Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alex Ekubo Wins Award For Outstanding Performance In Nollywood.

Monday, September 14, 2015

Actor Alex Ekubo Wins Award For Outstanding Performance In Nollywood.

Congrats Alex

66 comments:

1. This guy can't act shit,his acting skills sucks.

2. Na wa. Alex that has same facial expression in all his roles. Well congratulation oh, na watin I sabi sef.

3. It can only be a calabar award. Cos Alex Ekubo winning an award? How did that happen?

4. Congrats on the award and hope you got a little cash with it so u can finance ur sister Chioma. She loves fucking around for two thousand naira. Ask the bankers she is screwing. Congrats again Egbon Chioma olobo rirun

5. Alex must have been providing anal sex to the right people in the industry. He is reaping the reward of his gay lifestyle, hence his "blessings". Alex, have you heard of an anal prolapse??? Ok o!

6. He must be giving anal sex to the right people in the industry. He is reaping the reward of his gay lifestyle, hence his "blessings". Alex, have you heard of an anal prolapse??? Ok o!

7. He must be giving anal sex to the right people in the industry. He is reaping the reward of his gay lifestyle, hence his "blessings". Alex, have you heard of an anal prolapse??? Ok o!

8. Holy!!!@anon erora naa, eleyi ti poju jere

9. Rectal prolapse*

10. Chei. 2k per round?.
      I don't berieve it

2. These ppl have gone crazy. Whatever did Alex act to get him an award????

1. Thank you my sister help me ask,this guy that cannot act

2. Well atleast his sister Chioma Ekubo knows how to Fuck! Ever since her days in calabar till now dat she is dating that Emeka guy and still fucking Diamond bank manager. She should be awarded for begging Married men to Fuck her.

3. This is about Alex ,not Chioma. Can you keep Chioma's gist for her own day?

3. I should be in tune with Nollywood again.. cos most of these faces I do not know.

4. Congrats
    He acts better than Ik ogbonna

5. Someone that can't act is taking an award...
    Oh chimoo...that's why nollywood is not moving forward...
    Congra to him though...

1. He didn't win best actor.....its most outstanding performance!

2. Maybe it's an award for being handsome. #Runs away.

6. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

M seriously beginning to believe Uche's words that most of these award winners pay for the nomination and awards

7. All these annoying actors that cannot act to make a crying baby stop be winning awards, for what?
    That was how they gave Cossy award in Germany too. For what?

Mtseeeeew.

8. Afi Cross Rivers state awards naaahhh, all these parlour/mushroom awards, Alex Ekubo that cannot act to save his life, his expressions in movies are always bland. Gone are the days when we have real talents on our screens,what is selling nowadays is fine beautiful face(both male and female) and zero talent

9. It's funny how these people win awards,Alex an award ?he is not a good actor,most of them in the category of cinema actors are fake actors ,Joe Benjamin ,Gideon Okeke are very good actors not Alex ,not Ik.

10. He is really trying. Congrats to him

Chincobee.blogspot.com

11. Congrats on this award.

He won it for the AY Show drama skit?

1. Maybe madam, cause me I don't understand the award. Lol

2. Lmao, AY show?hahahahahaha sarcasm! He acts other "things" you know? Congra Alex!

12. Yea! Congrats Lexy! Dude is too good in his acting skills, a well deserved award. Kudos

1. Very big lie,one of the worst actors on the screen .

13. Congratulobia

Your comment will be visible after approval.

14. Alex is cute sha. Congrats to him

15. Congrats Alex!
    At all At all na winsh...

16. This guy is fine for days!
    Congrats!

17. I watched this Alex once in a movie I watched in the cinema ,all I asked was how he gt the role and they even showed it in a cinema .It was a Rukky Sandra,s movie. Still surprised!!

18. Yinmu!
    Afi cross river award.
    Congrats btw

19. How can that be?
    Whatever abeg.

20. Rubbish fake award .these cinema actors most of them can't act jack

21. Haba.This guy is a good actor . People stop hating and be happy for him. The likes of Genny, RMD, Omotola, K.Henshaw cannot continue to rule the screen forever, there's always room for upcoming and even better talents. I have watched a lot of Alex's movie and I can say it anywhere that he is a good actor. He portrays his roles very well. He not only has good looks but also the talent to match. Nigerians are just hard to impress. Congrats Alex on your well deserved Award . P.S - the person I really think cannot act at all is that Ike Ogbonna. Dude needs to look for another profession asap. Lol

1. Read comments about actors on this blog well,if you do you will understand that majority carries the vote ,how come no one has said some particular actors cannot act,the general truth is Alex cannot act,no hating at after all he is good looking ,for most people to always say he cannot act he cannot ,read comments on other actors and actresses ,Nkoli nwa Nsukka and co,even Seun Akindele,everyone agrees those ones can act

22. The guy is good. Its just that some roles given to him is too huge for an upcoming actor.

E.g; the role of Ini Edo's husband in 'Keeping My Man'.
    Alex is still a small boy jor. All those player and sugar boy roles is wat he dies best.

1. A good actor can interprete any role as in any role,that is why I still hail some actors I see in Asaba movies ,they act challenging roles any role,reason why Mercy is still one of the best.Alex Ekubo cannot act

23. Nna Congrats!

Sometimes it's not by our power buy by God's Grace.

24. I asked myself too.