Sunday, September 27, 2015

AMAA 2015 Pics

Reze Bonna, Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, Mercy Ajisafe
Adesua Etomi

The 2015 Edition of the Africa Movie Academy Awards (AMAA) was held in Port Elizabeth, South Africa, last night and the event was star-studded as some of the biggest African stars came together for the prestigious award.

Hosted by Nollywood diva Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, the event was attended by Nollywood veterans as well as new generation actors.
 Check out the first photo from the event.Kemi Lala Akindoju
Kemi Lala Akindoju
Mercy Ajisafe
Iyabo Ojo
Iyabo Ojo
Demola Adedoyin
Chidimma and Chidiebere Aneke
Desmond Elliot
Destiny Amaka & Demola Adedoyin
Mercy Ajisafe & Demola Adedoyin
Mercy Ajisafe and Demola Adedoyin
Bob Manuel Udokwu
Juliet Ibrahim
Chioma Akpotha
Eniola Badmus
Iyabo Ojo & Eniola Badmus
Kelechi Amadi Obi & Destiny Amaka
Kelechi Amadi Obi and Destiny Amaka
Odunlade Adekola & Desmond Elliot
Odunlade Adekola and Desmond Elliot
Text and pics by Bellanaija.

76 comments:

1. Stella! Y are u in hiding! U can't attend shows anymore, cus of ur dirty past! Give ur life to God! Word!

1. Who are you to Judge mr/mrs Anon?????

#abbytohxoft

2. Eniola Badmus ooooooo!
      Warridis????

3. Juliet , Desmond and others ! Eniola be making me throw up ! HER EXCELLENCY

4. Attend shows that r in Nigeria or outside Nigeria? Mtchewww

5. Eniola what is this na?? Biko get a stylist fast. I don't buy all that "I don't care" attitude. I'm not taking about ur weight, but your choice of outfit and makeup. You need help jare.

1. So is dis d aneke twins pple kp screaming beautiful?? Beauty my ass. And theyre fat! Dt destiny amaka girl looks like d oap fade ogunro - I just hate single braids. Looks ugly on her and cheapens every look. Iyabo ojo - all i see is d tattoo, Yuck! Chioma used to be so beautiful, d black lace on satin is another Yuck! She shld have defined her curls instead of whatever THAT ugly thing is on her head.

The best dresses are juliet ibrahim and kemi. Eniolas dress looks expensive but makes her even fatter. Eniola if ur going to rock d fat look. Pls copy octavia spencers style. She always nails it.

3. Very beautiful people, but na where Iyabo Ojo get that bust, she's now busty o.

4. Beautiful pics.... Beautiful people.... Stellz, I love this new font ooo

5. I love Chioma Akpotha's hair. #hairstyleinspiration when I loosen my PS. #teamnaturalhair

6. Eniola Badmus pix is turning my eyes!!!Her nose contour is something else!!! Jesu Christi

7. Aneke twins, today you girls are light-skinned, tomorrow, na charcoal things.
    Chioma's makeup is making her look hideous
    Eniola, bouncer of the day.

Bye

8. Iyabo ojo looks bae. Oh wow, lala looks like a female

9. Juliet Ibrahim's dress, killerrrrr!
    Eniola Badmus, that ur nose ring na die, smh!

10. Stella I lk the new background.. they al look fab.. Chioma who did ur makeup it's horrible

11. Stella was busy colouring her blog,that's why she no enable comments,I was thinking u were off to church Stella,chai,so u dey house like me. Ngwanu!

1. Lol. Me like the new subtle background o.

12. Beautiful pictures. The Anaeke girls look so refined and tushed up. The nose ring is spoiling Eniola's pretty face.
    Chioma and Desmond looking so fine.

13. beautiful people!!!!!!!

14. Stella am not feeling this redness allover the blog. It is ruining the uniqueness of the blog.
    Maybe we should just go back to the way we were. Think about it please.
    Have a blessed Sunday guys.

15. Nice.
    Juliet ibrahim is bae
    Desmond be looking hot
    Mercy d phonee speaker
    Bob be looking gud
    Eniola shld quit d nose ring thingy already habaa

Who else did i see...

16. Stelz , i love these colours. Well done,hard working mama.

17. Wow!

I love this template.

Looks more lively than the other one.
    For a moment, I thought I was at a wrong blog....lol

1. Lol. Yeah, the background is kinda creamy and 'endearing'.

18. Eniola badmus and her septum ring,ok.

19. The aneke twins have really stepped up their fashion game.
    Eniola's arms be making Dat pic mix hideous(the place they join together).
    Totally love chioma's gown.
    Queen nwokoye should pls be gracing us with her presence on red carpets. I love her too much not to be seeing her face. I love how she's remained scandal free despite her celebrity status.

20. Beautiful pics
    One particular woman up there needs to start jogging regularly.
    She may soon explode
    If she continue this I don't care attitude.

21. Eniola reduce a little na, even if na for Belle.

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

23. This odunlade go get big dick o,omo see nose.

24. This odunlade go get big dick o,omo see nose.

25. See how u blatantly copy and paste Ppls efforts. Disgusting.

1. Anon 13:05,Jesus loves you.
      What u are passing through will surely come to pass.Don't give up hope.

26. Beautiful people o! Ndia amaka kwa. But Eniola goodmus eh??????? Ndi akwu eji echi ofe egbuo mmadu.

27. Eniola badmus,i love you so much. Please next time ,get an empire or bias cut dress,and dark colours makes you look slimmer,love you still.

28. Juliet Ibrahim's dress in white or ivory would be a perfect wedding gown. Beautiful pictures. I want more.

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Chidinma Aneke - love ur dress. Eniola Fatima badmus should remove that nonsense nose ring abeg. Chioma and Bob, where av u guys been? Juliet Ibrahim our 'bride'. Adesua, not feeling ur dress o

31. Desmond Elliot and Juliet Ibrahim!!! #Dope

32. Cool picture... But all I see, is kelechi amadi obi's Nikon camera.

33. Beautiful people
    juliet is breathtaking
    i love kola odunlade

34. Lovely pic right there ... I see ya Honourable Desmond Eliot! Eniola pls ditch that nose ring abi na ring nose ...doesn't do you any justice at all. BTW just finished listening to a powerful message by TD jakes! I feel blessed .. Happy Sunday y'all.

35. Aneke twins has really tushed up..... mgbeke look is leaving them small small ..thats how it should be
    Eniola always looking like a cow........can't deal menh

36. Desmond Elliot my childhood crush
    Me love all em beautiful ladies here
    Eniola Fatmus...orobo toh badt

1. I love Juliet's dress
      Why is Chioma looking like mgbeke bikonu

37. Beautiful pictures, oga senator i sight you

38. Princess Scheherazade27 September 2015 at 14:15

Liking the new look and colours of the blog, Stella, well done.

Eniola carry this her septum ring go award... razz much?

I love Iyabo Ojo's dress...very nice.

Chioma Chukwuka, abeg try enlist the help of a stylist.

Demola Adedoyin, cute and short as ever, #CrushInProgress despite the height challenge.

Juliet Ibrahim, Na black wedding gown you wear? Your figure Na to die for tho, and looking pretty as always, thank God you covered your knock knees...

Who else...?

39. Someone should please help me beg Eniola to stop using dat nose ring. It makes her look like a bull dog.

40. I thought it's only in those Aba movies that Chioma chukwuka wear this type of clothes but am wrong she wear them regularly,what type of ugly hair is she wearing with that ugly bridal satin skirt mtchewww always looking like aan mgbeke
    Eniola looking like a whale with those ugly makeup
    Anieke twins the left one look good,their acting sucks
    Desmond looking so cool

41. No wow look. Chioma akpotha plz can't u buy a ready made dress. Naija no dey try.

42. Aneke twins look fabulous!
    Juliet ibrahim looks great!
    Chioma chukwuka looks like terry G
    And that mercy ajisaje, your dress isn't working for me
    Overall, everyone looks nice

1. Lmao at chioma terry g...Cinderella u wicked o

2. ROTFLMFAO @ Chioma Akputa looks like Terry G. Still laughing ooo

43. Iyabo Ojo looking gorgeous and simple.

44. Juliet Ibrahim definition of elegant
    Chioma Akpotha I love you
    Eniola Badmus today is sunday therefore I shall reserve my comment on top your matter

45. They all look great.congrats to all does who won. Hardwork pays

46. Biko! Who is this Demola Adedoyin! Dude is hawt 4 days. Contact pls

47. Eniola no go trim o cos she has very big upper arms. Even if she goes down much,her arms will still make her look big.
    So,let's accept her the way she is.
    She should invest on a waist trainer tho.
    Black,navy blue n brown will do her a whole lot of good.

Is that Odunlade.
    Daz nice.

48. Juliet ibrahim nailed it...

49. Chioma apotha: karishika. Eniola pls fire ur stylist nd make up artist, dat ur silver eye shadow be shining bright like diamond. Juliet ibrahim: stunning! Iyabo ojo: if yoruba girls no tattoo dier breast nd upper arm Dem neva begin.. bob manuel: yummy...