Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
LIAR....LIAR...PANT ON FIRE!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg I no see anytin mk I no lie
DeleteYeah, Liar is d Word... Bend Ur phone to d left and luk at d pix closely, from d nose region.... #MBG in SDK's Blog##
DeleteThe word "Liar" is written sideways from the nose down to the next. Thank me later he he he
DeleteDatCrazyCalabarChic
Ahahah ingenious. At first it's a wide view and then liar.
Delete**side view**
DeleteI see eyes nose and mouth. D drawing looks like a face of "manhood"
ReplyDeleteBend your phone or neck to the left and You'd see LIAR
DeleteCan't see nothing.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Face of manhood bawo. *sigh
DeleteFace now, abi i didnt look well
ReplyDeleteNa face i dey see so
ReplyDeleteLiar
ReplyDeleteShuoooo na eyes, nose and mouth I see ooo
ReplyDeleteA man
ReplyDeleteI no see anything oh.
ReplyDeleteMy glasses don break
ReplyDeleteNow I see LIAR
DeleteLmao!!! And u fit type
DeleteA face, abi what did you see Stella?
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....
ReplyDeleteI can c a face only
I see the word LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHad to do a double take; your eyes are sharp man.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
We see human face. They see LIAR.
DeleteSome brains are just too sharp mehn
I've seen the LIAR tho. Just tilt anticlockwise.
#LionAmbition
I see the word LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
A face..... #NowPlaying>> omoajigbodo: tupengo.....
Stella I say a face only sincerely except there's something else. Please indicate?hehehehe
ReplyDeletea face
ReplyDeleteA face, kind of drawing.
ReplyDeleteI saw half face, eyes wearing glasses, nose mouth, neck and tip of the shoulder.
ReplyDeleteDid I miss anything?
I've seen the liar. That "r" though. It doesn't look like the letter "r" I know.
DeleteI see a man, with a nose, wey wide like cave, just exactly like yours.
ReplyDeleteOya bite me?!
I see a sketched face
ReplyDelete2faced liar.
ReplyDeleteA bitch!
ReplyDeleteI see eyes
ReplyDeleteI c stella's face...lol
ReplyDeletea face na...what else?
ReplyDeleteI see a face nau abi na preeq u dey see stella?
ReplyDeleteA human face
ReplyDeleteLiar
ReplyDeleteA man wearing glasses
ReplyDeleteThe face of a man and the word 'Liar'
ReplyDeleteLIAR
ReplyDeleteI see the word "Liar"
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha! L-I-A-R took me a while tho!
ReplyDeleteI see Buhari
ReplyDeleteLmao
Deletea man's face..I hope it's not another coloured dress
ReplyDeleteI see a man looking down angrily.
ReplyDeleteA face.....
ReplyDeleteLiar
ReplyDeleteMassive prick!
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahha, Potable u're on point. Lol
DeleteTurn your phone upside down. You will see it
ReplyDeleteLiar
ReplyDeleteFrom d nose to d neck I see d word LIAR.
ReplyDeleteFace nau
ReplyDeleteA man of coz
ReplyDeleteWomen lie more than men abeg
ReplyDeleteThe word 'liar' wen u tilt to the left.
ReplyDeleteI see the word 'liar' wen u tilt to the left.
ReplyDeleteLiar
ReplyDeletetook me like 5 minute to figure it out
I see d word liar
ReplyDeleteI didn't see anything
ReplyDeleteSad face
ReplyDeleteHOW DO I TURN MY SYSTEM UP SIDE DOWN TO SEE IT??
ReplyDeleteOh now I see the liar.. I was wondering what it was before
ReplyDeleteHalf a face.
ReplyDeleteLiar in Cursive.
ReplyDeleteLiar
ReplyDeleteSaw number 53790 check and a word LIAR. Depending on how u position ur phone u wil see either of ds or both
ReplyDeleteI see a face and d word LIAR
ReplyDeleteLiar jut beneath the eyes.
ReplyDeleteLiar
ReplyDeleteLiar and a mans face
ReplyDeleteHahaha I now see LIAR, beautiful art work though.
ReplyDeleteAbeg I didn't see anything. Tilted it to the left and to the right,nothing. My neck dey pain me.
ReplyDeleteRayJay
Abeg, I almost break my neck
ReplyDeleteFace. Any other thing?
ReplyDeleteI SEE IT! I SEE IT! I SEE IT! @ LAST. THE WORD LIAR.
ReplyDeleteThe word LIAR is used to draw a man's face; so therefore, a man is a liar.
ReplyDeleteApply as appropriate.
Wow my neck almost cut oh.i sha finally saw liar