This is the face of the New Queen...
She looks picture perfect...
Pic culled from celebslam.celebuzz.com
I love her
ReplyDelete@Galore
Eclipse of the sun.
DeleteOK bye
May be beautiful girls are going extinct in America, while na now we dey born them for here
ReplyDeleteHer chin looks like the main actress own for legally blonde
DeleteWe tin be dat her name ooooo?
Flawless.
ReplyDeleteJust look at the belly.
She's fit.
ReplyDeleteDazzall.
She's so pretty.
ReplyDeletethis is what we call belle. not akpa aku and afor beer we carry about.
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteHahahahha..as in ehn..if u carry this one in naija it would b as if u r suffering
DeleteWow...lovely!
ReplyDeleteI love American pagents...when they present a queen..she sure looks like one
ReplyDeleteAbeg Sha.... this one na man Abi woman??? I gas ask Cus this body over strong dey worry am...... I don pass ooo
ReplyDeleteprincess4ng
Na man_woman abeg!
DeleteThe contest must be Miss Transgender America..
@gift,e bi like sey u get FAT belle.
DeleteMy tots exactly,she be like transgender ooo!
Deletelol
Money maker, shut up there my friend. If this is the best they've got then it's quite a pity.
DeleteCongratulations to her. I love the blues eyes.
ReplyDeleteYeah she is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe looks old. America has finer women naa
ReplyDeleteSupported
DeleteHer leg? her pose? lol she fine sha
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteAfter your ellipsis, I was expecting to see a But hian.
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty..
ReplyDeletePretty you say? Smh
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She no reach shah and thats fact..... #NowPlaying believe: lioness....
With her vampire teeth...
DeleteShe's just fit and not beautiful.
SEE PERFECT SHAPE. NOT ALL THESE SDK WOMEN THAT LOOK LIKE AMALA AND FUFU
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteIs she a Transgender bc she looks like a man.
ReplyDeleteGood for hers
ReplyDeleteNa their choice. Our Nigerian queens are far finer than this one biko
ReplyDeleteIf I hear
DeleteShe has strong facial features, her body is well toned . It ain't just a beautiful face that wins the contest as in Nigeria. U gotta be the whole package
ReplyDeleteSimple,fit n lovely. Sha nor be transgender.....ooo
ReplyDeleteHer body tho.... so toned
ReplyDeleteThe face is just there
Mmmmm she flat sha make we talk true small...
ReplyDeletePretty face
ReplyDeleteHer legs though
Lol
She looks like a Queen. Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteAnd fit
skin and bones.....
ReplyDeleteI don't know how they pic diz winners she look like a Transgender
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteShe's too muscular abeg...no atom of feminity whatsoever. She try sha.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Its too much exercise,muscle muscle everywhere.
DeleteD only soft thing I can see is d boobs.
Everywhere just kakaraka like rock.
Not feminine at all.
Hmmmm man-woman