Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adebayor Dropped Fom Tottenham Squad

Friday, September 04, 2015

Adebayor Dropped Fom Tottenham Squad

Tottenham striker Emmanuel Adebayor has been left out of his club's 25-man Premier League squad for the rest of the year.
Adebayor had been expected to leave White Hart Lane before the transfer window closed on Tuesday, but Tottenham were unable to find a buyer for the Togo international.

The 31-year-old former Arsenal and Manchester City star, who reportedly earns £100,000-a-week ($152,000, €137,000), has also been left out of Tottenham's Europa League squad.
Adebayor has rarely been selected by Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino, who opted to axe the player from his squad despite missing out on a deal for West Bromwich Albion forward Saido Berahino this week.

Adebayor has been a peripheral figure at White Hart Lane since the departure of manager Harry Redknapp in 2012.

Redknapp brought Adebayor to Tottenham during his last season at the club but his successor Andre Villas-Boas quickly dropped the erratic striker.
He was again a regular while Tim Sherwood was caretaker manager, but Pochettino's appointment and Harry Kane's fine form last season meant his chances were limited.

Reported interest from both West Ham and Aston Villa came to nothing before the conclusion of the transfer window, leaving Adebayor to wait until January for his next opportunity to secure a move.

YahooNews

They have finally killed this mans career oooh!

23 comments:

1. Serves him right! Alhaji adabayor

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

1. I honestly wish this guy will go broke someday so he'll realise what he has done to his family(mum in particular)

2. Whatever! Who cares...

3. The witches and wizards in his family have finally gotten him. Choi!

4. To hell with his fucking family. I feel this guy' family are the most ungrateful set of demonic ingrates I have ever heard of. He needs to cut off from them completely.

5. @vtc, when you have ingrates, demons, backstabbers and drag alongs in your circle you will understand that not every one needs to live a good life. Some want you dead, some want you to remain poor and some people want you to be their slave for life. See, you don't half of what Adebayor went thru in the hands of his family. One day u will experience such and reverse your statement

2. Honestly Adebayor is finished

3. Yes.
    His people's remote control ie juju have finally gotten him.

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay4 September 2015 at 10:29

Story! We always tie everything to jazz.

4. He is bad news and nobody will touch him. He isnt complaining either as he's happy to collect his wages for nothing. If he was serious about his career, he did have taken a pay cut to move clubs; ofcourse not Adebayo.
    He has killed his own career and this is one guy I see going broke in a few years time. When the time comes I wont be sorry for him.

5. I thought I was the only one that doesn't like this Adebayor. He's too razz, and then wait until you hear him speak; very rude piece of work. I watched his interview after a certain football sometime, I cringed all through the session.

6. Oh dear! At last they saw your downfall Adebayor...

7. No SDK, no body killed his career he did. He is myopic and ignorant and not mentally stable. Just wondering what he learnt with his time in Europe. How can a player who need transfer call it off because his pastor said he shouldn't go to other club but stay put at Tottenham over £100k weekly pay that's bad. Who does such even with our Africa yeye pastors, i was sad listening to his comment on sky sports days ago.
    As a player your playing time matters as much as the cash you earn, not seat and earn money without playing. He lost his ginger after leaving arsenal, another problem with him is that he surround himself with people like him so he won't learn.
    He had the opportunity to move out of the club the past 3years but he was just bent on money he earn in that club, forgetting his playing days are almost over. Anyway maybe he will end up in America as last bus stop by January since he missed out on Aston villa transfer.

1. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay4 September 2015 at 10:33

No oh! People never want to be responsible for heir issues. It's always one village force or the other. Shioor

8. Who's the 'they'? He killed his career by himself

9. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay4 September 2015 at 10:32

So there's one guy on my IG who visited Adebayor in London and they had a party at his house where they were all dancing. And the guy posted the video almost 200 times on IG just to show that he is hanging with Adebayor. Got him plenty followers.
    Let me see what he will do with those videos now. This is a test of true friendship.

10. That guy probably has decided not to play football again, and we are all ranting. Perhaps he is content with his pay, one hundred thousand pounds, until his contract expires. He has already decided where to settle down (Ghana). But please invest wisely and stop buying cars. Enjoy wages till 2017.

11. They dropped him because of religion. Fanatics

12. Very good for him. His failure just started.