Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Check This Out!

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Check This Out!

This is a blog visitor Eye witness report..Spotted in a drug store in the US.

Na wah...did you see anything?

123 comments:

1. bra-less
    see her nipples.
    pear-shaped agbalumo breast.
    na wa!
    some girls though...

1. This is violation of her privacy IMO
      It is nobody's business if she decides to wear bra or not.
      She can as well walk around naked as long as she's not disturbing the peace of the community.
      People really need to learn how to mind their businesses.

2. Folarin, my sentiments exactly! !!

3. @Folarin, I can see you are defending your colleague!

4. Which privacy she should wear that inside her house if she needs privacy u can't be out there in evrybody ' face and demand privacy.

5. Hehehe. ..I choose to say beautiful. .because when the likes of solange wore a look alike. With nipples out there for the world to see...it was tagged fashion....

Anyway to each his own o..

6. What I see is someone dat woke up from a drunken sleep and dashed into d supermarket in the sleeping cloth'!cos dis one pass nightie sef...she try!

7. That's what u call 'ghetto fabulousity unscripted". Hood tinz.. Eheh.. wetin concern her, she dey do her thing.

8. Folarin and Co you guys will see nothing bad in it but will sure see it if this happened in nigeria you would have condemned the fella like shot. Abeg you guy Park well morality is essential and required not for the violators but for all other that might get affected

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. The lady is "bra less". Her body, her boob.

1. Nna Stella dis ur bv's can lie. Which US? See plenty emzor product including lokmal. This is Dayt.... Rxcy in lekki Lagos.

4. She forgot her bra at home....she looks Ghanain or maybe a Nigerian. She dey find customer to sell her market na, with her bow leg.

1. Nigerians are barbaric.
      She dares not, except she wan die.
      Cld only happen 'in the abroad'.

2. I could bet my left a$$ that she's Nigeria.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

5. Madness! She should have just gone out without clothes

6. Yeos o!
    I see somtin
    She no wear bra under that net wey she wear...
    Smh!

7. She is out without bra.

Hmm.... ala di Na udi Na udi...

8. I don't understand this

9. One word THOT. Buh Aunty that took the pics it's so wrong takin a pic of someone when they re oblivious and putting it in a blog, fear God o

1. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew.
      Stop d preaching biko

10. I see breast n nipples underneath dat lace top

11. Like seriously....
    Is that really US?

12. Ugly looking breast, whats she trying to sell ?

13. All I see is that this may not be US considering snickers, mars and bounty.... Even my iya basira sells all this chocs....lol

1. You didn't see the kpekere on the other shelf?
      Looks like Benin Republic to me!

2. Olodos, who told you chocs aren't in US?Stop disgracing yourself. Benin Republic Republic shops stock products written mainly in French language

14. No biggie nah,this are the same things that celebrities are wearing....let me digress alittle stella post my comment o,The way married men have taken over SnM is scaring,i have been chating with a guy,cool and everything,he told me he wasn't married o, we were thinking of seeing today o,after reading a comment here, I ws tempted to ask for his surname,i google it voooo I saw wedding picture I was shocked,cos he was even telling me to delete the other guys that added me on SnM and he just got married Feb,2015,his picture is over the internet munched the pix and sent it to him,he said ehh he just needed someone to talk to, that's hw I deleted the fool....single pls investigate the guys thoroughly ask for their surname google everything...i just lost interest in the whole thing

1. Eh ya!!!
      Some men are " just not it"
      Some have found love on that platform sha.
      I pray yours locate you soonest

2. Anon 11:22,don't give up.
      What of dose wey meet and marry thru S&M.Dem carry 2 head?

3. As u don talk am now they'll be on guard and start giving false last name. Or better still they'll make their social media handles private. The struggle continues. Ndo

15. The beginning of madness
    I see nipples

16. Hian! *in em jay's voice* hehehehe

17. That's re dey re ova dere,mostly d ghetto ones sha who re not well schooled&frm poor neighbourhood.

18. Noooooooo we did not see any thing sha. it is well. i wonder how 2020-2030 will look like talk-less of 2040

19. She's comfortable in her skin.

20. Normal Things We C Everyday... BigHead

21. No I didn't see anything, but a naked lady.

22. It is nipple, bounty, mars and snickers i saw. Oyibo people with their wahala. they can walk naked what is my concern there.

23. Hiaa. In US everything is possible. You fit wakabout with bra and pant sef no shaking.

24. Yeah Stella I saw something, and I think I like what I saw.

25. Guess it was #FreeTheNipple day for her.
    Lol.

26. Dis place be like naija shop na

1. What do u know have u traveled out befor?for a minute I almost thought that was u but I remembered u haven't seen outside your village

27. Wow. This person went to the corner store without a bra?
    Ratchet, ratchet, ratchet. Probably soliciting for customers or something.

28. Some people are just crazy like that

29. She no wear bra? She no get bress nau

30. The lady is on a net dress without bra!

31. Yeah...

I see ara du ka mpuru aki.

And she's not wearing her 'akpa ara'.

32. Abeg she no wear bra? Abi na only ma naked eyes dey see am???

33. What has this world turn into?

LORD ! Though shall not allow us to see CORRUPTION.

As to what I see NOTHING ! ! !

34. Hian! Very indecent. What did u see Stella?

35. She's dark so nothing is showing

36. Apart from Snickers
    Mars
    Bounty
    Cans of Coca-Cola
    Cans of Fanta Orange
    Small packs of kpekere ( hanging on one of the shelves)
    I also saw one Akuna-Kuna dressed to KILL

37. Many are mad but few are roaming the streets...

38. Nipples on display???? Hehehehe.. my Evil mind!! :p :p

39. I didn't saw anything. Nwunye Korkus abeg bollow me ya spectacles.

40. She for no wear anything @all.

41. Hain, this one na "look me and see all things"

42. She for kuku go naked.
    Mtcheew
    Ashawo oshi.......

1. Madam righteous, well done on. All you do is castigate people, call girls who dare to be different and think in a less archaic and barbaric way like you do where's and ashewos.Newsflash honey, it takes one to know one.Everybody must not be a conformist, doesn't make them bad . Everyone must not be miss goody two shoes.That's what strikes the balance. Stop being a judgemental bitch.It's old and boring.

43. Am not seeing anything rather na d tin we see me

44. She didn't do well, atleast she for waka naked. Some ladies no get shame at all. Tufiakwa. Abasi kan idiok mkpo ooo

45. I like what I see jare...afterall it's in the US.Though that background resemble Naija backgroung sha o

46. SHE NO FOR WEAR CLOTHES SEF...C HER MBGEKE SELF....TOMJERRYSWIT

47. nipples..i feel like sucking it real good.

48. A Braless Slipper-wearing smiling lady.
    And d Nipples!

Issorai.

49. Dirty store!!!!
    Nipple for sale.....

50. Like she wasn't putting on a bra?

51. All I see is the bounty!

And her nipples! Omg..gurl,nasty!

52. Yea, I can see her nipples

53. Wow hahahaha, I thought as much be4 zooming the pix. Maybe she forgot or she needs attention

54. Lolzzz shez braless

55. Lolzzz shez braless

56. I can see her teeth Lolzz

57. Hmmmmm odikwa risk ohh Stella she is not wearing bra. Chaiii the SnM post I saw it late I wanted to participate but the comment was already 1,440 when I saw it. God day shaa.

58. I can see nipples beneath d lace dress she is wearing, is it her selling points?

59. Now I know it's really Ajegunle people that fill this blog forming fresh lmao. Can't anyone see that this girl is in Daytona pharmacy Lekki Phase One? Which american store will hang plantain chips like that? And when you blow up the picture you can clearly see daytona on the door in the back lol. Lol at her small funny boobs. At least they are perky

1. Thank u! Thank u! Thot I was d only one that saw Dat it looked like a Nigerian shop.

2. Well spotted! Na wah for some people sha! Was it necessary to lie that the pic was taken in the US? To what end? Mscheww!

60. Hahhahahahahah! BV Jessy has come againooooo! many are mad but few are roaming the street LOL!

61. I Can see Snickers, Mars and bounty Chocolates,
    br />
    Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

62. Indecent dressing.