Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Foluke Daramola And Hubby Kayode Are Pregnant!

Tuesday, September 08, 2015

Actor Foluke Daramola And Hubby Kayode Are Pregnant!

Awwwww......They are pregnant with their first child as a couple!

Foluke and Her Hubby Kayode Salako who have Children from their previous marriages,celebrated their second wedding Anniversary on February 15,2015.

58 comments:

1. They are pregnant , the man is 4months and the woman 6 months , illiterate Stella

2. Awwwwwwww I love this woman. Congratulations. Talking of pregnancy, I think I want another one 😜

1. Kemie,longest time...
      No be you born last year?...don't even think of it jare...

2. Loooool sweetie , it was this year actually...... I just read comments and waka pass. How are you and your family?

3. Not a fan.
    Congratulations to her though

4. Thank God for them

She will deliver safely in Jesus Name

Chincobee.blogspot.com

5. Congrat

Must they all bleach?
    Worst of all,bleaching n akpa akpu do not go pari pasu

1. Asin ehheee...
      You need to see the green veins and stretch marks on her arm and legs...

2. Iji ya! Akpa akpu ndi company..I can't even begin to imagine d green veins. *Pukes*

6. * smiles *

Remember when I took in the first time and told DH....... the joy I saw in him was out of this world.

Congratulations Foluke. May you be strong and may the baby in you be a blessing to your family

7. Dahs alright.

Wish 'are' a safe delivery.

8. Congrats to them. Am so happy to hear this

9. so you Mean as innocent as they say d first wife is, Gid is still watching?

God is really patient o!

congrats foluke salako, shebi them say fat people no dey see husband?

1. I just love you but ARE YOU FAT?.
      Do something,walk around n use the lemon therapy.

2. Only poor fat pesin no dey get man but she get moni and good star .dat man go see da ora shinkin (fatness)try comot face n see da stardom.
      u dey feel me kwa?

3. hahhhahha anonymous!

love you lots @irene...abeg describe the lemon therapy for me, not too fat though

the queen the queen!

4. Latest bride is a size 18 judging from d size 18 wedding dress she was yearning for last week.

5. Latest bride anon love you too let us collabo na....
      u dey feel me

10. Congrats but her make up sha.

11. Congratulations
    Stella would be the godmother

12. I wish her safe delivery and a happy married life.... may they grow old together

13. Congratulations to them. Children are sealants of happy marriages. They have found joy in each other and the Lord has blessed them with the expected fruit of the womb.
    Foluke should chill out on this bleaching na, kilode?

14. And there will be enough milk supply for the baby.
    Safe delivery Foluke.

15. Congrats to her!
    I closed my eyes trying to visualize he naked.. I hurriedly opened it.

1. You mean her?...
      Don't even visualize it...na bomb waiting to explode...

2. Quicksilver, you are a bastard

3. Lmao! Biko don't go there ooo. The pile of stretch marks and cellulites are on another level of grace.

16. Congrats to them..I can't wait for my twins to arrive. .went for scan and saw dem again..I can't just stop thanking God for giving dem to me..God bless all TTC mothers Amen!

17. Congrats foluke. this husband snatching is really working well for you.

I pray the other woman find peace and love just like you found your own man.

18. Congrats to her. I hope the baby won't deal with her just like fifi the moon

19. Nigerians and having kids in every marriage. The ones she had from her previous marriage and the ones he had too, are they not enough. Always using kids to seal love ( which will eventually fade).

20. thats how she fiinally scattered this mans life.., the way tiannah is dealing with taiwo afolabi