Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari And His Team On Their Way Back To Nigeria...#BabaWhileYouWereGone

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Buhari And His Team On Their Way Back To Nigeria...#BabaWhileYouWereGone

Nigeria's President Buhari and his team who have been in France on a three day official visit have departed and are currently on their way back to Nigeria.

The Presidential Jet is expected to touch ground level at 6pm Nigeria time.

Here's wishing them Journey Mercies!

#Babawhileyouweregone Otedola allegedly reduced price of kerosene to 50naira.LMAO!

*side eyes*
All News na news.

29 comments:

1. SANNU BABA...TOMJERRYSWIT

2. #BabaWhileYouWereGone....

A certain Bloglord on SDK compiled a fictitious list & submitted it to the supposed powers that be on this blog...without my name included. Wtf! Any sir, i've just ordered her to go back & do the needful, but not without a handwritten apology leter addressed to me. Welcome back sir..Sai Baba!!!

Ghanaman signing out!

1. Stop wailing...
      Who knows you and besides,the names are not in the book of life.
      Is the names of stable and unstable nigeria blog visitor that visit this blog .......not Ghanaian bv!
      Hold your peace!

2. Portable...I go wail o. In fact, lamentations still loading!

3. My name wasn't there and it doesn't change anything.

4. Hahhahahahaha
      Ghanaman u cray!

@ Potable....chill! It was just a joke.

5. Easy na Portable. Na joke him dey joke na. Lol

Baba while u were away ehn, a certain BV here accused me of being another bv called "stranger'. Imagine that baba? Just imagine ooo. Mshew

Oh bye

3. Safe journey to him.

He should come back and tackle the economic downturn in the country
    since he took over.

4. Baba while you were gone we were hoping you return quick to name and appoint our ministers

5. #BabaWhileYouWereGone....both the Dream Team & Super Falcons lost their matches at the All African Games currently on-going in Congo, and some peeps called Nigeria Info 92.3 PH, saying it's b'cos u have refused to appoint a sports minister o...can u imagine.

Luckily for us, Manchester United & Manchester City lost their respective matches with identical scorelines. Yet these teams have mayors in their cities & sports ministers in their country o. I quickly called to remind dem of that...before dem follow blame u for their loss too.

Thank God sef sey u don come. B'cos if Arsenal & Chelsea follow lose or draw today, Nigerian fans might blame it on ur absence from Aso Rock.

Welcome back sire...Sai Baba!!!

Ghanaman signing out!

1. Ghanaman you are so funny. Infact i'm in luv wth u.

2. All these pple wey dey luv me without identity...I hail una o. I've had 5 anonymous luvers, always professing their undying luv for me...yet me no dey see dem or even touching dem. E good? Make one of una show una sef kwanu...so we can get the groove up & running. Life's too short ooo!!! Hian!

6. Ghanaman, you aint 'sewious' at all. Funny you.
    Safe journey Sir.

7. #baba when u are gone,some governors have not paid salaries with even the bailout money

8. #baba when u r gone,some govs demanded tax clearance from parents of kids in public schools.

9. @Ghana Man, you try with your comment.
    br />
    Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

10. welcome back baba, and please do d needful.

11. Baba while you were gone, I thank God nobody had any cause to mourn, corruption we have tried to shun, beautiful remains our lawn, my niece was also born, I av tried my best to catch fun by engaging in 100metres run, how much I miss my first love John

12. Ajala travelled all over the world.. welcome back.

while you were away, ultimate plaza burnt and panopano people took 8 hours to off it and blocked the road till 10 p.m.