Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Avril Lavigne And Chad Kroeger Split After Two Years Of Matrimony

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Avril Lavigne And Chad Kroeger Split After Two Years Of Matrimony

Another celebrity relationship has fallen victim to the summer of celebrity splits as Avril Lavigne announced on Wednesday that she and Chad Kroeger are separating after two years of marriage.

"It is with heavy heart that Chad and I announce our separation today. Through not only the marriage, but the music as well, we've created many unforgettable moments. We are still, and forever will be, the best of friends, and will always care deeply for each other. To all our family, friends and fans, thank you sincerely for the support," the 30-year-old Canadian wrote in an Instagram post.

- Huffington Post

nawah oooo

36 comments:

1. Na real wa! Devil dey carry us play

2. Another broken union....Lord pls help us

3. Just 2 years of marriage,why did they even get married?what was the attraction.

4. Good luck to them in their future relationship

5. See as the his post sound as if separation from marriage is a good thing
    BelieveAll Blog

6. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Divorce is their trademark
    SMH for them
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

7. One time big weddings were trending in Hollywood,then babies..... Now I think divorce is trending.

I love Avril's songs,have a couple on my playlist.
    *Take me away*
    *My happy ending*
    *Under my skin*

I wonder how Kendra Baskett is holding on with divorce buzzes everywhere.

1. All my life I've been good,
      But now whoa, I'm thinking what the hell
      All I want is to mess around
      And I don't really care about
      If you love me
      If you hate me
      You can't save me
      Baby, baby
      All my life I've been good
      But now
      Whoa
      What the hell
      My song

8. He looks like his name

*runs away* hahahahaha

9. As long as they are both happy with the decision. Happiness is the most important thing..
    I like her songs very well..

1. Chad has a weird face..
      Kinda reminds me of one cartoon like that..
      I can't remember the title.

2. He's a Johnny bravo"s look alike.

10. Avril why???? Love you still

Now singing *keepHoldingOn*

11. I ws so sad when Eonline announced it, these are my fav couple, they're like Demigods walking amongst men. Too sad.

1. Demigods kwa? Unto what?
      They not d best looking, the richest or d longest marriage...so what is god like about dem mbok?
      Wonder what d likes of Jay z and Bey will b to u if these 2 be like demigods 2 u.
      U sha entitled to ur opinion so isaokay

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Nna marriage is not for everybody o and they both look gud though..... #NowPlaying>> son of john: aq....

13. Oyibo people and marraige. they dont send at all. No need for nonsense in marraige.

14. So much for her happy ending...

15. Ehya...its normal over there tho.

Aeegurl...

16. Its a way of life for them, am not surprised

17. I just wonder if they were never sure @ first or they just get tired and are not willing to keep trying......its so sad to hear about crumbling marraiges

18. God help Christian Homes, its not easy ooo. We need to conquer on our knees o, violently conquer, Not with silent prayers or whispering prayers. Done sipping my tea for now, closing time should do and come.

19. Chad Kroegar of Nickle Back...
    Good riddance.
    The match was a shaky one from the onset and based on fantasy celeb-matches before.