Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beckhams Welcome New Family Member, Baby Olive!

Monday, September 07, 2015

Beckhams Welcome New Family Member, Baby Olive!

WOW...A new baby!

The Beckhams have a new addition to their family. Victoria Beckham shared a sweet picture of their new baby on Instagram yesterday with the caption:

Meet Olive baby our new dog.

Pic - Victoria Beckham's Instagram

Gotcha!...I bet you thought it was a patter of tiny feet huh?LOL

60 comments:

1. I swear I thought it was a baby and it kept me wondering how she concealed the pregnancy for so long. Lol

2. As in ehn antystella I was thinking new baby oo so na dog be their baby yeye

3. Can you imagine, i for just save my mb had i known it was a dog.

2. Negodu Mrs Stella my namesake. U don try

3. Crase they their head...
    lol

4. Dis dog is soo lucky. It ll prolly feed more than some Pple here

5. Lol. I thought they adopted cos I never heard about any pregnancy

6. Kikikiki
    Was wondering if Beckham's target was a football team
    well congrats on their new addition
    he'll def be treated like a baby

7. goodmorning stellz and fellow bvs.yeah, u got me wit d caption. was wondering about d preggy dat produced d bebe

8. Na wa oh!

I thought she actually gave birth congrats to them anyways.

9. Sterrrrrraaaaaa! See me run open dis tread. U got me sha!

I wanted to ask if d six kids aren't enough. Welcome baby Olive.

10. Are you kidding me? Watisdis? Mtcheeeeeew and to tink I even wanted to congratulate dem sef.

11. Hahaha its even a dog. Congrat to them.

12. Hiss. I thought it was an actual baby.
    See me rushing to open the post. Stella be careful oh.

13. Replies
    1. Ohhhhh!!! Stella!!!! Ahn ahn I bow na. Like when was she preggers?! I know she is alien n doesn't show much when she is but kai! This one for shock me

14. I am too old to be falling for all these Stella's pranks .....*slaps myself

As I opened the post....was already wondering when Victoria got pregnant , or maybe they adopted? Lol

1. Lol
      I saw the caption and quickly told my mom that Beckham has another baby!!

I was wondering if they are aiming at having 10kids...

15. You sure got me with the headline.

16. Lol. You did get me. Here I was thinking to myself "so Victoria Beckham was pregnant? " lol

17. Stella, you got me there. I thought it was another baby... lol.

18. Stella, you got me there. I thought it was another baby... lol.

19. Lol.
    I was like.
    Dis woman. Her toto no dey tire?

20. Choi! Stella!! I was already asking myself if David wants to have a football team.

Jesus is Lord.

21. Choi stella! U got me there! Was already wondering when she was preggy n we didn't hear of it! Lmfao

22. Msheeew...Stella if u c d speed I scrolled down.ehn

23. I knew she wasn't preggy...*tongue out*
    cute dog

24. Lol.. Stellz you be case I swear..
    I honestly thought it was a baby..

25. Like seriously....I fell flat for it

26. Hahaha kai Stella which kyn early morning play be this?

27. You got me! I was already wowing..lol

28. Thot it was a baby. Oyibo self

29. Yea...you got me on this one...

30. White people
    Their love for pet is something else

31. You sure got me there Stella. lol

32. Lol..I was abt asking ow Victoria hid the belle only for me to see say na dog..dis white pple sha..

33. Chai! I think sey na better thing I wan see oh. Oburu nkita, eh?

34. Doggy welcome ooo. oyibo people can use dogs as their children. so no surprise at all

35. hahahahaha! stella you no well
    aswear

36. Honestly, I thought she adopted because I know she isn't pregnant. Is congratulations in order?

37. You got me there.. I was wondering if David and Victoria want to have a football team because I have a feeling she will get preggers again
    .. they are too into each other, I love it..welcome Olive.

38. Han! Han! I for say. The headline really got me and was like e never do? Lol

39. I fell for this.. . Very tricky caption

40. Stella you no try at all. I actually fell for this.

41. Hohohoho. I really fell for it

42. For wia? Na me gat you dai. I knew instantly it was going to be a dog stellz of life.