Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Building On Fire At Balogun Market Since 8am And Still Burning...

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Building On Fire At Balogun Market Since 8am And Still Burning...

This is an eye witness report....

A building is currently on fire at Balogun Market since 8am and still burning as we speak.
The building is Ultimate plaza, 122/124, broad street, Lagos.. it's Within Madilas buildings.. 

43 comments:

1. Balogun market and fire.

Everyone asking where are the fire fighters, una no see fire service truck for the pics?

2. Na wa fire incidence so rampart. Close to my office. God help your children. the road has been blocked and had caused long line of hold up. dont know when to leave the office because of this.

God put back smiles on your children's faces. Amen.

1. This recent fire thing in balogun get as e be...o

2. There's something about this market

3. Lovemejeje wat office do u work precisely cos the fire happened close 2 my office 2.

4. Wow i work infront of the said building. Such a shame that the fire service is so inefficient. Left d office at 5 and just got to st Nicholas. My advice to you? Pls sleep in d office today as i have accepted am sleeping on the road

3. This Balogun Market and its incessant fire outbreaks! So sad that some people are bent on sabotaging other people's effort to earn a living. God will judge the wicked.

1. They are there na! But they need to take pics and put in SM first before they quench d fire. LOL

5. Hmmmm all this evil ritualist that keep sacrificing innocent people's had earn business just to enriched their evil pockets, Fear GOD cos your Doom is near.

6. Lemme guess d firemen Dere said their water has finished. We hear a lot of dat when ever they come. Mtcheww. By d way am new here. *shines teeth*

1. Welcome here... #shines_eyes#

2. King King welcome on board.

3. Ashawo Miss Mae, you've started shining eyes for this one too.
      A leopard never change.

4. Desire shut the fuck up and leave miss mae along. Your a bigger slut dan her. She-goat

7. Wtf??? Since 8am.What are the fire fighters doing?

8. EEEHHH, GOD HLP DEPPLE AROUND...TOMJERRYSWIT

9. Since 8am and still burning?
    Na wa o naija!

10. Lagos no get fire service again or the place is inaccessible to cars

1. The fire service truck in the pics up there is what?

11. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Since 8am and nothing had been done about it..phewww!!,where the heck are the fire fighters for pete's sake!!!,,,dis z tooooo bad!,see millions burning away and no reasonable thing had been done to put out the fire...
    9ja which way na. (*;*)
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Since 8am and nothing had been done about it..phewww!!,where the heck are the fire fighters for pete's sake!!!,,,dis z tooooo bad!,see millions burning away and no reasonable thing had been done to put out the fire...
    9ja which way na. (*;*)
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

13. Did any one call the fire service people

14. What about the fire fighter ???? I trust all Lagos road will be block by now.

15. Everytym dis balogun market is burning...na serious deliverance dem nid ooo

1. Se you will come and do it for us?

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fg should come to their aid though no doubt....

17. So what is the fire truck doing there if the building is still burning? Since 8am for that matter...
    The ladder sef dey there, abi na decoration?

18. And still burning ?? NA wa oh. what ever happened to Fire service??

19. Wen d Year is Coming to an End balogun mkt is Always on one issue or the Other, Hmmm baba have your way o.

20. My neighbor just came in. He said when they want to hand over the property to another person and the tenants refuse to park out and move their goods, they set the place on fire. How true is that? Why would they go to such extent? Na wa o

1. It's very possible. They may want to build a model structure and there are some tenants whose rent is still valid. Rather than refunding their money the new owners will use fire to chase them out. Dem go come say na power surge cause d fire. Remember Tejuosho market? God is watching

21. No b all dez one una de talk sha let's thank God lives weren't lost or building collapsed from too much heat.

22. This is really sad ooooo...

23. There is something that catches fire in those plazas always. Aahaaa.....

24. It's that time of the year again...

25. Recurrent cases of fire accidents in Lagos. Na wa for waec ooo.

26. Anon 18:20 you want to come and see me abi. sorry i dont have time for una.