Wednesday, September 02, 2015

Actor Rukyy Sanda's Fan Asks Her That Question..

The actor posted this on instagram and after being told how sexy and lovely she looks by others,one funny name appears and asks what i call the ''societal pressure''question

She is yet to respond.

Please those people who have built bungalows and high rise buildings on instagram should alert me if she replies.
You hear?

69 comments:

1. Nice question .

2. Haba!, maybe the innocent dude wants to propose to her sef.

3. Lol would have loved to stella but not follwng her,she dosnt inspire me enough.
      Pretty lady anyway.

4. No, she isn't married!
      She is gwemz

5. These children una go make person laff tire here o. Which one be Gwens? Tell me the meaning.

2. Marriage is not a must o, check your bibles. Hian!! The person asking her that question may even not be married. Ejoo, kini big deal?

Jesus is Lord.

1. To some of them it's an achievement. They ignore the better part of their lives and go about chasing marriage like it's a big thing

2. Lol..it is a kind of greeting for single ladies that are due for marriage...she should ignore it

3. Lol..it is a kind of greeting for single ladies that are due for marriage...she should ignore it

4. 4get that thing.
      Your type will be frustrated by the time you clock 27 without a hubby

5. Ranting of the gwegs, better u pple go marry o

3. Kikiki that's a normal question na.

4. Hahaha. But she is not abi she do Tonto style?

5. Naw! I don't think it's as u have interpreted it. It's a guy asking so I'm guessing his angle is if she isn't den he'd like to be her hubby.

1. @ observer, that's what I think too. I don't know when wanting to know a person's marital status is now presure.

2. Well she don block am. D comment ain't der anymore

3. Linda is GUILTY. Madam linda stop misinterpreting him

6. stella u too funny. They should know the answer now. marraige no dey hide ooo

7. Lol, they should stop all this silly question joor

8. Stella you can say that again. @"societal pressure" question.

9. Lol Stella ur amebo no bi here. She's not gonna reply

10. Aprco Stella. Wetin concern u with her reply?

11. Hahaha. But she is not abi she do Tonto style?

12. But she's unmarried na, Stella
    Which one do you want to hear again?
    Yansh opening?

Okay o. Let me buy popcorn

13. Is being Mrs everything? Please someone should educate me so dt I can Ave a rethink......

I ve seen many white folks who didn't marry both m/f but dey are very happy. Y is naija own diff?

I met a beautiful couple about 2weeks ago, dey Ave no child and I ask dem y, dey said dey don't want kids because dey love travelling alot that I know kids consume time, so dey don't Ave dat time to sacrifice for any child. And dey ask me y bring a child to dis world wen u don't Ave time to take care of dem..... For my mind if u be naija all d spiritual houses for don hold ur picture for prayers.....

I just hope we can have a rethink about dis marriage talk. sometimes I am guilty of dis same question too.

1. I tire o. Even arsene wenger no marry

2. I had that mindset @ a time, that not every married couple must have children. But I read Malachi 2 :15 AMP and that changed it for me.

3. Lemme answer your questions Chick Felix...
      Whites end up at old people's home when they get old...
      Most times,their children don't really send them during those years...

But we Nigerians don't forget our root...
      We don't abandon our parents like white people....
      Your blood brothers and sisters might abandon and reject you at old age BUT your children CAN never do the same to you...

It's only at old age that you will know the consequences of getting married and having children....

4. Ok ooo I put everything for God hand lolz thank u all for d great reply.

14. Rukky u are beautiful. Though am not a fan.

15. She deleted the comment already or the person has removed you comment.

16. Maybe he wants to date or wife her. Fans n questions they ask eh!
    **vianson**

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Yu want make she spoil her runs neh.....

18. She is one of the few celebs I follow on instagram......

19. Some people and their questions...
    It's like an uppercut
    She's yet to recover.

20. Lolz.
    She have to stop dressing naked first.
    B4 any beta can wife her.

1. Chauvinistic tribalist, islamophobe and male chauvinist. Only you. Try and add ice water and honey to your breakfast.
      Stop "tighting" the world to your chest.

21. Them no go ever mind their business.

22. Maybe the guy wants to do the needful.

23. Ewo lo fa oribu fun central bank? I went to the bank today to withdraw dollars and I was told I can't withdraw because it was a transfer inflow? Ewo lo fa oshi? Why can't I withdraw my money??? A won oloriburuku. Which kind foolish change be this? Turkey we no fit chop again now our money Don hang... And to think I voted to this useless aboki msheeeeeeew

1. Hahahaha. Take e easy o.

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.
      Sorry but no sorry.

3. Simply tell the sender to send via western union next time. Rules are rules.

24. If "Toto dick "can marry, so can Rukky.

25. Stella,there's a difference between Are you married and when will you marry*rolls eyes* when will you marry is when it's societal pressure!!!

26. Marriage is not a do or die affair after all, it doesn't give one automatic ticket to heaven

27. That fan was just being mischievous

I'm sure he checked her profile and pictures, saw she isn't married and wanted to remind her of her single status.

Rukky baby, shake not. 95% of all single ladies will still marry. Your own Prince Charming is coming.

28. So she should go and hang herself cos she's not married yet? People can be downright petty sha.

Marriage this,marriage that. Can we live please?

29. Nigerians can have mouth for whole of Africa.

30. Stella it's actress not actor she's a lady biko.hian

1. Lool. Stella got it right.

2. In the theatre, everyone is an actor.

31. It's really the societal pressure question. People will often ask that question. Lol at bungalows on instagram. This Stella eh!

MY GARDEN EGG STEW RECIPE

32. but she said in one interview that she will marry soon

33. Oriegwu! ...Stella drop ur ig handle.

34. Hahaha, jamb question