Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Story Story.......
Some people are just an epitome of wickedness and they are the ones who always seem to have the perfect excuses!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

MAKING PEACE

Hi Stella. God bless the works of your hands. Please help me post this. I'm in need of advice from you and  the blog family.    

I dated this guy for about 6months and we got really attached to each other. It was a near perfect relationship but somehow everything ended in the twinkle of an eye. He never gave a valid reason. Nigga just took me off whatsapp and blocked my numbers. I was pained hurt and emotionally shattered but somehow I got the strength to move on even though I'm still hurting. Now thinking about everything, I feel this hate within me. 

I want to be happy. 

I don't even want a relationship no more. I just want to know that I don't feel hurt anymore so I've been thinking if it's right I call him up and mend ways despite the fact I didn't do anything wrong. I don't want to have reserved grudges or any atom of hate towards him or anyone at all hence my reason for this. Or should I just lock up and keep feeling like I'm not at peace with myself. 

have a good heart so I hate keeping grudges but I wouldn't want anyone trying to put down my ego. Thanks a lot hun 

If you know you no longer feel hurt then call him and find out what happened.it will help with closure.If you do not do this,you will keep having that fear that your next relationship will end same way.It might be his fault,he probably decided to wife someone or get serious with someone and locked you out because he had fed you with lies....Thats how most men operate,they run when their lies want to catch up with them.
The relationship has already ended,he cannot do anymore damage with whatever he says,however if he refuses contact,then honey take it as good riddiance to bad rubbish and find happiness within you by loving yourself the way no one else can.good luck.

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

AT A CROSS ROAD.

Hi Stella, I am am ardent reader of your blog and i am currently in a confused state and need advice from you and other bvs. 

I got married in may (bride price paid) but I don't know whether to go ahead or not.The problem is that my hubby got married last year october and chased the gal out in January because the said girl was aborting in marriage and secondly she is an out cast ( OSU), according to him the girl doesn't want to get pregnant till after 2 years.

When he came for me,we asked questions and found out even before he told us but what he didn't tell us is that the girl is pregnant.

He told me about the pregnancy after he has perform all the marriage rights,
I have no other option than to follow him and accepted to take care of d baby if he goes for DNA and confirm the  baby belongs to him.

According to him he slept with the girl after the last abortion she did and sent her parking.
Meeting a gal after period is likely to be a baby girl but What if the baby turns out to be a boy? i am thinking about the future here and she will put to bed next month if truly it's my hubby's.
We have not done traditional marriage or white wedding but we are planning to do that on Xmas period....please I need advice should I continue with the marriage or not?

WHERE IS YOUR BRAIN LOCATED?
I am sorry i dont buy the story your husband fed you with!
if she was aborting in Marriage like he told you,why did she keep this pregnancy?
If she was an OSU why did he marry her?
SIT DOWN AND THINK.....the story has holes.

Were you dating him when he was married to her?He chased her out in January and you are already marrying him?

Whatever you and your folks found is what he fed people to believe.Make sure you found out why his first marriage crashed before you marry him.
Look for those who know the lady and try to find out what she says,you may be doing yourself a world of good.
SHINE YOUR EYES BEFORE YOU ENTER ONE CHANCE!

139 comments:

1. Chronicles is here…

My name is Joblesshousewife and dis is my space .

1. @poster1 : please move on with your life.
      Y do you want to call a guy that block you from his whatapp and has already moved on with his life and probably dating another girl.
      You are just missing his prick.....after the call,what next?
      @poster2 : your husband 2 be isn't telling you the truth. .......get 2 the root of the matter and make up your mind.

2. Pls, assist me with how I can get an ID

3. Poster1,I feel ur pain, I was In ur shoes last year, I dated d guy for 3months and he just cut all contact with me,never replied my calls etc I tried to find out what happened buy to no avail,the worst thing that can ever happen to someone is not having closure, I felt used,I felt worthless,I became obsessed with what went wrong, I played d relationship over and over In my head looking for what I did wrong, it took a while for me to realize it wasn't me,and that I deserved better. I'm in a very good place right now and I would never allow a man make me feel inferior again. Mean while I found out d fool got married. I just laffed.I'm sure this ur ex has someone serious and she got to find out about u so he had to choose, my dear don't even calld fool again,move on,tell itself u are a queen and u deserve better.poster 2,u are u dull like this,u are so desperate to be Mrs,uknow the man is lying dats y u brought this matter up.my dear take ur time,there are better men out there than all this second hand men with baggage. *I wonder how all this second hand men keep getting good girls and still make them fall for their lies.

4. Poster 1, if you don't like keeping grudges then call him.

Poster 2, you were dating him when he was still married. He married October and chased her out January cos of abortion, how many abortion did she do in 2months. He didn't know she's an outcast before he married her,she aborted and he still slept with her? Your fear is the sex of the unborn child. There are bigger problems awaiting you so better forget about the sex of the child and fight those other problems now. That your husband is a LIAR. Better go nd return that bride price.

When you're dating a divorcee(for those that do) make sure you find out from both sides why the marriage didn't work). I've been down that road before and I'm happy I didn't listen to his story. I can't even date any again

5. Poster 1: it's very likely u were a side chick n he's ready to settle with his woman that's y he deleted u n blocked ur numbers.. my dear, move on
      Poster 2: just Negodu

6. Poster 1: let me tell u something u probably already know but yet 2 accept. What u feel ain't no hate hun. U still madly I love with dat dude. See ull only end up crying and asking him y he did what he did 2 u. STOP deceiving urself and move on. MOVE ON! Don't call, don't text, don't mail, don't wassap, don't skype. Sweerie dey ya lane. Hian!

Poster 2: Stella is right. Osu she is yet he married her, she kept aborting yet come right back 2 open legs 4 hubby without condoms or preventives? Now she's out of marriage n she wan born pikin? U self check d story. Ur heart is telling u something pls relax n listen ull hear.

7. Poster 2 I really really pity you because u don't know what u are in for
      The man you call hubby has anger issues of course and you are in a hurry, he is a lier.I advice you and your folks to meet with the girl or the girls family and find out what really happened before you end up in hell.

8. Joblesshousewife, u no get work true true, e just b like say na u nd Stella b dey do posting

9. Poster 1 I really understand how you feel this same thing happened to me it took me 5 yeas to get over the whole thing because I never knew what happened till date I don't know what happened and my ex isn't married up till now. My advice is you try and call him and just see if u could get closure because not knowing what happened will make u dread entering a new relationship. You need closure dear to forge ahead.

10. Met a divorcee once, we hung out but I couldn't dare him bcos he always said bad things about his ex wife. She did this, she did that! But person nor dey here wetin hin do inside. He also had 2 kids. And he wanted to marry me!

2 types of men I run from, divorcees and baby daddys! I wouldn't want to carry extra baggage.

Marrying a man (whose upbringing and mentality is different from mine) is enough baggage! Love aside!

11. Poster 1. Did you ever cheated on him? Or are you hiding something you don't want him to know about. Sometimes men who are reserved can be very terrible when taking a decision especially if it is about this feelings. Call him up and find out why. Maybe he found out something you did

2. Hiannnnnnnnnnnn!

*********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS**********

1. Poster 1 what are you saying? *squeeze face*

Poster 2 that man is a liar! Never ever marry him.dump his black ass!

2. Poster 1 what are you saying? *squeeze face*

Poster 2 that man is a liar! Never ever marry him.dump his black ass!

3. No advice from me today Stella has said it all.

4. P1, I guess you unhappy not just because ur bf broke up with you, but the manner in which he did. The reason u really wanna call him is because u wanna know why he broke up in that manner. You wanna know what you did wrong to warrant such. You must have wondered in thought as to what is it did you do wrong. You want closure. Well, I think you should call to atleast to no why.

P2, ur story is somehow. Ur hubby got married in october,chased d gal out in january and paid ur bride price in may. Madam haba, wen did u two meet? How long did you court? U said u have not done traditional\white wedding. To me the most important aspect of any wedding is paying of bride price. So madam you a married to this man already. And he is not telling u the truth, there's more to the stories he fed you with about his former wife. So do some digging of ur own.

1. Poster 2 you must marry by fire by force abi? You will see what you are looking for

2. Anno 16:18.. lol.. same thing that came to my mind. Nah by force to marry? Choi

4. WELCOME TO DE CHRONS....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Let me go read, will be right back

1. Poster 2,
      Put yourself in the lady's position and give yourself the best advice

6. Don't even understand anything.....
    Confuse people

7. Dear Men,

I actually used three nights to scan through the comments on singles mingle and something was constant in 90% of the serious comments - MONEY or anything relating to it like hardworking, working class, job, financially stable, not broke and so on.

Now, what this means is that if you are financially challenged, your love/sex life will be crawling. In other words - no money, no life.

Now, for those who are financially stable and have their dream woman/wife/spouse, they have no idea what will happen to this union when the pipeline of financial flow becomes sabotaged one way or the other. And the only way to find out is the hard way. So you can't really take pride in your spouse if she has not even had the opportunity of experiencing hard times with you. For some, as soon as the money goes, the honey goes, or at least, starts misbehaving. 

Where am I driving at?

The financially challenged should get it right, if they want to become major players in this money-driven love industry. 

The financially stable guys should realise that it is only fair they give these girls/women a run for their money with series of trails of heartbreaks as much as their money, time and talent can muster.... because if the tables were turned, they would not be partaking in the venture in the first place.

Dear men, try to sleep with girls only once. The second sex ritual should be performed on a NEW person, so the numbers can rack up. It is annoying seeing you guys cheat with like 2 or 3 girls in a month consistently. That's poor. Anything doing is worth doing. Increase the numbers and reduce the frequency per unit girl. ‎

Let me just add a story. One of my few good decent friends lost his job six months ago; and his side business isn't doing so good either. Seeing his wife change has given me a serious rethink about the impermanence of the good life and how dynamic human behaviour could wave. The guy was not even knacking babes sef, nothing. I am not saying it is not good to be faithful sha, but understanding the parameters of every game is key. Let me stop here. In short, I can't have a friend anymore who does not do women. So if you think your husband is decent and he is my friend, just know say na the same kind of eba we dey eat.

Another annoying one was....
    I need friends from all religions, except muslims.
    I need friends that must be muslim, only.
    Let me save this particular talk for another day.

Dear men....

Go out yeee and slay while you are still equipped.... for there is no joy in the land.

1. Some pple will say dey only need catholics! *side eyes*

2. Shut up. Tell your fellow men to hustle first before talking about love. Na lazy broke ass dey love pass

3. Most makes you ,I have a vision that you will end in a disastrous way just watch

4. Toto, toto, toto and more toto that is all your life is about. Shame on you, it's your poor wife I pity.

5. "Increase the numbers and reduce the frequency per unit girl...."
      D THUNDER that will Fire you is doing press-up and drinking Vodak!!!
      Ediot! May such befall you sisters and may your wife turn to Bore-Hole. Small pricked guy like you. U will nefa make dis money you want to use to fuck women!

6. Have never laughed at ur comments b4 but I found humour in this one.

Loooool. Slay while u are still equipped?

Poster 1&2, this is the first time I'm saying this but.....SDK gave the perfect responses to both of you.
      Her reaction wasn't more or less dramatic as it usually is but just enough for the chronicles..
      She didn't digress as tho she didn't read d chronicles b4 commenting, as she sometimes does lol.
      She wasn't over harsh or over soft as she dey be sometimes....

So what I'm I saying that I rarely say on chronicles? .....Listen to Stella's advice because she really got it right this time.

*side eyes*

7. Uncle Mr wateva always analytic in ur own favor. A babe doesn't sex a guy, he's demeanour changeshe starts claiming sex is a prerequisite for relationship blablabla...likewise the female. If she's not given money please for crying out loud Wat is d koko of the relationship. The sooner u realise it's a vicious cycle the better for us all. Love, sex and money....they all work hand in hand. OK bye

8. Correct correct I am always with different babes weekends ... I have a splendid routine depending on the babe ... and I don't mind to spend have my salary to sleep at four point and club a quilox just to gbensh. ... and anytime there is no money to blow ... I am always gentle... I can't even say hi to a babe then. God forbid someone called hersef my gf

9. @MoneyMakes I just der hail. How market na

8. Poster 1.... the man don knack you run away. so just move on with your life inugo

Poster 2... the girl is an osu yet the man knack her belle. you too better run or if you don dey old stay with the man and manage the baggage.

1. Why women always believe theythey've been used by a man just cuz you slept with him is beyond me! ! Did he rape you, wasn't it consensual? Why then do women always feel used just because the relationship didn't work out. My dear, not ALL relationships must lead to marriage! ! So cuz the guy just stopped every form of communication with her, the only explanation to it is that he don nack her runaway? ? jeez!! I can't deal mehn!!

2. Sassy fire only an idiot and a buffon will type what u just did..... why will they not feel used when someone tells u they love you, make u feel special and give u promises of a long time together.....women r not stupid and trust me no woman who sleeps with a man just for sleeping sake or runs will expect a happily ever after....u feel cheated in a relationship when u r made to feel like the only one.....if u do not see anything wromg in just cutting communication with someone just like that then u have no manners, rude, uncouth and lack basic home training

9. All these osu stories sef! All I need ryt now is hawwt fork from both my boyfriend and girlfriend!

10. Poster 2, try to call him up and ask him wat went wrong...but pls do not continue the relationship.

Poster 1, you on your own o!
    Mk i read comments for ur mata

11. Sorry posters. May God come to ur Aids

12. Why marry him when u still have doubts ? I don't get it ?!

13. Poster one just forget ant him, u were d side chic, calling him to find out what happened lik he's d only guy on earth. For what.

Poster stop lying pls, d thing don choke u abi?
    U made d guy foolish n u bilivd his lies...funny enof he's still n will still continue fucking his wife cos she won't quit her home for u. Just be wife number two....

14. Poster 2 is stupid, very stupid. Fish brain

1. Poster two go to Amaras page you will probably find the " pray fast wear red bra and pant " advice you desire.
      You are not even concerned with the obvious lies, he has seen how fishbrained you are hence this pedestrian lie, your concern is the sex of the baby foolish woman. You are so stupid it hurts.

2. She's so stupid yes I agree ... It didn't click as to why she was worried about the sex of d child until now

15. If a man pays your bride price, then he is regarded as your hubby na. Please find that lady and ask her questions to know what's up. This one you are already worrying yourself about the sex of the child. Pelee o.

#AyahShehu#

16. Poster one, please move on

1. Don't go try calling him, he would most likely reject your number and send a message warning you not to call again, that one will be double rejection. Move on

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. Poster 2 Dundee United..tell the whole story

Poster 1 you better get over that guy. Why make peace with him? Una fight?. If you call him now,what will you tell him.?he dumped you like a piece of rag and you still want to make peace. You be peacekeeper? please live your life and forget about him.

19. Poster two,

You better stop that marriage and leave that man alone. He is lying to you and you are believing? Abeg, where your brain Na?

20. Narrative number one, I would have advice you ignored him because by trying to make peace with him he will be thinking you are trying to come back to him but wouldn't reason it the way u just explained and that will make it look like u are making a big fool of yourself. Narrative number two, your story doesn't seems so clear to me. Marriage isn't everything, why not go enroll into the school of wisdom knowledge and understand because I guess that's what u seriously need at this point in time before going into marriage

21. @1, am surprised when I hear foolish girls say I can't love anymore just bcos a guy broke up with u, Na d guy hold ur destiny, when I tell u girls to keep at least 2-3 guys Una no dry hear word, u can die a single lady for all I care, every time Una go carry man matter for head.
    @2, u are on ur own.

1. Tell them o jare..single ladies,na shoulder dem dey carry man..incase the load don too heavy,na to just draw body comot..shrug him off..but if you carry dem for head,when the load don too heavy,how u go take comot body. Unnecessary headache..

22. @poster1 move on jare, since you are sure you didn't wrong him in anyway abeg forget him.
    @poster2 listen to yourself, am sure you are more than 18yrs of age meaning you are an adult, look at the way someone is playing with your brain like tata. You better think twice and forget the nonsence marriage.

23. OSU as in Ogun State University?

1. Ode! Na only to dey fuck prick u sabi

2. Anonymous may Jesus fix the hatred in your life

3. Google OSU caste..U will understand it better.

4. May Jesus fix ur loose pussy

24. Poster one, safe journey.
    Poster two, if ur bride price was paid in May then hunny u r married. Which one is traditional wedding again in Dec? Search your heart and ask yourself if he is worth d stress. Like our Queen will say" if he has money, stay with him".

25. Lemme join the space bookers today

1. Poster 1 : my dear, pls move on! He has moved on so why are u still holding on? Bae, don't dwell on the past! Look at the brighter side of life.

Poster 2 : Haaaa!!! U are married na, as long as bride price is involved u r already married to him. The rest is just ceremony nd feasting. Meanwhile those saying 4 months is too small for him to pay bride price Haba! I ve seen cases where two people met and got married in 6 months and they r living happy ever after. A "responsible" guy can decide if he wants to marry a babe he meets in two weeks of meeting. The only place where the poster takes the blame is why she didn't do her findings before accepting to be his. She was probably pressurised to marry hence the rush!
      Nyways, it's better u return his bride price o! If u were the Osu babe, how wld u feel?

26. Narrative 2, what your supposed hubby is telling you about the other woman is not true. Dig more before you sign the dotted line with him.. Get more info about the other woman and why the marriage didn't work, from people who knows her well and wisen up else you will be entangled in baby mama drama..

27. Poster1:MOVE ON,am very sure DAT nigga as forgotten abt u and try hard to forget him too.
    Poster 2:babeDAt guy don give u lie chop,but wat d difference if d lady give birth to a girl or boy cos I don't understand DAT part.

28. Poster 2 receive sense in Jesus name

29. Poster1:MOVE ON,am very sure DAT nigga as forgotten abt u and try hard to forget him too.
    Poster 2:babeDAt guy don give u lie chop,but wat d difference if d lady give birth to a girl or boy cos I don't understand DAT part.

30. poster 2 na slap,hot resounding one you deserve for all the lies you just told here..you don conobi person husband and you come here with story? you do not even care about the woman,a woman like you and you call her outcast,na only the pikin sex you care about.you know what?just kill the woman so that neither she nor the baby will have ties to your hubby....you are desperate and wicked.

p.s: since you believe in the osu caste system,hope you also know that they are not to be offended or else calamity will rock the life of the offender if the outcasts shed tears of pain...na wetin you believe go follow you..wicked witch!

1. Dont mind her...husband snatcher oshi!!!

2. Na so them dey do.. they will know the guy is married or engaged they will still shook head. I don't know why some ladies love drama.

3. Lmao @ivory 01 1million likes for this your comment.some women are just stupidly wicked.....i can smell poster 2's desperation

4. Gbaaaaaammmmest! Best comment!

31. Narrative 1: you write like someone I know. Your relationship never works out because you can't do without cheating, especially with married men. He probably found out and dumped your lying ass.

You need closure? Learn to close your legs first.

Narrative two: I keep saying some women (am a woman) have fish brains, I never knew your brain was that of a snail. Within 4 months of his seperation, you took him to pay your dowry???? Did I hear you correctly?

Pls remain in the marriage *the broom wey dem use dey pursue first wife dey wait you* nonsense and senseless brainless twart.

1. How are you sure you know poster 1? Abi you destroyed the relationship with your wide mouth and gossips?

32. Always be careful. Always be prayerful. It prevents a lot of Bad
    br />
    Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

33. and the man is even more wicked.common sense is not common...she aborts,yet she kept this one.she is osu ,yet he married her.right? your hubby mumu you,you wan mumu us.get ready to be zoomed out of dat house when a fresher girl comes along.

34. Poster 1, if I were you, I won't even bother to call him or even want to know what happened. If he couldn't be man enough to call off the relationship, then, honey, you do not need him in your life. If taking a break from relationship stuff will help, please do so. Our world doesn't revolve around a man. Good luck

35. Poster 2: u sound like a broken record. A man whose marriage crashedd in january already paidd ur bride price in May of same year and u see nothing wrong with that. He claimed the girl was aborting, how come she didn't abort the current pregnancy? He called her Osu but went ahead and married her before throwing her out. And u believe all these stories? Are u that in a rush to get married or what? U r already thinking of the sex of the unborn baby. Chai! Ur heart no pure at all. I'll advise u to find out what happened to his first marriage. Besides, y do u want to walk into all these drama now? Y not cool down and pray to God to give u a husband without any baggage or drama.

36. Poster one pls call him atleast to know how he is faring and am sure u will trully have peace of mind. By doing this, do not have any intention of going back.
    Poster 2 are you the ugliest woman on earth for you to take such shit. You must be swimming in an ocean of low self esteem. Borrow some brains, run along and leave that low life.

37. Poster2: you should try and call him just to make peace and move on..dont tink of going bk to him again..

Poster2: you dont need no advice cos rhe lies are staring at your face,yet uou went ahead with the marriage rites

Glowyshoe blog

38. Naso ur hubby mix hot yam with egg sauce give, u chop am like mumu! I feel like dashing u one eslap now P2! What nonsense is this?! Your hubby told u she aborts in pregnancy (no sense) n she's an osu ( didn't he know before?) now he's come to u within how many months n all u can think of raising someone else's child? If u don't want to suffer what is not yours, better leave that guy n his shitty lies. U never see hubby o, u dey determine pikin sex, Mshew! Abeg swerve, ur matter dey vex me.

P1, pele dear. I know u have a good heart, what if he ignores ur call again, how burnt will u be? Stop crying over spilled milk! Dust ur ass n move ON!

39. P1, if i were you, i wouldn't bother wasting my credit trying to wake a sleeping dog. What will you do with his cock and bull story?I know it's not easy but time will definitely heal your wound(s)
    P2, eehmm, what's that your story again?pls remind me I've forgotten

40. Am replying madam make peace . See forget and let go. He obviously have moved on and you havent. You sleep and wake with his thoughts. You have dreams, wishes,silent prayers and 3d miracles like adventure running in your brain . Get off it and face your life. If you have anything that makes you remember him dispose of it asap.

41. Ladies please if a guy dumps you without a valid case pick up your pieces and move on. Stop running after them like a lost puppy...Poster one work on your self esteem and never settle for less. someone that knows your worth will stick to you like a glue and do the needful.
    Poster 2..i feel so sorry for you because you have been blinded by love or greed...better run while you still can any relationship built on lies or falsehood can barely stand the test of time.
    Buh what do I know...lemme take a stroll

42. at poster 2 u dey fall my hand how can u marry sombody 5mnts after divorce,,ur story get as e b

43. @ P1: hearing from him will give u some form of closure. I agree with Stella Kork for the 1st time in a long while.

@ P2: ur guy dey jonez u. There's more to it than meets the eye. He's feeding u what u wanna eat. Do u need Stella Kork's resetting slap to help reset ur brain to default mode? So as to help u reason well, cos it seems it's corrupted by ur man's cock & bull stories. Read between the lines & take a walk...Cos I have a feeling u already know...And that's why u're hesitating!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

44. poster 1. You can call him up and ask him why he blocked u out, try and comport yourself very well. Act maturely, you know that kind thing...left to me i wont even bother calling, what nonsense...mtchwwwww. Some guys sef.

Poster 2. Let us know when you are ready to tell us the full/real gist, ok? Erm, what does it matter if the child is a male or female sef? So if you found out the sex of the child to be female, you would not mind??? E-slapppppppp

45. Run like a mad woman pleeeeeaasssseeee !!! The man is a madman ,a demon, in fact a sonofagun. Our quest to be married by all means blinds us to the truth. That man is bad news . If u go ahead I bet u it won't last up to a yr and it will be in pains of all kinds.

46. No 1 poster u can call him to clear the air.. I've been there once but I lock up.. na god??

Poster 2, pls fix ur head properly haba!! The story get k leg biko! He's not a genuine guy.. he will prolly do same to u. Pls use ur head o

47. @Narrator 1. Perhaps we need to hear from your boo before we advise. Because before you know it your boo go send him own narrative which usually and more often than not contrasts earlier post. Stella please note this before applying your red pen #Advising

48. I'm here to read comments today. ...Ain't nobody gat strength to type advice. It's not as if they heed the advice anyway,so I can't come and go and kee myself for some people. Stella, no popcorn today?

49. Poster 1. Just move on jejely.
    poster 2. That your husband name liar, that story get G-leg.. and I tell you there are still many lies to come in the marriage as he will cover up with more and more and wen him yarsh go open u go wan enter ground. .. Do your homework well

50. poster no 1..please if you love yourself forget about the dude and move on.He has no single respect for you,imagine disconnecting from you without caring how you feel,biko delete his contact and move on.Better to leave some things the way they are, true love will find you because am sure you still care about him hence the need to reach out. Forget all that story of you don't hate bla bla bullshit,please pick yourself and move on.He will only look for excuses and maybe another way of getting down to your pants.What if you eventually found out he married someone else or he felt you weren't good enough for a wife?you never cry enough?Dude is a looser so let him remain in your past period.
    Poster 2....Nnne dont be a mugu oooooo!i can see oga fed you and your people with good stories,better go and do underground investigation before you enter marriage wey pass you.Who be mumu?He said his ex likes abortion, how come she kept this pregnancy?infact for someone who likes abortion the moment he broke up with her thats enough leverage to make her do another.Dont be deceived,too many holes in the story.Its still possible they were not compartible but still on still just do the needful and be ready incase e set oooooo.I also observed from your writeup it was a hasty marriage,divorce january marry you may.Hmmmmmm!its well!Shout up to sum real dudes...(MMUFLOW),MONEYMAKER......I love una writeupz..kip it real and dont mind all the pretentious internet peeps forming holy nweje!Madam stella,we hail oooo.Course Rep add my name to your register cos i be serious student.lolzzz

51. @Poster 2 - receive sense! His marriage has not crashed. U r a side chick he is deceivieng in the name of "introduction". Open your eyes - that lady about to give birth is his WIFE and not "baby mama to be".

52. Poster 2 please for your own good just leave now! So many stories already, pls leave while its still early because you are likely to regret it later if you go ahead and marry him. Tell your parents to return his bride price and free youself from this baggage. The man is definitely hidding something, how come he didn't tell u everything until he has paid your bride price. Bikokwa maka ndu gi

53. P1, I think you couldn't find someone better, hence you're indirectly trying to find out if he will want you back. Kindly leave well enough alone. He might feed you with lies when you call him and end up exploiting you again. Relax and learn to love yourself. The right man will still come along. But if you must call him, please make sure you're emotionally detached from him so you can get the so called closure and just move on no matter what he says. He never liked you and has no atom of respect for you. You can do better.

P2, you are desperate. As you make your bed, you lie on it. Pray, cos the possibility of you being dumped for the first wife is high.

1. Poster 1 , do u have a fishy smell down there ?

54. poster 1..let him go..by the time you start communicating with him...dead feelings will come alive again.

poster 2...dat man is a goddam lair

55. Poster 1, forgiveness sets you free.

Poster 2, that story has k-leg.

MY FIRST HOURS AS SOMEONE'S MOMMY

56. @ Poster 1;Call d guy as Stella advised. Poster 2; The man is not telling U the truth, just wondering how a man will jump into another marriage in less than 4 months, Wen he is not legally divorce and his first is pregg, the chronicle get belly o, your focus is to find out if his gist is real and not the sex of the baby. shine your eye biko maka nkiru ka.

57. Thanks bvs. I do appreciate ur warm and kind words of advice. Yes I'm totally emotionally detached from him already. And bv ace and spades I'm so not who u know. Never cheated before and would never. So much luv to u madam Stella

58. Replies
    1. Miss Mae..you didn't have to go anon naa

59. Stella has said it all....be wise @poster 1 n 2

60. Lady Igo where are u?????? Both posters find her!

61. Poster 1 please move on with your life. Poster 2 shine your eyes well well. Some men are big liars. Please becareful

62. P1, please free him na bad market. P2, how do I believe this story. The guy is not being truthful

63. Poster 2, isn't it obvious that you are trying to get yourself entangled in some serious mess? A man chased his wife yesterday and is marrying today doesn't that tell you something isn't right? Just go out and carry out investigations yourself or pay someone to do it for you. The result of your investigation should tell you what to do.

Poster 1- leave that guy. Just Move ahead, he isn't worth this question. Just work on your mind and make yourself happy. Shikina!

64. Poster 1. Somebody who has blocked u from his whatsapp or whatever u want to pursue him back? Abeg move on with ur life and value urself first before any man joo. Poster 2. The man first name is "liar" u don't even need looking for the ex-wife for any long stories cos if na me I will not answer u, the choice is yours, either u continue or u leave,

65. Poster 1 forget dat negro already he aint shit
    Poster 2 girl pls u no he left her cos of u, u n him r just looking for excuses to be together buh just av it at the back of ur mind dat "they all go back to their WIFE" so move along hunny bun

66. Please my dear lock up don't call that guy. Ppl take kind hrted ppl for granted. My opinion forget him and move on cos if u call him 2 things will happen 1. He might pick ur calls and keep posting u making u feel more hurt 2. He will pretend like all is ok just to kip sleeping with you and still dump u like a dirty rag. Take hrt my dearest

67. Poster 1, I tried it with 1 guy like dt and all he had to say to me was 'stop disturbing me. What if my gf sees this'.. n dts d gf he tokd me dey broke up n he was done with o.. or prolly sum1 new I no even ask.. I got closure straight up..

68. Poster1 I feel you. I can only imagine how you must have felt especially when someone u thought you had something going on with just blanked out on you. I think u should do as Stella has said. It will be nice to get closure but if he still refused any form of conversation dust him off your life and move on. You will eventually find love. Just hold on.
    Poster2 shine your eyes. Don't come and enter one chance. I think something is fishy about his explanation. Dig deeper u will definitely find something. He didn't know the girl is osu before he married her?. And for the fact that he dumped her cos of that can mean that he may not stand by you in times of trouble in future. His love is conditional and selfish. Again the girl being pregnant can mean either of these two things 1 She wants her man and marriage back and may fight you for it. 2 the guy is lying about her aborting pregnancies in marriage. Either way shine ur eyes. I dont think u will want that kind of drama in ur marital life. Marriage is hard enough as it is. It's not yet too late to back out

69. Poster one, your boyfriend found out that you are a cheat. Poster 2, you are a husband snatcher. Una never talk true.

70. Poster one, you will never have the closure that you seek. You just save yourself the trouble n ignore.
    Poster two, I just want to catch you and flog you. Goodness! Is it cotton candy that is in your brain? Shuoooo, abeg I no wan vex.

71. Peace ambassador move on, when you hama em go find you.

Madam free person husband o. Pray and yours will come. This is too much baggage alredy and if you continue I bet your 2nd chronicles wil land.
    Just listen to all the advice you wil get here today.

72. Poster1
    Do not call him, I repeat do not.
    Ask God for peace of mind.

73. Sweetheart, do not call call him! Just leave him. He has no iota of respect for you. It's just a matter of time before you heal completely and forget everything about him. I know cos av been in a similar situation, Don't worry, just trust and pray, and your prince charming will soon come sweep you off your feet. Good luck Poster 2, one word: RUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

74. The problem I have with these people is, we give advise and don't eventually know how the story ends, anyway we won't stop doing our part.
    Poster 1: Please let the sleeping dog lie, calling him is definitely going to wake up some dead emotions, be at peace with yourself, love yourself and don't put man matter for head, trust me it's not worth it, just be free, a more deserving person will meet you when you least expect. Enjoy!
    Poster 2: Just leave the man, please I beg you or else you will be in a deep, long smelly sh*t for a very long time and u may never recover. The man is a big liar. First of all, you need to work on your self esteem, it's just too low. If you love yourself work on your self esteem. Wish you all the best!

1. You are right, I would like it if Stella insist on feed backs,I would like to know dat all our efforts are not wasted.I would like to know which advice they took if it worked,then others can learn

75. Poster 1 call him for what? Better dnt mind stella.The bobo don chop clean mouth. better gather the remaining respect u have and move on with ur life Jare.
    poster 2; find the first wife and ask questions before u enter one chance.

76. Poster 2: I hope you understand that when stella said "desperately wicked" she was referring to you and your silly excuse. Husband snatcher. The God of the OSU's will speak for that lady and you won't know peace

77. Poster number two.. You r so fucking stupid, u r an illiterate!!! Gosh, who said if one sleeps with a girl after her period it will b a baby girl, who d fuck told u that...am soo disgusted by your ignorance

78. Poster 1: respect urself and maintain your lane,

Poster2: you are greedy! Longer throat 4 marriage dey do u. Am so sure u are Ibo with this ur baby boy, baby girl analysis. I pity you life is too short to be clinging to an ass because of money. If d baby is a boy, osu or no osu he will be the heir to ur hubby's properties. Sit down there and be using calculator to calculate your dummy nature. No run u hear, #nzuzu@itspeak,

79. poster 1. I understand your taught and how u are feeling, but the truth is that u should move on and forget that he ever exsist, am sure he is a more serious relationship with another lady. poster 2. I have a feeling that man is not telling you d truth, so pls try n fine out from d pregnant lady what really happened bf u go ahead.

80. Poster 1: I can relate with your story.. I am pro-closure and the fastest way to move on is getting closure. So please meet with him and know why.Trust me, immediately you see him, you will be grateful that you ain't dating him anymore.

Poster 2: seriously, like seriously?? what kind of complicated story/life is this?
    what ever makes you sleep at night darling... but in this day and age, someone mentions 'osu'?? are you both uneducated or what?