Tuesday, August 04, 2015
72 comments:
Dryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!
ReplyDeleteAsin ehe. The part about smiling, come make sleep dey catch me.
DeleteDINT CATCH ME...VE SEEN DS BEFORE,...#STROLL AWAY#...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteFunny,.
DeleteHahahababa Stella I fell for it big time - nice one though
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahaha! I fell for it! chai....
ReplyDeleteStella, I fall o, lol, although the number 1 own, i tried not to go back, cos something in me said there was a number 1, lol. the person wen do am try wella.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! I fell badly!
ReplyDeleteI didn't...
ReplyDeleteLai Lai stellakork u no get me today. I read with straight face.
ReplyDeleteHahhhhahhahhahha
ReplyDeleteI truly fell for it
Abeg it only shows am human jor
Hahahhhaahhaa
Dull a bit u mean hehehe
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Lmaooooo.... I fall rabata i swear.....
Hahahhahahaha...no i didnt fall.i fell too many times before.so now wen i see no 1,no 2....ha i smile and say "catch ya"
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYes I did fall for it!
Lol I totally fell for it
ReplyDeleteoh my, i fell for all lol, though i;ve seen something like it before
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNah! I didn't
ReplyDeleteYawnnnnnnnnssssssss.
ReplyDeleteLol. Stella onyeara
ReplyDeleteI didnt fall.
ReplyDeleteRead it all but didnt go back up to look at the numbers
I wonder what sisi eko has to say?
ReplyDeleteThe human mind..
ReplyDeleteIts all in the mind/head.
That's why if someone tells you a lie repeatedly,you'll begin to see it as the truth.
And that's why no matter how smart you are,there's someone that can always outsmart/manipulate you.
Lol
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteYAWNS....BORRRRIIINNNNNGGGGG...
ReplyDeleteLol. Mind games
ReplyDeleteHahhahahah..I fall yakata for ground
ReplyDeleteU try
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteI actually fell for it...
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteHaha.. Chai !! I be abnormal person
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. I fell oooo
ReplyDeleteyu caught me !
ReplyDeleteI didn't jooo
ReplyDelete100% fall for it every time. Not normal.com
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Nice one Stellawi.
ReplyDelete*Ayah Shehu #
I didnt.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLolzz...
ReplyDeleteNa normal person dey read dis ooo...
I did not fall for this
ReplyDeleteI didnt smile
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteThis is a bigest jokes ever,
ReplyDeletei can not stop laughing
I fell oh! Hahaha!!!
ReplyDeleteHuhu hihihi. Not funny at all.
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzz
ReplyDelete*wink@ Stelz
The best joke I've seen here. The first to make me smile and smile sheepishly
ReplyDeleteLol,walahi I felt fr it.
ReplyDeleteI so fell for it. ROTL
ReplyDeleteI actually did
ReplyDeleteFunny enuf Stella didn't do all dat.....
ReplyDeleteEven tho I v seen it before, I still fell for it. Lol. Nice one.
ReplyDeleteHaahahhaha
ReplyDeleteSDK the baddest.....
ReplyDeleteTrèschique
I so fell. Lol
ReplyDeleteWho wouldn't
ReplyDeleteYou are back hehehe. Don't let anybody catch you in act next time inugo. Lol
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahbababa
ReplyDeleteLol I did fall. But the last one didn't get me
ReplyDeleteIt shows am normal mbok and i pay attention to details.
ReplyDeleteI fell oh.....................
ReplyDeleteI fell........ and it did make me smile. Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteLwkmdh
ReplyDeleteNooooooooooooooooooooooooo Stella u didnt get me today, cause have seen it before, Lols
ReplyDeleteloool
ReplyDeleteVery funny