I began to Munch and the reason I munched was because of You the Amebo who is always hungry for News........LEGGO!!
Thats it!
I will stroll into Instagram again tomorrow and who knows what i might run into..*wink*
Lovely please more for those of us not on Instagram
ReplyDeleteAll I see is my RiRi!
Deleteomoni your lil men are super cute.
I over love this Rita Dominic.
ReplyDeleteFinding it difficult commenting all day.
ReplyDeleteApparently I can't reply a comment nor comment after some comments have been posted
Is it just me?
Who else has got same ish?
Or is it a google thingy?
I need help yo!
Yawns
ReplyDeleteDabota Lawson is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteUlumzi d famzer, is friendship by force?
Ask me!
DeleteShe want her to hook her up with her fore fathers!
Ashawo.
Omoni,i respect!
DeleteWhat a beautiful family she has.
Stella pls when are we having "Rumour has it"? It's been a while abi na me miss?
Deletehmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNoted. Celebs can be dry for afric, how are you turing uo fpooor jesuddays on a helipad. Lemme go and sleep jare.
ReplyDeleteReedee is absolutely gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteLoving Omoni's Crew... beautiful family.
Family first!
@Omoni...Her older son looks so much like her. The resemblance is striking.
DeleteThat person wanting to be friends with dabota, is it by force??? Hian!!!
ReplyDeleteStella is this supposed to be funny,pls don't do this again,wasted my mb opening this
ReplyDeleteE pain me too oh.
DeleteAirtel just hacked me to pieces! :'(
As in,dry and stale, complete waste of my MB,pls u ppl shldnt lie. Pls Stella dey r all very dry. If dere is no better gist,put up a throw back post or rant. Dan dis nonsense wey dem dey hypocritical put for social media.
DeleteStells stroll dey go, amebo na ya work.
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikiki..
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, I too love you..
Oya chop kiss.. Muah!
Ree dee looking sweet always.
ReplyDeleteI don't understand
ReplyDeleteRugged baba your post is Bae
ReplyDeleteThey all look good....
ReplyDeletestella u no get job abi work.serious browsing to find jist
ReplyDeleteRita Dominic u're beautiful...
ReplyDeleteWww.stella@teamsnoop.com
ReplyDeleteStella u like trouble pass anything..lol
ReplyDeleteCompetition amongst them. They never learn. MI be writing nonsense grammar but will be the first to yab others. Abeg jare, na dem know
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing intriguing here jor!
ReplyDeleteI kept scrolling down to see some yansh opening or call out but was disappointed.
Sdk, Don't play this kind of rough play again next time oh.
No more instadrama?? Where is daniella allen the queen of instarama
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
I love this very kind of post... Pls dont stop.... It should be a daily something ok... Dope post no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> go gaga: mc galaxy.....
Smh...
DeleteSlow news day I guess...
ReplyDeleteGoodnight Stella...go to sleep...
***Bunny***
Btw, I've noticed that once women get married they become born again, preachers...
ReplyDeleteWhy so if I may ask?
***Bunny***
Babe u no lie o, majority dey form women of God as as as dem don dey answer Mrs.
DeleteMy sister. Help me ask ooo. I can't wait to get married too. Once a woman gets married, fian! All her sins are wiped off from the face of the earth. She becomes mother Theresa onye oma. God dey sha!!!
DeleteHmmmmm.... Stella u are on your own ooh
ReplyDeleteOmoli's family is beautiful. God bless them.
ReplyDeleteJust keep smiling, one day life will get tired of upsetting you. Word!
Lol.. kontinu
ReplyDeleteDoesn't make any sense tho....
ReplyDeleteAll I see is M.I, Mr incredible himself..#BullionVan#
ReplyDeleteNice album......some silly looking pics dou#rme
ReplyDeleteI love lynx post
ReplyDeleteHahaha,Stella your Amebo no get part 2.
ReplyDeleteWhats so interesting about these posts kwa?
ReplyDeleteVery interesting
ReplyDeleteOmoni really has beautiful kids
ReplyDeleteStella Kork, what happen na? -__- .
ReplyDeleteI was expecting to see a war torn Instagram. Blood everywhere.
Cusses flying in the air.
Airtel ti sha mi pa oh! :'( :'(