been carrying your cross...

Poster 3: Every cheat always claim it's the first time when caught. You better work on yourself now you have seen your cheating trait and leave the young man alone. He even gave you the privilege of being a friend, or do you plan to send him to early grave? A cheat will always remain one except by God's intervention, whether married or not....Mrs. E.

51. Poster1 keep the two men incase your broke bf get rich over night but if your S n M lover proposed marriage accept it and dump your broke ass bf. Say N0 to broke guys
    Poster2 can't you get a bf that will be fucking you silly or get a dildo can't deal with a one minute man
    Poster3 don't beg him anymore. Why where you caught mtchewww abeg forget him and move on

52. I go come back come read comments abeg!. but wait oh, poster 2, its Karma that has bitten ur hubby...lolzzzz!! my dear satisfy your sexual urge without the cheating randy goat. Mr Husband of moi..u are next!

53. Stella your advice for Poster 3 is too harsh aba? You think she doesn't know she ought to forget him? You think it is easy to forget sm1. why wld she be seeking for advice her. My advice Poster 3,everyone makes mistake I wont chastise you,deed has been done. I know you love him and its not easy to forget him. He said you guys can be friends, just accept that. Be friends with him,be there for him,do stuff for him as friends. You may never know from there love can grow from his side again. At the same time pls make urself available to other men, but keep that information to urself o, don't feel comfy and start gisting him about toasters. Keep be his friend and look out for other suitors.
    Poster 1, you better don't tell both guys anything. Keep dating both of them since its different states. Study both for a period of time but since ur bobo no get job I cant see marriage at that side happening soon. That Anambra guy maybe better for you, but abeg study him well so ur not a side-chick, for all you care he may have a lady in Abuja. If he proposes marriage after youv studied him, you better accept.

54. Narrative one, what is the number one quality you seek for in a man? Is it financial stability, love, Christianity or something else? You should first seek a man who has a relationship with God and loves you dearly.

MY PEPPERED SNAILS RECIPE

55. Poster 1: don't worry just continue let Aunty Gwegs catch up with u.

Poster 2: don't even suggest medical attention to him, let him deal with it, buy a dildo infact let him see it that u have replaced him, he should go back to his numerous customers and go for check up this one u feel malaria chill after meeting him am afraid your husband may have got more than erectile dysfunction hence his refusal to go to the hospital.

Poster 3: Have u got no shame, just walk away honourably, u don't even deserves to be his friend if he had been so good to u.

56. @ 1st poster: there's no place for emotions in making critical life time decisions like marriage. But make sure you take out time to really understand the new guy. Minus societal pressures, 27 is not too old an age if you ask me. It's better to get it right than get it quick.

@ 2nd poster: it's really up to you to either re-awaken the sleeping dog and let it share your 'bone' with others or follow Stella's advice.

@ 3rd poster; copy Stella...what other pride are you talking about? Sis kezaya, just save yourself some face and take a walk.

57. I need some popcorn today....with little or no money you can actually be responsible, my brother my sister why not work on your character? Get some books or listen to motivational/inspirational audios...stop running from pillar to post...Work on yourself first...

58. Lol..madam leave ur husband like that o....lol God has answered ur prayer.

Confused BV...u might just be a sidechic to d anambra SnM guy..but give it a shot.

Babe that cheated...move on..guys don't easily forgive a cheating partner but head cheating too abi?

59. P1, Na voicemail you entered with that ur Anambra guy. After gbenshing you, u go hear 'nma anyi si na mu ama anu gi'(our mama say I no go marry you).You left a serious guy bc he's yet to get a job and followed an already made guy. Hehehehe.
    P2, leave the man and his tired organ biko. Instead of you to waken the organ for him to start wandering again, let it be. Who knows if it's God's answer to your sleepless nights.
    P3,you can't have your cake and eat it. Just move on, even if the guy accepts you tomorrow, the trust will not be there again. Married men find it difficult to forgive an adulterous wife not to talk of mere boyfriend and girlfriend affair. Nne find another person to donate to. This guy say he don bellefull

60. Am I the only one that thinks these narratives are hilarious? LOL...... anyways make God helep unu solve una problems o

61. Stella's reply to d chronicles today na fire..... Can't stop laughing....hhhhaaaahhhhhhaaa

62. Ladies n their wahala all d time. Jesus fix it all 4 them.

63. Stella to poster 1...wicked!

Single mingle wahala no be small jare...one is currently stalking me while am in love with another I can't see till 2016... But wats a gurl suppose to do? Sad 😢 eye

64. The rate at which singles and mingle is tearing apart lovers is becoming alarming. No amount of singles and mingle can break up real love tho,it always temporal. On the other it's about luck,but unfortunately many people lose their real love due to greed hence regretting later... poster one,so you feel you've someone you barely know is the best? Good luck to you.

65. Poster#1;What were you looking for in single and mingle if you know that you are engaged? You are a very greedy person,because you have seen his business in Abuja, you are pretending to fall in love with him,As a matter of fact two of them never see wife to marry,you are a cheat!If you did not take time you will end up losing both of them! shit happens!

66. @P1,Biko,why do most girls point out they have done practically everything for a guy when the relationship goes south like he never did stuff for you? Please if your whoring self is tired of his prick just move on and leave us alone. Ps:I'm a girl and I believe whatever you've done for your partner out of love should remain so. No regrets bikonu!!!

67. Poster1:if u tink d anambra guy is so oky for u den go for him
    Poster2:maybe u should buy d dildo at least it better Dan cheating on him
    Poster 3:D guy already told u to leave him alone and u still insist or do u want to bi his frnd wit benefit.

68. Nawa..@ poster 2 pls leave dat man alone with his problem

69. I don't normally comment here. Just came to look for trouble. *jogs away*

Aeegurl...

70. The chronicle of a blog visitor narrative

71. Poster 1
    I can sense some form of desperation in ur write up and swthrt, you shouldn't be desperate when making a choice between 2 individuals. U need a careful consideration of ur options, just so you wont regret any outcome.

I believe you barely know the Anambra guy u met via S and M and maybe he hs been pressurizing and you just wna take a decision to start up dating(sex inclusive). I'll say donot be so quick to jump into a r/shp with him....Take your time and get to know him, observe his reactions to events, watch for compartibility and predict life with him based on the observations uv made...after which you can take a decision.....and pls exclude sex with him...it shouldn't be a priority at this point.

Also note that some men can sound serious when all they want is just a taste of the cookie....be cautious but bold enough to take a decision which you would be proud of....anyday, anytime.

Li-yon Vls.

72. the kind of stories I read on this blog sef...na wah. poster 1...u have a good guy without a job but he is hardworking abi? does he treat you right? that is the question. how are you sure the second guy would treat you right? because of 'time is not on my side'syndrome just negodu. use your tongue to count your teeth abeg. three years is too much to throw away anyhow.

poster 2...maybe it's God punishing him for rubbish...my dear get a dildo like stella advised mbok.

poster 3 I have no words for u.

73. Dear abuja based anambra guy,pls help me fuck dis poster one n cut off contact with her like ystaday's chronicles

1. Bitchpls wat kind of evil advise is that?unto wat na?did d gal use and dump u before....#runsoff

74. I totally disagree with all of Stella' comments/advices today...

Narrator 1: You know what you really desire in a man, don't be blinded or make your decision based on the financial gains alone. Focus on your career or business and go with the mindset that you are also a contributor to your home/marriage/children and not a collector alone. Dating two men at the same time is never an healthy thing to do. It brings about comparisons alot.

Narrator 2: If you truly love your husband, you will do your best in convincing him to find a solution to this problem. Nothing affects a man's esteem as much as impotency (or unfunctional manhood). This will definitely affect all other facets of his life and might even lead him to committing suicide. Talk with him and let him know you are together in this. Also, never ever reveal this to any family or friend of yours. Wisdom is profitable to direct.

Narrator 3: Why on earth did you cheat on him. I'm almost sure you would never have confessed to him if he didn't find out. Ask him for forgiveness and remember that there's is never a good enough reason to cheat. Give him some time, if he doesn't come around to taking you back then it's time for you too to move on. IMO, you should still fight for that relationship because it's seems your boo is a good guy.

75. Nigerian women, and.."time is not on my side"....smh...The desperation is too much...,

76. Poster 1
    Poster 2
    Poster 3
    Yall shud heed to Stellz RED PEN, cos shi prarically said it all!

77. In the next single and mingle... U will meet another guy, and be torn between him, your guy, and the guy based in Abuja@P1.....Mtcheew@time is not on myself.

78. Poster 1- The lord is your strength .
    Poster 2-Leave your husband to suffer with his premature ejaculation small & enjoy the peace you have for now.
    Poster 3-Forget that guy & move on.I know it's hard but that's your only reasonable option.

79. P1: How sure are you that the new guy is as serious as he claims? He may be telling you all those sweet nothings just to get in your pants. But if you're very sure he's serious ,I suggest you port. Guys are not loyal to the women who stood beside them when they had nothing. You've done your best my helping him out so maybe it's time to move on.

By the way, why are you so anxious at 27? Time is no longer on your side you say ?

P2. Your husband's Karma has come to hunt him. It's a pity it's hunting you too. Buy sex toys and let him use them on you. Enjoy your newly found peace .

P3. Men hardly ever forgive women who cheat so I suggest you move on. He may just keep you around for booty calls . Keeping him as a friend will only slow down your healing process.

80. am I first to comment...next please..AL

81. Ogienagbon Gboyega.18 September 2015 at 16:33

Let me tke it 4rm poster 3, why 'ld u cheat on a man u claim u love it's sickening. If am d guy 'ld severe all relatnship wth u nd nt wnt 2 ve enitin wth u.
    Poster 2, hpe u ren't d 1 dat afflicted him wth diis aliments. As 4 SDK advice 2 u, am surprised at her. Pls join hnds wth him 2 find solutn 2 his prblm b'cus sex life wth him 'll b boring nd might lead u 2 wnt 2 b ving extra marital affair whch ve it only consequences if u re caught.
    Poster 1, ur situatn is vry dicey nd u 'll nid God's directn on dis nt man. Turn 2 God my dear.

82. Poster1, The Truth In Life Is That Everybody wanna Associated with Success, even In the Family if ur A Failure ur Nothing but @ The Same tym Don't Write Ur BF Off Cos 2moro Is 2 Big
    Poster2, Manage Oga As U C Hm
    Poster3, That Relationship Is Over, I can't Even Deal With A Cheating Babe

83. I'm nt good with advice let me just read comments.

84. Poster 2 sorry for your predicaments. Really you should consider getting a dildo as suggested by Stella.

85. Poster ONE.......

"I do practically everything for this man because I understand he does not have much for now"

........now I have to ask if He's always been dependent on you.
    Did it start after he relocated to Lagos or have you always beem the one footing the bills?
    If it's a recent development, I would advise you to be a bit patient with this man of yours.
    The Anambra man may look like a knight who is to rescue you, his damsel in distress, but what if he suffers the same fate with Le boo tomorrow. Will you also pack up and move to the next ma?
    Remember, 3 years is no joke. Although it is not a guarantee that the man you've known that long will not misbehave but what then do you know about this new dude who is in a hurry to tie the knot with you?
    Use your tongue count your teeth sha.
    That's all I can say.

Remember, a man with prospects is worth waiting for. It's not really about what he has NOW but what your future with him willl look like

86. *spreads mat*

The chronicles is here

Slim shady is here to read comment

87. @poster3 : move on jare......u might end up catching a big fish.
    Close his chapter in your life.
    @poster2 : leave your hubby alone
    He will still go back to womanise if he gets cure!
    He is on sabatical leave, allow him to enjoy his weak erection...
    @poster1 : you love your former bf meaning you don't have any feelings for the SnM guy!
    @27 ,you said time is not on your side.
    I won't advice you 2 marry someone you don't love and at the same time I won't tell you 2 wait 4 your fiance till you turn 2 gwemz.
    The ball is in your court.

88. I am just gonna sing for u guys LMAO

Agaracha sI na oga anu mu ooo...
    Imana Agaracha sI na oga anu mu o.....
    Mana olue na ikpa azu,ya ebido wuru-wuru...
    Wuru-Wuru...
    Agaracha onye wuru-wuru.....

Poster 2...
    Opi m kpogbeelu m Omekagu....
    Kpogbueluu m Omekagu..
    Omekagu riri ede muo...
    Omekagu riri ji muo....

Baby got me red handed banging wit d guy next door...
    Picture dis:We were both caught naked banging on d bathroom floor....
    It wasn't me....

1. Hahahahahah...
      That first song is epic!..the song reminds me of way back...
      Chai!...
      Who even sang it..I want to listen to it again...

2. Na wa for you o.
      Did you assume that everybody is igbo?
      Whats your advice especially for poster 2?

89. so people deserve hot slaps like the 3rd poster.seriously,you didn't think before leaping.God will provide some one else.But don't go about throwing your gold to pigs,reserve it for worthy people

90. P1-Your eye is shining because of money. Follow your new guy and leave the old one. If this new guy is not what you expected you will enjoy his money. Isnt that what you want?

P2-Maybe God answered your prayer. You stay with a cheat, you forfeit a lot and that includes sex for most women.

P3-Learn your lesson and move on. Women are the only ones who take cheats back, men are sensible to know that the trust is broken and the probability of you cheating is high, so they will not take you back. Move on and don't cheat again, it is low.

91. Better slap to the last poster, you loved him that Much, but still cheated. Smh.
    Abeg leave him alone and move on, tomorrow una go dey find husband, when you can't even keep a boyfriend.

92. Choi, longtime since I've commented on Chronicles. Longtime I've commented on any blog post, simple!

@ BLOGLORD, still very much present. But can only read blog at night and then everywhere is already comment-filled, so I don't bother with comments. Impressive Roll-call though, lol.

@Poster 1 - make up your mind and choose one. And do so fast too.

@Poster 3 - Stop begging, have some dignity please. You did the crime, now do the time!

@Poster 2 - I got a real life story for you. A couple has issues making babies as Mister had sluggish, slow and practically non-working spermatozoa. So, Mrs was desperate for a baby and decided to spend her own hard-earned money to get a cure for Mister. And viola, problem solved, Mister is cured. Guess what Mister does with his brand new jumping-like-a-chicken, hyperactive spermatozoa? Oh yes, he sunk them deep into Miss Side-Chick and got her preggo... yay! And before Mrs could say jack-robinson, she was out on her ass and Miss Side-Chick was inside the Castle as the Queen of the Castle. The End!
    What's the moral of this nice little tale? POSTER 2, think of yourself, only of yourself!!!

Have a great weekend, y'all.

93. Honestly I can't rem poster 1-3 stories again...

I'm truly sorry.

In fact all of you should move on.......

94. Auntie Stella,

For the first time since i've been reading your blog I must confess that I'm highly disappointed with your advice for Poser 2.

Why on earth would you ask a married woman to get a dildo? What the man needs is a serious medical attention cos believe you me, the mans erectile dysfunction will still affect the wife in someway in the nearest future.

Poser 1; Please do not leave your guy cos he is jobless, i know you are not young anymore but please if you are gonna leave him, look for other reasons cos i'm telling you from experience

95. werey la awon pipu yi sha!! u poster3.. shay u drink clorox? u dey madt!
    u're not only greedy u are also a possessed human.. if u cherished what u had with this said guy that much, what were u looking for in another man's penis? u think u can eat ur cake and have it? mtchewwwwwww u're the architect of ur own doom.. enjoy ur sad coffee nne!
    and u @poster2.. u are the husband.. so u decide what u want, whether the one ur sponsor or the one that sponsor u.. the call is urs
    @poster3 madam help ur husband.. don't be selfish, do it for the lord.. forget that thing call dildo.. see walahi if i am.ur husband and i come catch u with dildo.. i will charge u for cheating on me.. and i am pretty sure it's gonna be very interesting for ur family members to hear u were cheating on me with a plastic.. yes

96. Number one! Your problem is solved but you sound so confusing and am so sure nothing is confusing you than your greed. You wanted an Anambra guy because of money?

What if he got broke tomorrow which I don't pray for? You will surely look for a Delta guy I think.

Love is not really all about money, if i got you right...you said you love him. So pls don't go for money, things will change.

Poster two: it is not easy to cope without sex in marriage when you are still sexually active. Though, it is a personal problem to your man but it pose a serious threat to your marriage and sincerity.

Either he is comfortable or not to talk about it, you been to start up a discussion about it. Tell him you can't continue to remain silent till he will end up himself with impotence.

Advise him for a medical attention, don't assume he won't listen. Am sure he is going something about it too presently. An impotent man that has wife, is like someone who bought an expensive car, but can't drive and don't wanna hire a driver.

Poster 3: Cheating is so sweet when you are not caught...but since you are caught face the penalty pls. That's the sacrifice you have to make. You can't eat your cake and have it. Am really sorry.

SEE: 4 Common mistakes you will always make as a new couples

97. Pst1. Aunty go wit d anambra guy. Ps2. Stella did u Jst advise her to masturbate hia.madam Pls drag ur husband to d hospital ND after everytin it's solved sit him down ND talk to him abt cheating. Pst3. U hv bn friendzoned since u don't want dat move on. Bye

98. Not here to comment.
    I want to say I love the 'SLAP' photo!
    I almost winced looking at it.
    Lol!

99. Poster 1-- You already know Wetin you want,why you won nack our head together na? If something happen for future,you go say na we advise you wrongly. Pray pray pray and pray some more so God go reveal the right one to you.
    poster 2--No use your hand go wake trouble o. Na him no want solution leave am like that.Now singing - wahala you dey find,wahala you go get o.
    Poster 3--I still dey wonder how people dey find am hard to let go. Like seriously,receive sense and move on or no stay there maybe when you see he wedding card to another chick na then body go tell you.
    SOH

100. P1- u r woman, man is suppose to spend on u not d other way round. Kai, I no go fit dash any man my money o, buh borrowers are allowed.
    P2 and P3- I saw dildo and evidences respectively, i'l pass.

101. First poster.

What were you doing on singles mingle? Are you single?

This just shows that you regard yourself as a single lady, you've written off the previous relationship in your mind and you're just going through the motions with the guy in question.

I don't believe you're in love with him or else you would not participate in S 'n M, no need for plenty stories.

Do what you have already planned to do. Stop sending in stories to justify yourself.

102. When you wronged a man and he asked you to leave please leave or you need a slap?and give him
    some space without even trying to check on him,,when ever he has been heal
    or meet another woman you are better than,then he will remember you and come
    back for you with all forgiveness,,that is how i normaly do when ever a lady wronged
    me,but if i find another new lady better than her i dont go back,ends

103. Poster1 if things are working out with the one you met on single and mingles all you need is to open at your heart and acceplove. Pray about it. But all ds guys dt some1 will help when things were rough. Immediately things change for good they will start dancing another tune. Unless you get strength. Poster2 I know your concern because he is your husband. But again I ask does it worth all the stress again . Enjoy your peaceful moment. There is nothing like peace . Poster3 pls move on and pray you find love some1 that loved you and you love too so that you won't hv the reason to chest.

104. Poster 1.. no words.. I don forget wetn u say dey do u sef.. poster 2.. person wey get body say nothin do am.. u dey greet am say welldone.. why u no sleep.. why u no eat.. abeg leave am alone oo.. when hes ready he is ready. . Poster 3..u cheated?? Well.. some peeps get away with it n some aint so lucky. . Better luck next time.. or if u r smart.. there wldnt b a next time.. all in all.. free d nigga.. u messed up

105. Poster one.
    Please you have to make the choice your self.... you were dating a man for 3years and still participated in singles and mingles,it means you are not happy in your relationship... Do away with the unhappiness na

Poster two
    Please go for tests first to ensure that the chronic cheat has not gotten in deep way over his head first. Hope he is not a carrier of an infection,this one his Amu has gone limp.

Poster three
    Your EX boyfriend is even kind. Wait until he claims he has forgiven you,string you along for years while dating his future wife by the side..then dump your ass a night before his wedding!
    What else do you want babe? Please naw,spare yourself future anguish by moving on swiftly!

106. Hahaha. I like the loss of erection story. Madam u better face ur front and buy a rabbit dildo. Hehehe.

107. Lady SDK, this your SLAP can remove somebody's teeth oo. Lol.

108. Poster 1: You've been engaged for 3 years and clearly your fiance does not have the financial capacity to marry you anytime soon. You knew the answer to this question when you found your way to singles and mingles. I doubt the issue in your relationship is only the financial thing. Please move on unless you are competing for the reigning champ of Lord of the rings.

Poster 2: Toorrrr. Go and drag him to the doctors o! How old is he? I don't understand men and their fear of doctor visits. Prostate cancer is very real! Besides, sooner than later your needs will place your eyes on some young bobo and you will justify it with your husbands womanizing past.

Poster 3: Please gerrout of here and don't come back. Nonsense girl.

1. Hes 40.
      I dont think I can ever cheat.
      Its not in my genes.

109. Poster 3 u are so me but in my case I confessed with my mouth that I hav bin cheating on him For almost 2 yrs ,,and he doesn't d relation again..d relationship is supose to b 6 yrs next year febuary, do u want to knw y I cheated...dat period dude made me do insecure, complain of d way I lookd ,dat my breast ws getting big and I nided plastic surgery etc den I met dis guy who made me fill lik a queen and dats hw I started cheating , mind u am a size 12 now ,,,I used to b a 10 ,,,anyway he is so hot doesn't want to hav anytin to do with me ,,still chat wit me wen I try chating wit him but it always looks lik a chore to him,,mumsy is already tellin to beta stop chatin and comunicating wit him , dat am doin mysef more harm ..let me stop der for now

110. Poster one, link me to dat anmbra guy since u 're konfused !!!. Mtcheeeeeeeeew NEXT...

111. Iphie dearie,exactly my thought @poster three. She fu*cked up and the guy was man enough to let her go without planning and executing his own revenge,even though it might be difficult and heartbreaking for him(if he was faithful which I'm tempted not to doubt).

112. Pls babe follow d Anambra guy, guys 4rm dat state Know how to care 4 deir women. Did I just hear u ve bn engaged 4 3yrs? Choi! C queen of the rings! My frnd leave dat bad news u call a guy biko, broke ass guys ain't loyal @all.
    Didn't see my boo up dere, @queen n boss of this blog,hope u r gud

113. I have a small gist here,
    My hubby travelled to the States(America) for a 2yrs course,he travelled last year June.
    My libido is very high,there is this young good looking guy I met about 2yrs now,I hv been having a crush on him but have been hiding it,he is a bachelor,I own a company,he owns a company too,smtyms we do business together(as in excecute contracts together) here in Abuja.
    Fastforward to the present.
    I have been feeling really horny for months,and I dnt believe in masturbating or dildo,my kids have really helped in distracting me from d thots of sex,but last week,I cldnt take it anymore.
    So I engaged dis bachelor in a chat,normally,I dnt tell my hubby I feel horny so that he won't feel bad that he is not here to help out.
    So I started chatting with d bachelor,one thing led to another,we arranged a dinner at his place,wow,I cnt describe d way he sucks,he was so goood,there was something that disappointed me,its still bothering me till now,he is good with romancing,sucking pussy,sucking everywhere,but he cldnt go more that one round,and he cldnt fuck very hard,his erection is so weak,although the dick is big and long.
    I feel sori for his future wife,I cnt tell him.
    I hv been wondering,such a cute guy,with a good size of dick but has a weak erection at his young age.
    I cnt even feel guilty that I cheated on my hubby,maybe bcos I didn't get d marathon sex I imagined,afterall,hubby may not be faithful over there too.

1. Hehehehehehehe!
      There is nothing I won't see on dis blog oh.
      Now my eyes nids cleansing.
      Lol

2. I almost puked while reading your comment..
      Like literally.
      Licked and Licked!! Eeewww! Why so descriptive???

*Running around looking for bitter-kola to pop into my mouth to quench this urge!
      Aaarrghhh! I hate bitter-kola!

3. Wow!...
      Some of these fine boys can't do anything....
      I know someone like that too...dude ejaculate within seconds...
      Enjoy jare...

4. Did you stop to consider that his weak erection could be because of you? Maybe he didn't find you as attractive as he imagined! Mtcheew !

You don't even feel bad about cheating. Your only concerned about the horrible sex you had . I guess the grass isn't always greener on the other side. ....

.....'hubby may not be faithful over there '.... keep telling yourself that!

5. Can you please read proverbs 5 and john 8 .God bless you ma

114. Stella and some kain 'conclusion' sometimes ehn. I'm moved by narrative 2 who has had 'peace of mind' in her home as hubby penis no gree 'tanda'.
    May our eyes be opened (Amen). As much as it seems convinient that he stopped his cheating habits, madam do not forget that not all things are physical. As I read through your narrative ehn, I felt something saying PRAYER is the key. In yoruba land we say 'tidi ba baje tan, tonidi loma da'. Before you know now, you sef go wan test 'correct' outside and then what next? Ripple effect ish?

115. Poster2,whether u help ur hubby get solution to his dysfunction or not,he remains a cheat in d heart!so if u need to get d dick working for ur own satisfaction,do so and blind ur eye to his cheating as u have always done.afterall from day one,u chose to condone a cheat',am sure u even fought some side chicks before going ahead to marry him,so?
    ...even God said we should not rejoice at other's woes lest ours be doubled!
    Stella,d adviser u try!weldone oo

116. Poster 3, here's another slap for you! Tozaaa!!!

117. Poster 3: You cheated, you were caught. Broda has moved on and you are begging? You well at all?Abeg if you no get ego go buy for yaba left. Your yamayama dey smell.

118. #2: All these men who whored out in their prime eventually end up dead as a door post. Over use and under maintenance of their equipment, then wife should sit and play good and accept them when they whored out their best years on worthless women. The peace you are experiencing is simply because he is dead wood, you think if you had vag troubles and could not perform he would be writing to BV for advise. I am naturally vindictive, so I would look a man on the side to satisfy my needs, but for you, I will say work with the dead wood and remember your marriage vows, do what is right because as a woman if you step out everybody will blame you and he would be the poor husband whose wife cheated. Pray over the dead wood and feed him copious amounts of watermelon that may help. Good luck, girl!

#1: Everybody wants the best for themself, and you desiring a man who is employed and responsible is not a bad thing, do not feel bad because you feel the desire for better than what is present. Your shit is complicated,and as a woman you naturally do not want to cause pain to others, so you likely prefer to feel the pain for yourself than stir up the bee hive. Love can't pay the bills or put food on the table, however looking across the fence and seeing greener pastures does not mean it will always be that way either, greener pastures today could be a sign of drought tomorrow. You have to look at the ambition level of your fiancee and determine if he is working hard and doing everything to change his situation. If he is too lazy and lackadaisical then it may be best to move on, but if he is driven, smart, intelligent, and could turn any misery into a miracle then stick it out with him especially if he cherishes you and treat you like a precious gem. You should dedicate time to prayer for direction in this, when you start praying watch your dreams because the answer will likely come through there. When you start praying you should also eat a vegan diet and cut out all meat and processed foods, this will help you body to tap in better to the spiritual side of life. Wish you well!

#3: 99.9% of men cannot handle a cheating woman. He has given you the best he can which is friendship, please accept it and stop harassing him for more. He was not your destiny anyways, where is the man you cheated with, why does he not want a relationship with you? First rule of cheating is, cheat for better than what you have, if you can't get better than what is present then do not cheat. This means better treatment, looks, money, commitment, the whole nine yards. You played your hand and lost, such is the nature of taking a gamble. If you cannot deal with losing then do not play the game!

119. For goodness sake poster 2, never mind sex, it appears that your husband has got some serious STD. You both need urgent medical attention!!!!!

120. #1, Be careful, all that glitters is not gold. It is because the financial pressure is getting to you that is why you are seeing the other guy as serious or being in love, but, what are the chances that when the first guy gets a job, he will be ready to settle down soon, or he will not break up with you later? A dicey situation. Keep both suitors and see how it will eventually play out. By the way, won't he read about it here, since you met in S&M?

#2, Since, you don't want another child, leave your oga the way he is, and get a good rabbit to satisfy yourself, while he is watching you, which will in a way get to his ego,and you can see it as a sweet revenge for all he pains he had caused you in the past!

#3, Men cannot swallow the same bitter pill they give women to drink. And you are begging him??? Lady, forget that maga abegy!