Nollywood actor Chidi Mokeme Selfies with his super cute son.....Nice!
Sunday, September 20, 2015
46 comments:
Y d beard tho? Cute son
ReplyDeleteMy before before crush. Good English.
DeleteCute.
DeleteSweet little boy.
DeleteOrder for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.Click on my name to see pics.
Awwwwww cute!!!
DeleteYes he looks good and that his son is cute for days, but Chidi's beard needs to go! The clean shaven guy fits him for than this thuggish beard.
DeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteHe's teething
Cuteness
Hmmm.
ReplyDeleteAre those Chidi's fingers?
Cute child. This is his third son. The first is grown.
Lmao@fingers.
DeleteThis woman and "fingers"...hmmmm
Lol @Chidi's fingers
DeleteLol@ IreneB..Chidi na confirm kezaiah! He don share d sp*erm finish sef. Thank God for IVF,else..make I stop here shaaa!
DeleteFine baby...
ReplyDeleteWho dem help?...
Oh no! Not u too linda eze! Stop wit d "who dem help thing" . So so annoying
Deletewhere's tje one habitat bore for him? tot i hear something like that?
ReplyDeletei may be wrong though
cute son bt which kind biebie be dis nau?
ReplyDeleteCute son he's got there but that beard is looking so shabby biko.
ReplyDeleteawwwww!! so cute.but the beards though....
ReplyDeleteSame nose. Hehehe
ReplyDeleteWhat is it with guys and the boko haram inspired look nowadays sef?
ReplyDeleteNot every man can pull this look, many just end up looking unkempt, abeg, if your name isn't Kenny Rogers, shave it.
Meanwhile his baby is cute, see chubby cheeks!!!
They call it BEARDGANG.
DeleteTrending seriously in Lagos.
I so hate it.
It's disgusting. I will NEVER kiss anyone that looks this bushy, very dirty something. Before bird will just fly out from there and pluck somebody's eyes out. Meanwhile I have a crush on you xhlrted p
DeleteThe son is super cute!!! Chidi trim that gemu, e dey chuk the pikin!!
ReplyDeleteCutie and that smile......
ReplyDeleteBy the way, what kind of lice home is he breeding on his face?
No be small thing.
He looks very dirty and broke, no sugar mummy to pay his bills.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteChidi Mokeme, looking like Ayamatanga here. Just negodu knuckles! Upe!
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaAaaaahAa
DeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteKai! See as the baby resemble chidi
ReplyDeleteBut na man sha.
Abeg make una no vex oh, it's the only reason we're here anyway. For amebo. What happened to the child between him and that hajia? Who has custody?
ReplyDeleteThis lil man right here too is cute and he's gonna be breaking hearts in the future.
Cute
ReplyDeleteCute boy.
ReplyDeleteNwoke Oba biko kpuchanata. And let Oriaku attend to your aka anwuru, ogbara oku.
Ochi egwu o mu.lol
DeleteD son is cute..But why d beard
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Twins....
Wait ooo. Is chidi suffering from syphilis of d hand? Hian..chidi moisturize, more more more until u cant feel ur hands. Disgusting! Cute babyby d way
ReplyDeleteCute. Try not to love Otu like papa.
ReplyDeleteCute boy
ReplyDeleteBut Chidi, your first son is from a married woman..* whistling *
ReplyDeleteWho will tell him this bear bear no fit am at. Stella I beg tell this man not all the men look nice with it and he is one of such men.
ReplyDeleteThe baby's tongue out and smile is just too cute. Happy baby....
ReplyDeleteCute little son.
ReplyDeleteWhy is Chidi bleaching ,
Is he trying to be another Wacko Jacko?
I don't know wot it's wt guys n "sambisa" beards ds days...
ReplyDelete*rme*
*endtime fashion*
Anyways, Chidi has got a cute son but those his fingers sha hv seen beta days as a result of fingering older women,chai! btw why doesn't he celebrate his Wifey @ all?
Such a cutie!!!