Some things should not just be done!
NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
HELPING A FRIEND GET BACK ON THEIR FEET.
Hi Stella,
Never thought I would send in one of these but I just feel like I need a second perspective.
When I was an undergrad, in my last semester I met this beautiful girl from the Caribbean who also happened to be born on the same day/month/year as me.
We became close really fast and her best friend became my friend too. They were a semester behind me so I became their mentor as well as their friend because I was in the top 95th percentile of my class. She honestly is a misguided human being due to her upbringing but still a sweet, caring and generous person.
People would talk about her all the time, most which I struck down to being rumours. But one story always kept repeating: Her father was an abusive drunk, her mother was a prostitute (thats how she pays for school) and her younger sister was not on speaking terms with her because her boyfriend at the time was once her younger sister's boyfriend (she stole her younger sisters bf basically).
I never asked her if any of these stories were true but I was always there for her. She always had problems with academics, relationship wise, socially, financially...
Her life seemed to be in shambles. It finally collapsed when she found out her bf was cheating on her with her best friend and she lost it. She nearly became suicidal and had to go back home mid semester because she couldnt handle all the stress.
I gave her all the support she needed and became her crutch. We were tight as ever as I helped her back on her feet.
Now what she did after is something I till today will never comprehend and endorse. Her mum kicked her out of the house. I did not know why, until I found out she had moved into her bf (now ex) house. She was sleeping with his father and her mother did not approve so she moved into the same house her ex lived.
She did not tell me all of this because she knew I would not approve. This man did not allow her to go back to school even though he could afford it but bought her nice designer apparel and even got her teeth done professionally.
So now he kicked her out for cheating on him after staying there for 3 years. She is now shacking up with another man who is verbally/physically abusive towards her. I know she takes drugs because she doesnt look as beautiful as before.
She truly needs my help and I see it on her face. I am thinking of letting her move into my apartment until she gets back on her feet and become more independent. I want her out of the situation she is in right now so that she can move on from her past mistakes.
My family thinks it is a very bad idea and they say I should leave her alone as she chose this path for herself. I really do think no one is beyond redemption and if I dont try, I might not forgive myself.
What do you think?
*SCREAMING* DONT DO IT!!!!!
She will mess up your life and you might end up becoming one of her lovers.
BTW this story is really messy!
.............................................................................................................................................................
NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
SPOUSE WITH NO SEX DRIVE.
Its possible your man is experiencing mid life crisis sex wise....Have you checked that he isnt gay?
He might actually have a problem about Libido,if talking and nagging doesnt it change anything,hmmm my dear i dont know what to do.
If i advise you now to buy one correct dildo,I might put myself up for attack,so what i would do is sit back and read comments.
This is not easy to advise one on oh.
NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
SPOUSE WITH NO SEX DRIVE.
Please I need your very honest answers and opinion, i'm really not sure where this falls in but I have been trying to figure things out as to what could be the causer, have been married for 2yrs now and my husband doesn't have sex with me regularly by regularly I mean it happens once in 2months and each time I always have to be the one to make the move.
I feel offended and unloved by this act which makes me end up touching myself. This makes me feel like his either not sexually attracted to me (note that I am quite an attractive lady) or his drive is very low.
Even as newly wed, it was same thing and during pregnancy it even got worse.i have tried speaking with him about how I feel both casually n jokingly but it's all on deaf ears. Please how can I handle this situation? Am I asking for too much?
Its possible your man is experiencing mid life crisis sex wise....Have you checked that he isnt gay?
He might actually have a problem about Libido,if talking and nagging doesnt it change anything,hmmm my dear i dont know what to do.
If i advise you now to buy one correct dildo,I might put myself up for attack,so what i would do is sit back and read comments.
This is not easy to advise one on oh.
Tuesday chronicles...welcome...
ReplyDeleteStellas blog, all about husband dis husband dat..lindas blog, all about keeping up with kyle and Kim kardasian. " sigh"
DeleteDifferent levels to being messed up.. poster 1.. i am currently goin thru stuff like this, but mine is not as deep. I am battling the beast Low Self Esteem.. i hv terrible mood swings.. i am just a mess.. but guess what? Nobody can pull me out of this. I have to do it for me. So there's only so much you can do, at some point she has to really want that change. Some days she will feel like she's a 100, some days she will be back to zero.. its on you. Because the days u are tired and weary from helping, she might not understand, and it will really affect your friendship.. whatever you do, do it in love.. some things are higher than us.
Delete@poster1 : please don't get involved in that mess...can't deal.
Delete@poster2 : talk 2 your hubby about and also you too should seek the help of a doctor.
Hi poster2! We are in same shoes,its super annoying but DH would say he has hussle for money,sex is not food. Financial stress is a whole lot ooo! Try and channel your mind into doing other things and u ll be amazed!
DeleteWell...poster 1 if u can look yourself in the mirror believe u r not for her in this lifetime then u can get an apartment and give her a room.and u must have a savings account that will take care of the same things you have bought into that house three times over cos she is going to bring home many riffraffs thieves and what have you.but in the end give her maybe 20 years she will deal with the last of her demons but if u dare sleep with her consisting or fall in love with her then u dnt hand her your willpower but the Demon that has possesed her and those demons will make your life a living helll.if u can be man enough to save this girl heaven would welcome you with a standing ovation when u exit this world.goodluck in your quest to save that lovely soul.
DeleteStellz you already told her to get a dildo indirectly.
DeletePoster one! My advice as against Stella's own pls kindly involve yourself. Refer her for counseling...things will definitely change for her. But don't bring her to your home. Just help her in your own way.
DeleteWe can't leave people with problems to go on the street without our help. Even mad men, people help them.
Poster 2! You have to bear with him, as a man, you might not really be attracted to sex if YOU are the workhaholic type. My job on my mind, when he exhausted his strength in the afternoon, na to relax at night.
You can still change him, you are a woman na. Haba! You know how you DO it. When you dressed so sexy in bedroom even an impotent man will like to try it may be the thing will stand again.
My problems with some women is their terrible ways of dressing at home.
See:
Don't go into any relationship if:
What stella says
DeleteIT IS WELL
ReplyDeleteChai! Poster one are you a male or a female?
Deleteshe is your friend, you really want to help. you see that she needs help.
if you are a female try help her from outside, I mean don't bring her into your house cos it will be difficult for you to send her out once she starts misbehaving.
You can help her by renting a boarding house for her or talk to her first, give her conditions before you help.
If you are a male, let's her ask for help first cos from your narrative she hasn't asked for your help.
Poster 2, grind viagra inside his soup, make sure he eats a lot of banana and groundnut.
DeleteEntice him sexually.
You too be ready, for the day he will pounce on you, na you go run Oh... kikikikiki....
She should drug him
DeleteYou're a stupid bastard
Poster go and suck his cock and do anal
Madam,groundnut actually reduces sex drive dats why they feed lots of it to male prisoners to reduce their urge
DeleteYou are too bad
DeleteI have been wondering what sex poster1is o.
DeleteBy d way i didnt know groundnut reduces sex drive, lol let me b giving my bf so he wont b killing me 2 much sex hhahahah.
Poster 2 I will give u an unconventional advice.take time maybe 60 days to fast and pray for direction and heavenly help.you may only fast for 21 days of the whole 60 and you may break at two.the fast helps detoxy your system of any negative influence and makes I receptive to spiritual influence frm your guardian angel.I tell you the solution will hit you like a thunderbolt and it is a very simple solutuion you were not even considering as an option.trust me I have been there several times
DeletePoster 2 I will give u an unconventional advice.take time maybe 60 days to fast and pray for direction and heavenly help.you may only fast for 21 days of the whole 60 and you may break at two.the fast helps detoxy your system of any negative influence and makes I receptive to spiritual influence frm your guardian angel.I tell you the solution will hit you like a thunderbolt and it is a very simple solutuion you were not even considering as an option.trust me I have been there several times
DeleteJesus fix it!!!!
ReplyDelete*********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS**********
Same old
ReplyDeletei tire for all dis chronicles
DeleteBrb
ReplyDeleteNarrative number that girl you called a friend doesn't what it please flee away from sure person, she is already use to sure kind of life and not you that will come change her life style then Narrative number two, that is why is always good to taste a soup properly before serving it.
DeleteAm on time today
ReplyDelete@poster1 forget it. Dont even think of letting her in. Its the same mistake some Christians make by marrying people that are drunks, womanisers etc they feel by getting married to them...they will change them. Which infact doesn't happen. Please u can change her from afar...you don't have to accommodate her under one roof
Delete@Poster2 what Stella said was exactly what came to my mind. If he is probably gay lool
Am on time today
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeletePoster 1 don't take her in oooo. Biko just let her be. She chose dat path so let her thread on it alone
ReplyDeleteWhy do I get d feeling you are Miss Mae?
DeleteFix them Jesus
ReplyDeletePoster 1
ReplyDeleteNa una sabi.
Poster 2
Get a boyfriend na
Lol@"get a boyfriend"
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeletePoster 1: don't do it.Look @ this scenario,she practically stole her younger sister's bf and felt good about it,then her bestfriend stole her bf and she's going crazy.Arent u seeing the kind of human she is? Then she's sleeping with who's father? Biko do you need all this baggage in your life? HELP HER FROM A DISTANCE.There are some baggage you do not accept.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't steal her younger sister's boyfriend. Her mother did
DeleteI'm with salt e on this, please help from a distance!
DeleteAwesome, U can't be serious.
DeleteMy point exactly. I really dont know if poster 1 is a gal or a guy. Pls dont let her in 2 ur home o. She snacthed her sister's bf, started sleeping wit her ex dad... if ur in a relationship she will just collect him 4m ur hand. If dis poster is a guy she will turn u 2 a sex addict, u will loose focus 4 ur own life. Pls keep d friendship far 4m u abeg.
DeleteHer mum is a prostitute and she snatched her sister's bf dats y dey dont talk.
DeleteLife.....good to b back
ReplyDeletePoster one..please let that girl be..don't get involved in her life by accomodating her in your house...if you think she is into drugs now...the least you can do is to get her checked into a rehab facility
ReplyDeletePoster one even Jesus doesn't save people by force, abeg stay away of her drama. She is the one making all the shitty decisions snatching up and down sleeping with people up and down abeg stay clear.
ReplyDeleteShe has no moral compass and she will stab you faster than you imagine
Poster two abeg talk to your husband no be everything them dey carry come here
P1, There's no nerd trying to mend a broken bottle cos it won't work. Your friend's Case is beyond repair except by divine intervention. Since you don't have divine powers, let her be.
ReplyDeleteP2, speechless
Need. God punish auto correct!
DeleteDon't speak causally speak with him seriously abeg.
ReplyDeleteHa poster 2 dats a big problem ooo.....good to b back
ReplyDeleteThe Chronicles is here
Slim Shady is here to read comments
Lemme go bak n read d chronicles!
Brb
Jesus poster 1 n 2 needs ur help.. Pls fix dia situations.
ReplyDeleteThe Chronicles is here
Slim Shady is here to read comments
Lemme go bak n read n digest d chronicles!
Brb
Jesus poster 1 n 2 needs ur help.. Pls fix dia situations.
Poster 1: are u a learner? Good Samaritan oshi. Can't u help from afar? She wants to kill herself and is looking for how to drag you too. RUN!!!
ReplyDeletePoster 2 : your husband either has a low sex drive, is gay or is getting it from someone else. Either way, help yourself out.
Hmmmm. Both are really complicated.
ReplyDeletePoster two, don't talk about it jokingly anymore. Sit him down and have a heart to heart talk with him. Let him know how it is affecting and hear wat he has to say.
Poster 1, biko don't do wat will choke u later in life. Pray about it.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Poster one:
ReplyDeleteIsn't there a way to help this girl, without having her live with you?
Another thing is if she actually wants to be redeemed.
She's not the only one who had a rough childhood.
She had better grow up and face reality.
Poster two:
Hopefully, you husband is not cheating on you.
I wonder what could be the causer.
Poster 2: let me save Linda Eze the stress of advising u, get a boyfriend. I didn't say so shaa, as women,we are always interested in helping le boo with his problem or thinking up solutions for him.But when it's ur problem does le boo help or just run off to b with someone else?I painted this scenario so u will know how to analyse the situation.dont just sit and assume, DRAG him to a hospital.if there's no solution or no problem, talk sex toys, etc and if that doesn't work, u might end up being celibate or go back to the first opinion.Goodluck
ReplyDeleteLmao! So true though. Women fuss about helping men all the time but they hardly return the favour.
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
DeleteI didn't come on time for the chronicles...
Exactly,poster 2 should get a boyfriend...there's nothing new under the sun...
Most married women have a side bobo...
Don't give your self HBP because of marriage...this life is too sweet to be managing...
If your man can't satisfy you,get it elsewhere...
Poster 1- you sound like a very nice person but trust me, this girl will put you in deep shit if you don't give her some space. Obviously she doesn't want to change. If you must help her in anywaay, it has to be a case of "dinning with her with a long spoon"
ReplyDeleteThread with caution.
Poster 2- try to dig deep why your hubby married you in the first place. Is it as a decoy(sexual preference)? Or is his heart with another woman? Or is he having some sort of sexual issues (one minute man and he is coming quicker kinda thing?) or was he forced into the marriage? Something must give.
Check where the problem is and send in another chronicle.
Pele
Narrative number that girl you called a friend doesn't what it please flee away from sure person, she is already use to sure kind of life and not you that will come change her life style then Narrative number two, that is why is always good to taste a soup properly before serving it.
ReplyDeleteworth
DeleteBiko which kain English be dis, the whole thing just get as e be
Delete@ Nkemdilim thanks
DeleteWhite berry, so you are nkemdilim christabel na so God go dey catch una.
DeleteMumu MarthaDiva,how can those two be the same?...
DeleteSo someone can't correct another person here...
Mtcheeew...
Poster one: you better don't start what you can't finish. If truely she is willing and ready to change, she would have done that a long time ago.
ReplyDeletePoster two: Manage him like that. Since there was never a time his libido is on a high side. You saw it like that, got pregnant with it. Stop fussing over this. Go get yourself a vibrator.
Poster 1,pls do not take her into ur house.
ReplyDeletePoster 2,dnt know wat to tell u,cos dis is a delicate matter.
poster 1. i see you dont like your rosy life, you want to shake it up a bit with some drama? Go and bring her inside u hear???
ReplyDeleteposter 2. In this world that we live in, this generation of ours, i dont think any man has low sex drive. He is either gbenshing someone outside or he does not have any feelings for you at all. Talk to him or SNOOP and SNOOP and SNOOP...
Snoop yen gaaan ni! Do so if u can bear it.
DeleteHmmmmmmm it is well
ReplyDeletePoster1, Let her be, she is used to that style so why disturbing yourself.
ReplyDeletePoster2. It is well, take his matter to God.
Poster 1, first I'd like to say that you are such a sweet sweet person. From your write up, i tried to decipher, if you are male or female, but it doesn't matter anyway.
ReplyDeletePlease do not let that girl into your house if you want to maintain the friendship you have. She will probably end up sleeping with your father or brother or best friend. I don't mean to sound harsh but people like that need help. If you really wanna help her, then take her to therapy. Are you a professional counselor, if not, then your good intentions will only backfire and you will end up hurting your self. Help from afar, with money, advice, time, but don't let her live with you.
Finally, I'd like to say that even as u help, everything has a limit. You might have to let go and move on at some point, knowing that u tried all of ur best to make it work or else she will just drain all of your life's energy from you. good luck
Haha @ him being gay. Valid point there.
ReplyDeletePoster 1, no try am! Help from afar. Them Carribean girls...D bad ones are really bad. She will start stealing from u and all sorts. And as na Obodos u dey, make dem no go involve u for funny movement that will see u behind bars. Be very careful! Face ur school work,or whatever u do.
Poster 1, The babe seemed so messed up already and it didnt started today, therefore, if you're gon help her, you need to be strong willed and be strict with dealing with her. Left to me though, I will advice you donot bring her to live with you but then again we human were created to help one another right? do what your heart tells you to do but apply wisdom.
ReplyDeletePoster 2, sorry I do not know much about things like this. I want to ask if you didnt notice this while you guyz were courting but then I remember the preaching about "say no to premarital sex". carry your cross nne.
Didn't start# we humans#
DeleteLol..thanks la effizy
Delete@1, oga mind ur business haba, if u really want to help her as u claim, just marry her, d economy is hard enough already, don't add to ur problem after all she's not ur sister, I repeat mind ur business.
ReplyDelete@2, look for a sugar boy to service u haba, young vibrant men are everywhere, y are u complaining over this trivial thing.
Laughing at the use of the word 'service'
DeleteExactly...
DeleteNa sugar son sure pass...
@poster 1 change is the constant thing in life, don't listen to Stella pls, if u don't help her who will, u might just be the person God would use to save that soul. HELP her in what ever way u can, let it be that u tried, no one can be bad forever, just give the person the desired light and u would see the change u want.
ReplyDeleteLol@ Stella's comment u have already advised her to get dildo na. KEHINDE and Irene can help u here. They re prof in this matter.
Help fire!...
DeleteSomeone that do drugs...
Poster 1 RUN!!!...
P2, he might be cheating on u.
ReplyDeleteP1 I pity u,u won use ur life play sangba abi don't allow her move in wit u ooo p2 pray to God
ReplyDeletePoster 1,I know people. Like u.i bet u already in love with the girl u fall for people that wouid destroy your life.better use your head.
ReplyDeleteDon't know if u want to win an award.(best helper of the year).
Poster 2 GAY GAY HIS GAY
U never disappoint with ur grammar
DeleteI was thinking same. I think poster1 sees himself as a fixer.
DeletePoster 1, if ur moved to help ur friend, there is absolutely nothing wrong in doing that. But while being nice pls be wise. Nothing everything seem the way it's painted. She needs someone to direct her step. Most importantly she needs ur prayers.
ReplyDeletePoster 2, if a man love u he will always be moved by you. Ur voice alone should make him hard.
Over look Stella,s advice. Mid life crisis has absolutely nothing to do with a mans sex life. In fact a man facing mid life crisis will always demand for sex because he want to feel that he is still in the game.
My take on this issue is dis: ur not sexually attracted to ur man because he is not in love with u. Sex comes with attractions. The eyes have to eat before the mouth. There is no connection. Sex in marriage is a binding force. Is the way couple communes with their spirit. Ask ur husband what he wants. God will fix your marriage.
Mid life crisis contribute to low sex drive in men...
DeleteWhat do you know sef...children coming here to advise married women...
Mtcheeeew...
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeletePoster1---assist her from a distance if you must BUT for sanity sake et al,do not make the mistake of taking her in..inugo??
Poster2---4things are involved,its either ur hubby. Is a gay man..or he has a dead/low libido...or he's not sexually attracted to u or He's cheating on you with another chick elsewhere...whatever the case,may Jesus fix this for you...
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Stella, with the way u help people, I'm surprised you don't want the first poster help the girl in question.
ReplyDeletePoster 1, I think you should help in a detached way, she doesn't need to move into your apartment for you to help her.
She's screwed up mentally and if she's doing drugs, that worsens a bad situation.
She needs professional help, if you can afford that, then get her into a rehab facility where she can dry out whilst she gets the psychological help she needs.
Don't abandon her totally.
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeletePoster1---assist her from a distance if you must BUT for sanity sake et al,do not make the mistake of taking her in..inugo??
Poster2---4things are involved,its either ur hubby. Is a gay man..or he has a dead/low libido...or he's not sexually attracted to u or He's cheating on you with another chick elsewhere...whatever the case,may Jesus fix this for you...
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
P1 pls don't do it, you may fee guilty about not helping her but that girl can damage ypur life.
ReplyDeleteP2 pls sit him down (not jokingly) and talk to him about it. This type of situation can tempt you to satisfy your sexual urges outside. And pls stop touching yourself before it becomes an addiction.
P1: Don't ever get involved in anyone's domestic situation. You can only offer her good advice and that's all. Moving in with her is a huge mistake! She has to find her own path. There are some people who are so broken that you can fix them, not unless they willingly want help.
ReplyDeleteWhen your friend hits rock bottom she'll find her way back up. Just pray for her.
P2. You are married to a man you can't have a conversation about sex with? Did you guys date before getting married ? Did you have sex before getting married ? Was he always like this ?
You need to strike up a conversation about this. Sex is a serious issue and one of the major reasons why marriages fail. I don't know why some people find it embarrassing to talk about sex especially with their spouses. Please talk to him. This affects you just as much as it affects him. Encourage him to see a doctor. His problem could be medical or psychological.
You are his partner so it's your duty to help him get through this phase. I just hope he isn't cheating . Some men don't initiate sex at home because they're already getting loads of it outside, so, by the time they get home they're exhausted.
poster 2
Deleteget in here!!!
Poster 1,pls do not take her into ur house.
ReplyDeletePoster 2,dnt know wat to tell u,cos dis is a delicate matter.
That girl is messy please show love from far! Poster2 I hope this man didn't marry you out of PITY, I just hope so else you are gonna be like this for a very long time.
ReplyDeletePoster 1, You are kind no doubt. But pls render help and support from a distance. Don't take her in Since she still has issues.
ReplyDeleteSHOCKING FACT REVEALED! Read why you should be Squatting to Poop instead of Sitting
poster 1 help your friend but don't let her move in with you, except you are living alone and not with your family but please help
ReplyDeletePoster one...she'll mess up ur life,hopefully u won't get killed wen or if she snaps.
ReplyDeletePoster two, maybe u r no longer appealing sexually in his eye, dress like a dominatrix at bedtimes n rape him.
plsooo i need help.......ve bin dating le boo for close to 3 years now n he has bin wonderful.....buys me stuffs, calls me as a guy shuld call his babe (distance relationship) buh d tin is i ve nvr paid him a visit in his base hes bin d one always comi to visit. the only time i told him i was comi to visit him, he said he was travelling to his aunt's place which he actually did.....pls fellow bvs am i safe??
ReplyDeleteDo u feel safe? Your answer to this question is the answer. Visit him
DeletePoster 1- RENDER YOUR HELP FROM AFAR. Before you become bfless or hubbyless too, or take to drugs. What if her drug partners come visiting one day?
DeletePoster 2- please talk to your hubby, discover new talents. One can be attractive yet not appealing. Go sexy. Think back on things that attracted him to you in the first place.
You better go and see him... be there and be doing distance relationship.
DeleteThree years and you've never been to his house?my dear you berra shine ya eyes
DeleteMumu dey worry U. Infact, ur fortified in ur ignoramusness
Delete3 solid years, haba!
DeletePay him a visit if that'll make you feel secure .
DeleteFind out his whereabout n Surprise him- give him very short notice wen u do. Or better still, trust that u have his heart. Which ever is easier.
DeleteAre you safe??? Carry your bag go to his base and do surprise visit then answer your question yourself if you are safe or not. No! you are not safe.
DeleteHe is married, obviously
DeleteDude is married or he has a serious girlfriend....
DeleteHell to da no! Surprise visit immediately
DeleteOdum na akwaeke tins
DeleteLmao @ Ladybird
DeletePoster 1... your friend need deliverance from family curse. It is well with both of you.
ReplyDeletePoster 2... this your case na wa for a newly married woman. 2 times in 2 months. May God fix this for you.
Or i might decide for you. go and get vibrator or you can put one gigolo one side near you.
Hmmmm, its well
ReplyDeleteP1 I will advice you help her but from a long distance, advice her to go for counciling and prayers noting is impossible P2 hmmmm I can only imagine wat u are going tru I can't say I no how it feels. Talk to him and tell him how he is hurting you if he doesn't change REPORT HIM TO YOUR PASTOR. Yes I said report him to your pastor, dia is no shame in talking bout it with ur pastor, afterall he is your husband and sure if ur pastor talks to him bout it it will make him understand how important sex is in marraige. All the best people
ReplyDeleteReport him to their pastor ? How about taking him to the hospital instead ?
Deletemehn poster 2 we have thesame problem but he is my boyfriend he do time our love making to 5pm every sunday am so tired of it that i walk around sex starved......i thought it would get better but reading your chronicle is making me rethink.
ReplyDeleteHave a rethink. You don't want to be miserable later.
DeleteStay if he is rich biko...
DeleteLord fix it.......stella i just d look u one eye.
ReplyDeleteLord fix it.......stella i just d look u one eye.
ReplyDeletePoster 2: even your boo get a boo
ReplyDelete3yrs u said. Abeg where una dey nack? Hotel or car or a friends place. Tell me Dats the only way I can know how messed up up are.
ReplyDeletePOSTER TWO, NO MATA HW ATTRACTIVE U ARE A MAN DT DOESNT LUV U MAY NT WANT TO GO DWN WIT U NOT MYDIN IF U R HIS WIFE, LYK SME BVs ARE SAYIN, HW DID U MARID HIM OR HE MARID U WAS IT ARRANGEE???WS HE TRAPED ETC??KNW A FRND DAT SHARE DS KNDA STORY IF DE WIFE DOESNT NID SX HE DOESNT MOVE ALL BCUZ OF DE CIRCUMSTANCES DT JOINED DEM TOGEDA N HE (LE BOO) WS DRE LUVIN SM1 HE WSHED HE WUD VE MARID EVN WEN HE AINT SEEIN DE PERSON CUZ OF DSTANCE BT COMUNICATIN ALWYS, TALK TO HIM, ACT AND MEK HIM FAL IN LUV WIT U CUZ I C LUV HAVIN A BIG ROLE TO PLAY IN MARRIAGE...IF HE FALS IN LUV WIT U IF HES NT GAY LYK SM PPLE HERE ARE SAYIN, DEN PRY,TALK TO HIM,IF LUV COMES DEN, HE WIL C U ATTRACTIVE NO MATTER HW U ARE ATTRACTIV OR NOT...DS IS MY LILTLE ADVSE...POSTER ONE DONT LUK FOR A BLACK GOAT WEN ITS NYT..WITH AL DS SIGNS U STIL WANA BE INVOLVED BY BRNGIN HER TO UR HOUSE???Y NT HLP HER FROM A DSTANCE, STY ARND HER EVRYTYM, TEK HER TO DE RYT PLCES N WATCH OUT IF SHE CHNGE OR IS WILLIN TO CHNGE BEFORE THNKIN OF HOUSIN HER..DONT DO WAT U WIL REGRET TOMORW..THNK AND ORY ABT IT..GOD HLP U N BLES UR KND HRT..TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteI am going through the same ordeal, my husband hardly touch me, when he does, in less than a minute he cums, n that's it. He sleeps off immediately and our marriage is not up to a year. I sometimes wonder if I caused it because while we were dating he always wanted us to have wild sex and all but I 've always been reserved about wild sex, it has always been something I looked forward to having in my husband's house. I have complained, I am even tired of complaining, I guess a dildo will help, but how can I now get pregnant *tears*
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh...
DeleteHow long will you continue like this?...
P1, You are in love with her, admit it.
ReplyDeleteP2, this is a sensitive subject.you need to talk to him...calmly and lovingly.all the best
ReplyDeletePoster 2 ...where in the country are you? have you discussed coming to have a doctor review him? If in abuja I could help. Probably better to see both of you but could see him individually first
ReplyDeleteDe worst mistake u can make in dis life is to help sumone by allowing them stay wit u,u wil definitely regret it.u can still help even without her staying wit u.
ReplyDelete@ Poster 1, some individuals are naturally self destructive and she's one of such......PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM HER
ReplyDeleteTnks
I see your first attraction to her poster 1 is the fact you were both born the same day/month/year according to you and the fact she's Caribbean and "beautiful" like you put it. I also think you are attracted to her but haven't been able to open up to her because either she's too busy jumping from one man to another which has not been able to give you ampu time to decide what is what. She has too much of baggage that only you cant be able to carry o. She's obviously a time bomb waiting to explode. You have a good heart and God knows and sees you do but you cant help someone who isn't ready to be helped. You can go ahead and continue to try if u insist but do it knowing fully well it might not work out for good!
ReplyDeletePoster 2: you are not alone this perfectly describes my marriage No he is not a gay, he has very low libido, as I speak I can't remember when last I had sex with the man I married. I am married and yet lonely. I was confused until his elder cousins who is not in the same town as us, told me after I confided in him my predicament he said ever since their bachelor days he has always detest sex. I always initiates it then because I was looking for at least a second child now I have a boy and a girl, I do not bother myself anymore. The whole thing is making me to hate him. I do not feel attracted to him anymore. My solace is in my children. And I have buried myself in my work and the work of God so as not to cheat and offend God and not even about him. You may follow Stella'scounsel but I am sure he is suffering from low sex drive. When I have baby he does not even come close to me till at least one year. I did not pray for this type of man but what will I do . God will see you through
ReplyDeleteEyaa...
DeleteSorry oh!...
Poster1 I think the best thing you can do for her now is to advice her and show her as much love as possible but let it end there. Don't let her move in with you. I think u love her already and therefore u may not make unbiased decisions based on this. This may mess up ur life. Love her from afar her life comes with a lot of drama already. Help her as much as u can though. Poster2 dig deeper there must be an underlying reason why your husband doesn't have sex with you. Either he has an infection or he's gay or he's cheating cos men rarely do not like sex even if the attraction is not there.
ReplyDeletePoster 1, if u really want to help her, advice her to c a pastor cos her case is a spiritual one,,, if u dare take her in,,,,, Hmmmm u will be in the list of people she has destroyed with her bad luck...... don't use ur both hands to bring curse on urself...
ReplyDeletePoster 2,,, try ignoring him for some time too
Poster 1, the girl's life is too complicated already so let her be. Don't allow her ruin your life. You feel you owe her an obligation and that is Hero complex.she is bad news biko.
ReplyDeletePoster 2 you two should talk about it and if possible, drag him to the hospital.
P1,Yes you can help her only if you lead her to Christ, meaning you yourself have to be redeemed for her to listen to you. May the Lord fix her situation and intervene in her life as as soon as possible in Jesus mighty name I pray, Amen. P2, since he has been like that right from time its either he has a health problem affecting his libido or he was never not into you, just my opinion, I might be wrong
ReplyDeleteYou seem so cool, I like you.
DeleteJust stay away from the girl, or refer her to someone who can offer her professional help. She is not equipped to face life.
ReplyDeletePoster 2 try to be your husbands friend again, try to win his heart again.
Poster 1's friend is bad market.
ReplyDeletehahaha ..poster 2 got me laughing .,madam nope you are not asking for too much
ReplyDeletePoster 1: Carry a snake into your home, but don't cry tomorrow when the snake does what it is supposed to do and bite you. You better give her the number of a domestic violence hotline, website, and shelter. Also give her the same info for drug addicts, and love her from afar. She will mess up your life, that is the one thing she is good at, she thrives in chaotic conditions, and she will ruin your life.
ReplyDeletePoster 2: talk to your husband, it is time to go to the doctor, it is not normal. A medical professional can help both of you.
Stella I dont like to insult people and may God forgive nr for insulting you but u r nothibg but a stupid fool. How can u advice a human being not to help another human being in need? Am talking about the first narrative. What if with her help her friend will turn her life around, Stupid fool if u dont know how to advice people just shut up. Now let me go back and read the rest of the narratives.
ReplyDeleteEya...I sell sugar whole sale...btw...d poster aint a shrink...Wat d lady need is rehab n a shrink
Delete..stella could say dat but dats her opinion sha....(HER OPINION) pls calm down sweety
@poster 1,that your friend is really really messed up, if you have cash just give her so she can get herself sorted out,u don't have to accommodate her to prove you're kind
ReplyDeletePOSTER2: Am even in worst situation. my husband is not capable of getting it up no matter how much we try. he has refused to see a doctor but resorting to secretely buyin drugs that are not even helping him again. its so badthat the few times are only my initiatives.for how long will it continnue . i can never imagine opening my ******* for another man. AM SO WORRIED. pls BVs is there cure for impotence and where ? its been upto 5years since the problem started. We need help.
ReplyDeleteHi poster 1 you not well equipped to help. First check yourself you be comfortable to see the progress of your friend
ReplyDeleteesp if she does better than you. Pray for her, look for good counsel ask God for guidance
for people in authority have been known to abuse church or service
You friend meditate ds to meditate on the word of God
love scripture like book of John. The stronghold of abuse from childhood has fixated sex on her mind
seeks attention prone to allow abuse on her self and from others