Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adaeze Yobo Rocks Green Hair-do

Monday, September 14, 2015

Adaeze Yobo Rocks Green Hair-do

Former Beauty Queen Adaeze Yobo posted a pic of herself on Instagram yesterday rocking this super green hair do which sits beautifully on her head.

She looks great for a plus two and her skin has a perfect glow! #beautifulwoman

56 comments:

1. Beautiful.
      Why won't she glow when the weather is a good therapy on it's own coupled with the money.

2. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay14 September 2015 at 14:06

Ask me oh! @potable Viv. Nigerians girls deserve an award for how good our skin looks in this weather gaan

3. I like wearing colours in my hair.. I'll definitely rock this next.

2. Body magic working. Good Adaeze. Keep it up

1. No body magic oooo, go through her Instagram page, she is really working out. No pain.... No gain.

3. Nice.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Wow...she is very beautiful and she is a mom too

2. Wow...she is very beautiful and she is a mom too

4. I think beTteR souP na Money kill am.WiThout moneY sHe won't luK tHis gUd.

5. That ass though!
    Butt pad I guess
    BTW, the hair fits her.

6. Beautiful.
    No excess FAT like most naija women

7. Yes,she looks great but her green hair do is not super abeg.

8. All I see is Ukwu, fine legs n nice sandals....beautiful people everywhere

9. Love the hair. I like the extra flesh on her

10. I am currently rocking a grey braid.
    Coloured braids are the InThing.

11. We haff see. Go raise ur kids. What is ur life like off instagram.

1. Nwa amaka, leave her abegi.
      Her DH never complain to u.

2. See who is talking pot calling kettle black mtchewww!

12. I love her, she is real unlike these fake girls on instagram

13. Abeg who made dis gal mbgn? I no see any fyn 4 her body.
    #NoHatingJustStatingTheFact
    Nyc Shoes btw.

1. You need to see her in person to confirm why she won the mbgn...
      Forget pictures...the chic is hot!...

2. @ Emike. I totally agree with u. She is just an ordinary girl. Sorry folks but I do not see any beauty in her. Plain fat girl

3. @ Emike. I totally agree with u. She is just an ordinary girl. Sorry folks but I do not see any beauty in her. Plain fat girl

4. Stupid Anons! She has 2 kids now ok! So u expect her to b slim? Lekwa ha... go and c her old pix and u wil shut up for life!

5. @aunty gwegs,Nah....i beg to disagree wiv u joor! Adeze is jst der...i find her mum very attractive pass her self.

6. Jealous bitches alert.....u all can never compare.....ya all be smoking hot shit

7. Anon 23:20
      U call dat beefing?? i laff in swahili..check ma profile wella,for where adeze yobo dey,i too get hope die!!

14. Beautiful Smile.
    Loving D Nail Polish and d Gorgeous Sandals.

Good Morning People!
    Yea! M back Darlings!

Brb!

1. Ol gal!
      Where have u been?
      Welcome back though

2. Welcome we haff missed you

3. Awwwwww..Thanks Darlings!
      I have missed u guys too

#Plenty hugs and kisses

15. she's hot like me.
    loving her look.
    am gonna try it out too.

1. .....a little birdie told me you are indeed hot!

2. Yea Bloggie!

U hot like dat!
      We hot like dat!
      We hottest like dat!

*Super winks*

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    She looks gud no doubt
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. The hair looks razz on her.
    no hating

18. Beautiful chica!....those peep toe sandals giving me life

19. she try,greenhair wey be say na since last year all these teenagers in uk has been fixing it in different forms.

20. so last year abeg,na sixth form girls dey do this green hair here,its common

21. just the girl next door,even her mum is finer

22. just the girl next door,even her mum is finer

23. her mama fine pass her jare

24. I love the dress.