Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abia State Gov Ikpeazu Hosted At Home By Cosmetic Entrepreneur Dabota Lawosn And Hubby Sunny Aku

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Abia State Gov Ikpeazu Hosted At Home By Cosmetic Entrepreneur Dabota Lawosn And Hubby Sunny Aku

Yesterday Former beauty queen and now cosmetic Entrepreneur Dabota Lawson and her hubby Prince Sunny Aku hosted Abia state governor his Excellency Dr Okezie Ikpeazu at their home in Lagos...

L-R Guy Bruce,Abia state governor Ikpeazu,Prince Sunny Aku,Dabota Lawson and Senator Enyinnaya Abaribe.

31 comments:

1. Orikwanma!! But madam stellz na sleepy eye make you no spell dabota lawson name well?? **wink**...check ya headline darling!! **side eye at mr korkus**

@MARTINS ABOY

1. See as the man take stand like pikin. Loll

1. Dabota looks preggy, abi na my eyes? Lol @cosmetic entrepreneur, Oriegwu really!

3. Who's the Prophet in white?.
    Lady with longest id,hubby don land oooo

4. Dabotas husband looks like a cele pastor in the background o i swear!

5. How come Sunny Aku looks skinny and smallish. Was he on his way to church with his cele outfit?

I always thought he was BIGGER!

6. Mr Aku be like ghost.
    Stelladimoko hope you enjoyed my amebo yesterday? About that blog visitor and her partner. Anyway, more are coming. I love you like that

7. Hmmmmmmmmmmm
    She is looking old,

8. Nobody seems to notice she looks preggy...kinda of fatter...
    N thats her real face mehnnn!!

9. Dabota Lawson
    Beautiful woman.

That old papa near her...smh.

Anyways, she sacrificed good fuck to uplift her family name. Anyway, some women are asexual.

XOXO MYSTERY

10. When money speaks indeed. Good for them.

11. Na wah this small girl get mind oh! See the old papy when dey mount her??this man has chosen to die before the agreed time.Dabota you try gan o.

12. This couple sef.
    Always in the news.

This Dabota get liver o. Bring a 60+ man home as a hubby. Popsie a corkua his double barrel.
    Wish you happy married life.
    Ina anwa!( you dey try).

1. Hahhahaha @korkua his double barrel
      XP baby d mouth on u!

13. Wow...didn't know hubby was this small. Looking like Oshoms and wifey.

14. Enyinnaya Abaribe's 2nd son has got to be the finest man on earth, God damn!

15. Why is she standing near Abaribe? Hain o

16. So this how Dabota has signed to live her life? Old people's home

17. and is this news madam stella