Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chelsea Defeats 9-Man Arsenal Team

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Chelsea Defeats 9-Man Arsenal Team

Kurt Zouma and Eden Hazard scored for Chelsea, as they beat nine-man Arsenal 2-0 at Stamford Bridge on Saturday.

The first half was a tight affair, as both sides were not eager to give anything away. However, the whole complexion of the game changed, after Gunners
defender Gabriel Paulista received two quick yellow cards before the break.

Zouma headed in Cesc Fabregas’ free-kick 12 minutes after the break, finally making their numerical advantage count.

Arsenal almost levelled around the hour mark, but Alexis Sanchez failed to connect with the ball in front of Asmir Begovic.

The game was eventually put beyond Arsene Wenger’s team, after Santi Cazorla was also shown a red card. Eden Hazard then saw his shot deflect off Calum Chambers, to seal all three points for the hosts.
Dailypost report.

*I bought a lovely gunner tee shirt yesterday to celebrate my love for Arsenal...If you laugh God is watching you.
Mscheeeeeew!
#Gunner4ever!

32 comments:

1. The ref messed up the game

2. Bush geh! Ojoro no dey English football.They are not as primitive as we are.They follow football rules.If referee catch you dey fight,you are OUT!

3. A lazy man always blames his tools, "9 man???? Playing safe is part of the game. Infact, it shows they are not professional at all. Does the football pitch look like a wrestle mania. When you commit foul, Red card is real and it is part of the game!
      Don't sound like they just asked them to bring 9 players. If they are as strong as their mouth, they wuld have still won.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yeah we flogged those loosers.. We do them no mercy.... Up chelsea...... #NowPlaying opc: mvp...

3. Still forcing myself to love. Football, don't understand A thing here

1. Would love to teach you how to dear.Next football game,I'll come with Irish cream & plenty kebab.You just ensure you have ice at home.I'll teach you the history of soccer & why it should be a turn-on for you, as I show you my toned body.Lolz

4. Despite being a man united fan,i was sure rooting for arsenal.
    Was a lil bit gutted wv the way Costa drama played out.
    That ref must be a punk ass

5. I like your support for your team madam Stella,and thanks for letting us know they were 9men,am just passing by

6. I like your support for your team madam Stella,and thanks for letting us know they were 9men,am just passing by

7. I like your support for your team madam Stella,and thanks for letting us know they were 9men,am just passing by hahaha

8. Kikikikikikik,hehehehehehehe,infact am laughing so hard @"if you laugh God is watching you".
    LMAO

9. CHELSEA won forget all does ur long story, we rock #teamCHELSEA#

10. I watched d game. Very intense first half. Costa na scam Sha. Totally baited Gabriel and d mumu fell for it. Arsenal fans can say whatever they want, the most important thing is that we bagged d three points.

And yea, Hazard was spectacular today, so much pace. Glad he got a goal to crown his efforts.

11. #gunnersforlife #lovemy team to the end. Very pissed at the referee, ojoro master. I'm sure he was bribed.

1. Why do Arses always claim everyone was bribed? Typical victim mentality. Were the red cards not deserved? Abegi!

12. Replies
    1. Shameful nah my dear we played well we just got demoralized with 2 red card and yea that ref must be a hater..my love 4 arsenal

13. I laugh in Manchester United's language

14. thanks to mike dean, the terrible ref...

15. Haters gonna hate but we are soaring higher! #Chelseaforlife

16. Omo dat costa na agbero be him callin....Anywayz united till setan repent sha!!!
    GGMU!

17. Gunners for life. We play the most sexiest football that you can not but love us.

18. Haha. See commentary. Jisike stelz

19. Bwhahahahahahahahah

Whether 9 men or 20 men.
    The specialist in failure lost again