Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mbong Amata Is A Year Older Today.

Monday, September 21, 2015

Actor Mbong Amata Is A Year Older Today.

Nollywood actor and record Label owner Mbong Amata is a year older today....

59 comments:

1. This girl na fine babe

@Donald Duke no dey use her play at all

She dey sabbi fire like @Caro.

@Splash.... Make sure u give her d badest "hmmmm" today o

Hbd

2. She is pretty...but where is her number or atleast email. Let me send her a personal message personally.
      Click:
      Various NYSC Camps experience with surprise

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe is so beautiful though no doubt.
    #NowPlaying kosere: jibola....

3. Happy birthday to her..wishing her LLNP! She is beautiful...

The first pic tho;is that A lamp i see??

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Mbong mbok go back to us husbands house.. You left ur marriage to join Nollywood runs girls.. ur beauty will not last forever.. tueh..

2. Indigo...you are so wrong. It's the other way round please.
      Her first love broke her heart( she was a vuegin bride) and moved in with an american lady. By the time he returned, she had turned into an Ice Ice Lady. Broken and heart solid.

4. He b**bs is almost moved up to her neck.. was there an implant? Stella ask for us o. Hbday t her dough!

1. Lol! Urs must be very saggy, nearly reaching ur abdomen! Na joke o!

5. HBD beautiful woman. LLPP are yours.
    That Lantern though, is that a concept or what?

6. This lady is sooo fine. I don't think pictures do her justice tho. Happy birthday gorgeous.

Aeegurl...

7. What a beauty. Happy Birthday to you madam.

Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.Click on my name to see pics.

8. Happy birthday to her#librasrock

9. Happy birthday gurl...i like her so much. She's toned bet i still love her skin, glowing and flawless even after a child she is still repping massively...

Thank God she left that wife beater of a husband. I wonder why she has refused to drop his name sef...nonsense looking rogue.

1. Lara peperenpe, God must punish u for bearing false witness. Even Mbong odungide can never say Jeta ever hit her. As an insider, I can tell you for free that Jeta is a better husband than you would ever have, he took care of mbong odungide and her bad influence mother even when she was misbehaving in LA. She moved out he was still paying her mortgage plus nanny and other expenses, mbong was just influenced by her emem isong, ini edo, dem click. Since you know her, ask her and her only reason is she chose her career over her marriage, cos she said they were conflicting. Finally her jazz Don clear for Jeta eye, she thought it would last forever. Hope her small small runs in ikoyi and lekki dey pay her

2. @Anonymous orubebe ,see ds NTIN o...u dey yan Wetin u no know

@Jeta Amata dey beat woman...in fact him dey fuck wen him still dey married to @Ubong

Stfu

10. HBD to her.
    But
    Why is she exposing her boobs,
    Is that necessary?

11. Happy Birthday, Mbong.

Very hard to reconcile this face with the Ebiere character in Black November.

More grace and more roles.

12. Hbd.. How singlehood madam?

13. Happy Bornday Mbong
    Her brow on the second pix though

14. Happy birthday beautiful mbong!!

15. Happy birthday beautiful mbong

16. who rob am Charcoal for eyebrow

17. Happy birthday. hope there will be plenty afang soup to go with

18. Happy birthday Mbong.make una help me o,since she debut into acting, I have known her as Mbong Amata but I thought they are no longer married.some of the actresses I know remove their hubby name or dont even bear it at all wen kasala burst.guess there is still hope for them

19. Record label owner? Ok o. Happy birthday to her

20. She for kukuma open am finish make we see. Mtcheew.

21. Fine woman but must you show cleavage?

22. Singing #pretty woman, walking down the street# happy birthday beautiful one.

23. she's so pretty. Hbd to her

24. Haքքʏ ɮɨʀtɦɖaʏ.. Wɦat ҡɨռɖa ʍaҡɛ ʊք ɨs tɦɨs ҡաaռʊ? Tɦɨs քɨċtʊʀɛ ʟօօҡs ռօtɦɨռɢ ʟɨҡɛ ʍɮօռɢ.

1. I thought I was d only one dat saw d mkeup. She's beautiful tho.

25. So dis is why she divorced her husband? So she wil be free to expose her breast and pose naked all d time. Misplaced priorities. Anyway wats my business?

26. Thank God for blogs because most of these actors I only see them on blogs

27. Happy birthday Mbong. I wish you long life and prosperity garnished with good health.

28. happy birthday to a beautiful woman. person wey fine don fine. Kudos

29. Happy birthday Mbong where have u been? Have a wonderful birthday celebration and may live long.

30. Indigo...Will you shut up that your silly mouth.

Anonymous...she left to face her career, she was honest with what she wants. Yes, he is suppose to pay her spousal support that is how things work.
    Frustrated Anonymous, it is not jazz, it is called love.

She is a mother of one and there is nothing wrong with her breast. This is real breast and not silicone.

This lady is extremely beautiful. Tall , slim and beautiful.
    Fat ladies should let her breathe.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. You talk as if you know her personally. This ibo people and dropping names.

31. What kinda eyebrow is this in 2015 bikonu?

32. http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Happy Birthday Mbong darling, just wish your marriage to Jetta had worked. Live your life gurl.