Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Reportedly Shocks Longtime Friend By Rejecting His Trailer Of Rams As Sallah gift

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Buhari Reportedly Shocks Longtime Friend By Rejecting His Trailer Of Rams As Sallah gift

A prominent Katsina elder statesman was on Tuesday shocked to his marrow when his trailer load of rams as Sallah to Muhammadu
Buhari was outrightly rejected.

According to Newsrescue, President Buhari, a native of Katsina is reported to have immediately directed that the trailer be turned back and returned to the sender without delay.
This development further confirms Buhari’s statement during his swearing-in ceremony, where he said he belonged to everybody and to nobody.

Just recently, WashingtonPost adjudged President Buhari as the least corrupt leader in Africa.

Well....Typical case of back to sender but wetin concern me?He should come home and name his cabinet,September is almost over.
Most businesses are at a standstill waiting for him to make his announcement.

107 comments:

1. This is what is termed, buying one's conscience in advance.

1. Yea he rejected it be coz of the motive behind it.

2. The man doesn't need it. Small time now, if he had collected it, they'll start to expect something in return. Very good. They should stop famzing

2. Picture of the trailer load of rams or Adonbelieveit!!

3. It's just a gift biko, this man can like to overdo sha!

1. Na gift lead to many leaders downfall. They feel u owe them cos of the gifts given.
      I like disciplined men. But pls i beg Baba remove all the ban on paying into dorm accounts n transfers ahah. E don do

2. Na gift dem take rope GEJ, so he felt indebted to them . Its called discipline

3. Anon 14:08, you're so right.

SHARONNA

4. My sentiments exactly, she I dey called him Buhari's friend and since he's a saint he wldnt have been friends with the man if he is corrupt so why wont he accept a simple gift?
      WOULD HE REJECT SAME IF IT CAME FROM TINUBU OR ATIKU?? D man too pretend, dat is if it's true tho, I just don't trustees APC story mangers

OnPoint

4. Still not impressed.
    Lol@ that your "Yimu" picture Stella.

5. Rejecting a trailer load of Ram is not enough.he should do the needful.
    Besides belonging to everybody and nobody should have been applied long enough and not on mere rejection of gift

6. If he is truly Buhari's long time friend, he should have known that Buhari won't collect such "gift".

7. They should sent the ram to me,let me make suya

8. But why must it be so? Should the economy depend on ministers? I don't understand. Aren't the permanent secretaries enough?

1. Permanent secretaries are local champions & are not knowledgeable. Theyre only knowledgeable abt how things operate in their system. Some of them have bn in d ministry only, since university. Ministers are technocrats & meant to be students of d subject matter wt experience of d subject matter & d industry. They see d big picture & d interconnectedness of everything in reltion to the economy. Thats d only way they can give d right direction to d ministry & be good leaders. The perm secretary follows d ministers lead & arranges d troops accordingly.

9. Another twist to #Sarakigate, SSA to the senate
    president, bankole omishore has accused Gov El-
    rufai of producing the evidence against Saraki....I
    just can't quit laughing, we are in for drama this
    season..grab a bowl of popcorn and keep your
    fingers crossed...

10. No mind the Man with BODY ODOUR! Mr Blame blame, Ajala travel president and founder of West Germany. The Economy is collapsing, his boys are on killing spree and all he is doing is beggy beggy. Buhari your honeymoon is over! Siddon one place jare

1. REALLY? So Sad.
      Stella u should try to be Neutral n Apolitical.

2. In truth it is projected that if an economic team isn't put in place asap nigeria may fall into recession next year. That's only a few months away o

11. Yimu raise to power two.
    None of my business.

12. I believe that all these "Mr Saint" stories are being planted by Buhari s inner circle men.
    The campaign is over. We got it .Buhari is without blemish.
    Can we now talk about the economic stagnation in the country and the way out of it_?

13. Please like which business? I'm honestly asking. Which business is on standstill?

14. Negodu Stella,wetin concern you sebi you dey Germany.

1. Stella dey WEST GERMANY.. LMAO

But she is still a Nigerian

15. Mtcheew
    He should keep playing ludo with nigeria!

16. seems to me this our presido likes been in the news every now and then sha

1. Aren't you an idiot? He is the president. Of course he should be in the news always. Before na your useless papa go dey for news?

2. I'm beginning to feel the Same way. Attention seeker.

3. anonymous, my papa useless abi?
      thank you

4. Anony azukwa gi azu?

She aired an opinion without insults.why don't u just go ahead and counter it without insults???

Honestly I wonder how some of u here were raised.U just opened ur mouth now now and called someone's father a Useless somebody.

It's not right dear.pls apologize to her.

5. Some people dey vex here nor be small. Please, nothing should be taken personal.

6. @The general's wife, no wahala oh.... just let them continue the cusses, it is well

17. I'm telling you o
    He's really acting up to his name 'Baba go slow'
    Mtcheww

18. Lol..
    The man is probably seeking for favour..
    President Buhari is mean Sha!

19. On a lighter note,this Ram just be reminding me of Ram Suya.
    Visiting that Wickid Ram Suya tonight.
    That Man and his brothers are Wayo people
    If u don't look well,dey wil give u previous day Suya.LMAO

Now I ask dem for tasting. And when I eat it,though fresh,I wil feign sadness and say Oga Ba Fresh.hahahhahahahaha

Another tasting....another Oga Ba Fresh.

Good Morning People!

1. Lmao..@ Oga ba fresh.. Why not aboki or mallam ba fresh? Lol

2. Bwahahahahahaajah TGW u sef.

20. What do you know?

21. My sister no be small. Companies are not employing no contract everybody Siddon they look. Buhari phobia I just hope by the time he announces his ministers he won't come with another shocker.

22. The man wanna get favour from our president. Serves him right.

23. He should name them oO.. I tayad .

24. Nice one. Truth is, when you start accepting favours from people, then you start owing them back; and that's when you're easily emotionally blackmailed.

25. Monalisa's Yimu is epic

26. Even I will reject it. What will I do with a trailer of stinking rams?

There is nothing shocking about it jor!

27. I follow you YIMU SDK
    Aboki the tourist.

28. Rejecting a gift is disrespectful. He should've accepted it and distribute amongst the less privileged who wouldn't have enough to celebrate the sallah.

1. It is not appropriate to accept gifts especially when you are in power.

29. The stupid man should take his Rams to IPC. That is where they are needed with foods stuff and clothings. Thank you PMB, those who critise you dont actually know you.

30. Big lie...No.1 who is the friend? No.2 where are the pictures to prove this? Abeg APC should stop preying on the gullibility of some Nigerians.

1. Only sensible comment. Apc trying to paint buhari like one mini god that they'd say anything without proof and my lovely gullible bvs will swallow it hook, line and sinker. Smh

31. This one no be new abeg. Anybody can accept or reject anything. They should stop this talk of he's the least corrupt please. Na only God be saint. I love him though.

32. Buhari doesn't bliv in ministers after all. ... he said it b4

33. This means ABSOLUTELY nothing
    Zilch.

Please,we need things to move. Everywhere we go,things are getting more n more expensive. Carrots,green peas,garri,everything.

Abeg,BFP2019
    Boo for President 2019

34. All these corrupt friends everywhere. You know your beggy beggy people full this lagos island road causing wahala, instead of you to do your sara on them, it is Buhari the baba go slow that you want to use as your sara

35. Yinmu. Why is he rejecting it? If na Obasanjo give am now, he go reject am? Why do I smell unnecessary hypocrisy- anyway, just my thoughts

36. Why are businesses at a standstill because he hasn't named his cabinet. What has his cabinet got to do with businesses selling their goods and services. Rubbish talk.

1. I tire. Been trying to figure out the correlation; makes no sense yet still.

2. You both are ignorant of the Nigerian political system and our economy. Simple

37. Please they should direct it to my house. ..I have better use of it *shines teeth*

38. Buhari has used these 4 months to loot all the lootable....
    The media is feeding Nigerians lies...
    Least corrupt my ass!...
    Anamanu!!...

1. Because ur imbecilic husband no see how to move his cocaine wey them dey hide inside spare parts? Allah ya Isa!!! Whats dere to loot? C this illiterate monkey. You igbo swines had beta calm down. If we check all the negative comments ere, its 4rm you fuckers and your kinsmen. You pple are so screwed up waiting for the fall of this man and it aint possible.
      And Stella Nosa, which businesses are on standstill? Only the illegal ones woman. Dont stay there in Germany and b talking shit. You are living the good life and if there is someone that wnts to give us the same in 9ja and wants to takes his time, its none of your business. You monkeys had beta remain optimistic. Whatever you wish this man would go back to your families a million folds.

2. I really wish there was a like errrrmmm no love button for this comment. I just wonder at people everyday like realy?

3. Anonymous u are either jobless or plain retarded, dnt u knw dat awarding contracts depends on his appointment anyways lemme not waste my tym on u, cos u will still ask how contracts affect businesses mtchewww

4. Anon 10:12 take this drum of honey.

Efulefu!

5. @anon, I could punch you in the face, if you were seated/standing beside me.

Let Buhari keep taking his time until the economy finally colapses. Mumu fulani herdsman!

39. One trailer of rams to do wat?? Eat n get fat?? Mtcheeew!
    And this same person will refuse to help d poor in his state. What will happen if u make tis sallah an unforgettable one for d almajiri n beggars??

40. True true...lol but i just need someone to invite me for a suya ram...is that too much a wish...#teddyrams

1. Nah its not too much to ask dear...
      U and I are having a Ram Suya date come dat day *winks*

2. Pele. Don't worry, someone will. Hehe.

3. Mrs general it's morrow...sharpens teeth...cant wait plus d jollof rice dat will follow...ram meat jollof is d truth jooor....my childhood craving...longer throat nova stop..lol

41. Good but that does not mean he is a saint.he should do and create employment abeg

42. Where are the pictures mtchewww

43. He should have collected it and sent it to the IDP camps.

44. Stella is what is what is called a back stabber. You have to constantly watch your back when dealing with her. We know your story. No be today.

45. Reminds me of a song.
    Some have ram dey cannot eat
    Some can eat but have no ram
    We have ram and we can eat
    Bla bla bla bla bla bla bla

46. Abi o Stella, the thing no tire you??!! September is almost gone!