Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Monday, September 07, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Hmmmm,sometimes when you ignore the warning signs,na one chance without seat you enter!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.

KNOWINGLY MARRYING A DEAD BEAT BROKE 
ASS UNREPENTANT BEGGAR AND THINKING HE WILL
CHANGE.

Stella
I hope this mail meets you well. please i want to remain anonymous thank you.

Stella and my fellow blog visitors please i need help asap.
I met my husband in 2010 and we dated for a couple of months and broke up,reason for the break was i heard a lot  stuff about him like baby mama so i couldnt deal and i left. 

Now my  nightmare is ever getting back with him, this was in 2012 and he begged me to marry him. This husband of mine is from a very responsible well to do family so with that i thought the goat i married was responsible as well. 

I blindly  ignored the confirmed gist about him having a baby mama with a son as at the first time we met in 2010 later in 2012 when he came back asking me to marry him this same woman was in her 3rd trimester for baby number two for my boyfriend then now husband.

My fellow bv's i saw all the signs but i ignored, My family members tried stopping me from marrying this man i didnt listen, my hubby's older brother called my sister's hubby, my sis,my older brother( they we all in same primary school) even my dad asking them if really they want to give me out to his brother that his brother doesnt have a steady job and he is not good enough and not responsible to run a home, that we should chill .

I called hubby he got really mad and told everybody in his family what their brother has done,they fought and still we went ahead with our plans o...., i didnt marry him because i was old or broke , i was 23years when we got married in 2013 and  my family is very ok.

Now i started seeing things for myself when he didnt buy me anything for our wedding not even our rings, bride price ,you name it( then i wanted to run but i kept thinking of what would people say),his family paid for everything i mean everything. 

After the wedding i told bros oya make we dey go your base now (which was Uyo i visted him there twice b4 we got married)

I didnt take note no house again cos he was always in his state doing his business, where i schooled ,house rent expired he couldnt renew and i just discovered one of his sisters was the one that paid for this same apartment and gave him money to start a business he didnt do well so he left everything and came back home.) 

Now back to matter,  he said  i should chill that he wants to move to another state ,we were in ibadan (villa) for 2weeks before his brother gave him money to get a place in lagos,paid our first year rent battled to pay half for the second year , when i was pregnant this man  didnt give me any money to buy stuff for the baby his brothers and sisters did, always pestering me to take loan from my friends for him,pay back is always an issue.

Now i got a job this guy is always calling me stingy for not bringing my money for him to spend and always borrowing money here and there, he cant even pay my bills and his friend are nothing to write home about,totally out of my league,he fights in public and i am suffering and this guy got well placed siblings in this country but the goat keep saying he cant work for anybody .

he once stole my jewellery worth 3million  and sold them, he is just roaming the streets of lagos from one end to anther always waiting for his sisters to send us money, i am tired i dont think i can do this anymore , as a child i lived a way better life than what my child is living now. house rent has expired his sister gave us a dead house in one dead area in Lagos because the goat can not pay his rent and is so excited about this gift and not seeing anything wrong in moving to this dead area, he cant even keep a job.

Now he cant even renovate the house still waiting for one brother or sister to send him money,now he took the little i have this morning from me that he want to fix the place, schools are resuming upper week he doesnt even have a dime on him to pay fees , how long can i do this?  this man is making me play the role of a man and a woman at my young age. Anytime i complain to his sisters they keep telling me to pray for him that they thought he would change when he get married ,meaning they knew the guy was bad news. now i just called that my bro-in law, the one that called my family to warn them against this marriage and the only thing he said is ''i told you but you were foolishly in love ''

he said ''i gave up on him a long time ago''. 
please my family what do? please advice me.

My dear what do you want to hear?...''As you have made your bed,so will you lie on it'' honey.
Manage him the way he is ,after all you knew the way he was and was even warned.If you cannot change before,you can most times NEVER change it After.

197 comments:

1. What kind of narrative is this???!!!
      Some things never change.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. Carry your cross or better still, find your square root!
      I can't deal...........end time men

3. Carry your cross or better still, find your square root!
      I can't deal...........end time men

4. Poster carry your cross abeg. You were told before you say I do to him. You felt you can change things in marriage. Please enjoy it while it last.

5. Hmmmmmm..... Use ur tongue to count ur teeth.... U were aware of all dis and u still got married to him
      His bros even took d pain to call to inform u of his bros behaviour but u saw it as nothing
      Wat do u want us to advice u na.... Dey told u and u did not listen so continue putting up with d #GOAT#u call ur hubi.... U decided to be dere so stay dere... Like dey say marriage is for better for worse... All u can do is pray dat God change him oneday... Continue doing ur work so u will have moni to takia of ursef and d goat (hubi) like u said..... Am just so angry with dis poster

6. Poster...dey warned u..So carry ur cross o.for better for worst.

7. Na wa ooo...if to say dem dey sell sense for market now...ehen

8. Poster bear your cross. Because even if we advice you on what to do, you will go and tell hubby, we don't want him quarreling with us. Lol. Just as you said you did with your bro in law. If dem dey warn person na one finger them they show . Am, but if e no gree hear and kasala burst, na the ten fingers dem dey show am. You were warned, but na u know pass.

9. Mrs Chronicles!! Pele o! You have successfully inherited the "burden" of that family by marrying a "Project"! Why won't his sister ask you to pray for him? She prayed very well, that's why YOU came along to inherit the "family burden" that they were all tired of!! Long story short...my dear, you married a BOY!!the earlier you LEAVE this man, the better for you and your child/children. You can never move forward when you're dragging a 50kg millstone tied to your feet!! If you like, be there playing useless love...as one sister to another, i'll tell you the truth...count your losses, pack your bag n that of ur kids and RUN!! Your in-laws already know the truth, so they will support/assist you! This life is yours to live, stop living for one man that doesn't appreciate your sacrifices! If you're in your 20's as I suspect, you have your whole life ahead of you!!!Stop WHINING and start LIVING!!

10. Mrs Chronicles!! Pele o! You have successfully inherited the "burden" of that family by marrying a "Project"! Why won't his sister ask you to pray for him? She prayed very well, that's why YOU came along to inherit the "family burden" that they were all tired of!! Long story short...my dear, you married a BOY!!the earlier you LEAVE this excuse for a marriage, the better for you and your child/children. You can never move forward when you're dragging a 50kg millstone tied to your feet!! If you like, be there playing useless love...as one sister to another, i'll tell you the truth...count your losses, pack your bag n that of ur kids and RUN!! Your in-laws already know the truth, so they will support/assist you! This life is yours to live, stop living for one man that doesn't appreciate your sacrifices! If you're in your 20's as I suspect, you have your whole life ahead of you!!!Stop WHINING and start LIVING!!

11. Mrs Chronicles!! Pele o! You have successfully inherited the "burden" of that family by marrying a "Project"! Why won't his sister ask you to pray for him? She prayed very well, that's why YOU came along to inherit the "family burden" that they were all tired of!! Long story short...my dear, you married a BOY!!the earlier you LEAVE this excuse for a marriage, the better for you and your child/children. You can never move forward when you're dragging a 50kg millstone tied to your feet!! If you like, be there playing useless love...as one sister to another, i'll tell you the truth...count your losses, pack your bag n that of ur kids and RUN!! Your in-laws already know the truth, so they will support/assist you! This life is yours to live, stop living for one man that doesn't appreciate your sacrifices! If you're in your 20's as I suspect, you have your whole life ahead of you!!!Stop WHINING and start LIVING!!

12. Na God save me. Na so i for marry
      One idiot like that. He comes from a very good family. Only son. All his elder sisters are married and scattered round the world and doing so so well. But this boy would drink paraga and smoke anything smoke able. He moved wiv touts and area boys. His mum did not make matters ok as she also spoilt him and allowed him to go astray. To many stories but I later found out his case was more spiritual. Who knows maybe your husband's case is spiritual. If one child is not doing well and all other children are doing so well, am sorry there is something fishy.

13. I guess you just want to pour ur heart out cos I don't know what else u expect to hear apart from 'pele'.
      I wonder why u chose to jump headlong into the marriage despite the signs and warnings. And u said with ur own mouth u were young, comfortable and not desperate, so why the rush to marry this man. Smh!

Well like they say, marry in haste, repent at leisure! Doh u hear?

14. Spicy girl, u just said it all

15. Never too late. Leave him I beg. But he will always be a thorn in ur flesh. Sorry. Na small pickin worry u

16. His dick is hard to leave I believe since he is a goat.... Una doh..o

17. I'm sorry but I don't even feel a bit pathetic for this poster
      The fact that you feel entitled to the finances of his siblings also says a lot about you and why you married him,you were given a shelter and you're grumbling,if I were the sister I will kick you people out if I ever read this cuz you are both ingrates.
      Bear your cross,you didn't see prospects in him but you saw it in his family.
      My question for you now is would you have married him if his family was also like him?

18. Please forgive yourself for the mistake you made and leave him. I know many single mothers that have rrmarried. Dragging a 'bad market' will rob you ofore than you can imagine.

Does he take drugs? (Think about it carefully)
      Why can't he keep a stable job
      Please leave now

19. My instincts are saying I should tell you Ntorr!!, but im going to give the normal typical Nigerian response... 'Pray for him, everything would be fine '

20. I can't deal...smh for some chronicles I read

1. My dear, you've said it all....he is a Goat. Feed him grass!!!

2. Marriage is no game. It's not something u walk in and out of at ease. What exactly do u want us to tell u? U were warned, cajoled, begged but u wouldn't budge, u wldn't listen. U are d sole creator of ur problem...why run away from it now?

Face ur marriage. U knew exactly what u were signing up for before u got married. And seriously ur DH needs help...hmmmm!

...mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com...
      There's so much u need to know!

3. My dear just keep praying for him like the sister said,you saw the warnings but still went ahead to marry him.thank God you are even working so you can walk away at any time

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Ehya,ur copy and paste has failed you! Lmfao
      Babe this is the CHRONICLES!

2. The only way out is to sit him down and see if you can talk some sense to him,if he really loves you he might heed to your counsel,you guys should reason together and come up with something he can be doing and pls take it easy on yourself and see the good side of your situation,there's advantage in every disadvantage.

3. Wetin concern u amebo,u Neva make mistake for ur life b4???

4. Hehehehe
      I just like the way she's referring to him as a goat. Kiki Kiki. Dear poster you said you have a job why not neglect this your hubby take care of yourself and children?
      You don't lack anything, do you ?
      Take care of yourself, safe safe and safe. Don't spend so much on not so useful things. Acquire properties before he decides to chase you out ...just neglect him.

5. Pls wat did she copy and paste?she don remove am

6. I totally agree with Mrs Fine face!

4. I hope all this chronicles senders takes and heeds to advice of BV because the way chronicles roll in everyday, it seems dey just send it for fun/ fancy!
    God help Una

1. Stories are too depressing I even get headaches reading them.
      So so sad people full this blog no wonder, They insult alot

2. I wanted to say this same thing. This story is very awkward...... only a senseless or jazzed person will go ahead to marry a man like the one you have described.
      Abeg there's nothing to say on this one...the milk don pour already.

3. Wet in u do there na read and write abi??
      Jealousss mofo!

1. "For better for worse" Dats what u signed for on ur wedding day..stay there.u r going nowhere

2. Poster you no get work abi? The man use jazz for you abi you bet say you go marry when you turn 23?

My little advice is that you should stick your ass there cos you saw everything and still married him.

6. For better for worse

Right now, there is nothing life threatening..... so carry your croos

Hehehe

Money solves a lot sha......

1. Money in the life of an mind like you makes it seem like a mistake. Is fvcking women the only thing you want to do with money?! Get a life!
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

2. It is life threatening!
      Stress and unhappiness kills faster than aids!

Poster, divorce him and take ur son back to ur house.
      Work on ur self and I pray that God will grant u another chance at happiness.

Your DH will not change, he is wired that way. Irresponsibility is like a his 2nd name and since the coming of a baby could not change him....then it's an OYO case.

I know someone like that with exactly the same traits and he is still same up till now.

All d best....you are very young and very daft!

3. Cocoz. Pls must you call het daft?? Itd unnecessary abeg. Hiss.

7. What advice do you want? All these whinny low self esteem women. They will see bad situations and enter same thing with daily narratives here, later they start complaining.

Madam divorce him that's what you want to hear. Desperado

1. They will never listen then when shit hits the fan they harrass us with narratives. Msteewww, see the two stupid girls competing with each other for flavour baby mama award. Shameless foolish generation

8. Dear if you can have a jelwery of #3m that he stole, it shows you can leave better without this stingy man. Please drop him like bad habit asap

9. Replies
    1. Madam. Please stop complaining, just say d truth dat u nolonger feel anything for him. U know All these things dat u are complaining About right from day one. So why is it now u want to move out?

He's a goat why u're d leaf, so u're there for him to eat. Stay there ooo if I hear say u move.

2. Chick Felix,what are you saying,
      Are mentally ok?

3. U were given a house and u call it dead house, oya go and rent house since u can afford jewellery of 3m

10. Something is wrong with our women of today sha....

Abeg, which advise you want again? You opened your eyes jejely, knowing the problem you were entering and still you jumped in.

There are some people that even if they r d central bank Governor, they will still remain poor.

You saw all the signs but you ignored... So which advise you want Na?

Stella, next story jooooor..

1. Exactly!

If you did not heed the advice of your brother-in-law, parents and siblings, which advice will we give you here that you will listen to?

Parents have a lot of work to do oh. A lot of clueless, low self esteem children (especially females ) abound nowadays.
      Na you do yourself abeg.

2. yea.she should carry her cross

3. She wants someone that will encourage her to divorce him, if you cant stand him anymore pls leave, before you go go add otapiapia inside food for him. No commit murder oooo

11. Buahahha dis babe is too funny.
    I can totally relate to when a girl starts calling her husband goat. Too funny Abeg
    Dead beat house was given to u? See yabbing
    Dis babe is too funny.
    3 million jewelry? Babe you hold oh.

12. Dog way plant loss, no de ever listen master's whistle..

Congratulations for not listening to all those who warned you.

Make the man continue to pepper you jare

13. Hmmm...
    Poster,you have married him nau...
    Marriage is for better and for worse...and this is your worse....
    I won't advise you to divorce your husband since you already had a child for him...
    It's obvious he is an efulefu that's why his people married you for him...
    Work on your marriage and endure!...
    Thank God you have a job...

1. Linda obuzikwa gi. Endure till when.? The guy na stupid efulefu person.

14. See qweshon,if you ask me na who i go ask..You saw all the signs and still went on,so deal with it...

15. My dear, u guys shd stay apart 4 a while, so dt u can get an apartment nd b able to pay ur child's skol fees nd save for d future, coz if both of u continue living 2geda u wil nt have one penny nd u wil now end up getting pregnant again. Jst take a step of faith nd do dt nd damn any consequences or wat pple wil say,it is for ur own good nd dt of ur child nd for you to be able to tkia of ur self,so as nt to age quickly.

16. My dear, u guys shd stay apart 4 a while, so dt u can get an apartment nd b able to pay ur child's skol fees nd save for d future, coz if both of u continue living 2geda u wil nt have one penny nd u wil now end up getting pregnant again. Jst take a step of faith nd do dt nd damn any consequences or wat pple wil say,it is for ur own good nd dt of ur child nd for you to be able to tkia of ur self,so as nt to age quickly.

1. @marthadiva,spot on .
      She will get another hubby if she is
      not FAT

17. My dear, u guys shd stay apart 4 a while, so dt u can get an apartment nd b able to pay ur child's skol fees nd save for d future, coz if both of u continue living 2geda u wil nt have one penny nd u wil now end up getting pregnant again. Jst take a step of faith nd do dt nd damn any consequences or wat pple wil say,it is for ur own good nd dt of ur child nd for you to be able to tkia of ur self,so as nt to age quickly.

18. Pele!
    i feel your pain, sometimes we see these signs and ignore...
    God help you dear.

19. My dear which other advice do u want, u knew the cross is heavy u decided to carry it, pls carry it oh, try and focus on ur child since u have a job, don't allow depression kill u, think less, conc on urself alone, till he changes, also keep praying. Its well

1. @j baby.
      till he changes????????
      Can a leopard ever change its spots?

20. If the dude is rich,you won't call him goat!!!!!

1. Of cos not! Why would she? C talk

2. But he's not rich and isn't willing to be!!!

3. No one is talking abt riches, didn't u read the story?poster, drop that idiot biko. Be separated from him so you can pray for me better.

21. No comment biko, you saw people even begging you not to enter but you arranged your two left legs into the marriage. Is your husband the lastborn? He sounds like a spoiled last child. I can't even advise you to leave him, because you voluntarily made your bed with him so nne deal with it.

In your case, the signs were so glaring, a blind man would have seen it from afar. How long do you think your family and his will keep helping you. My dear one day they will hands off, na that time you go know wetin be suffer. Ika no na ofe.

1. @crystal .
      Exactly.
      They will soon stop bailing him out all the time.
      They may soon reach the elastic limit.

2. No comment, yet u typed all these. No comment really.

22. i reject, denounced and rebuke every broke guy coming into my life in Jesus name! amen

1. @the latest,
      No be only rejecting, denouncing and rebuking for mouth.
      Stop giving your Toto to useless men.

2. With this ur attitude of begging for husband u will end with a broke and pretentious man.

23. So you had 3million naira jewellery and una no get house, so what does that make you? You knew he was a lazy man and you were warned! So he sold the jewellery and did what with the money? He's not just the only GOAT, you both are GOAT (ewu mehennnn) biko sia ba por

1. Onome onome onomeeeee I go tell mama ! So you fit curse pesin husband. .I dey come room come drag you now!!!!

2. Lool at ewu mehenn

3. Onome, you are uncultured.
      U lack proper parental upbringing.

24. Divorce him.
    I'm lucky I have the best boyfriend in the world.
    I can't complain.

1. Sharap dere...wait until he put a ring on it.Mtcheeeewww

2. Ha, Mamie, it's no longer DH. It's now boyfriend. Liar ,liar pants on fire. Oloshi radarada.

3. Hian! M-amie, did u say boyfriend? Whatever happened to DH?

Poster, OYO is ur case. U saw all d signs and were warned as well.

Ndo oo! Pele oo! Deal with it.

25. Goat, unrepentant... All these your name calling will not change the fact that you are stuck for life. Better learn to live with it or prepare to be a single mum. You saw all the signs earlier, despite the signs and warnings you still went ahead, married and had a child with him so what do you expect me to tell you?Please stew in your own juice!!!

26. Sorry madam...this is the type of chronicle,same format,same paragraphs u get 2 write when u marry a DEAD BROKE ASS NIGGA!

Ladies d only mistake u make in life is if u are broke and then 2 top it all u still marry a broke rotten ass nigga!

U are very lucky narrator..u have a job to fall back on if ur slug of a husband misbehaves tomorrow...if u were me u will start investing in real estates,buy properties in ur name et al so that when it feels like u can no longer hold d 'poo' in ur ass...u break loose!

What else can I say...ur marriage was already dead on arrival.
    God knows I hate guys that depend on their wife for anything and if they can't get it....THEY STEAL FROM HER!

I know what I have written here is a total waste of time 2 u sef...cos what keeps beating in ur mind is 'BUT I CAN'T LEAVE HIM COS I LoVE HIM AND WHAT WILL PEOPLE SAY'. Wish u well!

1. Similarly identity ID theft. Go get yours and leave "Money makes you fuck a lot of women without stress.
      Meanwhile, you sound like Ezenwayi

2. Money makes u fuck a special man that drops lots of money. Not lots of men.

27. You saw the signs but still ignored which means you can manage and endure his flaws
    so stick with him o, u aint going nowhere

1. Yes o.. she aint going anywhere.For better for worst

28. Well...what do u want to hear now...obviously u don't listen to advice...thats wat got u here in the first place...do what u gotta do mbok....fly wey no dey ear word dey follow corpse enter ground...enjoy!

29. U saw all the signs.
    Yet u married him.
    U just want to answer Mrs by any means.
    Nigerian woman .
    Very senseless.
    Very shameless.
    Very lazy.
    Low self-esteem and self worth.
    It is a pity.

1. very foolish
      very stupid
      hehehehe

2. Why generalise? If ure a man ure talking about your mother, your sisters, your wife and your daughters.. it's a pity for u.

30. But Poster, you were warned.
    May Love not make us take foolish decision that we will live to ever regret in life.Amen!

31. I no fit laff. The goat gat me rolling on the floor. Lmaooo. The baby mama don swear for am. Na me I'm sweet ,big and long penis wey e take flog ur toto deceive you. Lmaoo. Oya use the prick take rent hse. Lmaoo.

32. Madam just as Stella said, you have to managed him like that because you knew about his character and you still married him. Continue praying for him and start hiding your things from him and also forget he is with you. Focus on giving your child the best and making yourself happy. There's nothing difficult for God to do. He will eventually come around.

33. Sometimes, I always WOnder the kind of men some ladies end up with... After all their shakara, thinking they are on top of their games, they end up with men that you can never imagine..

Love de do things o.

Stella, I have been angry with you for some of your advise lately, but this your advise for this lady is 100% correct...

1. some girls be forming posh...atlast dey will marry useless men.e.g the poster.

34. But wait o...u saw d signs from d beginning, u still enter noe u r asking a rubbish question.
    Pls roam with him on the streets of lagos. Afterall its for better for worse.....buh your worse looks like its gonna b for life. Collect slap. Goaty like u.

1. Don't mind this stupid girl, permit me to say it... despite his blood relations' warning, you still went ahead with the marriage. So what advice do you want to hear from strangers now?
      Sebi, you wanted to marry into 'big and well to do' family, abi, e carry your chronicle and waka one side jare, thief.

Signed: Lolashow

2. worst for Life.???? Jesu. u harsh o

35. Stella said it all. You knew what you were getting into. Just keep pray, there is nothing God can not do. Good luck

36. But you were warned, why are you now seeking for advice and calling him goat, don't you know you are the she-goat here now. Please advice yourself desperate human being.

37. So coz u saw ur mates marrying u couldnt wait to get a good husband, u jst jump folo the goat abi? Na ur goat use am do isi ewu, nkwobi or asun anyhow u like am u r in for better or worse.

38. This poster is very unserious and i dont hv the breathe to waste giving u any advice. At 23 u were old enough to know whats good for u. So sorry, i dont hv any advice to giv u. If u want to stay, good. If u wish to leave, still good. U made ur bed, biko lie on it all alone....kikikikikikikiki

39. U knew the way he was but u foolishly went ahead to marry him, na u sabi na. Hw I wish some of us were told.......

40. Deal with it, u were suppose to use ur head and not your cunt. Do u even have any brain under dat hair, oya u gat to endure I won't tell you to divorse him. You are even lucky he doesn't beat you.

41. Desperation has got nothing to do with age.

You were desperate...simple.

Better stay in that marriage, accept him the way he is. You came to overthrow the babymama, how is it going for you?

Have faith, he will make it tomorrow.

XOXO MYSTERY

42. @Default Smile...roam with him in the streets of Lagos. Hahhahahahhahahhahahhahhaha. Some people and their mouth.

XOXO MYSTERY

43. I really feel for this poster, when will single ladies learn that marriage is not by force. I don't even know whether to advise you to divorce sef. Maybe you should take sometime off from him with your kids and give him a deadline to put his shit together. It's better to be living single than be in this kind of marriage, if your husband was hardworking and things were not going well for him, it's better. Not to have this kind of lazy man.

To all those believing God for husband, I read all the rants of last week. I hope you will not let your desperation make you marry someone for the Mrs title. Marriage is not by force, don't heed to societal pressure. If you have to call of your wedding because you're not sure, please call it the fuck off. I hate reading these kind of narratives. God help u poster, I'd say a prayer for you!

---Pesticide

44. All i can say is manage ur deadbeat house at least you wont be paying rent

45. u dont really need advice dear .... u take ur hand do urself.. stupid love

46. As in.... Stella you have said it all. My people say the stubborn fly will follow the corpse to the grave. Madam what do you want us to tell you again??? No be say the guy code e character from you. He showed you hoha who he is. His own brother warned you and yet you foolishly went ahead. I'm sorry but I have no sympathy for you. What advise do you want to hear now? To leave your marriage. In your mind you know what to do. Stop looking for approval and just do it. Mcheeww.

47. Plus I hope you've done family planning, you should put pregnancy on hold for now abeg2

---Pesticide

48. Madam, why are you calling ur DH a goat?

The time you were opening your Toto for him over and over again. U never knew that?

Abegi, park well. Make we see road.
    In your next life ,go for a man of money.

This should serve as a warning to all the foolish girls out there.

Don't ever date or marry a useless man and hope that he will change 2moro.

49. I call it desperation ........move out nd face ur life.

50. It is a sad story, but just pray and believe that God will fix things. Since you love all you have to do is to pray and that he can settle down and do something.

51. They told you so, Deal with it yourself and stop bothering us with your stupid chronicle.

52. Stop calling him a Goat u hear... so you have jewelries of 3million clap for yourself.. your husband have issues but trust me you have the biggest issue...
    Quotes that work -Pray hard when it's hard to pray...
    when life gives you more than you can stand kneel
    I hope you are a Christian cos all you need is just your mouth speak great things about yourself and hubby declare God's word and see great things happening for you. It is well

53. kpele ooo, I must to marry syndrome. if u cant deal, take a long walk and never look back, cos dat goat right there will never change!!, once a goat, always a goat, a goat cant change to a sheep or become a sheep overnight. I just hope ur baby wont take same bad xteristics and features of ur goat once she grows becos she will be a constant remindal of ur foolish mistake when u look at her in d future. And make sure u close ur legs and pretend to be a mermaid till u figure out ur nxt line of action.

54. The same thing that happened to my friend!!The worse is that her husband has mental problem which comes and goes.He still lives with the mum,steals from her and rarely caters for his family.I guess the poster was showered with money he got from his siblings and so tot he had money.Na useless man be that,HE WILL NEVER EVER CHANGE,BET ME.MAKE UP UR MIND AND LEAVE THAT MARRIAGE.My friend dumped the broke ass lazy mad man!!!!

55. dear poster,am pleading with u, pls stay apart for sometime from hubby, rededicate ursef to God, pray and fast for him,nothing is impossible with God. the power and life lies in ur tongue,stop using words like goat cos he will behave dat way.God loves and have faith. it will end praise.......

56. Dear poster,you have made a very big mistake and I won't curse u for that.
    Please don't allow him to impregnate you for the 2nd time,infact,don't let him touch you again!
    Keep your money and valuables far beyond his reach.Treat him like a roomate and plan ahead.
    Focus on your job and your baby for now until you decide to divorce or tolerate him.Goodluck.

57. After all the sign you saw poster you still went ahead to marry him, please stay there and collect what you want as in marriage.

Even after the brother advised you na wa oh! Abeg receive 10 better slap! Toza

58. Hmmmm this is serious o. Why were u so bent on marrying him after seeing all the warning signs?
    The deed is done is just for u to live with it.
    Mayb u shld move to your parent house if they will accept u . giving ur hubby an ultimatum to step up and do the the right thing. If he cares for his family he will do something .
    With the look of things sef its like he has been cursed. Pray

59. I almost married a lazy n broke ass punk.hahahahaha.....chris Vedutti.nw m sure ssome girls r still gonn fall 4 ds moron.sorry oooo.i bera b single dan marry "an"GOAT.buhahahahahaha

60. Ok I have chosen to be the only one to advice u since everyone here is blaming u and not given u an advice .. Listen leave that husband of urs go back to ur family house and forget the shame , save a lot of money then get ur own place , if ur job pays u well enough then start up a business to make extra income also get a nanny by the side for ur kid , in the process try and secure a visa maybe to Yankee then during ur leave u go with ur child and test the waters there try and figure which one of these options will pay u pass, in the process loose some weigh and look good always . Trust me in no time u will find happiness again without ur husband

61. Madam the cross was somewhere on its own and you carried it all the way to Calvary. Very good, God detest divorce I hope you know that. That's your Cross.

62. Hmmmm. Poster, I'll genuinely sing Omawumi's "if you ask me, na who i go ask" song for you.

But like seriously, I stand with 'Money makes you ...' on this. This is where the phrase 'for better for worse' plays a part. There is definitely, no life-threatening issue here, besides, you saw all signs and was warned, yet, you went ahead and married him. He is not even cheating, neither has he become any thing different from what you saw before you married him, so my dear, you have no PROBLEM.

Also, permit me to say this, if I were you, I'll be VERY ashamed to call my brother-in-law, who I already put in trouble to complain what he warned me about.

Carry your cross my dear and follow your SWEET hubby. *wink*...... Mrs. Eunice

63. The tinx our woman do and to think u were warned cum to think of it weren't u pressurised to leave his irresponsible ass abeg dey enjoy it wen he finally sells your last valuable property u ll leave him #aint an advocate of divorce but an advocate of living in peace#

64. Madam this is not chronicles, just venting.
    But you're funny with the name calling from start to finish.

65. I have not commented for a while... not since I met a sexy guy on SNM.
    But I just have to say something.
    Poster.... the way your calling you DH a goat, a dead beat etc, means you have lost all manners of respect for him. But then why wouldn't you?
    A lady your age with so many responsibilities.
    Listen lady, you married just for the MRS title... Your man is a broke ass useless dead beat.
    Dump him immediately and move out of that house. Since you married to bear the MRS.... then dump not divorce..... Get your own home, look for one sweet guy to fuck you well when you need it and in 2/3 years down the line, either your useless hubby will change and come looking for you, or he will look for his next victim and continue with his useless lifestyle. As you lay your bed, so shall you lie on it.

I have looked into your matter... your man is just a lost course. You’re so pretty; you can do so much better.
    I do wonder though why you decided to marry such a man.

Single ladies let us beware ... there are too many useless men out there.
    Talking of useless.... Stella and BVs I went on a date on Saturday, my people after dinner the guy was looking at me ... waiting for me to pay for my own food...
    Do you think such a man deserves date number 2..... certainly NOT.

1. You met a sexy guy via S n M and still going on dates...and hell yeah, some peeps would let you pay for your meal. Learn to appreciate and be responsible. Slimy woman

66. AMENNN
    I REJECT, CAST AND BIND ANY BROKE GUY THAT WANTS TO COME INTO MY LIFE IN JESUS NAME.
    MAY A BROKE LAZY MAN NEVER LOCATE ME.
    MAY A BROKE LAZY MAN NEVER SEE ME WHEN HE LOOKS IJN. AMENN

67. Funny enuf dearie,i was just laffing out loud while reading ur post!see how u dey curse the man on blogspace,no be ur husband?have some respect oo#sideeyes#lol
    But criously,u said his family warned u,but obviously u married him cos he had a family name,forgetting that even in d most prestigious families,there is a black sheep;and u chose the black sheep!u are in trouble sha.
    .....keep praying and begging Jesus!it shall be well.hmmmm!23yrs u said u are?smh!na wa oo

68. Holy cow, did u just call ur horseband a goat kikikikikiki girl ur mean o. Mr goat and Mrs she goat.

69. i dont need to waste my advice on this efulefu

70. i dont need to waste my advice on this efulefu

71. I don't ve advice for u...You were warned and u didn't listen...Bear or walk away fast b4 hbp finish u okay

72. Why are you complaining? You know what to do and you know what you wanna do .....so stop asking for advice
    Thanks

73. Hei hei, it seems bad husbands come blog today. Earlier post is husband for sell, now chronicle nailed it. Echeta Amulia bu asili umu ibe. Nne, ose aka must get a wife nah and na ose aka wife you be for sure. His people wanted to get him settled down by marrying you,you should have live since. Apart from his brother advice, you suppose see it by yourself. How could his people sponsor his wedding. He still have a baby mama somewhere. No no no, na bad market full time he be and his name is bad news. Look for a way to train your child and don't try to get pregnant again.No matter your pay, you can never save a dime with him.

74. Dear Mrs. U need to separate for a while to re- strategise and plan your life. This is NOT marriage but a sham!. If you stay without him turning a new leave, you will become pregnant and be stucked the more. Give him and yourself space first and see if things will change, if however he continues, then move on. A whole lifetime is too much to endure with pain and regret as this. My two kobo.

75. what else do you want to hear from us that you did not hear before you married him. i mean the signs were there clearly, was it not good enough that his own brother even warned you but then you thought you were in love. it is for better for worse o. keep managing him. i don't know why you all think you can change a grown ass man. good luck in managing your goat. you knew about the situation and went in with your clear eyes.

76. Madam i have no advice for you because he did not pretend to you. And madam, for calling the husband you married a goat just know that you are MRS GOAT.

1. Don't mind her. First lesson you need to learn is respect your husband regardless of whether he's responsible or not. You need to stop calling him demeaning and disrespectful names like goat. Change your attitudes then pray and change his

77. The first thought that crossed my mind while reading was how many of your friends who will be jealous of you for being married while they are still single while in short you are worse than being single. I want to blame u 4 many things but I can only feel pity for you.... take some time out of his house, stay apart from him for a while and see if he will come back to his senses and if he doesn't then make plans to take care of yourself and your baby, you both deserve better that a lazy baboon like you just described.
    Single girl please make good any signs you see before marriage, they may seem benign but do not neglect them or you live the rest of your life regretting them also dragging innocent kids into a mistake they know nothing about.

78. Poster, what is the essence of this post? I guess causing him will give you some relief cos you are not expecting advice from us. You saw the signs, you were warned yet you entered. I think is too early for this complaint cos you have not endured enough. Wait maybe in the next ten years if he continues like this you can then quit.

79. Questions some people ask sometimes.

80. U see? Poor guy was trying to save u from this life of misery. What did u do, u rattled on him nd u nd ur goat used his matter to make hot love. Exactly why I don't meddle in lovers ish, dem go laugh on top ur advice nd goodwill. U even went ahead to call him when ur eye clear, what exactly were u expectn him to tell u, wat he hadn't told u before? D guy is even nice to have picked ur call. Una no dey hear word, u ll see an idiot nd hope to change him. That is how one mumu in love will read ur chronicles nd still go ahead to marry dat dead beat.
    My sister in law saw d signs from start, knew dat he had a baby mama but still went ahead to marry him. She even threatened him to marry her. Now she complains nd naggs all day long regretting ever marrying him nd threatening to leave d marriage.
    By the way, u have jewelry worth 3M, nd u ve been living on hand outs from inlaws. Smh. U should have sold dat jewelry for even half d price, get an apartment, settle in with ur kids, start a little business along side ur job nd consider d goat a sperm donor.

81. wat can i say, i'm in dis situation only dat am nt married nd his nt a baby mama. dude tinks he does enof buy giving me 1k or 2k,note: i spend 1k evrydaY FOR FOOD nd transport, a corper. 3500k or 3000k for hair( jst 3 times he had given me ) buys me provision jst twice),nd says he does enof dat i shud tell pple nd hear their reply. d one dat dat really got me angry was his sis wedding, he asked if i was going for d wedding, i told him i dnt ve wat to wear, he said i shud wear d dress i wore to oga wedding to his sis wedding dat its nt same pple dat will come for d wedding i told him i cant. since begining of august dat we talked abt dis issue, d wedding was on 5th sept nd dude didnt do anytin consigning d dress nd he went to dat wedding witout me. hmmm. he doesnt have money bt can a dress maybe worth 5k make him broke? i dnt get it, he says he loves me bt is tight fisted. God abeg ooh. so angry.

1. Why are you still with him?...
      Marry him and send in your chronicles...am always here to read and give my humble advise...

82. U don enter, u don enter...just manage...for the sake of ur child....whilst at it,close your legs!

83. GTFOUH....what advice do you want now? if all the ones his family dat knows him first hand gave you could not make impact,how den do u expect me to waste my time on you..this crap..next story abeg.mtchewwww

84. wat can i say, i'm in dis situation only dat am nt married nd his nt a baby mama. dude tinks he does enof buy giving me 1k or 2k,note: i spend 1k evrydaY FOR FOOD nd transport, a corper. 3500k or 3000k for hair( jst 3 times he had given me ) buys me provision jst twice),nd says he does enof dat i shud tell pple nd hear their reply. d one dat dat really got me angry was his sis wedding, he asked if i was going for d wedding, i told him i dnt ve wat to wear, he said i shud wear d dress i wore to oga wedding to his sis wedding dat its nt same pple dat will come for d wedding i told him i cant. since begining of august dat we talked abt dis issue, d wedding was on 5th sept nd dude didnt do anytin consigning d dress nd he went to dat wedding witout me. hmmm. he doesnt have money bt can a dress maybe worth 5k make him broke? i dnt get it, he says he loves me bt is tight fisted. God abeg ooh. so angry.

1. You are jst a greedy and materialistic thot. So because he invited you to his sis wedding he must buy you aso ebi to wear? Don't you collect allawee. Is he your fada why must he give you money and why must he pay your bills. I didn't see u write dt he didn't help u out when you had important bills to pay jst clothes food and hair. Hungry lion like you

2. Lmao @hungry lion. Anon please take it easy.

85. Babe what can I say? Shit happens all the time and everywhere but this shit, you did it yourself. I wrote something on my IHN comment about regarding the poster that want to give her DH away. I often wonder why we female folks are like this. Did we reprogram ourselves or individual we chose to relapse into nothingness?
    You picked a book in the library, read it, felt it devalued your persona. And is demeaning, yet you chose to buy it for keeps. To remind you of what? Of your foolishness or stupidity? Like they say, if you allowed it, then tolerate it. The signs were boldly written, even on halogenated giant billboards. Some even made a canvass and sculptured it for you to freely see. Yet you ignored the signs and instead married the wonders. Live with it or welcome to single-parenting officially. Since you are already living the life, and seems to have the means.
    Spiritually, psychologically, intellectually you were not prepared for marriage, physically you dabbled into it expecting what? That it's all a dream? Please wake up, reality check: today is Monday, the 7th of September 2015, not Saturday, April 1st, 1806.

1. Spot on !

No advise for you poster .

We only Advise those who really need it , you might not realize it yet , but u don't need advise ....what u need is to continue to sleep on the bed u have made for yourself and stop bothering us . CARRY UR CROSS , and stop nagging .

86. If someone had told you... but someone did tell you but u were 'folishly in love'.. As u lay ur bed so u lie on it. Biko Peacefully lie on ur thorn. 'what God has join together... I cnt interfer... This too shall pas honay.. *e-hugs*

87. There are stories half of you will be jealous of and probably tapping into her wedding photos. Nne when you tire, you can leave. He is worse than an infidel. Let his family retrain him. AND STOP GETTING PREGNANT.

88. My pain is someone wil still read this today and still move ahead just so they can send us chronicles.
    But my dear truth be told no matter what BV's wil tel u today, d main line up of action dey ur mind.
    I take it that you just needed to vent.
    U will be fine dear. And don't stop praying.

89. foolish woman ,ur wia tld BT ur foolishness blocked ur head ,so y are u complaining to us ,wat do u want us to do.metchewwwww

90. I can imagine what you are going through. Pele. Hope he doesn't hit you sha. Anyways there's nothing God cant do. Keep praying for him daily. Tell God your problems. Divorce is not the answer. Since you chose to marry him its now your duty to pray hard for him so God can change him. My husband was worse,he was even an alcoholic and wife beater but I prayed to God and now he's a changed man and all to the glory of God.Read 1John5:16. I pray God will give your husband life and change him. Just hold on and trust God.

91. This is what we call,,,, onye kote oburu!!!!! My still manage him,,,, pray for him n urself

92. Sweetie, I understand what you are going through, I have dated your type of husband, they can't bring out a dime, always pestering you for money!! My dear trust me you are better on your own!! Take your child and look for a place to stay, be on your own, tell am say you nor do again and this time put your foot down. That's the only way out for you oo, because he will NEVER change!! You will do so much better own your on. Cut him out completely! You even try sef since 2012! My own I dated him for 1yr and ran. Dude wanted to marry me too, but I knew there was no way that was going to happen! My dear run!! Don't divorce him yet. Stay separated! Please! Leave him honey.

93. Poster why? Just 23 and you jumped into that marriage? Well, I can't judge you. Please talk things out with him, then you take your decision.

94. What do you want to hear from readers?
    The only advice I will give you is that, DON'T make the mistake of getting pregnant for baby#2, until he sorts himself out!
    HABA! His own blood brother came to your family damning all odds to 'warn' you, but you were stupidly in love! Carry your cross abeg!

95. na wa o. there is no need apportioning blames or crying over spilled milk here as d deed is already done. The best advice i can give u right now and I really hope u take it is to leave that man alone for your sake and your child. He isn't worth u worryin ur pretty head nau. Leave him and give ur child a good future. Don't even dare go back to him if u leave now o.

96. i seriously think the obvious has eluded all of you that commented before me.. y'all should stop condemning the poster.. stop say she should KONTINUE. there's so much more than meet the eyes here..
    my dear Poster, this is ur fight, this is ur battle.. don't abandon your husband now. u came into his life for a purpose.. please fulfil that purpose.. which is to liberate him from the shackles of the family's bondage.. the man u married is the "black scapegoat of his family" his destiny have been tempered with.. it is not a coincidence that every other members of his family are well to do.. na only him come be good for nothing wayward star.. biko.. don't leave him fight for him, take him for deliverance.. MFM, anywhere wey e for dey hot..
    it shall be well with you..

97. its like this is me writing this story, my husband is exactly this way the only difference is that his family are not rich or should I say stingy and don't help him and are just like him none have a job, so its down to me to pay the rent etc. and we have a kid, he doesn't want to work for anyone all he keeps hustling is to hit it big with his business that contracts only comes in once in a blue moon, the job I helped him get in London he kept complaining that he took it cus of me and he's working cus of me and ended up quitting. Me that works full time also and pays most of the bills. I've paid off his debts from people he's owing, lent him thousands for his business now I have refused to anymore I am now a wicked woman. I was also warned but he said it was all lies and I believed him.
    Stupid me that had so many suitors wasted my time with a short ungrateful goat, that keeps telling me I will regret all this when he's rich I will come crawling. Am I wrong in advising some to get a full time job to provide for your child and do business on the side not doing business full time and then begging for hand outs every time as business didn't work out. His family think it is fine cus they are all the same.

98. Dear poster,you acted blindly and foolishly. Do you think your brother in law was stupid by telling you not to marry his brother.well no advice for you. Stay with him.

99. Hm u have chosen dat road but don't u think dat guy is under a spell! Take him to Mfm o

100. @Aboki, everything is not spiritual. Some people just swore never to be useful in life so just leave dat spiritual angle. She should stay back nd die on top helping him fulfill his destiny, na ur type dry advice women to stay nd die on top man matter.

1. @Lepacious.. of course i agree with you that everything is not spiritual.. but u see this very one.. i mean this particular character in the story above.. is under a spiritual bondage.. a spell, you see spiritual equations can never be understood by canal minds...

101. Dear poster "" your hubby is just like my first cousin.yinka Alabi or rather Yinka Litan He got married this year whist the wedding was 100% sponsored by alhaja jotito. and family members .. He is 38yrs old without job or skills, can't pay rent and always his retinue of friends is nothing to write home about. But he is lucky to have been married to an olosho . Moji really disgraced my family on the wedding day with her prostitute association of friends , There is no white man in lagos wey never fuck my cousin's wife. Buh I'm sure she can fuck her way to keep the money flowing in the marriage unlike you poster. Please look for white men like moji fashola Alabi , and you marriage will be sweet. Inugo !

102. Geeez . See yansh opening

103. Geeez . See yansh opening